Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning didn't work, flood in bathroom from room above. I've very disappointed in this property, I travel for work and stay in many different hotels.. The hotel is very run down, dirty and I found the staff unfriendly. My air would not cool and sleeping was not an option. I was with a group, otherwise I would have gone to another hotel.. There was a leak in the bathroom, you could see the poor patching job from previous leaking, in the ceiling.. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room With a View Our room faced the ocean, therefore the view was excellent. I am a repeat visitor. I've stayed at this property on 3 or 4 occasions. The property has several things going for it: location, updated rooms, staff, heated pool. ocean front access, restaurant on the property. With these going for it, you can't go wrong. I'm sure I'll be back again. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In and Stay Experience Upon check at the HI-Oceanfront, I found that not only were the rooms entered from the outside on this older property but also I had a room on the ground floor facing the parking lot with cars parking in front of my room door and window. Not at all what I expected from Holiday Inn. Being a HI only client, I discussed my displeasure with the room location and noted I would have to pick another line of hotels for future travel. Later that evening, Joe at the front desk had a cancellation and was able to place me in a more comfortable/secure room on the third floor. By chance a young man (turned out to be Rob the Assistant General Manager on site) helped me relocate my luggage to the new room. Because of these two young men and their desire to see a client happy and comfortable, I am still a HI only client. My business and pleasure trips planned this summer are all HI lodging. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location on Vero Beach. Being oceanside is reflected in the price. Onsite and nearby restaurants are excellent. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean for the most part. It's been awhile since night stands were pulled out and cleaned behind, as I found out while searching for an outlet. But otherwise ok. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but I've had far worse. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience Hotel right on the beach in a charming town with a good selection of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. The beds are comfortable but the bathrooms need to be updated and modernized. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible I can not begin to describe how magnificent the Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero truly is. It is the most incredible hotel in the entire universe!!! I would like to pack all my things and just move i n there for a while! The staff is very accomodating. The facilities are updated, clean, fresh, cozy, and just plain awesome! I can't wait to be back at this hotel again!! By far the best hotel experience i have ever had! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep hearing the surf of the ocean We had a room ocean side on the 3rd floor. The weather was so nice we could leave the sliding glass door to the balcony open all night and listen to the ocean. Sometimes it would wake us with a roar and then sooth us back to sleep. After waking up and walking on the beach with a cup of coffee at sunrise, we realized we were very relaxed from that wonderful night of peace..... We will be back. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Made Great Vacation This was one of the best vacations I have had and a huge part of making it so enjoyable was the hotel and staff! The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate us in any way they could. The night housekeeping staff was awesome! Bridgette would come in every night and turn down our beds, leave us a sweet treat, and make a cute little animal out of towels and leave it on the bed. The hotel is quite nice and is right on the ocean. If I am going to Vero Beach, I will NEVER stay anyplace else! March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible! Should be rated as a 1-star hotel! I expected a "typical" Holiday Inn hotel ... instead, I realized this was an old, "refurbished" MOTEL ... complete with outside access, no amenities, fluorescent lighting, wet carpeting in the sink area and mildew in the bathroom. Reminds me of the lousy hotels you and a bunch of friends pile into for a cheesy spring break! Never Again! March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! The customer service at this hotel was great. We were greeted with warm, genuine smiles and the receptionists really seemed to care. The staff did everything they could to make us feel at home...while we were away from home. Great job! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We Enjoyed our Stay...but... We enjoyed our stay BUT were disappointed when we saw it was NOT a four-star hotel and the price was comparable to a 3-star. Would rate it more of a 3 star as far as the rooms were concerned. The bathroom was so small you could hardly shut the door to use the toilet...you couldn't even turn around in the bathroom. The beds were comfortable, but the furniture and all was worn and not up to our standards for a four-star hotel. When we mentioned it at the front desk, they said they were not a 4-star but a 3-star. Well, here it is right on their website...FOUR STARS! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going Back Nice hotel right on the beach. Mulligan's Restaurant atmosphere was fun and the food was excellent. Planning to go back for another visit as soon as we can! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A break from the cold of nothern New York Location, location, what a great location. The beach right out your door, the pool area was great, numerous food/bars locations right in the area, great safe place to walk along the beach and within the Village. I would highly recommend this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and service Better staff and service than you can find at at a 5 star hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The hotel needs a Big face uplift the Rooms are very used. February 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Zone - Over Priced We arrived on 2/6/14 and left on 2/10/14. We made our reservation over the Holiday Inn internet connection. We paid full price up front with no discounts. We were not told that the Hotel was under construction in many areas. Beach access steps were destroyed, they worked on the roof every morning and day we were there, etc. etc. Parking places were taken up by construction workers. The computer in the business center never worked while we were there. Were told we would have a microwave but none was there. Staff was very nice. Bottom Line - we felt we should have been informed of the construction issues and/or offered the unit at a discount due to construction that way we could have made an informed decision. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rhonda Rocks! I average 130 nights a year away on the road and I found Rhonda one of the most pleasant and accomodating hotel staffers I have met. Cudo's to her! Nice ocean view suite for the money. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location but... Great location on beach but the room was sub par. Musty smell, old furnishings. The ice machine was broke and heater did not work. The place was under construction and we did not know that until checking in- we would have stayed elsewhere. The cost of room should have been less due to the construction. On a bright note- the view of beach was great and the pool was heated! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ocean-side gem We were looking for a place to stay by the ocean where we could use our Holiday Inn points and found this on the web. We have been disappointed in the past with places we've found that way, but this time we were so completely delighted that we hope to be able to return sometime. The hotel appears a little worn on the outside, but it also looks like efforts are being made to improve its appearance. The room was spacious, clean, and the door opened up onto the ocean. We were able to watch the colors of the sunset from the patio on the adjoining restaurant where we had excellent service and a most relaxing evening. A few steps and we were back at our room which was quiet and comfortable for a great night's sleep. There was even a swan-shaped towel on the bed and chocolate covered grahams for a bedtime snack. Free WIFI was an added bonus. We awoke early on purpose to enjoy the sunrise. A hot cup of free coffee and beautiful and colorful view made us so happy. I hope this stellar review doesn't make it impossible for us to get a room there in the future! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Honest Employees This Holiday Inn is one of our favorite places. Living in florida we are about 100 miles from the coast and this location is our getaway several times a year. We splurge on oceanfront most of the time as the view is unbeatable and the rooms very nice. We love sitting on the balcony and enjoying the view. The pool area is great and beach wide. Our New Year's Celebration was extra special. A fabulous dinner at the nearby 5* restaurant -Ocean Grill, a great breakfast outside at the hotel restaurant -Mulligans ( gotta try the huge bloody mary) was nice. Upon arriving home, I found I had lost a pretty valuable family heirloom necklace only to think I would never see it again. After a lengthy search, a phone call to the hotel resulted in positive news that the necklace had been found in our room by the attendant and had been turned in to housekeeping. A honest room attendant 'HOPE' gave us a great start to the New Year and further endeared this hotel to us. We will be back and soon! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location Right on the beach with a good restaurant and interesting nearby shopping for the wife. I found the staff particularly pleasant, helpful, and professional. The property is older but is clean and well maintained. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but... The AC was very noisy and kept my family awake all night. We LOVE this hotel. We visit it often. We love the staff and the ocean view but this time, our AC would not stop rattling. :( This time, we were not as happy with our stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, but... This is a '60's era property with a nice location on the beach but just a very old physical plant. Room was musty, floor above us was under construction, noise was very annoying. I wish the hotel would have told us when we reserved that they were under renovation until waiting until we got there. We would have stayed somewhere else. We really had to look for excuses to not spend any time in our room it was that bad. Bathroom was about the smallest we have ever seen. I hate to write bad reviews but I just have to be honest. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Construction Everyone was kind. However, prior to arriving no one indicated. The remodeling that was occurring on the property. It was noisy and dirty. I understand the need to remodel. Advance notification would of been fair and a discount extended for a return visit after the remodel would be nice. Good day. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel just want to take a minute to let hotel management know how wonderful your hotel is. We are platinum members and have stayed in MANY Holiday Inns. Even though your hotel is older, it was extremely clean. The service and view was beyond awesome. The main thing I want to point out is the honesty of your housekeeping staff. I have an 8-year old son who left two DVD's behind. I called all the hotels we stayed at on our trip looking for them and your staff called me back to let me know they had them. He was so happy. We will definitely be back and also recommend you to ours friends! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accceptable experience The location is exceptional. Parking is insufficient. The staff at reception were very helpful and went the extra mile. My allergies kicked up. Later I discovered the bathroom vent was clogged with dust and dirt. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oceantfront Suite For the area, this hotel is a dump. The hotel should be totally demolished and rebuilt. They are in the process of remodeling, good luck with that! This hotel is way over priced! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We had a great experience at the Vero Beach Holiday Inn. Entire staff was terrific. Rhonda at front desk was very helpful finding us eating places and sites to visit. Mulligan's Bar and Grill had great food and atmosphere with a friendly, professional staff. Oceanside location was fantastic. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Vero Beach area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel more than met our expectations and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Vero Beach area. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good esperience Hotel is under renovation but room ocean view was really superb. Hotel staff was very kind and cooperative. Renovation did not create too much disturb. I will return December 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>