•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people - great service - clean room No complaints about the employes, service, cleanliness or the food!! Everything was very nice!! January 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Sheets The sheets were dirty. The bed was made so I can't imagine hat the room was thoroughly cleaned since they missed that. The front desk switched our rooms when we informed them of the situation. January 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality is not improving I'm not sure what is going on at this hotel but the quality is starting to suffer. When I got there to check in there were several people sleeping on the benches in the lobby. I think they may have been employees. My friend was checking in at the same time and he was frustrated because they could not get his room key to work, they were on their third try. When I checked in I was not recognized as a Rewards Club member, aren't they supposed to do that? I asked if I was supposed to receive a gift bag and the desk clerk told me they hadn't had any of those in months. When I questioned what was going on with the program he said I could have a bottle of water if I wanted it. When I got to my room the thermostat was set to 60 degrees. That's a little chilly for me especially since it was early January. The next night I met a few friends of mine at the bar. The bartender didn't have the key to the beer cooler. He brought beers from the back room instead. I was surprised that he served us beer that was not much better than room temperature. When I complained he offered me a chilled glass and some ice. I'm not sure what the management is doing here but I would have to say that I am not impressed. I have stayed brand loyal each time I have traveled to Vicksburg for the last 5 months but now it's time for me to try a different hotel. The little things count. January 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Phyllis is the reason I stay! The hotel is nice, the rooms are comfortable, but the breakfast and Ms Phyllis make the stay over the top. She is a joy to see in the morning and she goes out of her way to make sure you are taken care of! January 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't order drinks or eat here. Breakfast is not free!!! The waiter will rip you off if you order a drink. Out of food so go eat next door at the Mexican rest. The breakfast is not free like all the other Holiday Inn's. You are better off at other choice hotels in the area. They have another Holiday Inn up the road and other choices. The guy who checked me in, could have cared less and didnt even get up and made no sense the words coming out of his mouth. Does not recognize you as a Platinum member or offer you the points versus the snack bag. Management needs to do some training and monitor the bar tender. Go somewhere else. January 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty rooms and horrible management I have never written a bad review, but this particular place needs attention, for myself and other guests i spoke with during my stay at this hotel. The front desk service was slow at best...when i finally got checked in, i walked into my room that i paid for to find hair on the bathroom floor, shower curtain that was hanging off the shower rod. so i walked back down to the front desk and demanded another room. the next room i went into smelled like smoke (i am a non smoker in a non smoking room) At this point in the night i was just too tired to move, so i sucked it up and stayed (any other time i would not have) I also asked to speak to a manager, but 1 could not be found. Other guests have said they had the same issues with their stay. It bothers me because its been 2 weeks since my stay and have not been contacted by a manager or any hotel representative on this matter. I have attempted to contact this hotel to speak with the manager over the coarse of these 2 weeks, but i keep getting the same response. "she is not here at the moment, may i take a message?" The sad thing is that i have a feeling after summiting this review i will some how be contacted in a surprisingly quick fashion. However i am past wanting to speak to anyone at this point, because it has just been too long. I am writing this review in hopes that this issue will be addressed within all parties concerned at this hotel, so that these issues will not happen again to any guests. I am a platinum member and i might have to stay at this property again as my work may require me to visit again. I hope by my next stay will be a better one otherwise i will take the proper action to resolve this issue myself. January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Soap to Small The overall stay was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. I was disappointed that the soap in the bathroom was a tiny bar similar to what they used back in the 70's, It made me feel like I was at a cheap discounted hotel rather than at a IHG Holiday Inn. December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner Fan The air conditioners fan does not continuously run and will turn off when the desired temperature has been reached. The staff has told me that there is no way to have the fan only run constantly. When the air was off you could hear the noise of the traffic from the interstate and anything that went on in the hall or adjacent rooms. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have complained of this problem but was told that is how the air conditioners work. I know that there are other hotels with similar units that will run without interruption. I slept terrible because of the noise. I asked if the hotel had fans for me to use to help with the noise and they said they did not. I have also read of other complaints about this problem with this particular hotel. The hotel is in a good area and the staff is competent and friendly. My only complaint about the hotel is the air conditioners are set to not run a fan only mode. December 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>