Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel on the beach. As a Platinum Elite member ,I always stay at this hotel every chance I get. Great personnel and the best location. I always stay in a Suite and would recommend these rooms to everyone. Great ocean views, restaurants, and shops within walking distance. November 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Some young men set up a cooler outside our room (first floor. facing parking lot and street) and partied until early in the AM. Was told on check in the inn was fully booked. Room was very small. Perhaps an interior room would have been better but cannot recommend this motel. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This Hotel is in a perfect location for a family short break right on the Beach , very relaxing 4 days October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Rooms are clean and comfortable. Oceanview was wonderful, very relaxing stay.. October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wrong room type booked oceanfront room received room looking at parking lot.would have stayed near interstate if i wanted to look at pavement October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and cleanliness on the beach Fully booked and the hotel accommodations were maintained and service was great. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel location was awesome and the stay was great. Was able to drink at restaurant and retire to my room,. Woke up and had a great breakfast then enjoy the beach! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As I stated earlier, Elisa the manager who checked me in was outstanding. She is definitely an asset to the Holiday Inn Property. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ocean side view Fabulous place, clean and hospitable. Good restaurant. Comfy bed and room with balcony overlooking the ocean. Loved it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in the sun Great weekend with the children at the pool and ocean side sand. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff made my experience excellent! The view from my ocean front room was great! The property very clean. My room extremely comfortable and nightly I slept like a hibernating bear . The greatest thing about this property was the staff, particularly house keeping. The afternoon I arrived I exchanged pleasantries with a maid. She welcomed me and made sure I was satisfied with everything in my room. The following afternoon when I arrived back after a long working day she saw me walking up the stairs to my room and once again asked how my day how been and if I needed anything. I requested more coffee (it was delicious). She gave me two packs and sincerely wished me a good night. I thanked her, told her how special she had made me feel, wished a lovely evening and retired inside my room. Moments later, a knock came on my door and upon opening it, she ceremoniously presented me with a lovely swan she had fashioned out of a towel. It warmed my heart so. Such a simple act made me feel better than anything I've experienced in a very long time. Often service staff avert their eyes and appear to be too busy to acknowledge me. I know this lady was busy because the hotel was full. That she took the time to make my stay special spoke volumes about this property's management. The next day, I had gone to my car to get laundry to wash. As I was loading it into the washer, another maid came walking up with one of my socks and smilingly said, "I believe this is yours." She had seen me drop it while she was on the second floor, walked down to pick it up and deliver it to me... That's caring! I'll return to this property because of my experience with these valuable employees. My only complaint was the restaurant offered no vegan items. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot My wife and I have been coming to this property for 10 years. We have always loved coming to this location for the beach and the sound of the ocean. Over the years we have noticed the management keeps improving and keeping the buildings and grounds well maintained. Just across the street is our favorite place to dine, The Ocean Grill. If you are considering this hotel, book it. You'll be glad you did. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Dog friendly! Loved our stay here! Wish the hotel provided some kind of breakfast, but other than that everything was perfect!!!! Beds are super comfy, and the location to the beach is top notch! (Must get an ocean view room!) October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room Enjoyed our stay very much, a quick weekend get away with my kids, they enjoyed the beach and the pool very much. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great oceanside experience! We loved our stay in this hotel. Their pool was very nice and we stayed right on the beach! All their staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The only thing that was not great was the air conditioner must have needed serviced as it sounded like it was running on it's last leg. I am sure all rooms weren't like that though. The person in the room next door was obsessed with opening and shutting their door all evening and all morning! That was the only bad thing we can say. The rest was great!! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff an service Really enjoyed our stay, only stayed one night but wished stayed longer October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No good Holiday for this Inn Room not up to value for the cost. Will double charge for room and NO breackfast or dining on site, have to go next door for almost double normal charges. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I had to stay at this hotel while in town on business. The front desk help, Hannah and Deanna, were friendly and went above and beyond when assisting me with my business needs. The atmosphere and location were perfect. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay My stay at this hotel was not satisfactory. It was noisy and they did not have the room available we pre-paid. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice wouldstay again :) it was great and I will be going back in the near future, right on the beach and a great pool, staff awesome and very friendly. chocolate's every night from maid :) October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Wife's Birthday Getaway This is at least the third time we have stayed here in the last three or four years. This stay was very relaxing as were the prior stays. We don.t know of a location on the east coast of Florida that offers the laid back (non busy) environment as does the beach at Vero. It is always a relaxing spot to enjoy the best Florida has to offer. This Holiday Inn is our favorite of all the Holiday Inns. The accomodations are up to date and the staff is excellent. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ocean views we had a firefighter reunion and the hotel staff was very accommodating to all of our needs. we had a group of about 50 who show up and I didn't hear but a few complaints, believe me that's very unusual. we all had a great time and are looking forward to our next reunion October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went beyond and then some..... You made our delayed 25th anniversary so special. It was so good to see loyalty understood and rewarded without asking. Your staff is just amazing. We were shocked at how many times one of them stopped and offered assistance. You should all be proud of the way you still treat your customers and always with a smile. We will be back, after tourist season, of course, when we Floridians get out to enjoy our great gems like your hotel. Thanks again everyone! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I have already done that go back.If you go back to previous pages you will see what I have written. I have given you many complience for my stay and the comfort of the rooms efficiency of the staff etc. However NOW, I do not think you should require 50 words to this field. It is not neccesary as it was asked previously.. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ssxxxxxxxxxxxxn a b c d e f g h mxxxx t y September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff Loved location and staff was super friendly and helpful.will stay when i come back to area September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable staff Being right on on the beach and listening to the waves come in was so relaxing. The price was very reasonable compared to other hotels. We have stayed there many times because of family in the area so this hotel always brings back special memories. We will always stay there. Room service provides great meals (and ice cream sundaes) very quickly. The room and the bath room were very clean and the bed and pillows are so comfortable that you just melt right into them! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This is one of the best Hotel's on the beach. Will most definitely go back. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk the staff at the desk were very professional and help me right away with anything that I needed. the only problem with the room is the desk is right in front of the ac unit and when working on my laptop it is hard to work with the air blowing on me. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location, location, location. The area around had nice shops and great food. The view from ocean side is wonderful with easy access to the beach. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a Great View Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. Our hope was to have an ocean view and be accessible to the beach. Our Balcony view was perfect and we enjoyed our time at the beach. Beds were very comfortable and having good fresh coffee in the morning was very convenient with the coffee maker. September 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>