Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed my stay . staff is very welcoming and helpful February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Nioce room, but at the extreme end of a very long hall f/ the elevator February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast I travel a lot and try to stay at Holiday Inn when possible. This was the 1st one that did not include hot breakfast. I will travel to Valdosta in 2 weeks and will book a hotel that includes breakfast February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location, Great facility for family stay A one night stop-over could not have gone any better. Quick check-in, friendliest staff at each station visited - bar is well stocked with good products and selections. Wish we had arrived earlier to enjoy the pool and other amenities, but a wonderful place February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Alex, at the front desk was very knowledgeable and friendly. Tia, our bartender put a game on the tv for us and she also was very friendly. My only complaint was the soft pillows. We had the soft & firm, but the firm was still too soft. This is not the Hotels fought, it,s an IHG problem. We have this problem with their Hotels. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No hassle to reserve room Nice hotel. Very clean. It was very easy to reserve a room. As a rewards club member, I gave my phone number and my room was reserved. No hassle! . We were not sure how far we would drive on this leg of our journey. As we got tired of driving, I visited the website on my android phone . Found the nearest Holiday Inn. and Booked a room all in about 5 minutes. So easy, anybody could do it! January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Great Facilities bad The Holiday Inn was clean, neat and the usual you would expect. The staff was terrific. The beds and room comfortable. But when you have THREE things wrong, that makes for less than good rating: The shower stall leaked and clearly had been for awhile, with water all over the bathroom floor and flooding in and soaking the carpet. I doublechecked shower door - it was closed properly. The entry keycard would work once and not again - this happened 3 times. Desk clerk apologized and said they would have housekeeping replace a bad battery in keylock. TV remote batteries were dead and only way we could turn off the TV once it was on was pull out the plug. Remote would not change any channels or turn off TV. I would go back to this Inn because of the staff but there needs to be improvement on daily maintenance. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very clean and pleasurable. And at a more economic price than hotels that were not near as nice. Love Holiday Inn! January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T14:34:45.840-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_VLDSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>