Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Nice place for a seminar. Hope they have it there again. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place bad Internet This is a decent property and nice rooms and location but the Internet is very poor way to slow and obviously not enough band width to handle the volume of rooms I wont stay here again because of the slow internet which is very important to business travelers November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good , except for price of drinks -$ 7.45 way over value $5.00 more aceptable. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay I traveled to the area with my wife and our two youngest children. The hotel staff from the front desk to the cleaning crews were all excellent in there knowledge and in there service. The room was good sized and very clean. The beds were absolutely comfortable and I and my wife and children slept very well soo well that come time to check out my children didn't want to leave. They wanted me to keep to room one more day. This hotel it's great. This hotel is very kid friendly. Unlike the Hampton Inn which is located two doors down. My family and I were asked to leave the Hampton inn due to we were to noise for them. The Holiday Inn never once had a problem with noise. If you are travelling with young children I highly recommend this hotel. I can honestly say our stay and experience at this hotel was awesome! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Navy Reunion No complaints. The staff was courteous and helpful. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Virginia Beach Holiday Inn stay Very enjoyable, came down for my Navy reunion. Checked in, got our room and went to the sixth floor. Entered the room and was really surprised by the size and all the items in the room. Microwave, fridge, decent TV. Bed was great to sleep on, left for daily tours and when we came back, room was cleaned. The down side was the 'rubber' chicken we had at out Sat. night banquet - other than that it was a very enjoyable stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for business Good place for the business traveler to stay and relax October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff Beds are very comfortable. Rooms very nice and clean. Loved the bottom floor patio. Clean pool. Staff very friendly. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed here for four nights during a conference. Couldn't have been more pleased. Very quiet and comfortable room. Every staff member was very friendly. Laurie in the BluBar and Gwen in housekeeping were so pleasant and friendly and took very good care of us. My wife suffered an injury to her knee (no fault of the hotel# and the staff was very accommodating when we had to call the local rescue squad. #I might also mention that the squad and the staff at Sentara Leigh Hospital were also outstanding). Would highly recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again. Will point out that this location is approximately 10 miles from the oceanfront, but it is an easy drive on I-264 to the beach from here. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very accommodating. Check in and check out was in easy. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hosting the USS Frank E. Evans reunion Thank you for your service.! The ride to and from the airport, thank you. The accommodations made for our ships company and all the extra services that were made available., thank you The staff that served breakfast and the meals, outstanding and thank yoU. WELL DONE Bravo Zulu October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only good things to say about this Holiday Inn My Husband and I stayed four nights here with a group. Our room was generous in size, everything worked, bed very comfortable. Food in restaurant and lounge was good and reasonably priced. Food at our group events was much better then expected. Staff was friendly and very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Stayed for 4 nights at a Navy reunion. Rooms were clean and quiet. Hotel staff were friendly but all were not up to speed on hotel policies. I tried to call a shipmate not knowing his room number only his name and was told I could not be connected unless I knew his room number. Never heard of this before. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room for us. Needed two beds for access to the night stand for our CPAP machines. Only minor complaint; there was a little bit of mildew around the tub area. Good scrubbing with bleach should take care of this. Check our room 235. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel My stay at the Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. The front desk staff was a pleasure to deal with upon check in and through out my stay there. The room and overall experience was very nice and relaxing. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility I was very pleased with my visit for our Family Reunion, it was the appropriate place for our family function and other family member were pleased with the facility as well. Service was great from working with the staff upon check-in to check-out. My next visit to the Virginia Beach area I will definitely choose the Holiday Inn VA Beach-Norfolk Conference Center, VA Beach for my stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay was great. Bets I and Missy were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn at 5655 Greenwich Road, Virginia Beach September 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and coffe Because of my business I stay at many Holiday Inns across the US. This one had to be the worst for two small reasons. The coffee or lack there of and the restaurant poor service. All Holiday Inn Expresses have breakfast and of course coffee and the regular Holiday Inns have coffee in the lobby. This one apprarently has coffee in lobby until 6:30 ish and then they take it away????? They have a little coffee shop that was open on Friday and Saturday but Sunday and Monday, labor day????? So on Monday we decided to try the restaurant, big mistake. Took awhile but when we got waited on waitress lost our order and had to come back and retake. This also happened to the table next to us. After waitress never came back to fill our coffee cups we got up and left. It is next door to another hotel so I would suggest staying there instead of this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no pool Indoor pool closed apparently inside pool is seasonal which was not mentioned online & a disappointment to my family. Bed and room was very comfortable despite no tiolet paper one day other than that nice stay. Staff friendly. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was nice the housekeeper name Deborah was vey nice and took care of us I will stay again. Very quite relaxing.' Pool was wonderful and location was around other stores and places you could eat as well. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. You can definitely tell it's an older hotel that has had a face lift. The bar and lobby area were very nice. The location was good with other restaurants not too far away. Easy access to the hwy. Overall it was a good experience. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Exceptional Customer Service! I continue to choose this site because of its location but in particular the exceptional customer service guaranteed! The front desk is always poised and very courteous! The General Manager is warm and he displays a genuine concern for his guests as he often greets and asks the nature of the visit and then he extends his hand for whatever may be needed! The director of sales, Mae, is just OVERALL WONDERFUL!!! Neketha is very knowledgeable and is always so helpful and polite! I could go on-and-on! My church group doesn't want to go anywhere else except to this beautiful home away from home! Hats off to the general manager and his outstanding staff! September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled but maintained What attracted me to this hotel while looking for a place to stay in Virginia Beach was the fact that it was remodeled and the affordable rates. Although the remodeled look is very nice, the maintenance of the hotel is just average. The carpets were dirty and the building has an old hotel smell to it. The rooms were decorated well but the upkeep of that remodel is only satisfactory. The breakfast buffet is more than what a lot of hotels give you but we decided to try the menu on the 2nd day and actually preferred the buffet. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to us and reacted rather quickly to the toilet repair we requested. I am not sure if we would stay here again but I wouldn't discourage anyone from giving it a try. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Excellent place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food is above average and the pool is awesome. Great rooms, easy to get to interstate. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Nice clean comfortable room- staff was most helpful with rides to and from nearby medical facility. I plan to stay here on next visit to Norfolk. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service! After a poor experience at Quality Suites we decided to try the Holiday Inn. I am glad we did. The front desk women were so kind after we told them about our experience. Jesita and Missy were fantastic!! The hotel was clean, well lite, and had wonderful staff members. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Great service As a first time business customer, I was surprised at the degree of extra amenities that were included in the package. I enjoyed a complimentary full breakfast buffet and a full service dinner. The staff was extremely courteous; Lori & Ramona both were spectacular. The room was very clean and the bathroom spacious and modern. The noise level was very low. There was ample space in the lobby and a 3rd floor seating area. Security was good, although parking was tight. This is a great place to stay if you are visiting the Tidewater for business or for a family outing. It is a short driving distance to the beach and to other major attractions. August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There were 4 of us Towels for 3. Pillows for 3. 4 guests. Lotions in room were already opened and used. Was going to mention this during check out but nobody even asked how our stay was. Was the most expensive hotel on our family vacation and was looking forward to a great experience as hotel looked great on the web site. Family greatly disappointed. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful staff I want to commend the staff of the Holiday Inn, Norfolk, for their patience and composure during a very hectic weekend. There were at least 3 family reunions and a cheerleading competition group all checking in on Friday afternoon of our stay. Because my husband has some mobility issues, we requested a change of room. Without hesitation, and with great courtesy, the front desk accommodated us. The rest of our stay was very nice, with clean and comfortable rooms and a friendly and fun staff. Thanks so much. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Team Excitement Our club's entire boys soccer teams (ages 11-18) stayed at this hotel. Service was great, as was the value. Very close drive to nearby soccer fields. Outdoor pool was very nice. August 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>