Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 243 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Cleanleenas and hospitality of the staff/

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

No room service available at 1800. My wife is slightly
handicap and room service is a nice convenience//

Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Handicap70++

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel was hit by lightning the day before we arrived so no TV.
They said it would be fixed that day. It was early so we went to the Riverwater Casino for awhile. Came back at 6: and still no TV. So went back to Casino till ll:o'clock. When went to bed the spring were sticking up thru the mattress cover. Not comfortable at all NEEDED NEW MATTRESS. Next time I will check the mattress before we unpack and settle in. Very dissappointed in the quality of the mattress. Room was clean. Front Desk should have given us a discount for no TV and bad bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Staff and accommodations were great. Rooms were very clean and fresh each day. The breakfast buffet was excellent for the price. Room was ready at check in with no waiting. I would highly recommend this hotel while staying in Vicksburg.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

June 12, 2016

My family stay was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool and the children has a wonderful time. Breakfast was great and everyone was able to find something they liked to eat. I would recommend at stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring that all of our guest have a great stay with us. We look forward to your family visiting our hotel again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Watch your Car!

By

June 07, 2016

Our truck was broken into during the night. The security camera only covers the front entry. The response was sorry I can offer you a free dinner. Then when we went to eat dinner the vent hood was being worked on, and they couldn't serve food. Seriously!
We ate at the Mexican food restaurant across the street both nights. Fast, good, inexpensive food. I would highly recommend it..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
First let me thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn and Suites Vicksburg. We do apologize for the unfortunate incident that occurred during your stay. I assure you that isn't something that normally happens at our hotel. We are addressing the camera issues with security personnel and we will be adjusting the positions of the cameras. Our guest are our first priority. Again, we apologize sincerely for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 27, 2016

Most of the staff was friendly. Excellent stay in all areas.

The only partial down's would be that the check in staff did not provide us with information about the breakfast dinner where our hotel room was and where the elevator was to get it until we asked, would have been nice to be told all that instead of having to ask.

The breakfast was good, I do wish the breakfast was complementary instead of having to pay $3.99. It was odd because it was all right there and you go get it yourself but there was a waitress. The price should be included in the stay and not have to pay or have a waitress because it is all right there for you to get yourself. The orange juice was said to be an extra $2.99 which is silly and don't understand why they would charge that when all the other juice are included in the breakfast price. The treadmill was also out of order while we were there.

There was a Mexican restaurant that was nice that you could walk to just across the way to get dinner as well it was good.

Our waitress was so very sweet and really was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2016

This is a great hotel and a great value for your money. Easy access and extremely clean. The staff couldn't be friendlier. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. We value feedback of all our guest. Our staff takes great proud in ensure that all our guest are completely satisfied. We look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to Vicksburg.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT SERVICE

By

May 18, 2016

club

Visited Vicksburg as a weekend getaway. Arrived at hotel and it was a little busy. Had to wait to check in, however front desk staff was very apologetic and courteous. Hotel was nicely decorated and clean. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The only downside was the treadmill in the gym was out of service. I worked out on the elliptical instead. The temperature in the gym was also very warm and uncomfortable.Hotel was also close to shopping, restaurants and Casinos. Enjoyed my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. We value all feedback from our guest. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in our gym. We are addressing those issues. I hope we will see you again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 17, 2016

I was originally booked for two nights, but my stay was cut short. The staff had no problem with me leaving a night early. Very nice stay over-all.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable experience

By

May 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, enjoyed our room, very clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely satisfied. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Just a great experience

By

April 27, 2016

club

I want to thank all who i had contact with at the hotel (staff). They were friendly and easy to speak too. However I was quoted one rate and billed show correct rate. I noticed on my credit card there was a charge of higher then charged back. I wish someone would of discussed this with me prior to it happening. Thank you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring that all our guest are happy. I do apologize for the billing issue and I do assure you that I will be speaking to my staff to ensure that this will never happen again. I hope that if you are ever back in our area you will be staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less