Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff the staff make this hotel a good place to stay. Front desk staff are welcoming and efficient. Wait staff are attentive and helpful and housekeeping are kind and do a great job. I am here on business (for meetings) at least once a month and amglad to come because of the staff. Location is good and views are great. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff always welcoming,helpful and speedy! I use this hotel often. I find it central and the staff to be helpful and welcoming. the cleaning staff also are to be recommended for their friendliness and a job always well done! Thank you! January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff who really go above and beyond I booked this last minute stay due to a medical emergency and the staff were amazing. Everything was wonderful from the warm welcome at check-in to the acknowledgement of the circumstances as one minute my friend's daughter was giving birth to a beautiful little girl and then next we were told she had to go to the BC Children's Hospital immediately. The Housekeeping staff were especially attentive and did an impeccable job for our fortunately short stay. Baby Gracie is now happily healthy and I would like to thank those who helped us once again as the family can't express their gratitude enough. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent staff I picked this location based on access to the Sky Train and the ease of getting to and from Pacific Central Station. The staff was wonderful and welcomed me as a priority club member. They were very efficient and I was extremely happy with my room and the view of the harbor. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at the The Holiday Inn and oh my I have to say the beds were amazing. We didn't want to get out of bed. They were sooo comfortable. The size of the room was a pleasant surprise as well. The views were amazing from our room. We loved that it was so close to the Canada Line and easy to get around. We certainly will stay here when we come back to visit Vancouver. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully refurbished This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, the staff are friendly and know the area well. It is walking distance to many good restaurants etc or a short bus ride to the other side of West Broadway, Granville Island or downtown Vancouver. The rooms have been refurbished and are modern and comfortable and QUIET, with new bedding, carpets, drapes and towels the foyer is comfortable and relaxing and the staff are very nice. Room service is good and you can pre-order a delicious breakfast with piping hot coffee. There's a great workout room, restaurant with great buffet lunches and extensive menu to cover all tastes and budgets. We also had a great view of downtown. We travel to Vancouver often and will be making this great little hotel our home away from home. We love the Holiday Inn at the best of times and this hotel is the best of times :) and does the Franchise proud. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All in all a great experience! Our week at this location was great. Kudos to you all. Lots of great coffee shops/shopping/restaurants within walking distance around the hotel. Only wish the weather was better! *disliked* having to pay for daily parking at the hotel; however, I guess that's normal for Vancouver. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location I had a really wonderful stay at the Vancouver (Broadway) Holiday Inn. I have stayed in a few Holiday Inn hotels all over the world, and this was the best Holiday Inn hotel that I have stayed in so far. I would recommend it to family and friends and I would stay there again. Well Done to all the staff, excellent service. Cheers January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money! Very comfortable, well furnished room, great servce, nice restaurant. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great bedding Was surprised to find the ice machine in the hallway and not enclosed in a separate space. Was noisy anytime someone went for ice, as my room was a mere few steps away. But other than that, the bed was extremely comfortable - slept completely soundly. Good water pressure in the shower. Was a little disappointed that the parkade was open to public access, unlike my previous stay at the Hastings/Renfrew location in Vancouver which was accessible only with your room key. The Priority Club treat given to me upon check-in was awesome, who doesn't love cheesies! Will definitely keep this location on my radar for future stays. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! I enjoyed everything about my stay at this Holiday Inn. Customer service was very friendly, helpful and warm. The room was fabulous, as I had a beautiful water view of False Creek and Downtown Vancouver from the 15th floor. My room was spacious, quiet, clean and comfortable. The fitness room and pool were well maintained and large enough, although a hot tub would have been a nice addition. I really enjoyed the location, as it was an easy walk to Granville Island, False Creek and lots of shopping and restaurants on Broadway, too. I would highly recommend the Banana Leaf Malaysian Restaurant across the street, as well as the Cactus Club a block away. The hotel restaurant was great for the breakfast buffet, too. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service This was our second stay at this property. As before, everything was great. Will stay again January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back We've been here before and feel like we are coming home each time we return. Staff go out of their way to make us feel welcome. The location is convenient with easy access for parking. Our room was attractive and clean. Lovely view. The bed and linen was superb. The only thing that detracted from the total comfort of our room was a rather noisy fan on the heater. Compared to the noise level of other hotels we've stayed in, we do not consider this a huge issue. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too bad I could only stay one night After staying in several Hotels over the past year I was totally surprised what a wonderful Hotel this is. Its in a great area of the City as well. Room was great as well as the food. Hope to go back for a longer stay the next time. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay while working your staff make the hotel!!! I really liked my room because I had to stay 9 nights so being in 1627 made my stay very pleasant. I cannot imagine staying in the other side of the hotel on the 10th floor ( no fridge , less view, poor Internet, etc) would have been a less happy stay. Thanks. And great beds. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience I had surgery the day after I checked in and was recuperating the next couple of days. The staff were extremely helpful in meeting me requests for any assistance i needed. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I thoroughly enjoyed the newly renovated hotel. The front staff was receptive and friendly and the room was excellent. The location is situated amongst coffee shops and good restaurants and a quick drive/ bus downtown. There is a great little work out room and pool. I'd stay there again in a second. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Our family is going through a challenging time and we were spending a lot of time at the hospital nearby. We needed accommodation that was clean, convenient, and comfortable. We needed a place to relax and unwind after a long, difficult day. The Holiday Inn Express on West Broadway is all of this and more. The staff is friendly and helpful. There's a restaurant and bar. The food is great. Room service was prompt. If we needed anything else, it was just out the door on Broadway. I highly recommend this hotel!! December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and upgraded rooms make for a pleasant stay Friendly staff and upgraded rooms make for a pleasant stay. I have staying at this hotel on business trips for over 8 years - highly recommended, especially convenient for public transit. Newly upgraded room and facilities are a big plus November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Highly recommend the newly renovated hotel, and will revisit in the future. November 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Requested late check out and did not comply Everything started out great - we were in Vancouver from Edmonton for a Medical procedure and We asked them for a late check out that they were OK with. We then went up to the room and the key would not work. I went down stairs and got new keys - they did not work - I then called down and they sent someone up to open the door. We then went ouut for supper and the hotel said they would have it fixed when we got back. When we got back the key still did not work - they sent someone else up and he coulnt get the keys to work so they moved us rooms. We then went to bed and left in the AM for the appointemnt. We came back at about 11 AM (regualr check out is 12 and they extended ours untill 2). When we got off the elevator our room door was open and the room was being cleaned already - I HAD NOT EVEN CHECKED OUT YET. we wanted the late checkout so my wife could have a rest after her procedure and now that the room was being cleaned I went down to check out. The front desk just said o well - sorry - you must have taken your bags with you and they just though you left - I told him that why would I just leave when I requested a late check out and this was just 11:00 am. Very unprocessional. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts... I recently spent a weekend in Vancouver and stayed at this Holiday Inn in the South Granville district instead of downtown because it was closer to the person I was visiting. What can I say, reviewing Holiday Inns gets a bit repetitive after a while because I have yet to find a bad one. The hotel has recently been renovated and they have done a great job. First off, the rate was very affordable, especially because the hotels downtown are gouging people left and right, yet the hotel is about a $10 cab ride, a short bus trip or a nice walk from downtown. The room was clean, well appointed, had a big flat screen TV and a very comfortable bed. Not to mention great views especially if you ask for a higher floor. The bathroom was super, with very nice amenities. If I had one small complaint it would be the "free" WiFi. It is free but it is so spotty that I gave up using it out of frustration. I have found this in other hotel chains too that offer "free" WiFi and even paid WiFi - they are either throttling the bandwidth to the barest minimum or haven't yet heard of a link load balancer (Google it). Another bonus of staying here was the proximity to South Granville itself. If you are unfamiliar with this district, you are missing a major part of Vancouver. It is a mini downtown with fantastic shops, restaurants, bars, cafes and people. And a special thanks goes out to the hotel's very friendly staff at the front desk and in the restaurant (great breakfast by the way). If you are looking for an affordable, very nice hotel in Vancouver, this one is highly recommended. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nicely refurbished. Very quiet and comfortable. Reasonable price for parking. Didn't eat at hotel so didn't give rating. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our first trip to go to the BC Cancer Agency From the girls who took care of us and our room on the 11th floor. To the front desk staff and the fellows that got us the wheelchair. And to Carolin, Sandi, Tracy, and Vui in the restaurant.....especially the care that Sandi took with my wife in this difficult time....THANK YOU for your support and understanding!! My wife and I felt like we were on a cruise ship, due to the attentiveness of all employees we came into contact with at the Holiday Inn. T & L November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet and Renovations The renovations they have finally completed are amazing. The rooms are really nice. I highly recommend this location. Front desk staff was super nice. As well the buffet was wonderful, lots of selection. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Excellent location -I usually travel alone and feel very safe in the area, even at night, coming and going from the hotel. Also, excellent transition from the Canada Line in from the airport - only a block and a half down West Broadway to the hotel. I have considered staying elsewhere,a but always return to Holiday Inn, for the convenience, cleanliness and reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and accommodating (early check-in when available; holding of bags in event of a late evening flight) I do miss the sauna, but the fitness/pool is very nice. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experpience Start to Finish We booked at the Holiday Inn on Broadway because of its location. We had no idea that our experience was going to be simply outstanding from the moment we arrived until the time that we checked out. The front desk staff were friendly, efficient and welcoming and we appreciated the phone call later on from the night manager thanking us for our business. The highlight of our stay, though, was the incredible dinner we had in the restaurant. Neither of us could recall a better meal anywhere. The food was superb and the service impeccable. It was all just great! We will be back and that's a fact! October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value -central location If you want good value and a central location south of the city center, this is it. pool is great for kids, kids eat free, renovated rooms, great restraunts nearby. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient It locates on Broadway street, only 3 blocks away from the subway station - Broadway city hall. Cafes and London Drug Store and Organic Market nearby.And Canda Post Office. Room is big with reasonable fee. will consider this hotel when I go to Van next time. Good experience in there. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Wonderful hotel, beautiful comfortable room, accommodating special need (5 extra pillows) pleasant staff, clean, great location close to Canada Line, fantastic value. Overall highly recommended. October 13, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8