Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good environment Good surrounding environment, very peaceful and quiet. But internet connection via wireless is something to be improved. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ok, Frühstück viel zu teuer Hotel ist ok. Zimmer im OG mit Treppe nicht zu empfehlen. Speisen in der Bar zu teuer. Fühstückspreis ist eine Frechheit. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Entspanntes Wochenende Super Zimmer, komfortables Bett, super Service, nichts zu beanstanden. Leider war das Zimmer genau neben dem Lift gelegen June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for short break An excellent example of the Holiday Inn brand. Comfortable room, attentive and efficient staff made the first leg of our short break relaxing and enjoyable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Großartiges Frühstück, gutes Hotel Das Hotel eignet sich sehr gut für geschäftliche Reisen, gute Qualität der Betten, saubere Zimmer, gutes Service, sehr bemühtes Personal. Gute Lage an der S-Bahn, mit dem PKW ideal zu erreichen, Autobahnabfahrt. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel, staff and service It is SUPERB hotel. Rooms are big, clean and very good furnished. Bed is very comfortable and has proper size. But what I really love is the staff. Everyone, without any exception, are extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel. My decision is mainly driven by the people who are running this hotel with passion and smile. To summarize my happiness of being there I want to say, that this is my first written recommendation for the hotel ever. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel and ideal for business Very modern, clean and quiet. Good and beer very good and useful location for work. Slightly out of munich centre but only 39 mins into town. Good for business and staff are excellent. Personally it would be great if the uk staff could match the service. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter Sevice, frundlich, kompetent ein sehr gutes Tagungshotel, gute Lage zur BAB, sehr gutes Frühstück June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Overall had a very good stay. Please provide a regular top sheet on the beds. The big quilted covers are not suitable to everybody. Also invest in some new pillows. The ones on the bed were pathetic and noticelby wore out and very soft although they had tags stating they were firm, no way. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzurlaub Wir waren für ein verlängertes Wochenende in München und wir buchen immer bei Holiday Inn . Insgesamt unser Fazit zu dieser Reise . Die ausgewiesene 4 Sterne haben mich nicht überzeugt für mich waren es eher 3 Sterne. In dem Zimmer das wir hatten es war schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Overall superb Service from the Reception area and Housekeeping! Thank you we will come back.Frau Koehler was extremely helpful . From the day we checked in (my Husband is disabled in a wheelchair) she was helpful, excelled employee Thank you Frau Koehler.... June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly competent staff The room was very nice and the bathroom was well lighted. The bed was comfortable but appeared to be two twins pushed together rather than a queen. I noticed the split between the two mattresses just in time. The room safe didn't have the usual combination but required a key that was not in the safe when we arrived. The area just outside the hotel left a lot to be desired but was OK a few blocks down. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Super friendly staff... highly recommentded hotel for this area Very good experience during our stay in this hotel for 4 nights. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful (Ms. Erdle, Ms. Kapan and Ms. Hanske). Hotel is very clean, spacious rooms and the free wifi is great. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Spent 2 Nights there. Food was very good, clean And comfortable rooms. Staff was extremely helpful June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exhilirating experience and superb amenities Phenomenal service and quality. The upgrade was fantastic. Will stay at the hotel when I am back in Munich again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by kritische hotelbewertung Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Service geboten, ein Kritikpunkt ware der etwas überhöhte Preis. Hevorzuheben ware das großartige Frühstücksbuffet. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Zimmer, super Frühstück (wenn auch teuer) Das Hotel liegt am Rande eines Gewerbegebietes, war gut zu erreichen und leicht zu finden. Das Zimmer war modern eingerichtet, sauber und erfüllte voll meine Erwartungen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ließ nichts vermissen, wenn es auch mit 15,-€ (schon rabattiert) nicht unbedingt günstig war. Ich kann den Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und werde es bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Unterhaching wieder buchen. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel für Städtereisen Wir waren in diesem Hotel, um München näher kennenzulernen. S-Bahn-Anschluss, Autobahn ist alles in der Nähe und gut und schnell zu erreichen. Die Umgebung ist nicht die schönste, schadet aber nicht, da man ja nur zum Übernachten im Hotel ist. Das Zimmer war hell und freundlich eingerichtet, leider ließ die Sauberkeit etwas zu wünschen übrig. Ansonsten haben wir uns wohl gefühlt und haben uns nach den stressigen Ausflügen in die Stadt gut erholen können. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel is great, everything is nice. Location is a bit far from the city, and you have to take a 10mins walk to the train station. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This survey is way to long... I only stayed one day will be staying more in the months to come, will have a better idea May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Great stay in Holiday-Inn Munich - Unterhaching, easy access via train station to city center. good parking. quiet area and good facilities around. bed was comfortable, room service was OK. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I love this hotel! I've stayed here a number of times, each time has been just what I need: relaxing after a day touring in Munich. I've not run into a problem with any of the rooms, everything is convenient. A good example is the desk. Just above the desk surface are 2 electrical outlets, no crawling around under the desk! An HDMI input for the TV is just above the outlets. I can run my laptop's output through the TV without having to reach around behind the TV. Convenient! The location is great. It's about a 10 minute walk to the train station, and about 20 minutes to get into Munich City Center from there. I like having a time to rest on the train after walking around the city. In another direction is a shopping estate that includes a bakery that's open every day of the week, a couple of grocery stores, clothing shops, hardware store, electronics shop, and a gas station. No need to get the out the car, though you can fuel up on your way back to the autobahn. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. They're knowledgeable about the area and the city in general. I've not had to report an issue so I don't know they'd handle it. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check Holiday Inn Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit aufmerksamen Mitarbeitern May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett die Ihren Aufenthalt zu etwas besonders Wertvollem gemacht haben May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent for the price I chose this facility solely on affordability during the fest time. The room is very spartan with not even a drawer to put my clothes in. There is a television set, a small refrigerator and a tiny shower and that was it. If you're used to having a trouser press, drawers to place your clothes in or a shower/tub then this isn't for you. My room didn't even have the tiny bottles of complimentary shampoo, conditioner and body lotion that I thought was standard in all hotels these days. I won't mention the price that they charge for breakfast or the prices in the tiny bar that they have in their lobby. All things considered, I got a decent nights sleep at this hotel but not much more. I won't choose this hotel again. Also, when trying to post this review the web page won't allow me to use my nickname because it has been used before. Well this is because I have reviewed other Holiday Inn properties before and this is the same nickhame that I use for all internet interaction. So apparently Holiday Inn requires that a review create a new nickname for each review that is written. This is the sort of thing that makes me avoid Holiday Inn properties. May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bad internet My double room on 3rd level was comfortable and well equipped. Room was maintained well. Only complaint is low internet speed. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WHERE'S THE MILK? This hotel is extremely present. I got the impression that the staff really care about there jobs and the clients. The bar staff have incredible memories and are always available and attentive. Would like to see a few more english speaking TV channels and milk for the morning tea. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and parking I was able to park at a public parking space near the hotel free of charge and staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive. April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Cold in Munich What started out as a great experience was destroyed by the failure of the hot water supply during my morning shower on 1 April. I didn't enjoy the ice cold experience. The Ice Cold effect continued as I raised the problem with the otherwise clinically efficient front desk staff. They agreed the problem had happened and told me it was now fixed. Sympathetic or concerned? Not at all. Apologetic? No way. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review very good service from recepsionost on check-in. hot water low flow on morining hours. brackfest quility low April 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>