Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Hot and sticky This hotel is located away from the tourist areas but within reasonable walking distance of the underground rail station. It looks good upon entering and the room we received was large and well set out. However the air-conditioning was hopeless and with temperatures hovering in the high 20's each night of our three night stay we always hot. The internet service was often extremely slow and very frustrating, even after we were provided vouchers for high speed internet. Breakfast was included with the room and was excellent, particularly the espresso coffee machine which provided the best cappuccinos we had during our stay in Vienna. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food was excellent Breakfast choice was particularly good, we also dined and had lunch during our stay and the food quality again was very good, Edith was very helpful and looked after our various food and beverage requirements July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Holiday Inn , Vienna City is located at a very convenient place and easy to reach all city attractions. Very supportive staff of this hotel will definitely guide you on all your questions and you will love to interact with them. Great Hotel, Good Break fast and great location -- all combined a good hotel to stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around Great stay, food, staff All around Great stay, food and staff. For families: I was traveling with my wife and two kids; ages 9 months and 3 years. Would come back and would recommend to friends and family. Staff was especially helpful and kind. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better The location of this hotel was excellent. Easy bus service to downtown and within walking distance to many restaurants, shops and sites. Front desk, bar and restaurant staff were excellent. The A/C was very poor in the room. The internet service was weak and slow. The maid entered twice in one morning without knocking. After the first night of stay, the maid service did not show up until after 5pm. The other days, shampoo, lotions, etc were not replaced. Free breakfast (which was excellent) was only offered for myself and my wife, our 13 year old daughter was charged $15 each morning to eat. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience at this hotel this is a great facility compaired to the Holdiay Inn in Hamburg Germany, I wish their staff was as well trained as this facility. Didn't want to pay the prices that are charged in the ring. It was not difficult to get to St. Stephens. Take the Green Underground 1 station and transfer to the Red for 1 station and your there. Found places to eat by the outdoor farmers market. Had a great experience from Ms Asti, a young desk clerk, who was helpful, polite and gracious. And she spoke English very well. I'm Asian/American found ethnic resturants close by that had good food. Dinner at the farmers market was wonderful. We tried local favorites there. Mini Mkt down the block as well as self serve laundry. Next door to mini market was another market where I could get spare watch batteries as well as other items for travel. The underground was 2 1/2 blocks, maybe an eight minute walk. train/bus tickets were sold at the front desk of the hotel. the hotel had a great map that had the bus routes on it as well as the underground lines. Only major complaints was that I couldn't log on to the internet with my Nook tablet and you had to go to the bar to get ICE which was given in a large paper cup. A bucket of ICE would have been nicer. When I go back to Wein, I'm staying at this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, difficult parking The hotel appears to have been renovated recently. I'd stayed here a few years ago. The renovation was a welcome change. The rooms are still fairly small but the renovation made efficient use of the space. Nothing to complain about nor does anything really stand out. One change for the worse is they removed the large city map in the lobby. I could plan out my day's travels easily on it. The restaurant is spread between a comfortable outside garden patio, the bar area, and a sunken area. The walls between the areas keep the noise levels down. The food is good but a bit expensive for the small portions. Within a block of the hotel, you can find a few good restaurants. The front desk service was excellent. In particular Frau Czizmadia greeted me warmly and helped me with a local travel tips. Parking is a problem. The hotel has 2 tiny garages. Maneuvering into and out of the spaces is quite difficult. Another problem is the location. It's a three to five block walk to the nearest tram and bus stops going toward the city center. Add another eight or so blocks to get to Karlsplatz (train station and church). On rainy days, it's not pleasant. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money, but service can be better Being a platinum IHG member, I was upgraded to a garden facing deluxe room, which is appreciable. The check-in staff was very helpful with a warm smile. The location is not exactly city centre but is easily accessible by subway which takes you to city centre in 10 minutes approx. The rate is quite good compared to the over-rated expensive hotels in the city centre. However I was disappointed with the lady staff who was on duty on 28th July morning- being a platinum member I am eligible for a late check out of 2 pm. I requested for an extension of 3 pm - to which she was quite rude in rejecting. Being a Saturday morning the hotel was not at full occupancy and when I made the same request to another front desk staff- 3pm was readily acceptable. However, this first lady kept on calling me from 2:30 pm and I vacated the room at 2:45 pm. I don't know what she achieved by driving me away 15 minutes before my preferred time f 3pm--except making me feel very negative about their service. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>