Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 170 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Holiday Inn Vilnius

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, good location, very good room, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter freundlicher Service,

By

July 24, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral , das Zimmer war sauber und modern eingerichtet, mit Flachbildfernseher das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was ok! I liked very much whiskey selection at Bar. Also Mini bar selection was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 05, 2016

Choices of pillows with different firmness; clean room; nice breakfast, and the hotel looks new and clean.
no effort in checking in, checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Full satisfaction

By

June 26, 2016

Staff efficient, professional and super polite.
They take care about my needs since I reached reception.
Beautiful upgrading with a fantastic suite with amazing modern and stylish furniture.
For sure il be back again.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Buena visita, el problema el aire como siempre

By

June 24, 2016

club

Todo perfecto, de verdad

Pero he de decir este par de cosas para que consten:

* Hubo un error de limpieza en el baño del huesped anterior, pero no le doy mayor importancia.
* Al reformar la habitacion deberian haber puesto una bañera un poco mas baja, es dificil entrar y salir, creanme, es muy alta y grifos deberian ser termostaticos.
* El aire hace ruido y si le quitas (que lo tiene que hacerse desde recepcion) la habitacion se queda fria

Por lo demas todo perfecto: personal, instalaciones, wifi, ordenador de cortesia, bar, desayuno, cenas,...

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good hotel at a very good location to the old part of Vilnius and the new part! Enjoyed my stay and will stay at that hotel again when I would go back to Vilnius.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay with the friendliest staff ever!

By

June 02, 2016

club

This hotel was the best ever for our conference. We do many conferences around Europe and hands down, the Holiday Inn Vilnius staff and facilities are the most helpful, intuitive and friendly I've ever experienced before.
The rooms were super clean, comfy and noiseless, so it was so easy to get the rest needed while on a business trip.
The restaurant and bar were fantastic as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear, It was very nice reading your great review which I definitely will share with all of our team. It is reviews like yours that gives us the motivation to try even harder to provide all of our Guests good products, excellent service and most of all, a big smile ! Thank you once again for taking the taking to express your experience and I hope we will have the chance one day to host you again in beautiful Vilnius. With best regards, Geert Snaet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отдых получился!

By

May 25, 2016

Мы приехали семьей в Вильнюс на выходные дни из соседней страны отдохнуть от рабочей недели. Познакомились с городом, посмотрели достопримечательности, нагулялись по необычным узким улочкам. Что нужно уставшим до изнеможения людям? - Отдых! И мы его получили - комфортный полноценный отдых. Большое спасибо сотрудникам отеля за добросовестное отношение к своим обязанностям по обслуживанию посетителей! Отдых получился. Домой привезли массу впечатлений!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 15, 2016

The hotel in Vilnius has a fine location and very professional and friendly staff. My recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Typisches Holiday Inn gewohnter Stand

By

May 13, 2016

Wie gewohnt alles schon Holiday Inn entsprechend. Netter Empfang, das schöne außergewöhnliche und eigene Zimmerdesign, auch die Lichtschalter auf eigene Weise nett gemacht. Nur vielleicht mehr deutsche TV-Sender.

Read More
Read Less

Sentirte como en casa

By

May 08, 2016

Por motivos de trabajo, me desplazo con frecuencia a Vilnius. Todas las estancias en la ciudad las he realizado en el Holiday Inn. En este hotel, desde el momento en el que entras, y pese a estar tan lejos del hogar, te hacen sentir como en tu propia casa: desde el confort e intimidad en las habitaciones, el excelente trato personal de todos y cada uno de los miembros del staff, la calidad de la comida que se sirve en el restaurante, los servicios y facilidades que ofrece el hotel... Todos y cada uno de estos detalles que hacen que la estancia sea lo más placentera posible.

Read More
Read Less