Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 250 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent stay

By

July 21, 2016

Very polite stuff, nice spacious room, very clean and easy to sleep in. 10 min walk to bus and then 15 min drive to center of Venice. Very convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Logios12, Thank you very much for your positive coment about your stay at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera and we are very please thet your hotel exoerince was good. We hope you will visit again Venice and Holiday Inn in the future. Your sincerely Anna
Read More
Read Less

Si vous voulez un weekend romantique, oubliez cette hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Cet hotel est une très mauvaise option pour un voyage romantique à Venise.
Le prix que vous allez économiser dans la chambre sera utilisé sur le transport journalier (18 euros par personne), et le temps perdu dans les transports!

Donc, payez plus mais choisissez un hotel dans Venise! Vous y gagnerez en paix et bon souvenir.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Chere Zingalette, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes. tout fois, nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau. A' bientot Cordialement, Anna
Read More
Read Less

Pretty happy and comfortable place

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel. We need to take a taxi from the train station to reach the hotel and bus service is quite good but requires a few minutes walk. On the whole I was pretty happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mvrama, Thank you very much for your feed back that is very important for us to know if we are doing well our works. We are very pleased the your hitel experience was positive and we hope you will visit us again in teh future. best regards. Anna
Read More
Read Less

Mestre Holiday inn一晚

By

July 12, 2016

酒店很好找,在加油站后面。酒店没有自己的停车场,停车需要10欧元每天。酒店无游泳池。有去威尼斯主导的bus,价格是9欧每人单程。酒店客房总体还是比较干净,卫生间干净,空调给力。最给力的是房间窗户可以全开,这样可以很好的透气。

Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza

By

July 04, 2016

club

il mio soggiorno non ha avuto problemi, forse la colazione è stata di qualità leggermente inferiore rispetto ad altre occasioni

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Buongiorno, la ringrazio per aver trovato il tempo per lasciarci il suo commento. come avrà sicuramente notato, siamo in fase di rinnovamento per quanto riguarda la disposizione del buffet delle colazioni e dei prodotti per migliorare ulteriormente per soddisfare al meglio le esigenze dei nostri clienti. Spero di averla presto nella nostra struttura e con l'occasione porgo Cordiali saluti Paolo
Read More
Read Less

Fast weekend

By

July 03, 2016

Nice location to visit Venice.
Staff very friendly make a good atmosphere. Thank for make us feel comfortable.
Just the tv's channels in the room and the wifi signal in all areas was a little older.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Alypapà, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very pleased to inform you that we will take action to improve services that seem a little older. Best regards, Anna
Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

June 23, 2016

club

Todo bien la única pega fue la maquina del café del desayuno que no funcionaba por lo demás ningún problema

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado Ulises, muchas gracias por su opinione acerca desu alojamiento con nosotros y vaoramos su opinion para hacer mejor nuestro servicio. Atentamente Anna
Read More
Read Less

PROVARE X CREDERE PERSONALE QUALIFICATO

By

June 23, 2016

CI VENGO SPESSO, E CONTINUER0' A VENIRCI TUTTO VERAMENTE OTTIMO DALLA PRIMA COLAZIONE AL PRANZO E ALLA CENA. PERSONALE MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE E QUALIFICATO.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

June 22, 2016

club

Friendly, polite and good english speaking (big thing in Italy!) reception staff, Good room and fine breakfast. Great locaition if you are traveling through Italy on the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Mastahblastah, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera. Regards. Anna
Read More
Read Less

Personal descortés

By

June 17, 2016

El personal del desayuno es bastante descortés, arrogante, y prepotente. Te demeritan y no buscan complacer al cliente.
El hotel tiene un estacionamiento bastante amplio, y aún cobran alrededor de 10 Euros por día por utilizarlo.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Estimado Gregorio1, Muchas gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente Anna
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but...

By

June 17, 2016

Internet is really bad. everytime you need to log in!
rooms are ok, but bathroom do not meet the standard..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Cas201, Thnak you very much for your feedback and we will take action to improve our service. Regards. Anna
Read More
Read Less

UNA CAMA MUY CÓMODA Y BUEN SERVICIO

By

June 15, 2016

club

Estuve sólo una noche, con un tour de paseo por Europa, pero el servicio y atención en el hotel fue agradable y cómodo!
sí recomiendo quedarse en Hoteles Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Estimado Comix, muchas gracias por su comentario cerca Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera. Atentamente Anna
Read More
Read Less