Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 764 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

Centrally located

By

July 22, 2016

Nice property, clean and close to everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible in check in

By

July 21, 2016

club

Impressed when we checked in early and a room was made available , and the check out was extended by another 2 hours at no additional cost. This level of flexibility goes along way in getting return business to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Good day hpe07, Glad we were able to get you settled in early. We realize this is important and will always try to make it happen. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Worked well for overnight stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

We were on the way to a cruise to Alaska. We had 3 rooms and stayed for maybe 10 hours. Normal overnight. There was some confusion if the prepaid feature was credited. It was eventually correct, but the front staff never admitted to it. The room was fine. The bathroom was a small phone booth. The cruise ship bathroom was bigger if you can believe that. Breakfast was great. Don't miss it. All in all a good experience and probably fine for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Rick1944, Glad you enjoyed the overnight stay prior to the beautiful Alaska cruise. Looking back at the reservations one of the three rooms was booked under the advance purchase rate and as such was pre paid. I apologize for any confusion that occurred during the check in process. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

All of the staff at this establishment will go out of their way to make your stay wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Good day Ruthie 60, Thank you for the amazing review. Our team is appreciative when their efforts are noted. We are very pleased you had such a wonderful stay. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

club

One operating elevator out of four, although I only used 1 bank. Don't know where the other two elevators were. Very slow wireless speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Dracos, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback from the recent stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience and hassle with one of the elevators being down. This unfortunately required a part to be brought in and that added to the delay. I apologize for the delays and inconvenience. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Downtown

By

July 16, 2016

club

Großes Zimmer in toller Lage, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit..
Das Zimmer und Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und gepflegt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear neugier60000, Thank you for your recent visit from Frankfurt. It was great to read your comments about the size and cleanliness of the room. We have also shared the comments with our team. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Really enjoyed the stay and the facilities staff were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear ChrisMash, Thank you for the great feedback. Hope we will see you again soon. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is located in Yaletown, convenient to restaurants and tourist attractions in downtown Vancouver. Pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn brand. Nice, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Prius12, It is great to read that you enjoyed the trip to Vancouver. As you found the location of the hotel is rather convenient for restaurants, shopping and sightseeing. Hope you will have a chance to visit from New York again. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Good location and courteous staff

By

July 06, 2016

The room I used was quite comfortable with a king size bed and I had good sleep during my stay.
Enjoyed workout in their fitness centre. The location was close to downtown areas and was able to cover lot of areas staying in the hotel.
Overall I had good feelings staying in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good day Padbabu, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Tired property not in great location

By

July 05, 2016

This property needs some TLC. The rooms appear clean at first glance, but then you can see that the fresh paint just covers up years of neglect. The baseboards and bathrooms were very dirty. The rooms are small and walls are paper thin - guests coming home after the bars closed at 3 AM were very loud. Air conditioning units also very loud. Guests in lobby bar were very rowdy and drunk and lots of smokers out the front doors. Location is not great - not in the middle of any hub of activity, you have to travel to get to a better place for dining/drinking/shopping. On the plus side, the front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Good day tarheelblue822, Thank you for the nice words about our team. Always great to read that. It is disappointing to read about the poor room experience and the location. We will review the room you were in and ensure that any deficiencies in the room are addressed. Hopefully if you are back in Vancouver we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

helped with directions around the city, restaurant recommendations, taxi service, and luggage

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Good day bruce959, We appreciate you sharing your review from your recent stay. Our team will enjoy reading your kind words. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Beauty

By

June 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed the location and cleanliness of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for visiting Vancouver. Glad you enjoyed all of it's beauty. We will be pleased to share your feedback with our team. Warm regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less