Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Bad Experience Place is a dump! Toilet broken, room stunk, carpet in room wet. Asked to be moved to another room and would not do it. We originally needed 2 beds when I booked reservation When we got there there was one bed. One of us had to sleep on a roll away for a week. Due to no rooms available. Dirty hallways, and elevator. Worse Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Front desk was rude when we checked in late at night. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We travel a lot for our kids softball and baseball tournaments so we see a lot of hotels. This hotel is by far the best for the rate. The hotel is very clean, pool area is very large but only problem was there was no hotel staff making sure the area was clean. The lobby area was very large and accommodated the large group we had. Overall this is a very nice hotel just wish rooms were a little bigger. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable bed. It was very clean and nice. I would definitely stay here again. We also ate at the restaurant Benigan's and the service was great! We had a large group for dinner and were served in a timely manner. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Cranky Desk Clerk, HORRIBLE WiFi Room was clean and comfortable, though a bit small. The hotel was absolutely packed. We called in a noise complaint and the staff took care of it within minutes. Pillows and bedding were nice, smelled good and were very clean. Bathroom sink did not drain. We were too tired to call for service. Grouting on tile floor is dirty and looks old. Towels were nice and clean. Staff at reception bawled us out for not letting them know ahead of time that we were traveling with a dog. I made my reservation in the IHG rewards app on my phone and there is no place to indicate pets. His pet rooms were full and he put on the fifth floor (very nice and quiet) but I could tell he was mad and bugged at us. Not a very nice reception. He kept saying I should have called ahead. Never have before, and never have been scolded about it. I paid the extra fee, no problem, filled out the papers, but the clerk could not let it go. Scolded me as I left about not letting them know about the dog. GEEZ LOUSIE. Our dog is quiet, doesn't shed, and spends her time in her kennel. I don't need lectures from a college kid on how to make a reservation! Really was not a nice way to start the visit. The worst was the WiFi. We needed to do some business and were unable to load pages and email was like dial-up. I tried (without success) to watch a Netflix show on my iPad. It was the worst I've come across in a long time. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front dest associates were very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay nice. The room was nice and comfortable. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Makeover can't come fast enough The hotels seems to be undergoing a total overhaul, which is great, but can't come soon enough. My room smelled like mildew, and the carpet was damp in a 4 foot wide area. The batteries were dead in the remote...always fun to get up every time you want to change the channel. And the outlets next to the bed didn't work. There were a lot of guests there for a conference, and they partied hard and loud, finally waking me up at 3 in the morning by pounding on random doors in the hall. There were a LOT of smokers hanging around outside both front and rear entrances. Parking was so scarce I had to park on the street. Not a very pleasant stay...and can't recommend...yet. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The only issue I had of the stay was the price. It was a little more expensive than I would like, but I had a great experience with my stay. I chose this place because of the location and good reviews. the Room was clean and comfortable. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay - Staff Needs Improvement - Gold Member Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Similar to other reviews, the common areas are dated and need upkeep. The elevator button needs to be fixed and you have to press it more than once to get one. Carpet is old and looks like it has not been cleaned in 20 yrs. Bennigans is attached to the hotel and is the only food option. Biggest issue was on day 2. By 5:30 pm my room had yet to be serviced. I went to the front desk and told them the situation and could they get it taken care of. The immediate response from the clerk was, "That is not my job". She then turns to a co-worker and asks if it is her job. The co-worker responds, "Nope, not me". I looked at both of them and said," Both your answers are wrong. As a guest your response should have been we are sorry and we will get it taken care of, period." Both ladies looked at me as if I had said something wrong. I am headed out for the evening and please get it taken care of. The definition of taking care of the situation was to place new towels in the bathroom - nothing else. I travel about 80 nights a yr for work/pleasure and am platinum and two other national chains. This experience would never occur at these other brands and confirms why I prefer them. In the service industry you must ensure your customer is satisfied. Experiences like this are the reason I will pay more to be treated right. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:10:08.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSMDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>