Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel enjoyed my stay This hotel was easy to find and in an excellent location. The food was excellent, rooms were very clean and elegant it was a great experience for me and my family. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except for the noisy AC unit. Spend the bucks to upgrade your ACs and you will be top notch in my book. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, directly on the beach Enjoyed my stay. Great location directly on the beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much nicer than expected Was prepared for an older hotel but was pleasantly surprised by the condition. All facilities appear to have been renovated recently. Food was good and service was excellent. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location We stayed here for the location and were not disappointed. The hotel is right on the beach and in the center of the action. The parking is not great but you are not charged an arm and a leg for a spot either. The room was clean, the air conditioner worked well and the curtains were able to keep the morning sunrise out very well for those of us who wanted to sleep a little late. The front desk staff was fantastic and made the stay even better after a long trip. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oceanside Affordable Luxury Stay I was no less than impressed by the kindness and attentiveness of this hotel's staff. They checked on me in my room, provided me with more than enough details on my reward points, offered amenities, times for respective dining, and locale information. The bed is just simply amazing. I think I even drooled on my pillow my sleep was THAT wonderful. If you don't stay at this hotel while visiting the area whether for business, leisure or combination, something is clearly wrong with your sense of taste, comfort, and travel experiences. Don't miss out on this memory of your life! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was pleasant and the room and view was awesome. I would recommend anyone to stay here. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place TO Stay Stayed at Holiday Inn oceanside for 4 nights and had a great time. The staff was very helpful and Amanda June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was great. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. We were very happy with everything. What a great experience! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay was wonderful, friendly and polite staff. room was very clean and comfortable, food was good in the restaurant...no complaints...planning on staying there very soon. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, poor bar and no internet The hotel is great and the hotel staff wonderful. The restaurant is overpriced compared to what is available just outside the door in the surrounding area but the breakfast was o.k. Internet was non-existent for our stay. We were told it could take 2 weeks to fix, seems hard to believe they have this large of an issue setting up Wi-Fi in an established hotel. The bar is the worst, the staff is inattentive and on two occasions gouged us for drinks after we ordered. Completely unacceptable behavior for such a nice hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price Manager gave me a break on the quoted price because I'd been there once a month. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, nice hotel. Staff was very pleasant, clean, nice room, loved the indoor pool, The ocean view from the room and restaurant was awesome. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great View/ Hotel lacks the usual Holiday Inn Experience The hotel had a great view, front desk staff very pleasant. Dining did not have alternate choices for persons with food allergies. Room was not cleaned - previous occupants underwear was left in the room on the shelf above the closet area, in plain sight. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Would have preferred King bed but none were available June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Home When I'm Visiting Virginia Beach We came to VA for a relaxing couple of days from NY. I decided to stay at Holiday Inn because of their great value. We had a high floor with a BEAUTIFUL VIEW of the ocean. My Daughter and her fiance had so many questions regarding wedding venues and the staff was more than helpful with the answers. LeNita (Front Desk Rep) was absolutely wonderful. Her friendly, professional attitude was so refreshing. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Regards SANDY May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Down for work 2weeks staff is great had a problem with water 2days in a row but staff took care of it on my bill without any trouble. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great room with a view Located on the 11th floor with a great view over the whole beach. Very clean throughout. Sleep in the comfortable bed was easy and there was no noise from anywhere apart from the sea when the patio windows were open.. All of the staff were friendly with a big smile for everyone. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The accomodation and service was excellent. As this was my first stay in VA (I was in TX many years ago), I really appreciate service of all employees. Polite and helpful. Another thing that impressed me was the swimming pool and handy opening hours. When coming back to the hotel I went swimming late in the evening which is not always the case in some European hotels. Staff at the receptionist desk was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable about sites, events and travel connections. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, comfortable bed and wonderful service We enjoyed and always enjoy staying at the holiday inn oceanfront in Virginia Beach, Va. The staff is always very courtesy and helpful. Very friendly. The room is always comfortable and the view is phenomenal. We will always stay at a holiday inn unless there is not one at the location we are going when we make reservations. Thank you Holiday Inn! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I can choose other hotels in VA Beach but I always pick this one because the staff is so great! From Omar at the front desk to Pauly in the restaurant, I am always treated warmly and they are always accommodating to my needs. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Situated right on the beach and walking distance to many restaurants. Clean room , great view and good beds. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great View This room was clean and spacious. I enjoyed the view from the oceanfront balcony. All of the staff were courteous. I would stay here again, in fact I tried to book it again recently but it was full. It's a great room for the beach. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best on the Boardwalk! This has become our favorite get-a-way. Great staff, service & comfort. Location is perfect! Rooms are very nice & clean. I'm ready to go back! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip My friend & I decided to go on a weekend getaway at Virgina Beach & we stayed at the Holiday Inn. Very nice hotel, great view of the boardwalk,we also saw a beach wedding & horses walking on the beach. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks for the awesome stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall choice for beachfront accomodations. The only thing preventing an excellent overall rating for this property is a lack of attention to details. The weather was wet and cool during our stay which required the use of the heating unit in our room. The unit did not work. Maintenance came quickly and found that the unit had been turned off and needed to be reset. It worked fine for the rest of our stay. We also found that the refrigerator did not work. I did some checking under the sink and found that the refrigerator had been unplugged. The hotel only provided one bar of soap to be shared between the tub and bathroom sink when two bars should be standard. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great sray We again had the pleasure of staying at this hotel, and due to poor weather up north we were able to spend a few more days here. Verisis at the front desk greeted us with her warm freindly smile and along with Pauly and all of the staff we felt right at home,again! We were able to enjoy the hotel and surrounding attractions. We are allready planning our trip down here for later on this year. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 3-21/24 upon arrival had to change rooms because room was not clean bath was filthy. Then TV did not work properly & found out in morning coffee pot did not work. The manager told me cable was out in hotel & it was the cable company problem & advised me to sit in bar to watch the NCAA tourney !! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay This Holiday Inn is the best. Great staff, great food, great place to relax. My wife and I travel to get away and this is the best place to relax. We sleep with the door open and listen at the ocean all night andthe sleep quality is great here. The staff is wonderful from the front desk to the waitress's. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!! March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere Really relaxing stay. Sound of the ocean was relaxing as well March 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>