• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: VANCOUVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Czech
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Japanese
  6. Korean
  7. Punjabi
  8. Tagalog
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, pets are not permitted in our hotel with the exception of service animals. Should you require to have a service animal stay with you in our hotel, please contact the hotel directly to make reservations.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Granville Island
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Above ground covered parking accessible off West Broadway Parking lot height restriction is 6.6 feet. $17 per day per vehicle for registered hotel Guest.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 17.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:197
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:117
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:197
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy Our Hotel's Great Location in Vancouver BC, Canada !The Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre Hotel (Broadway)welcomes you to vibrant Vancouver Canada. Our newly renovated hotel's location is convenient to Vancouver International Airport (YVR) and the Pacific Central Train Station, as well as the Canada Line SkyTrain Station.From Grouse Mountain to Science World, you'll find a variety of attractions near our hotel. In downtown Vancouver, you can cheer at Rogers Arena or BC Place Stadium, walk through the
View More
Enjoy Our Hotel's Great Location in Vancouver BC, Canada !The Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre Hotel (Broadway)welcomes you to vibrant Vancouver Canada. Our newly renovated hotel's location is convenient to Vancouver International Airport (YVR) and the Pacific Central Train Station, as well as the Canada Line SkyTrain Station.From Grouse Mountain to Science World, you'll find a variety of attractions near our hotel. In downtown Vancouver, you can cheer at Rogers Arena or BC Place Stadium, walk through the VanDusen Gardens or explore the Vancouver Aquarium. Lodging here also puts you near world-famous attractions like Granville Island and Canada's largest Chinatown.If you're traveling on business, you'll enjoy our location near City Hall, Vancouver General Hospital, University of British Columbia and other businesses in Vancouver Canada. Our hotel offers 5,679 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space and a 24-hour business centre.We are extremely proud to announce that we are the 2013 InterContinental Hotels Group Renovation Award Winner! We welcome you to experience our newly renovated guestrooms with a contemporary design inspired by modern travelers like you.Start making plans for your next stay to relax and settle in to a whole new look! Unwind at our refreshed Stages Bistro and Lounge while you enjoy our new menus or have fun at our upgraded swimming pool and fitness centre.
View Less
Features
2013 IHG Renovation Award Winner. Conveniently located, 2 blocks from the Canada Line Sky Train station, making travel to and from Vancouver International Airport and Downtown Vancouver extremely easy.
Announcements
Day Room Special! Perfect for long layover between flights, and ideal for pre- and post-cruise line guest. Recharge in tranquility in our Day Rooms with complimentary Wi-Fi, or stay pool-side to
View More
Announcements
Day Room Special! Perfect for long layover between flights, and ideal for pre- and post-cruise line guest. Recharge in tranquility in our Day Rooms with complimentary Wi-Fi, or stay pool-side to relax. For more information and rates, please call 1-604-879-0511.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Excellent front desk - Very helpful when trying to use local bus transit. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a great experience at the Holiday Inn, we used the pool and Hot tub and went to the local pub and had dinner there , over all the experience was much better that the last time we were there for 3 nights in June September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good amenities. Check-in is always easy. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice to have pub and restaurant on-site. This is my hotel of choice when working in North Vancouver! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Good Hotel We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during our recent trip to Vancouver. The hotel is modern, clean and new. The restaurants and pub venue attached is good for eating. The breakfast in the pantry restaurant provides everything you could want. An enjoyable stay however you would require a car to visit local attractions September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service, safe, friendly and efficient staff I would definitely recommend this hotel. We stay there whenever we are in Vancouver. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff great rooms We stayed for originally one night but extended it for two more as it was meeting all of our needs. Staff were friendly and went out of their way to meet our requests. It was also a pleasant surprise to note that you may bring your dogs in, no matter the size. The pool and workout rooms were kept clean and easy access. Overall a great stay September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy, clean, quiet great beds, very clean, peaceful area outside the city. closer to some great north vancouver actitivites than hotels in the city. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable bed and clean room Great location convenient for travelling by car to Vancouver. Staff friendly and accommodating. Clean room and very quiet. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by king suite my stay at the north Vancouver location was very pleasant , the room was clean and provided a good rest . a/c worked well as did the heat, The counter staff, was friendly and helpful ,there was ample parking and easy access to the main road. Didnt have tiime to use the pool or hot tub , but looked great, all and all a good stay September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, close to where is was going! Great place to stay, even though it was only for one night! This is approx. the 3rd time I have stayed here, and I have nothing negative to say at all:) September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet and accommodated. Great stay. Staff really accommodated us, our room was quiet and clean. The bar keep was great. A true gentleman. We had no complaints about our stay and was close to the sites we were there to see. A very nice visit. Thanks I will be back when I visit North Vancouver again. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, cozy Although this hotel is a drive from downtown Vancouver and we wished that we could be right where the action is, we found it very comfortable, quiet, clean, and the beds were very cozy with nice sheets and fluffy comforters, even a variety of pillows marked soft or firm. A few of us are not good sleepers in general, yet we slept very well. A few of our activities were closer to North Vancouver after all, and we would recommend this Holiday Inn; in fact, we shall now consider other Holiday Inn's. The staff varied from extremely helpful (DeBorah) to a guy who answered every query with "I have NO IDEA". Just speak to DeBorah. The grounds are pretty; the food/restaurant options extremely limited. Purchase food and put it in the room fridge. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Clean rooms, good price and friendly staff. I recommend this hotel for either business or pleasure. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful We stayed at this HI in N Van recently. We had a medical emergency and one family member hospitalized. This resulted in our need to stay 2 more nights. When I went to extend our stay the 2nd night, I was told they were all booked up. After explaining the situation, the clerk went and got the supervisor and he did something(?) that allowed us to remain in our room. It would have been awful, at that time, to pack up and try and find another hotel/room. I am very thankful to this clerk/supervisor for going the extra mile. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room It was unfortunate that, when I booked, I did not request a room with only one bed, instead of two Queen sized beds. Also, the air conditioner was quite loud, even on low, and if the air conditioner was off, the road noise was almost as loud. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable stay. The hotel provides a quiet safe surrounding. The rooms are clean and comfortable, while the staff is helpful and friendly. The restaurant and the pub are also handy. Pool nice, fitness facility limited in space and equipment. Overall a great place to stay, price reasonable. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Friendly helpfull staff , nice relaxing jacuzzi . My son enjoyed the pool! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Usually stay at IHG hotels and this was one of the cleanest, most relaaxing place I have been to. Would highly recommend it. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The service at the hotel was wonderful. We had the Sunday Brunch and ate dinner at the hotel, both if which were very delicious. The bar was very comfortable and offered a nice variety of drinks. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The area around the hotel was great for walking in a beautiful area. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay in North Vancouver, BC My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in North Vancouver, BC. We are glad that we selected this hotel for our stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility, Fanstastic Service. Stayed at three different hotels during our trip (all different chains in different cities) and the Holiday Inn and Suites North Van was head and shoulders above the rest. Cleanliness of facilities, proximity to downtown Vancouver (while being far enough away to relax), and service staff were all exceeding expectations. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service. We had a great night stay at this hotel. Have been there before and always enjoyed it. The fitness facilities are good and our dog loves the cookies she gets upon arrival. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable bed and great service Our stay was enjoyable and we were treated very kindly. The food was well priced and particularly liked the Churchills Lounge. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice comfortable and secure facilities with outstanding facilities. Small and cozy August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay I have stayed here several times over the years and still the TV reception is bad, it will loose signal and freeze for a bit several times during our use. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This hotel is very nice and in a good location. The property is well cared for and the staff is very helpful. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, met needs Decent to avoid high costs of downtown Vancouver. Clean, comfortable rooms and guest areas with good service. Neighborhood is quiet with easy access to highway. Still a bit on the pricey side for suburbia. Restaurants only average, nothing special. A bit overpriced there too. Pub looks like a better option but they do not allow any diners under 18. We traveled with 18 and 16 year old sons. Not sure why they can't eat there as long as they don't drink. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great atmosphere Excellent hotel but a bit pricey for the location. Close to the highway but not walking distance to anything - car is required. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, comfortable stay Nice rooms and friendly staff. We were there with 2 other families and all were comfortable August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little suite. We stayed in one of the Honeymoon suites. It was nicely decorated in a Roman theme. Small but cute. Needed to replace one of the bathrobes that were provided as it had a stain on it but Front Desk called Housekeeping and it was sorted out within minutes. Bed was comfortable as were pillows,etc. This suite has a purple chaise lounge in the living room which would be better suited for bedroom as it isn't very comfortable to sit on for watching TV. But overall we liked the suite. August 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Entrance False Creek View from Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Hotel Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Hotel Lobby City View from Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Hotel Enjoy beautiful Vancouver!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading