Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good for skiing vail Shuttle every 30 minutes to Lionshead and Vail Transit center is convenient. Facilities and service better than most Holiday Inns. February 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very basic This drab property functions well as a place to sleep while skiing at Vail. The $25 for parking at the hotel is the same as the cost at Vail so no convenience offered there and best to find a better property to stay at and commute to Vail yourself. January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My 2 cents - new management in charge 4 days ago new management team took over. Ihg allows hotels to exclude rooms from the upgrade inventory. Also no help from ihg headquarters..... Maybe an other reason to focus on my other two hotel brands this year. Pro: Good bed / mattress Good transfer to ski lift No resort fee Con: no more room upgrade above executive room , No elite Benefit besides the welcome benefit if you book a executive room...... Hotel management likes now to keep the best rooms empty compared with the years before .... Mandatory valet parking Older hotel , in good location but noice from other rooms can be loud Talk to us if we don't get a 10 => did not get a call back from the new management- in the morning management was not available In my opinion this hotel is overpriced even for Vail. I have 4 open reservations for this month with this hotel after those I will redress my brand loyalty @ this location.... January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Helpful staff, good food on site. Hotel shuttle service to the mountain, outstanding. Hottest steam room in Eagle county. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasurable stay We enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant. Thank you for all you did January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be careful of the pet floor Great lobby and wonderful staff. After two nights and mornings of interrupted sleep I asked the front desk if this was a pet friendly hotel. Reason, dogs were barking at bed time and early morning - mostly when they heard noises. I learned it was a pet friendly hotel and only on the second floor, of course the floor we were staying. I have no issues with pets as I have two dogs myself. I just don't travel with them nor would I allow them to disrupt others stay. The hotel said they would adjust my bill for the noise however, I had closed out my bill so they couldn't. I wasn't looking for a credit anyway, just full disclosure up front would have helped. Again, staff was awesome and I am normally a 4-5 star hotel person. I would stay at this property again, just not on 2nd floor. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A comfortable room with full amenities, great friendly staff, and excellent on-sight restaurants January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff makes the stay exceptional! Hands down, the staff truly makes the stay above average. They are friendly, accommodating and professional. I know first hand that working with the public is sometimes not an easy feat and this staff handles their day to day with aplomb. Hats off to them, especially Diego (Front Desk), Gus and Rudy (Valet). January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:02:23.406-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_EGECO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>