Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Great People and a great location. Always good to return for a visit August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to relax Nice place to stay , we enjoyed a lot, very calm and relax. The only problem with the room was the urine smell in the bathroom, it looks they don't use Clorox to clean up, it was so disgusting but I brought my own one and cleaned it up. When I complained at from desk they told me next time I have to let them know and request for a room service. But we really enjoyed it a lot and for sure we will be there again soon!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Second time staying there And it Was better than last time...staff Was great .. Will be there again! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location on the beach We had an oceanfront suite on the ground floor. The location and views were terrific. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our weekend stay was very relaxing. Would stay there again in a heartbeat when returning to Vero Beach. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience We stay here quite often and always have a good experience, no matter which type room we book August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping and front desk My experience included awesome customer service personnel in both areas. Housekeeping staff were customer friendly and professional. Any request was immediate and positive. Even if the facility might have lacked (which it didn't), the personnel were so attentive and accommodating that those issues would be minimal. This is consistent and rare. I stayed there 10 months ago and wrote a letter to the GM commenting on the level of service exceeding my expectations. My only request is that the staff is individually recognized for their contributions and this be documented in appropriate personnel records. I am a former manager at American Airlines and critical of customer service technique and competency. Your staff delivers it very well. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but old resort We stayed at Vero Beach-Oceanside resort in August 2014 for just one night that happened to be a night for a couple of family reunions staying at the same hotel. So the atmosphere at the resort was more than lively. Despite being old property, it is very well kept and staff and front desk were all very nice, polite and attentive to our needs. We still think that room cost was a little bit more than the value we received but I guess lack of other hotels on the beach in the area drives price per room higher. Regardless, it was a good experience and we will recommend this place for anyone traveling to Vero Beach, FL. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older but well maintained Holiday Inn Wonderful stay at the Vero Beach Holiday Inn this past weekend. 9 of us from Georgia and Florida meet in Vero Beach for a weekend get together and we chose the Holiday Inn Vero Beach. The hotel is in an older 60's style building but it is well maintained. Right on the Beautiful Vero Beach and the Pool is relaxing. The pool is a Salt Water Pool. Our room had plenty of space and the beds were in awesome shape. Felt like the mattress were new. For food and drinks you have to go next door (almost attached) to the Mulligans. Only 2 minor complaints would be that the Hotel Ice machine ran out of Ice on Saturday morning and never recovered. (the hotel was packed and many of us had coolers) and the bathroom counter / sink was very low, almost like it was a handicap room at one time. We had 5 rooms and no one had any complaints. Good Job Holiday Inn and we'll be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom When passing through Vero Beach, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach Oceanside. Staff was great. However, the bathroom was dirty, room was in need of upgrading, and restaraunt was horrible. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad weekend maybe after all the construction is finished , they will be able to get it together. Not worth the time or money at this point. really disappointed. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks amenities No hot breakfast. We usually bring it back to room. This hotel has a restaurant attached so you need room service to eat in room. This add $20-30 to daily charges. Room service and food by attached restaurant was very good. Being near the ocean, the doors to the room are very sticky and sometimes had to kick the door to open it. Hotel is getting old and needs refreshing. Prices are high. No elevators July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by front desk personnel professional. I interacted with 4 all good at their job. I REQUESTED EARLY CHECK IN AND WAS GIVEN ONE. I needed 2 nights and late check out 3rd day .I did check in on a monday so rooms available and was given oceanfront first floor for senior rate. The room had 2 double beds that was like sleeping on a bad pull out couch. Room AC loud and filthy had not been wiped down in long time. Phone was filthy had to hold away from my ear, also had to wipe down remote. Picked up trash bag and cellophane behind chairs which didn't look like they had seen a shampoo since being brought in. These rooms are all pet friendly and the charge is 50.00 I did see dogs but did not hear or see rugs being shampooed on check out did not see any extra cleaning that needs to be done. No microwave just hole in cabinet. The pool area is tired looking. This is a oceanfront property in Vero Beach no excuse for this kind of housekeeping.. I could go on but I hate to cont. to be negative. The positive and saving grace is the view. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Did not have a reservation, Hotel full, Rosemary at the front desk found us a cxled room. She was very professional and extremely helpful. Signed me up for your rewards program. Thank you Rosemary! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was fine Hotel was fine. Had a great time. You know, I was fine with doing a survey. But you're going to force me to put in 50 characters to get done with it? Bad idea dudes. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Because we booked late and there were vacancies we thought perhaps the hotel would be substandard but it was pleasantly nice and adequate. Clean, quiet and courteous. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oceanside view and enjoyable stay In Vero Beach for business and enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Upgraded to oceanside room as IHG member which was very nice. Clean room with friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. We had an ocean front room, which was awesome! The only complaint I had was the size and lighting in the bathroom. Hopefully, these rooms will be renovated in the future, as I heard others have already been. Or her than that, we had a great time there. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room staff very friendly. Hotel right on the ocean and extremely pet friendly Accommodating to baby and pets. Went out of their way to make sure we were all comfortable July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a great hotel if you want a laid-back experience on the ocean. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful place to stay on the beach at a great price. The rooms were very clean and the view of the ocean can't be beat. The staff was very friendly and efficient. We loved the on-site restaurant. Can't wait for my next stay! PENNY July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Enjoyed our stay" Stayed here for a family reunion and was pleasantly surprised. Staff was very accommadating as I am allergic to animals and this is a pet friendly hotel. They put us in a room that they researched to not have had an animal in it for a while and I was fine.Like the choice of pillows. There wasn't microwaves in the room as stated, but when we asked they brought one to the room. Pool was nice, lots of chairs and tables. Kids liked that it was 6 feet deep on one end. Everything was clean, room was nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Rain was threatening our planned pot luck dinner by the pool. The staff allowed us to use the banquet room for no additional charge. They even provided a projector and screen for us to view a video of past family reunions. It was convienent to have Mulligans restaurant connected to the hotel. They give you 10% off on breakfast, which is good because the food is pricey. The area is nice, cute shops to walk to. Even were able to view the towns july 4th fireworks from the hotel. Beaches here are clean and private. You can rent kayak's and paddle boards at the hotel also. There is a shipwreck right in front of the hotel that you can paddle to. Our daughter had trouble with the A/C unit in there room and they sent someone out at 2 a.m. to check on it. I would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Vero Beach A pleasant stay in a hotel I once stayed in during the late 70's when I was a child. The complex has a nice feel to it and is right on the beach. However the room seemed a little tired and the food quality can only be described as average. I would however stay there again. Penny July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent It's an older hotel, but that's what I like about it. Staff was great in the hotel, and in the restaurant. The beds were comfy and the room was quiet. I will continue to stay in this hotel when I go to Vero. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! All hotels in the area were booked, but when I called the hotel directly we were able to get a last minute cancellation room. When we finally checked in, we had a spacious ocean view room. Waking up on the ocean and having breakfast right there was great. We will definitely be back. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bar Service With the exception of the rudest bartender I have ever encountered and his poor quality drinks, this hotel was pretty good - representative of typical Holiday Inns. The prices for food were pretty high - as one might expect for a beachside resort. But the food quality was pretty good. The entire staff was cordial and responsive - except for the bartender, of course. Not only was he very rude, he made very poor quality drinks - which I thought were overpriced even by beach resort standards. By contrast, the restaurant and bar next door were outstanding in food, price, and service. So we chose to do our eating and drinking there. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun with great view we had a great and relaxing time, but we have been here before - that is why chose to stay here. penny July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel just to relax! I was totally impressed with this Holiday Inn. I was so impressed that I plan on returning in about 2 months just to relax and enjoy! I found the hotel grounds and roomsclean. The convenience of the beach right there was fantastic, literally steps away from your room. As an added bonus was Mulligans the bar/restaurant adjacent to the hotel, which serves great food and great drinks! There are cute shops, piano bar, restaurants you can walk to. Very reasonable rates at this hotel for being right on the beach. My one and only complaint was one staff person during the day time at front desk. The staff on the late afternoon/night shift were AMAZING/FRIENDLY and TOTALLY went out of their way for you. The sweetest people! The one on the day shift acted like she was doing me the favor. Was just checking on an early checkin in for my brother and she was just snotty about it. Just not nice and never smiled. I truly felt like I was bothering her; however I won't let this one incident ruin everything else wonderful about the hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and friendly The speed of check and check out was great. The young lady who checked me in checked me out and remembered me the next day. She would make coming back a pleasure. Good job on a great staff! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation at its best! The hotel was clean, the staff are helpful, the food at Mulligans, Ocean Grill, and Lemon Tree is excellent, not to mention the joy of being right on the beach and within walking distance to stores and restaurants. All worth the stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Very Clean rooms, Security walked the grounds, Clean Beach towels furnished everyday. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>