Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Honest Employees This Holiday Inn is one of our favorite places. Living in florida we are about 100 miles from the coast and this location is our getaway several times a year. We splurge on oceanfront most of the time as the view is unbeatable and the rooms very nice. We love sitting on the balcony and enjoying the view. The pool area is great and beach wide. Our New Year's Celebration was extra special. A fabulous dinner at the nearby 5* restaurant -Ocean Grill, a great breakfast outside at the hotel restaurant -Mulligans ( gotta try the huge bloody mary) was nice. Upon arriving home, I found I had lost a pretty valuable family heirloom necklace only to think I would never see it again. After a lengthy search, a phone call to the hotel resulted in positive news that the necklace had been found in our room by the attendant and had been turned in to housekeeping. A honest room attendant 'HOPE' gave us a great start to the New Year and further endeared this hotel to us. We will be back and soon! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location Right on the beach with a good restaurant and interesting nearby shopping for the wife. I found the staff particularly pleasant, helpful, and professional. The property is older but is clean and well maintained. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but... The AC was very noisy and kept my family awake all night. We LOVE this hotel. We visit it often. We love the staff and the ocean view but this time, our AC would not stop rattling. :( This time, we were not as happy with our stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, but... This is a '60's era property with a nice location on the beach but just a very old physical plant. Room was musty, floor above us was under construction, noise was very annoying. I wish the hotel would have told us when we reserved that they were under renovation until waiting until we got there. We would have stayed somewhere else. We really had to look for excuses to not spend any time in our room it was that bad. Bathroom was about the smallest we have ever seen. I hate to write bad reviews but I just have to be honest. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Construction Everyone was kind. However, prior to arriving no one indicated. The remodeling that was occurring on the property. It was noisy and dirty. I understand the need to remodel. Advance notification would of been fair and a discount extended for a return visit after the remodel would be nice. Good day. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel just want to take a minute to let hotel management know how wonderful your hotel is. We are platinum members and have stayed in MANY Holiday Inns. Even though your hotel is older, it was extremely clean. The service and view was beyond awesome. The main thing I want to point out is the honesty of your housekeeping staff. I have an 8-year old son who left two DVD's behind. I called all the hotels we stayed at on our trip looking for them and your staff called me back to let me know they had them. He was so happy. We will definitely be back and also recommend you to ours friends! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accceptable experience The location is exceptional. Parking is insufficient. The staff at reception were very helpful and went the extra mile. My allergies kicked up. Later I discovered the bathroom vent was clogged with dust and dirt. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oceantfront Suite For the area, this hotel is a dump. The hotel should be totally demolished and rebuilt. They are in the process of remodeling, good luck with that! This hotel is way over priced! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We had a great experience at the Vero Beach Holiday Inn. Entire staff was terrific. Rhonda at front desk was very helpful finding us eating places and sites to visit. Mulligan's Bar and Grill had great food and atmosphere with a friendly, professional staff. Oceanside location was fantastic. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Vero Beach area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel more than met our expectations and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Vero Beach area. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good esperience Hotel is under renovation but room ocean view was really superb. Hotel staff was very kind and cooperative. Renovation did not create too much disturb. I will return December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location! Great location and it's so convenient to have Mulligan's right there. Had a great stay. Will definitely stay again. December 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay Our first time at the Vero Holiday Inn. Picked it because it was a Holiday Inn- but seemed to be a converted motel. Air conditioning unit was so rattling loud that it constantly woke us up. Musty smell when we got in the room. Pretty disappointed. Vending machine only partly filled- no water and couldn't get my money out. Don't think we'll be going back. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay We were very pleased with our stay and will stay there again when we return. Very nice experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We were scared when we pulled up because the outside of the hotel is a mess, very old and run down but we were very pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to our beautiful newly renovated room. We had an ocean view which was incredible and the bed was very comfortable. My only complaints were that the pool was not heated like the website stated it was, none of the vending machines worked and the ice machine didn't work on our floor. Overall, we had a great time, really enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Vero. When you look at that value this property represents it's awfully hard not to stay here. Close to everything great rooms no need to drive. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing vacation We booked for one night and liked it so much we stayed six nights! Right on the beach, surf fishing was awesome, restaurants all walking distance. Our favorite, Mulligan's, outside eating on the beach! Our only wish would be king beds. A relaxing week and we will be back. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value & View The beach access and view from the Oceanside room is unbeatable. The Oceanside rooms have all been upgraded and are clean and modern. The staff is extremely accommodating and make every effort to make you feel welcomed. It's a great weekend getaway if you love the ocean and the quiet and quaint appeal. You don't need your car once you arrive. Everything you need is a few steps away. If you want a great place to relax without the fuss and frills this is it. It's an excellent value and the Oceanside rooms are like diamonds in the rough! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Have stayed at this hotel in November for the past 5 years. Always have had a good experience with the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. This year they even had turn down service and towel animals similar to ship experience. It was a nice surprise. November 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and worn surroundings Not a good value for the price - hotel is dated and pretty worn. Should have picked another hotel. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomadating I was very impressed and felt welcome at the hotel. This was my second time there. I asked for an extended check and was given one with no push back. Had the fish taco at Mulligans and recommend you try it at your next visit. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC FACILITY As a Platinum member I was upgraded to an ocean front suite which was absolutely fantastic. The room was fresh ,very clean , and appeared to be newly remodeled. The area has everything you need when on vacation, just what the doctor ordered. I highly recommend this hotel. The manager has done a great job whipping this place into shape. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AND THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY ESPECIALLY THE CLEANING STAFF. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall loved everything......... Bed was comfortable. The request for poolside was honored. We had a great time at the party and was able to walk right to are room. The only problem was the tub didn't drain. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful with a mistake I made when booking our room for the evening. It really made the experience a lot better. Thank you November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great beach location, friendly service, limited parking Great beach side location and views, close to boutique stores and farmers market on weekend. Casual restaurant and bar beach side. Unable to take afternoon nap due to pneumatic drill noise and room repair above my room. Limited parking near room. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but poor exterior, and poor staff service I thought left something in the room that I stayed. So I called the front desk and asked to check the room for the item, and gave my phone # asking to call me back after checking. But I had to call 3 times to hear that they didn't find the item. October 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible room The room was horrible. The air conditioner ran constantly which made it difficult to sleep and it dried our throat causing us to cough which made us very uncomfortable. The bathtub/shower had not hand rails which made it very difficult to use - if not impossible because of our age and infirmities. The price for this less than satisfactory room was exorbitant. It will be a long time before we use a Holiday Inn again October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Room was dirty, hair on beds and tub!! Was moved to a new room , the air condition was not working! Had to move 3 times before we could settle in..... September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FUN with old friends We have been coming over to the H.Inn Vero Beach for the last few years,with three other couples plus one. It's a little like "same time next year". We all live over over on the west coast....Tampa area. Where else can you go for,not only clean rooms and towels every morning.....but.....bed turned down at night,with towel animals and candy at night? Only a cruise ship. Will we be coming back?? See you in Sept. September 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>