Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Convenient location, spacious room

By

July 22, 2016

club

This hotel is at an excellent location, 2 blocks to skytrain, close to downtown, right at city center. Nearby lots of restaurant choices. The room is spacious and clearn, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Spa lady, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our excellent location and friendly staff. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room and bathroom are very clean, clean towels too. Very comfortable pillow and mattress.

It's a perfect place with reasonable price in downtown Vancouver. It will be more than perfect only if the bathroom can be a little larger.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Emma108, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean, comfortable room.

By

July 21, 2016

club

A very nice, clean, comfortable room. Complimentary coffee and a fridge were available. Great view to the west. Good location for our purposes. Cabs readily available, and front desk staff were helpful in getting van cabs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear guitarpicker28, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our great view and helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2016

Very comfortable bed. Hotel was clean, great location for walking distance to restaurants and bars. Felt safe and staff was accommodating to all needs. Recommend for staying in Vancouver!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Chrissy06, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our comfortable bed and great location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vancouver stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very good. All expectations were met. Early checkin was approved, so we could travel out to see the nearby part of the city. Art galleries and stores along nearby Granville were of high quality,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear waapa, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manage
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and Comfortable Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Tsix, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for your comments on our excellent customer service and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel near Broadway station on Canada Line train

By

July 10, 2016

club

Hotel was $50 - 60 less than waterfront area hotels and only a few minutes train ride. Room was quiet and bed comfortable. Pool is 2 1/2 feet to 7 1/2 feet deep and warm. No hot tub. Breakfast in hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and free kids. Free internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Stay, safe area, good walking distance to skyway train and not too far from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Simba16, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. And thank you for your comments on our friendly staff and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

excellent service by front desk
great property very quiet at night comfortable beds and pillows. Room service was outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear jzyjay2003, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for your comments on our excellent staff and outstanding room service. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn on Broadway is a comfortable and well-located hotel. Close to Canada Line and on a major bus route. Staff service is superior to many other similar hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear mballism, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Broadway in Vancouver

By

July 03, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying in Holiday Inn hotels due to quality and service of this chain of hotels but I was kind of disappointing with quality of towels (coarse) and location of bathroom switch which was beside front door of room for some strange reason.
I might be wrong but there was no breakfast service at hotel. There were restaurants close to hotel to have breakfast but its nice option to be able to have breakfast buffet like many other locations.
For price paid per night I was expecting more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear guelphguy1965, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will certainly pass on your concerns to our housekeeping manager. I am sorry for the inconvenience. As for breakfast, we do have a full-sized restaurant and lounge inside the hotel, which opens at 6:30am for breakfast if you rate has breakfast included. Guests are also able to pay for the breakfast buffet or item from the menu separately from the room rate. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and updated. The food in the restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less