Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff in the reception area.
Service at breakfast was perfect and selection of food excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear steendc, Thank you so much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are happy about it, that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. It is also nice to hear, that you like our breakfast and the range of regional, organic and gluten free products there. As well we will give the positive and good feedback to our staff of the service and reception department. We can hopefully welcome you soon again as guest in our hotel Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Rude and incompetent

By

July 06, 2016

The reception staff was rude and incompetent.
The rest of the staff was very friendly.
The bathrooms need renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Nikos71, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us your feedback! Unfortunately the experience you have made in our hotel was not a positive one for you, which we like to excuse for. Please be sure we are very thankful for every feedback we get even if it is not so good for us. That is the only way to improve everyone's skills to give their best. We are deeply sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations and it is sad to know that we left a wrong impression to you. We will certainly share your comments with our reception staff and provide training where necessary to rise up to the guest expectations in future. We can assure you, that we feel very sorry for the experience you have made and we will take this opportunity and give our very best to avoid incidents like happened to you in the future. Our guest feedback is important to us to make our guests feel comfortable which we have also proved in the past. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Sher professioneller Service in guter Lage

By

July 04, 2016

Sehr guter Standard, sehr gute Hotelbar mit Biergarten und Speisen. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und geräumig.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Berndi, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung nach Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns abzugeben. Es freut uns zu hören, dass es Ihnen sehr gut in unserem Haus gefallen hat und Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Ebenso ist es schön zu lesen, dass unsere geräumigen Zimmer, die Hotelbar und der Biergarten Sie angesprochen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Best in Munich area

By

June 27, 2016

Great place, close to S Baun, with very comfortable rooms. Price is average to lower than many in the area too. Internet is consistently slow and unreliable for some reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Chazzzzo, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had a good stay with us. Also thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and the IHG and participating in our guest loyalty program and for your great rating with 5 stars, we really appreciate that!! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Grosszügiges Zimmer

By

June 23, 2016

club

Mal wieder tolles Wochenende hier verbracht. Toller Service, sauberes Zimmer gutes Personal, ausreichendes und gutes Frühstücksbuffet, von hier ist man schnell mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in München Zentrum

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter Momo1410, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich extra dafür genommen haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und wir werden Ihr positives Feedback mit unserem Team teilen! Wir möchten uns auch für Ihre Treue bei der Teilnahme am IHG Bonusprogromm, sowie für ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen bedanken! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Kesselring Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Soggiorno

By

June 20, 2016

club

Ottimo e rilassante luogo dove alloggiare.
Ampi spazi per workshops e conferenze. Servizio nella norma.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear caps89, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had a good stay with us. Also thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and the IHG and participating in our guest loyalty program and for your great rating with 4 stars, we really appreciate that!! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Personal Tour

By

June 20, 2016

The combination of the perfect room layout for our group of 4 and easy access to the public transportation made our personal tour of the Munich area a total success.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Topdog70, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had a good stay with us. Also thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and the IHG and participating in our guest loyalty program and for your great rating with 5 stars, we really appreciate that!! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel is nice and what you expect for a Holiday Inn. Updates are nice and really refreshed the hotel, now it has a Starbucks in the lobby. Rooms are a larger then most European hotels, and they are well kept. Also has AC which is a nice bonus in Munich on those hot days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Joe556, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had such a good stay with us and felt so comfortable here. We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Carmen Windisch Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 03, 2016

We had a fantastic stay in this hotel which is located south of Munich. Very clean in a friendly and quiet atmosphere.
Very tasty continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear math79, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had a good stay with us. Also thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and the IHG and participating in our guest loyalty program and for your great rating with 5 stars, we really appreciate that!! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Helen Schulze-Clewing Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

June 03, 2016

club

Bitte machen Sie solche Umfragen kürzer. Der Service und das Hotel ist super, aber ich will nicht eine halbe Ewigkeit damit verbringen eine Bewertung abgeben zu wollen.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Übernachtung

By

May 31, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist schön und komfortabel - nur zu empfehlen, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Sehr geehrte Jackie1927, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich extra dafür genommen haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und wir werden Ihr positives Feedback mit unserem Team teilen! Wir möchten uns auch für Ihre Treue bei der Teilnahme am IHG Bonusprogromm, sowie für ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen bedanken! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Helen Schulze-Clewing Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay in the Holiday Inn Unterhaching. Staff, rooms, food....all excellent. I 100% recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Must visit Bistro Alex and meet the team, try the food and drink....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear BillyW1000, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had a good stay with us. Also thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and the IHG and participating in our guest loyalty program and for your great rating with 5 stars, we really appreciate that!! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less