Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Policy Hotel is very comfortable and nice but the Pet Policy is horrible. Your cherish pet has to sleep in a horrible disgusting smoking room. Other than the Pet Policy the hotel is great July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My family and I stayed at holiday inn in uniontown over the 4th of july. we brought our pet dog. the check in was easy and great service for us at our stay. the only thing that we did not enjoy was the pool was very strong chlorine and burned our eyes. the room was clean and the cleaning staff was helpful when we needed toilet paper or kleenex. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uniontown Holiday Inn what you'd expect for the area and for the fact that the hotel has been sold recently - mediocre all around July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience My family and I enjoyed our stay very much at your facility. All the staff were very cordial and friendly. We asked for a couple of items and they were delivered to our room promptly. As I am going to be in that area more frequently in the future your facility will be the first I call for reservations. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for Families This hotel was clean and comfortable with a helpful staff. We especially loved the open common area in the center of the hotel which includes an indoor pool, playground, ping-pong, game room, and multiple tables and chairs. It's so nice to be able to get the kids out of the room itself when staying at a hotel, and this gave them activities to do and an open area to hang out and relax. I was a little worried about the noise level and light level for sleep with this set up, but we had no problems whatsoever. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had to drive 600 miles to this location on short notice for a funeral. The front desk was very considerate of our needs for this matter. They allowed us to check in early due to the circumstances June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by are you kidding me??? worst stay ever! the hotel was full of families of kiddy hockey and/or other sports teams. the swimming pool area was covered like a combination gym and playground--constant screaming running shouting NOISE NOISE NOISE. children were unsupervised; parents actually encouraged rude and inconsiderate behaviors, and contributed their own. We were put in a room right off the "gym" area. The room was dark and dreary--and opening curtains would have given us full view of the craziness in the swimming pool/playground area. the hotel was full--so no others were available. The heating and cooling system had no thermostat--just a switch. We tried to eat our own food in the public area gym/playground, but the noise was uncomfortable and the air conditioning required us to wear jackets. the staff was no help and made no attempt to quiet the rowdies. the noise continued long after "curfew." the room was not clean, especially the corners of the bathroom. we will never ever stay in a holiday inn or express again--not ever. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice retreat for families This hotel is set for families. There are so many indoor activities - a pool, playground, ping pong, and more! If you are staying for business attempt to get a room on the outside of the hotel where it is quieter. This is not your normal Holiday Inn. June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly, noisy and outdated I wasn't expecting a 5-star experience, but this was pretty bad. This place is in need of serious updates. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Great pool and courtyard area for kids. Ping pong table, pool table June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel - Kid Friendly This hotel is perfect for families. There are alot of amenities for kids to enjoy such as an indoor playground, pool and game room. They will enjoy breakfast and if they like omelettes or waffles they can have it made to order. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and super pool area The room was immaculate, the beds comfortable, housekeeping easy to reach for additional supplies which were immediately available. THE POOL AND SURROUNDING AREA WAS BEAUTIFUL!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Travler My stays here are alway great! Everyone from the front staff to the lounge staff are ALWAYS AWESOME! It's going to be hard to find another IHG Property to stay at in Uniontown! Going to miss this place after Jan 1st as new brand takes over!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST HOTEL I'VE STAYED IN This was the worst hotel experience of my life. The rooms are disgusting (I stayed in two more on that in a sec). My sink and bathtub backed up into each other so the sink was disgusting with hair June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay!! We absolutely loved our stay at this property. Our rooms had a balcony overlooking the courtyard with the indoor pool, hot tub and open space. It was a great place to gather and just relax when we weren't out and about. The free wifi was greatly appreciated, but breakfast was not included, as we have gotten used to with several of the other hotel chains. All in all, we will definitely stay there again if our travels take us to that area! June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly staff Our room was nice and clean. The pool/play area was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we got ourselves locked out (do to a seized door handle). However, the restaurant/cafe was closed when we arrived around 12n for lunch. They said they already had their "lunch rush". We didn't attempt breakfast the next day. The hallway was dimly lit and shabby looking. The maintenance guy said they are going to be remodeling soon though. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged! When I booked the room for an event, I mentioned the event, as well as the fact that I am retired military, AARP, AAA and AMA. My rate was $20.00 per night more that others.....the manager made no attempt to correct when I brought it up. I am going to refuse to pay the credit card bill. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beerbaroness I have always had a pleasant experience at the Holiday Inn in Uniontown Pa. I visit family in the area a few times a year and enjoy staying there. The front desk was very friendly and helpful when I arrived and checked out. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun I found the staff to be helpful. My 8year old was very happy that the pool stayed open late on Saturday. We got into our room at 1045pm and were able to swim for 10minutes before bed time. We of course went in again the next morning after breakfast. Breakfast was yummy,even though we had to pay for it,at least we didn't have to leave. I would definately stay there again. Fantastic pool! Nice pillows. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uniontown Spring visit Well we arrived Thursday and our room was ready. The stay was quiet and relaxing just what we wanted. The food was good to better. Not 5 star but good just the same. Room was a bit on the cold side. All in all we had a good stay. Just a quick trip this time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1st experience. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn that wasn't an Express. This was my first time staying at a resort-like Holiday Inn and my 9 year old son and I had a blast while visiting. I was a little apprehensive about swimming in the indoor pool because I hate chilly water (and indoor "heated" pools are always too chilly) but I eventually caved in after I got tired of my son nagging me for twenty minutes. I was very pleased! It was the first hotel indoor pool that I've been in that actually had the pool warmed appropriately. I didn't want to get out. It was also a very deep pool--9 feet!--which is practically unheard of since most hotel pools barely make it past the 5 foot mark. There was also sufficient shallow water space, too, so the deeper end was a nice deterrent that prevented kids from encroaching the entire pool. The hotel also featured a hot tub nearby but it was a bit tepid (which encouraged smaller kids to take advantage of the warm water), so I didn't go into that much. There is no lifeguard on duty and you have to wear a wrist band the front desk issues each time you want to swim. I was exceptionally impressed with the hotel bar staff. The ladies were friendly, professional, and attentive. It was refreshing to sit along the bar without listening to the staff gossip or having to watch them text on their personal phones. Not once did I have to flag down the bartender for a refill. She was right there to attend to me and when the bar staff wasn't tending to customers, they were reviewing drink recipes or waiting patiently nearby. It was also nice that the bartenders didn't try to linger and make small talk like many bartenders feel the need to do. It was nice being able to relax by myself without feeling obligated to carry on an awkward conversation. What small talk did occur was polite, professional, and short. Wonderful service, ladies! I liked the indoor jungle gym for the kids, the ping pong table, and the pool table all located int he courtyard area inside the "HoliDome". Guest laundry was available close to my room and each machine only cost me $1. At the time, the dryer coin hatch was broken and didn't need money to operate, so my dries were free. It took a few cycles, but it was a decent machine that got the job done....eventually lol. Overall, it was a great stay. I was definitely surprised by how much fun it was and it's a place that is very family friendly so there's never a dull moment. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Hotel This Holiday Inn was a pleasant surprise. Hotel staff were very supportive and helpful. The pool area and the restaurants were quite comfortable and pleasurable. My bed was also quite comfy - slept well. This property exceeds the other hotel options in Uniontown. Hope I come back! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for kids! The inside pool area is fantastic for kids - it's very large with the play area and ping pong table and pool table - they were great to keep the kids entertained. The pool is VERY big - the down side - the shallow end starts at 3 ft - so really small kids can't stand. No steps either - just those metal ladders. Not a big deal - but if you have really small kids, bring floaties. As other reviews have said, it's older and could use some updating but it's a really large place and I can imagine that would be a fortune. Our room wasn't huge, but I did see some others that were a little bigger. (probl b.c. we didn't pay to upgrade the room) It was fine for us for staying there while vising ohio pyle. The kids even liked playing in the field in front of the hotel. The staff were fantastic - at the front desk and the restaurant and bar - especially Blair - she was very helpful and friendly!! June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Car Broke Down My car broke down in Unionville after a long drive. We were dropped off at the hotel by the tow truck. The staff was able to get us checked in right away even if she was a bit uninterested. It was 1:30 AM, but at that point something more than a blank stare would have gone a long way with me after the night I had had to that point. The room was relatively clean, albeit dated and worn. The entire hotel had a slight mildew smell and the floors are constantly wet because of the pool area. The carpet in the halls had bubbled up and the hotel as a whole did not look as tight as other Holiday Inns. The next morning, the staff was unable to help me find a ride to the dealership where my car was. They seemed to be unsympathetic, but courteous.When I returned a few hours later with my car, we chekced out and were on our way. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No promised bonus points We were recognized as Platinum Rewards Club Members. We were asked if we would like a rewards snack or 350 Bonus Rewards Points. We chose the 350 points and no snack. So far we have not received our 350 bonus points. We contacted IHG and they told us we had to contact the hotel. We should not have to do either. The points should have been awarded as promised. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and great place The room was very confortable. The restaurant is great and its staff very efficient...great 'continental' breakfeast The hotel is very large with a nice swimming pool. In the middle of the Marcelus Shale rush the hotel was very busy. My room was close to one of the exits to the parking place. Should advise customers to respect the silence of the night. Should put a note to silently close the door instead of leaving the automatic lock to avoid the door loudly bat April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly Bar Overall great location. Room rate seemed a little high considering the rooms and facility are older. Staff make up for the higher rates. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair In need of renovation. The motel is outdated. I did not try the food or bar. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for the family! The staff was super friendly and the amenities made our stay a fantastic trip. The kids didn't want to leave and to be honest neither did I. The restaurant inside the hotel wasn't that good (except breakfast) but the staff was very nice. I hope we have another cheer competition in that area so we can stay at the Holiday Inn again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Traveler When I am in town for business I always try to stay here, great service at the front desk and in the restaurant !! March 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>