Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed in hundreds of hotel rooms over the years and can truly say this was one of the best. Nice large rooms, great decor, clean and quiet. Great service! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Nice place with easy access off of the interstate highway October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Even though I did not utilize all the amenities of this Holiday Inn, I was impressed by the overall offering of space for for conventions, an excellent restaurant, new exercise equipment, etc. My room was spacious October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No review My stay was as expected, except for the hockey team in the next room. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall facility We had a business conference and stayed over one night. Everything was great. The staff was all more than accommodating, the room was very comfortable and the meeting room was set up very nice. I would definitely recommend for any function. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keith The motel appears to have a lot of use on the carpet it appeared to be tired and had some stains. the first receptionist was not very friendly but the second one was very helpful. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one not so good thing Please provide towel bars! Other wise it is a very nice hotel. I was there with the OddFellows/Rebekahs meetings. We have met there for many years and I have always enjoyed the ambiance. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room During my short stay, it was relaxing and comfortable. Staff was incredibly helpful and kind. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no complimentary breakfast; however, they provided a discount at the restaurant, next door. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Staff is great...decent quality...could use a little bit of updating to ensure it sustains. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfullness of staff We checked in fairly late and my wife wanted to get some thing to drink that was not in the room. I went to the front desk and he contacted the resteraunt to get what I was looking for. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel terrible wi-fi When are hotels going to realize that beyond beyond clean and comfortable having a good internet connection is very important October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Des Moines-Northwest We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very responsive to our needs. The rooms were clean and bathroom was in excellent shape. Good hot water. The food in the associated restaurant was excellent and good times in the bar area. We will be back again. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad overall There were definite pluses and minuses to this hotel. 1. The heavy curtains are decorative so they don't close. Would not have been a big deal except for the super bright parking lot lights. 2. The shower pressure was fantastic - and I had enough hot water. 3. Room service - the continental breakfast options were disappointing, and expensive for what I ended up picking. 4. Shuttle service - they were great in accommodating my early morning flight, normally shuttle starts at 6:00am, but there were 5 of us that needed to leave at 4:30 and they got us to the airport on time. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms and clean Find a way to not have the parking lot lights shining in all night. The drapes were not able to be pulled shut. I left my phone charger in the room and called several times, but unable to speak to anyone - only able to leave a message and have to date not received any response. I understand it was my problem - forgetting the phone charger, but thought that maybe there was a way to retrieve it - guess that is just not possible. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall great service and comfortable stay. I'll be back. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop Made Easy Fast and efficient stay. Would stay again. Clean and quiet hotel room. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very pleasant, helpful staff. Room was clean although could use a bit of updating. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were excellent. Will definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We had a nice clean room as expected at a Holiday Inn. The A/C unit was quiet enough to allow us to sleep well on the very comfortable mattress and pillows. The attached restaurant had a nice selection of food which was reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend with grandson We waited too long to make a reservation and wound up in a two room suite. However, worked out great. Grandson had his own TV and room. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, musty smell Staff was fine. Room was old, musty smell, mediocre. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff make this a great property! The staff in every department are so nice and helpful. The hotel is going through a remodel and it feels like it is going to be great for this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping my room was skipped and they did nothing for me.... just left me a dirty room. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and very clean rooms The staff is extreamly helpfull with all my needs and the rooms are always clean plus orderly. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms We had a large group staying at hotel and heard complaints regarding the rooms from quite a few. However I do understand that there is a renovation of the rooms taking place soon. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! People were great...the gal who cleaned my room was great. The carpet needs ripped out in the rooms and replaced and the heating/air conditioning units are old and stinky and need replaced. The room just had a yucky smell to it and after 4 nights I was ready to leave. Suggestion...hurry up and get updated before you have no business. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,clean and close to all the sites. We stay here every time we come to the fair.It is our 3rd time here August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Iowa, Des Moines Guest Service was good, hotel in/out needs afce lift August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Kaplan Class I was there for another Kaplan class and truly enjoyed staying with your facility. This was the first time I had ate at Benningans and really enjoyed their food as well. I was curious as to the quality because of it being a "hotel" restaurant. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unsatisfactory stay We will NOT stay at this hotel again. I have already informed you of the reasons. For what you pay, you are not offered much i.e. the condition of the pool was dirty. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I always stay at Holiday Inns on the rare occasions I travel. This was another great experience. Clean room, easy check-in, super comfortable bed. Overall great room. The only thing I wish the location had was the free breakfast buffet that other locations have. Was very pleased and would stay here again if I am in the area. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>