Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no coffee service in room. no frig. We expected coffee service set-up in room. Dog barking steadily in am for half hour. No frig in room either. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay here every time we visit the East Coast of Florida. We love to surf so we go to Ft. Pierce Inlet. The oceanview suites are great and affordable. We have been staying at this hotel for the past 10 years. We never look for the best deal because the Holiday Inn always is price right, clean and friendly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice staff First time at this hotel and I enjoyed the ocean view and receiving great treatment. I look forward to coming back soon. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property This hotel is a dream come true! The staff is delightful! The rooms are updated and modern. Ohh and that manager Robert is such a doll! I even got to know the gentleman installing the carpet, I don't remember his name, but its the guy with the missing tooth! He was such a nice guy! I will defintely be back again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest staff ever in a great location on the beach I stayed at this hotel several times this summer. The front desk staff are all extremely nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend you upgrade to an oceanfront room..it is worth the money! They have started a much needed renovation of the other rooms. You cannot beat waking up to a sunrise over the beach in the morning, and the "regular" rooms windows overlook the hallway, so it is awkward to keep your shades open as people are constantly walking by. The day housekeeping team has hits or misses. One time there was a cheeto under the bench the entire stay even after it was pointed out to staff. Sometimes the rooms were not completely refreshed. On the other hand, Angela would leave cute notes. Both Angela and Bridgette (on the evening team) make the fun animals out of towels that is usually only experienced on a cruise ship. They are both appreciative, kind and tremendous assets to the hotel. Bridgette designed a tribute to my father that took my breath away. For an extremely comfortable stay in the best location in Vero at a reasonable rate, this hotel cannot be beat! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificant View Great place to enjoy a beach vacation. The pool is spotless and the grounds are well kept. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you have everything you need for a perfect vacation. I am looking forward to returning! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a great time. The room was comfortable and spacious. The beach was great August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a gem! Stayed on the waterfront surrounded by awesome restaurants, grills and lounges. Lots of shopping. A clean large king suite that left me happy I chose this hotel. Staff could not of been more accommodating! Love it. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation at its best! Come, join the fun at Vero! Take a relaxing stroll along the sandy seashore... Embrace the refreshing ocean water... Grab a pole and entice a fish... Paddleboard, boat, or snorkel to a calling sunken ship... Take your ease poolside... Eat and drink tantalizing delicacies... Then retire into a soft, comfortable bed... All to wake up the next day and do it again! :) Not to mention: Shopping, tasty restaurants, Museum of Arts, oh my! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location good value The location is right on beach with great shopping a resturants within walking distance August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This is a facility that I have stayed at many time. I find that the owners are trying very hard to keep the hotel in an up-to-date manner which is difficult on the ocean. As long as my good friend is in the area, I will continue to book this facility. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great staff, great location, clean rooms! We will be staying here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review Our 2nd stay at this HI location. Great view off balcony overlooking beach and ocean. Room was small, mildew odor with an outdated feel about it. The hallway outside of room entrance puddled with water during a rain shower, causing wet feet and tracking dirty water onto room carpet. It was a hike down the steps and a long walk to main office to get a luggage cart that I had to wheel back again to the room at one point I needed to lift it up off the ground to clear a stair case! Parking lot was full and had wait to get a parking slot. Kind of like "musical chairs" one time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach 50th vacation It was exactly what I wanted. A beach access with a private balcony. I wish I had more time there. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Very nice hotel with easy access to great beach action! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVELY STAFF! Very pleasant stay in an oceanfront suite steps from the beach. Pool area was well shaded and heated. Bed was comfortable and hotel was walking distance to amenities. No breakfast included here, but hotel restaurant was decent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean and great service My husband and I stayed for just 1 night and they gave us an oceanview room which was spectacular. Will recommend this hotel to our friends. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family Vacation Spot Family gathering for the weekend, was a success. Grassy knoll by ocean front rooms very nice. Ocean front rooms lovely. Pool area great. Walking distance to Vero Beach downtown and next door to Mulligans restaurant was very pleasant. (kids eat free coupons given by hotel) Farmers market on Saturday within walking distance. Pool side rooms were clean and adequate. AC was a bit noisy. Overall it was a fantastic weekend. Turn down service with a chocolate cookie by bed, nice touch. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Great People and a great location. Always good to return for a visit August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to relax Nice place to stay , we enjoyed a lot, very calm and relax. The only problem with the room was the urine smell in the bathroom, it looks they don't use Clorox to clean up, it was so disgusting but I brought my own one and cleaned it up. When I complained at from desk they told me next time I have to let them know and request for a room service. But we really enjoyed it a lot and for sure we will be there again soon!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Second time staying there And it Was better than last time...staff Was great .. Will be there again! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location on the beach We had an oceanfront suite on the ground floor. The location and views were terrific. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our weekend stay was very relaxing. Would stay there again in a heartbeat when returning to Vero Beach. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience We stay here quite often and always have a good experience, no matter which type room we book August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping and front desk My experience included awesome customer service personnel in both areas. Housekeeping staff were customer friendly and professional. Any request was immediate and positive. Even if the facility might have lacked (which it didn't), the personnel were so attentive and accommodating that those issues would be minimal. This is consistent and rare. I stayed there 10 months ago and wrote a letter to the GM commenting on the level of service exceeding my expectations. My only request is that the staff is individually recognized for their contributions and this be documented in appropriate personnel records. I am a former manager at American Airlines and critical of customer service technique and competency. Your staff delivers it very well. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but old resort We stayed at Vero Beach-Oceanside resort in August 2014 for just one night that happened to be a night for a couple of family reunions staying at the same hotel. So the atmosphere at the resort was more than lively. Despite being old property, it is very well kept and staff and front desk were all very nice, polite and attentive to our needs. We still think that room cost was a little bit more than the value we received but I guess lack of other hotels on the beach in the area drives price per room higher. Regardless, it was a good experience and we will recommend this place for anyone traveling to Vero Beach, FL. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older but well maintained Holiday Inn Wonderful stay at the Vero Beach Holiday Inn this past weekend. 9 of us from Georgia and Florida meet in Vero Beach for a weekend get together and we chose the Holiday Inn Vero Beach. The hotel is in an older 60's style building but it is well maintained. Right on the Beautiful Vero Beach and the Pool is relaxing. The pool is a Salt Water Pool. Our room had plenty of space and the beds were in awesome shape. Felt like the mattress were new. For food and drinks you have to go next door (almost attached) to the Mulligans. Only 2 minor complaints would be that the Hotel Ice machine ran out of Ice on Saturday morning and never recovered. (the hotel was packed and many of us had coolers) and the bathroom counter / sink was very low, almost like it was a handicap room at one time. We had 5 rooms and no one had any complaints. Good Job Holiday Inn and we'll be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom When passing through Vero Beach, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach Oceanside. Staff was great. However, the bathroom was dirty, room was in need of upgrading, and restaraunt was horrible. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad weekend maybe after all the construction is finished , they will be able to get it together. Not worth the time or money at this point. really disappointed. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks amenities No hot breakfast. We usually bring it back to room. This hotel has a restaurant attached so you need room service to eat in room. This add $20-30 to daily charges. Room service and food by attached restaurant was very good. Being near the ocean, the doors to the room are very sticky and sometimes had to kick the door to open it. Hotel is getting old and needs refreshing. Prices are high. No elevators July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by front desk personnel professional. I interacted with 4 all good at their job. I REQUESTED EARLY CHECK IN AND WAS GIVEN ONE. I needed 2 nights and late check out 3rd day .I did check in on a monday so rooms available and was given oceanfront first floor for senior rate. The room had 2 double beds that was like sleeping on a bad pull out couch. Room AC loud and filthy had not been wiped down in long time. Phone was filthy had to hold away from my ear, also had to wipe down remote. Picked up trash bag and cellophane behind chairs which didn't look like they had seen a shampoo since being brought in. These rooms are all pet friendly and the charge is 50.00 I did see dogs but did not hear or see rugs being shampooed on check out did not see any extra cleaning that needs to be done. No microwave just hole in cabinet. The pool area is tired looking. This is a oceanfront property in Vero Beach no excuse for this kind of housekeeping.. I could go on but I hate to cont. to be negative. The positive and saving grace is the view. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>