Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

servicio excelente

By

June 28, 2016

club

Es la tercera vez que me alojo en este hotel, y nunca me ha decepcionado, por el buen servicio que ofrece y la amabilidad del personal. Cuando vuelva a Viena sin duda volveré a elegirlo como mi hotel de referencia, pues me siento como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

sehr anenehmes Geschäftshotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

etwas abseits der Innenstadt, in der Nähe des Naschmarktes gelegen. Ausgesprochen freundliches Personal, angenehmes Ambiente

Read More
Read Less

entirely up to expectation

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

All aspects of our stay were more than satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for holiday in Vienna

By

June 17, 2016

club

I spent 5 days in the hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. The breakfast is excellent with good choice of quality food. Staff there is friendly and helpful. It is a hotel that I can recommend to my friends to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

June 16, 2016

club

I liked Holiday Inn, Vienna, very much and will recommend it without any reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 08, 2016

It was quiet but close to everything. The staff was friendly and the hotel provided all of the things we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel bien placé

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hôtel bien placé, à quelques minutes à pied du Naschmarkt ou de l'Innere Stadt.
Chambre confortable et jardin intérieur bien agréable pour prendre le petit déjeuner ou se reposer aux beaux jours.
Possibilité de se garer au sou-sol de l'hôtel pour un prix néanmoins sans doute trop élevé.

Read More
Read Less

Vienna Holiday Inn

By

June 01, 2016

club

The room, hotel, breakfast and dinner were a great value... especially now during the busy season in Vienna. The air conditioning worked, but didn't cool the room to the level required, making the room a little bit muggy and warm... Overall, it was a good experience...

Read More
Read Less

清潔でリラックスできます

By

May 19, 2016

club

浴槽、洗面所、部屋すべてきれいにメンテナンスがされてます。大変気持ちよく過ごせました。
中心地に近く観光に便利なところに立地してます。

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

May 19, 2016

El Hotel tiene buena ubicación, esta a 10 minutos caminando al centro ej. (Opera). Sobre una avenida dando mucha seguridad. El Hotel tiene personal muy amable que se esfuerza para comunicarse y resolver cualquier problema. El desayuno es muy completo y de muy buena calidad , las mozas atentas y diligentes. Para conectarse a wifi un poco complicado tendría que ser más sencillo ,pero buenas las medidas de seguridad en internet. Las habitaciones si bien no son grandes son cómodas y muy limpias y agradable la decoración.

Read More
Read Less

Not responsive

By

May 13, 2016

club

Prior to our stay, we contacted each of the hotels we were staying at for help with reservations from the concierge. This was the only hotel that did not respond at all. We remain disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear kiawahpoppa, thank you very much for your feedback and your five star review. From our internal statistics and your second online review, I can see that you especially liked breakfast and coffee. We indeed offer a choice of two excellent coffee beans. One is an Italian roast from the traditional Viennese coffee maker “Julius Meinl”. The other one is a Viennese roast and comes from a small local private coffee roaster, called “AltWien”, who is based in the hotel’s neighborhood. I am glad that our offer of high quality coffee made a difference to you. Concerning your email to reserve a table at a restaurant, we did reply to your request and confirm the reservation on the very same evening. Unfortunately, I cannot attach the correspondence to this answer. It is a pity that you obviously did not receive it and I even more regret that we missed the occasion to show it to you during your stay. Maybe this happened because the colleague, who had made the reservation, was on holiday during your stay. In any case, I am glad that you left our hotel with good memories and I hope to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Andrej Wimmer Direktor
Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear kiawahpoppa, It is great pleasure for us that enjoyed your stay and rating it with five stars. As I could read in our questionnaire as well as in your second review especially enjoyed our breakfast and coffee. We indeed offer a choice of two excellent coffee beans. One is an Italian roast from the traditional Viennese coffee maker “Julius Meinl”. The other one is a Viennese roast and comes from a small local private coffee roaster, called “AltWien”, who is based in the hotel’s neighborhood. I am glad that our offer of high quality coffee made a difference to you. Concerning your email to reserve a table at a restaurant, we did reply to your request and confirm the reservation on the very same evening. Unfortunately, I cannot attach the correspondence to this answer. It is a pity that you obviously did not receive it and I even more regret that we missed the occasion to show it to you during your stay. Maybe this happened because the colleague, who had made the reservation, was on holiday during your stay. In any case, I am glad that you left our hotel with good memories and I hope to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Andrej Wimmer Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Vienna

By

May 12, 2016

club

Great set up for family of 4, close to city center, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less