Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-25-2014)
(e.g. Dec-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Aufenthalt Dec 14, 1 Nacht Sehr freundlich bei der kurzfristigen Buchung über Telefon und am Empfang. Zimmer neu, sauber und ruhig. December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal dieses Hotel steht für Freundlichkeit. Nicht nur zu den Gästen, sondern auch in Beug auf das auszubildende Personal. Menschlichkeit wird ganz groß geschrieben... December 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Ort für Weiterbildung Das Hotel liegt weit außerhalb des Zentrums von München. Für eine intensive Weiterbildung ist es aber ein gutes Hotel. December 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Angenehmer Aufenthalt Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Im Badezimmer habe ich die kleinen Waschlappen vermisst. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room are great new refurnished Got a suite, which was new refurnished. Excellent value! December 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything fine Everything was fine, good food and breakfast, but waiting for the dinner first night was not acceptable. If we had knew this we would have gone outside for evening dinner. Even if there was a company there for dinner they should have warned that it would take a very long time for us to get any food. December 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worn denim?! Grosses Hotel mit gutem Ruf- da kann man vermutlich nichts falsch machen, oder? Weit gefehlt. Das positive erste Erscheinungsbild, wird relativ zuegig relativiert. Das Personal ist freundlich aber distanziert. Anstelle der besorgt angekuendigten maximal 2 Parkplaetzen in der Garage sind noch mindestens 30 vorhanden- wow. Hoffentlich wird die Garage anderweitig ueberwacht... . Der Weg zum Zimmer- alles neu und modern- aber der Teppich?! Flecken sind in jedem Hotel aergerlich, Schimmelflecken stoerend und abschreckend... Die Loesung: Ein Teppich in Schimmeloptik! Das ist einmalig und aus meiner Sicht ein Schritt zu weit gegangen. Wohl Geschmacksache. Das Bett fiel durch penetranten Schweissgeruch auf. Das darf in so einem Haus nicht passieren und ruinierte die Nacht. Bei Meldung an der Rezeption am Morgen die Reaktion, dass ich dies doch beim naechsten Mal gleich melden solle. Tja- es war 2 Uhr nachts- bis ich herausfand was es war (Matratze) war es fuer einen Zimmerwechsel doch reichlich spaet. Der Zimmerservice sollte einen so offensichtlichen Mangel wohl aufdecken. Das Bett ist der Kern des Aufenthalts. Das Essen in der Bar: guenstig und reichlich- Geschmacklich Durchschnitt. Preis Leistung passt. Na ja. Ich denke ich werde das Ganze nochmal in ein Paar Monaten ausprobieren- So viele gute Bewertungen und Meinungen... Ich hatte wohl Pech :-( Vielleicht ist es auch die Groesse die es unmoeglich macht alles komplett unter Kontrolle zu halten? December 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 500 euro credit limit and charged for breakfast I did not want or eat. I am a Gold member and almost a Platinum member this year. I stay at Holiday inn in Shenzen and have stayed at the Munich-Sud. I usually stay 2-3 weeks. This is the only Holiday Inn that has a maximum credit of 500 euro. When your bill gets over 500 euro they put a note under the door asking you to pay your bill. I got it last night when I got in late. When I left this morning for work, the line was long for checkout. When I arrived tonight they had turned off my internet! I went down got the internet turned on and paid the bill. When I looked at the bill I saw they were charging me for breakfast! When I checked in they asked about breakfast and I said I would not be eating breakfast. They said O.K. and I thought that was it. But when I saw the bill the bill had 16 euro each day for breakfast! The receptionist said that was how it was booked and you can not change it at check-in! They did not tell me that until 102 euros for breakfast had been charged! I am not happy about it. Of course the manager is gone in the evening and will not be in until 8:00 a.m. when I am at work. And the date of the review is not right, this is December 2014 December 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>