Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and location the staff is excellent. always smiling and genuinely helpful, always working. the rooms are clean and the elevators are getting upgraded. good property with easy on/off the highway. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best west Vail Hotel Very comfortable place away from the noise and congestion of Vail village. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service in great setting Staff very helpful and friendly. Convenient food available and nice view from the room. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff I was disappointed in the staff and hotel. The staff were not very attentive, they didn't recognize me as a platinum member. They seemed to be distracted, even though they were not busy. I was told I had to use the valet, even though they did nothing to help unload or get me a cart. The brochure says that it is a heated pool. They have a tarp that helps to heat it, but it doesn't help when they pull it off at 9am. The pool was very cold They A/C was poor, it was not able to maintain a comfortable level in the room. It would get very stuffy and warm before it would kick on again. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The lobby decor was inviting and relaxing. The staff was friendly, yet professional. We were greeted as Platinum Elite members. The staff upgraded our room which we though would be an advantage but was disappointed. The room had a balcony, but overlooked the rooftops of the hotel. Not a very good view. The room was small with barely enough room for our luggage. A two or three day stay would have been uncomfortable in that room. It was clean and nice but showing its age. A major con was the $15 required valet parking. We thought that it was unnecessary and bothersome since we had to get into our car several times. Breakfast was not offered which was a disappointment. We were on a four week vacation and staying at many different locations. This one would rate in the middle. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Vail Rooms were fine, absolutely no complaints, Overall the Hotel was good. We did not eat in the restaurant or go to the bar. Some of the common areas could stand to be upgraded to keep up with other Vail competition. July 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet The room had plenty of space for up to 6 with the 2 queens and hide a bed. It was dark in the room even with all the lights with all the wood in the room. The furniture and appliances looked to had been updated but the carpet needed to be replaced being outdated and smelling. With the skiers coming and going with wet gear tile would be a better option for the floor. The Westside Cafe in the hotel has great food. There are 3 restuarants on site. July 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We selected this property for an affordable stay Vail. The stay was great. When we checked in to our single king room, some of the maintenance crew were shampooing the carpets. After informing the front desk, they upgraded us to a king suite with a balcony! They went above and beyond and it was greatly appreciated. After long days in Vail, it was amazing to come back to the room and relax on the balcony. Lastly, the restaurant attached to the hotel Westside Cafe has outstanding breakfast selections. Key notes: Great staff, great lobby/rooms/ very affordable compared to other hotels. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:18:53.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_EGECO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>