Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    32

Heaven

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend for nice quiet beach get away, with intimate beach, warm pool, nice staff and friendly restaurant right there...Will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing like I expected

By

July 05, 2016

club

This hotel is very dated and isn't worth the room rate. We normally stay at a different hotel but decided to give this one a try since it was close to our event. These shades were very dirty with food or something,the carpet was dingy and the bathroom was extremely small dated. The shower floor was sketchy too, it seems to be squishy when you stood on it. My family will never stay here or probably at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, friendly staff,comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2016

club

We plan to continue staying at this hotel each time we visit Vero Beach. It's a great location right on the beach and near restaurants.

The staff was friendly, maid service very efficient, and room was clean.

The room decor could use some improvement - more subtle paint colors and soothing patterns on curtains would be nice!

I would also suggest installing grab bars in shower area for safety reasons.

The bedding was wonderful! and the sound of the ocean waves was therapeutic!

We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

June 30, 2016

club

My sister lives in the area and is terminal. I was able to bring her to the beach and enjoy several weekends so far with her. The hotel offered everything we needed without having to go anywhere else. The sliding glass doors are heavy, but block out all of the noise. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay, Great Location, Property a Bit Dated

By

June 29, 2016

club

Room was clean. Great access to beach. Nice pool. Mulligans restaurant on site was good, nothing fancy. Great service at Mulligans.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and staff!

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel has many positives, location is perfect, the price is the best on the island, it's clean, and most importantly, the staff was fantastic!!! I was at this hotel for my destination wedding, while we did not get married on site, we staid here along with all of our guest . The staff made our wedding adventure that much better! The Front Desk staff (Quinton, Matt, Karen) were super friendly, kind and just fun! No matter what I asked for, the staff was prompt and helped me with my request. Jennifer, one of the managers, even made a special sign welcoming our guest- it's little things like this that meant a lot to us. Our housekeeper, Rebecca, was very kind and went the extra mile too, to make sure our stay was fantastic. Holiday Inn Oceanside is a great hotel right on the beach, with beautiful views and exceptional staff!

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

June 27, 2016

Front desk staff was very good, and were able to take care of our needs. We have stayed here in the past and come back

Read More
Read Less

room temp

By

June 25, 2016

club

we like the room to be set at a cooler set

great servive but the room was not cool

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 23, 2016

Great hotel although dated.
Great check in staff who are very helpful.
Pleasantly surprised by little treats at reception - complimentary coffee, water, popcorn and cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and excellent staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful. Everything about it was excellent. We will take with us always wonderful memories during this family weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Attending Wedding

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

A great little hotel right on the beach. The room was immaculate, up to date, and the beds extremely comfortable. The location is awesome - right on the beach - and the oceanfront rooms with balconies more than worth it. Especially if you're here for the beach, this is a great choice. Found the staff to be very professional. Would be delighted to return again.

Tip for those who stay here: look for the roped-off sea turtle "nests" on the northern edge of the property.

Read More
Read Less

bad support from staff

By

June 14, 2016

did not fix the shower head.

did not address noise at night (12:00 midnight until 4:00am)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Bill6958, I am very sorry the stay was not up to the standards you were expecting. Sometimes people get a little carried away when they are on vacation and forget that others are trying to sleep. Again, I can only apologize for any inconvenience caused by the late night disturbance. We hope that you will come back and give us a chance to provide you with the service and peace and quiet you deserve. We do appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Matt, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less