Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Family member used shuttle from airport which was great. Grandchildren loved the swimming pool! Rooms were clean and front desk was very accommodating. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This Hotel has always been our home away from home, while at VA beach. I do not see our family and I staying anywhere else. The only issue I have with this Hotel is that they no longer have the indoor pool, hot tub, or sauna room. This amenity, not being available anymore should be reflected in the price. Other than that, this Hotel is an excellent place to stay. A 4 in my book July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Needs New Pillows For the most part, Holiday Inns are ok properties. This one is fantastic and the staff is tremendous, especially Cindy, Cynthia, and Laurie. Holiday Inn pillows, however, are terrible. Way too firm and overstuffed with poly-down. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar and Restaurant Staff All of your wait staff are great but Laurie the bartender stands out she is always in a good mood and a pleasure to talk to while waiting for food from the restaurant. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Over all good stay. I just didn't like the fact that you're already charged full before you even arrived or check-in in the hotel. Good lounge area.... small pool though. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Navy Musicians Reunion The motel facilities & staff made this a great experience for me; along with our own reunion organizers. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family vacation I just love this hotel, the decor ,colors,staff are all very nice. the hotel room are clean and very comfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Visit However the Bar Service Was Awful The hotel cleaning staff was awesome, I enjoyed my stay however a hotel of this size need to have more employees working at the bar when you have a large peak of guest. The Navy Music personnel was at this hotel attending their annual event, there were numerous of wedding not to mention the Jazz Festival I was very dispappointed I had to wait 35 minutes for a drink at the bar during the World Cup. In the future I will not stay in this hotel if there are big events going on because the bar was huge but not staffed to meet the high demands of ordering drinks and food. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds with comfortable pillows stayed for a concert in june 2014. nice hotel. clean rooms spacious bathrooms friendly service. no complaints. will stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely enjoyable The best part of this hotel is the hotel staff. I have never been so impressed with an entire group, such as the the Virigina Beach/Greenwich Road staff. Everyone, from the minute we walk up to the front desk, restaurant staff, bartenders, maids, maintenance staff were all exceptional. I will be returning to this hotel, with out question and it is because of your staff . Thanks for the pleasurable experience........ July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; but awful banquet food Staff were exceptional from front desk to banquet servers and other staff. However; food was awful; chicken undercooked, the gumbo was horrible and fish had an horrible odor on Saturday evening. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We booked this room for my daughter's freshman orientation at Virginia Wesleyan College. It was convenient and inexpensive. I was greeted by the front desk staff at check-in and made to feel welcomed. I had no problem, but my daughter was disappointed because BET was not a part of the channel line-up so she missed the BET awards. I would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be seeing me again Ordinarily I would not give a bad review to a hotel unless something hugh went wrong, and unfortunately, something did this time. We have stayed at your hotel many times with the NMA reunion, and never had a problem. But this time was awful, and it was all due to the horrible sewer gas problem you have. It started in the hallway leading to the dining room, (so bad one night, we had to go to an outside restaurant, because the smell made me sick to my stomach) I did complain to the desk manager, and was assured that they had plumbers working on it, but, come to find out, from other posts on the web, as far back as April, that this has been an ongoing problem. It made for a very unpleasant stay, and we will not be booking with you again, especially because I was led to believe that this was a "fluke" and only happened since we were there when obviously it is something that has been happenening for a long time with nothing being done to resolve it. (even having some windows open, and fans going would have made the smell less concentrated) There was no mention of any compensation to us for this inconvenience, which was also very dissapointing. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Virginia Beach (Norfolk) The staff at the Holiday Inn made my stay during the conference very enjoyable. The conference I attend is held twice a year in Virginia Beach at this particular location. This was my first time staying at this Holiday Inn. I will definitely stay again. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service During our meeting, one of my friends drop her cell phone, needless to say, no one came forward to say that they had found it. Poor customer service, no patience. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lacrosse Weekend 3rd time we have stayed at this property and the service remains exceptional. The staff is helpful and accomodating. Always have enough towels at the desk for a bunch of smelly kids. Only comment would be that during check-in on Fridays it feels like the front desk staff could use some support as there are always events going on at the hotel, and people checking in which can overwhelm the staff and cause some time during check-in. Overall a great experience. Thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Overall good experience, The only problem was parking. This location was very busy and parking was a problem. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good services The Ashley's restaurants waitresses are nice. Although the breakfast there is not quite match with it's price, the services were good. The hotel room has some fur balls, but still acceptable. Had stayed there 4 years in a row and wish they bring back those steam room and indoor pool back. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My family and I reserved 5 rooms...and we had no complaints. I did notice the hotel as a whole need some updating such as furniture. But, overrall, our stay was very satisfactory and we would recommend the hotel to others. Also, the staff was great. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was just okay I enjoyed my stay, but I don't feel the room was worth as much as I paid for it. The room had a really bad smell and we were placed right in the middle of the hallway so there was a lot of noise and high traffic all day and night.. there was banging coming from the neighboors. Also the water pressure in the room was very low so it made it a little difficult to take a shower when you have to stand directly under the shower head as well as the toilet barily flushed. The room was clean though other then the smell(kinda smelled like a dog had been playing in the rain) Also the remote to the tv didnt really work as well as the light by the bed kept randomly cutting on and off... it was a nice place but I probably wouldnt do this again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms The staff was very friendly from the front desk, to the maintenance guys, to the cleaning people. Whatever I asked for, they made sure I got it and did not acted like it was a hassle for them. Rooms were also very clean. Would definitely stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable.The shower was beautiful, and the cleaning staff did a good job attending to the room as needed. The breakfast was INCREDIBLE. We had the option to order off of a menu, but chose the buffet each morning because of how great it was. Hands down, best breakfast buffet I've had at a hotel (and I've traveled a good bit). Wi-fi was strong throughout the building, and the lobby was set up beautifully for relaxing in. Overall, we were extremely satisfied. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend The staff was very friendly and informative. The offered us check out at 2 pm because of our Platinum status. The pool was very nice and open late. The room was comfortable and the beds slept well. They have a large buffet and since we stayed the night the kids at free. The only issue was the food could have been warmer but the was a good variety to choose from. I would definitely stay again. It was close to the highway and everything else. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Bad rooms Staff and public areas of this hotel are wonderful - clean and inviting. The room I had, on the other hand, ruined the experience. It was a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke. Housekeeping did respond quickly to attempt to fix it, but result was floral scented smoke - not a big help. Had to wipe down surfaces MYSELF with Lysol wipes to remove the smell, including the air conditioner filters - yellow residue was obvious, so you could tell it wasn't a 1 cigarette issue. Ended up leaving the air running high all night to keep the rest of the smell down, resulting in damp everything the next morning - not a pleasant night at all. Also, no sheets for the sofa bed, despite calls (unanswered) and a trip to the front desk which promised housekeeping would arrive - 2 hours later, still no bedding. Ended up pulling some stuff off the king bed in an attempt to make it workable. Very disappointed :( June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice hotel. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable and we slept very well. This location was great it only took about 15 minutes to drive to the beach. The breakfast was good and I love that children each free at each meal. I thought the tables in the room were a little dusty. I also saw a few strands of hair in the shower and on the curtain that did not belong to anyone in my family (not our color or texture). Thought they could have done a little better cleaning in there. I was a little annoyed at the pool because someone was smoking a cigar and it ruined my experience out there. also the downstairs area smelled like smoke because of the people smoking outside the door. I think they need to put up some benches and have designated smoking areas since it is a smoke free hotel inside. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and I have never had a bad stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is excellent. The lobby bar is good and overall it is a good hotel. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking by the Poolside No Parking Room 363. No outlets close to bedside, outlets were loose and plugs would not stay in. Sink counter in bathroom detached from wall, sink water would not drain as a result. No place to hang towels in bathroom, hairdryer not secured on wall but just laying on shelf underneath sink. Not enough lighting in room, table in room to small to eat or work from. Air conditioning was not working properly. Had problems with key, had to go to lobby to complain, they sent Clarence to change the battery on door. There was smoking by the poolside and in the side exit cigarette butts on ground everywhere, workers lurking smoking right outside hotel of this side entrance. Parking is extremely difficult. Overall a bad experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay The room was a nice get away from the busy life. The hotels location is prime you are a easy driving distance to any attractions close by. For the room itself, there was some cosmetic damage, such as a light fixture missing, mirror tarnished, plugs on lights didint work, but just small details. It was a clean room, and clean comfortable king sized bed. I was pleased with the service, and found hotel staff that I was looking for. However, being so close to the pool, I wasn't comfortable with the noise and crowd that were there for late night swim. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Check in/out was a breeze. Hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in slow Did not see any staff the whole time there. Room was okay, but had to park in back of hotel. The parking lot was not very well lit. June 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>