Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair In need of renovation. The motel is outdated. I did not try the food or bar. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for the family! The staff was super friendly and the amenities made our stay a fantastic trip. The kids didn't want to leave and to be honest neither did I. The restaurant inside the hotel wasn't that good (except breakfast) but the staff was very nice. I hope we have another cheer competition in that area so we can stay at the Holiday Inn again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Traveler When I am in town for business I always try to stay here, great service at the front desk and in the restaurant !! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always!... No complaints here!... Great accommodations and staff!... A++ February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful! Room very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff handled things great -- There were "alot" of guests, therefore, alot of work for the staff, but they handled all situations calmly and courteously--especially the front desk lady on duty on 1 JAN morning! The experience for New Years Eve was very, very nice, although the kielbasa was overcooked and greasy--it was a very nice meal to have through the evening with a midnight toast too :) Definitely will stay at the Uniontown, PA Holiday again! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome We have taken my son and two friends for the past three years there for his birthday and will continue to do so . It's a reasonable price to stay and for breakfast and a fantastic atmosphere - relaxing for my husband and I and fun for the boys . December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Friendly staff and tasty free cookies, large indoor courtyard with pool for kids. Nice little arcade for children. Comfortable room and quiet atmosphere, convenient to food and shopping. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room request When I requested a room I requested pool side..although I did get pool side it was on the second floor. I wanted on the first floor. I did not specifically request first floor but in my mind pool side us right next to the pool. So thus is not really a complaint just a mixup. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check in Very pleasant staff, clean rooms, excellent amenities. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC in room Only the heater worked and made room very hot and hard to sleep. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Stay as Always I stay here quite frequently being in the oil and gas industry. My room is always clean and the staff is always there to cater to any needs that I may have! Thank you girls and hope to see you again soon! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Family Reunion Recently we had a brief family reunion arriving into Uniontown from several states. Because of a serious surgery, we had requested first floor rooms close in location so we could visit with each other. We had 5 connecting rooms in a row and one right across the hall. So nice! Our children's ages were from 17 months to 18 years and the pool and Holidome were used constantly for swimming, playing, running, eating, laughing and so much family visiting. It was a great time and much appreciated. The room locations and accommodations were great. Bonnie November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from everyone Every time we stay at the Uniontown Holiday Inn the front desk and staff personal make you feel like family. November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Weirdest hotel I have ever stayed in. Very overpriced for what you get! November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better options in town! The front desk obviously didn't care that we were paying customers. They were rude and inconsistent with providing the members of our party service. It took days to get our block of rooms in the system. We booked 3-4 months in advance but were spread throughout the hotel even when there were five rooms near our hospitality room the morning of our check-in. They did not honor the breakfast coupon to the whole party. The rooms were smelly. One so bad that we had to switch to another. Another they gave us 'fabreeze' to spray. The restaurant staff & cleaning staff were friendly. They cleaning lady did not like that we had later checkouts and was complaining about the 14 rooms that she had checking out. Apparently, there is a big company in town that sends their workers to the hotel on a regular basis and the hotel staff has forgotten about customer service. I would not recommend this hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All The Basics Are Provided Well... It was a fairly basic but certainly adequate hotel experience...comfortable room and bed, soundproof walls, serene setting, and very pleasant employees. The soda machine was empty (not a big deal), except the sign for the other 'Vending' seemed to point to a location that didn't exist. The restaurant seemed almost hopelessly understaffed too. We went for breakfast, had to finally #after literally 10 minutes# walk back to the podium to get our own menus, then wait until the third restaurant employee passed us a second time, asking, "hasn't anyone helped you?" Twenty minutes after sitting down, we had our coffee. The rest of the day was a breeze! October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families with kids! We have a 3 year old that had been riding in the car for over 6 hours, so she was sooooo thrilled to run and play at the indoor playground, that was in a padded floor area. We loved the small game room, ping pong and air hockey tables. The restaurant and Lounge area meant we did not need to leave the hotel if he weather was bad. Again, if you have small kids, the play area is such a blessing because it is indoors. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air Hockey Dome All I was looking for was a good night's sleep at a decent hotel. If I had known this was the local air hockey parlor and the curfew for completing the game was 11:00 p.m., I would have just kept driving to another hotel. That was Friday night. It was even worse Saturday night. The noise went on until 12:30 a.m. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor reception, horribly noisy room We found out on arrival about 5:00 pm on a Friday that our confirmed online reservation for a non-smoking room with a king-sized bed had been changed without warning to a smoking room with two double beds. Our protest to the desk clerk was not heeded. Only after an unpleasant verbal exchange with the clerk did she finally call her manager, who placed us into a non-smoking room with two double beds. The room faced a huge interior space which houses the pool and other recreational items (billiards and ping-pong tables, and childrens play area). We ate dinner elsewhere and returned to our room about 9 PM and retired early. But, noise from the interior recreational space was extremely loud. This continued almost non-stop until ~3 AM. Several times during the night, screaming guests outside our room were arguing with one another, and pounding on doors of other guest rooms demanding to be admitted. As a result we were awakened numerous times and only really slept soundly between ~3 and 7 AM. I reported the problems to the desk clerk when we left the following morning and she was dismissive, and asked why we had not complained earlier. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISIT TO UNIONTOWN Our third visit this year. The weather was not good to us, but that is not the Inns problem. Our stay was fine. Everything was great but a few areas were noted. 1. The microwave in the room (192) was still unpluged from our last stay in August. A book on how to use it would be helpful. 2. I ordered the meatlaof without the GRAVY to see what it tasted like. The meatloaf was great but of the 3 slices given one was burned to bad to eat. Not so much gravy would improve the taste. 3. My wife had the chicken and compared with our August visit it was not good. 4. The little pizzas were GOOD. Don't change them. All in all the visit was fine. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIke at home I stay here for long periods at a time and always feel at home. the staff is super friendly and helpful in all aspects, never hesitating to go out of their way to accommodate me. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by food and restaurant was good Room needed vacuumed. Bathroom dirty, especially the toilet. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was clean and comfortable. Our room was on the second floor and we had to use the steps. I don't think there was and elevator. All the staff that we encountered were pleasant an courteous. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Room Even though I had made a reservation over 6 weeks in advance and made it for a non smoking room, I was given a smoking room. The front desk said that was all they had. They said they would send someone to spray the room and it didn't happen. They said they would put an ionizer in the room the next day to take out the smell, also didn't happen. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 50th Class Reunion - Redstone Township class of 1963 This Holiday Inn was very helpful in setting up a Friday evening get-together before our actual reunion on Saturday night at another venue. They also set us up, as a group, near the buffet on Sunday morning, so we could talk and say our goodbyes until next time. Room was comfortable, although the air conditioner didn't get as cold as I like. Will stay again, when the next reunion rolls around. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning service Had a room with 2 beds, Which we used, the maid service made only 1 of the beds, took all the used towels and did not replace them, did not remove dirty glasses on night stand.....these were all noticeable things that were missed....also had trouble with the air condition in the room, we needed to keep our door open to get cool air from the hall way. After complaining at the front desk, the problems were corrected....but not the air condition The pool area was very nice and relaxing October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service regarding the engineer. I tried to connect my iPod to the Internet in my room, but having great difficulty to do so. I spoke with a lady at the front desk and she immediately sent a technical person, Bob to my room. He was courteous and solved my problem straight away. I am very impressed with him, not only on his expertise, manner and his dedication to his work. You have a wonderful employee there. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining tasty food, great service Wonderful chef, excellent onion soup & breakfast. Helpful front desk at check-in! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable Was definitely worth the price. Clean with friendly staff. Had all the things we needed to enhance our three day visit. Restaurant, exercise room and an indoor pool. All very nice. Also located near many stores, places of interest and other chain restaurants. Will stay there again, September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay- Priority Club Member I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Nice bag of goodies when I checked in. My hotel room was comfortable and I could adjust the air conditioer/heat as necessary. The lobby coffee and cookie were good. Parking lot was spacious and safe for leaving my car. Excellent proximity to several places to eat (Olive Garden and Red Lobster) and get gas. Excellent access to Routes 119 and 40 I used the microwave in the room- it was so convenient to avoid having to travel to the dining room to warm some food I was unable to use the computer on the left side of the Business center. I had both a spider and stink bug in my bathroom on my departure day. September 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>