Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I would recommend this hotel. We were treated well and the staff was friendly October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean hotel, very comfortable bed and pillows, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Town Comic Con Good place for the 2nd year of Rose City Comic Con. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Comfy, & Safe I can stay anywhere in Tyler, but I return here because of the friendly and personal service. And the BEST Bleu Burger in town. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM THE DOOR TO THE ROOM DID NOT CLOSE WITHOUT SOME EASILY October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very helpful staff Bed was very comfortable, Extra pillows and cold AC were wonderful for sleeping! Buffet in the restaurant was very nice. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by poor mattress the mattress in room 213 on the bed next to bathroom was "caved in". Suggestion: Schedule a rotation to flip the mattresses on a routine basis October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant Food quality, quantity, and presentation are first rate. The staff are friendly and attentative, accommodating of preferences. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were all great. Would recommend to my friends. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Room was comfortable and the bed was very restful. Enjoyed my stay October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service exspecially Tef!!! All the people at the front desk were wonderful Tef was great! We have stayed there twice recently and Tef checked us in both times. He is sooo friendly, helpful, and sweet. He is a great guy!!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Attending Reunion If you are coming here for a reason, do so, but stay elsewhere. Failed to receive level of quality booked. No concierge service available due to staffing issues. Should not have cost me more when not available as advertised. The breakfast buffet left much to be desired although it was "okay." It was to make up for the concierge breakfast that was not available. The karaoke they have 3 nights a week (we were affected by 2) surely drives more customers away than it brings in. It surely worked that way on my wife and I. I only stayed here because our reunion was being held here, will not again. The most positive thing I can say is that the food provided for the event was excellent overall. Do not know if the hotel catered this or not, but I would assume so. Only negative I heard from people was about the fish, it was so-so. Other entrees and dishes were very good to excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable for large group Meeting rooms were comfortable, adequate sized, heat and air were quickly adjustable for comfort AND food served arrived to the table palatable and HOT...a pleasing difference from other venues. Rooms all had skinny tv's, microwave, and refrigerators...no freezer section October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweetest staff We stayed 1 night to celebrate my forever child's birthday. When we returned from dinner the staff had brought sack of treats and card to room for her. My daughter thought watching a movie form the pool was the best. My only complaint was pool hours were not enforced and our room faced the pool. Request quieter area October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Day trip Perfect place to spend the night during a one day business trip. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Home Away from Home My two children and I had to get a room at last minute and they did what they needed to get us in a room. The staff was extremely caring and helpful. We had no toiletry items so we were given toothbrushes and toothpaste. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was perfect! From having some troublesome time in our life they put a smile on our faces when I didn't think anyone could. I would recommend this hotel any day to anyone! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Always a great stay with courteous and helpful staff. Stay here several times a year and have not encountered any problems. Even with the renovations, this is a comfortable stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Renovation & Great Location Renovation is almost complete ... we observed only a bit more to be done to refurbish room doors. This location is excellent ... walking distance to Chuy's (great Tex-Mex food) and Panera Bread. Convenient to shopping, too! We will choose this location for all future Tyler trips. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxed Excellent service and great employee attitudes. Clean, comfortable room. Great bar/lounge service, food and drink. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service This is a very nice hotel to stay in They met all our need to make our ball a success. The staff was very friendly an met you with a smile September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Race Weekend We have stayed at this hotel previously and the staff is always fantastic, but on our last stay the room next to us decided to throw a party and had us up until 3:30 in the morning and we had to be up and out at 6:00 so needless to say we did not get much sleep, we made several calls to the front desk about it, and she called the room and requested that they keep the noise down but this only worked for about 30 minutes and then it would ramp back up. The hotel was not fully booked as the parking lot was practically empty so I was wondering why they would group the rooms together like this. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property I am a fan of Holiday Inn properties and I can add this one to the list. Tyler is a small town but when you walk into this property you feel like you are in a big city. There is remodeling going on but what i can see so far, it will look fantastic. The staff was very friendly and that's important. I will definitely visit this location again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dirty &stained carpet in hallways and dirty doors to entrances. the only problem i had was carpet in hallways and doors to back entrances were filthy,carpet down hallways had not been vaccumed from our arrival time of 12 45 pm to after football game when we got back to the hotel 7pm,they were still dirty,they need to be steamed to get stains out of carpet, everything else was good. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bar and Grill - no issues and nice work staff. I enjoyed the extra effort they went to make my stay special. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Captain rfc Great stay! Staff was super and the hotel was clean and quiet. Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomedations! This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff goes above and beyond their normal expectations of service. The beds/pillows are superior! I was there on business and they made me feel as if I was there to relax and enjoy a special get-a-way! Make sure you stay here if you are in Tyler! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by august stay overall not bad at all. I must say however I have had better stays at this hotel in Tyler, Tx. I had trouble with the room key the first time I tried to enter my room. The desk did do a great job handling the problem thou, walking me back to my room with the new key and opening the door for me. Also, the automatic check out was not working. No one was available to deliver the copies to the rooms. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean room Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, plenty of clean towels, quiet August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! Very professional staff and you can tell a lot of work has been put into the remodeling of the hotel. Smaller rooms but very clean. Pool is very small (pictures are stretched!) but the pool area is very nice and large. Only gave 4 stars on the quality of sleep because of the small beds and room. My wife and I shared a bed and our 2 kids shared the other. Queen beds would of been better than two full beds. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor quality of beds too long of survey... unacceptable that this hotel/motel can determine how much someone/a guest writes.about the service. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>