Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Getaway This was just a quick trip to get away and celebrate a birthday, and I was pleasantly surprised at how up-to-date the facilities were. You didn't feel as though you were at a Holiday Inn, and that was much appreciated. The room was spacious and clean, which made it difficult to want to leave! Definitely a cozy little nest by the end of the weekend, and super convenient getting around to the area beaches. We will be returning in the very near future! May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and room Enough can not be said about the concern, respect and professionalism demonstrated by the staff from check-in, throughout my stay, to check-out. My room was immaculate, spacious and kept. This experience was well worth what it cost. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by furniture chairs room 261 clean but worn out . should have been replaced. Beds very comfortable. pillows could be a little firmer. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL POLICY AND PROCEDURES I VISITED THIS HOTEL FOR AN EVENT OVER THE WEEKEND OF 5/13 AND THOUGH THE ACCOMADATIONS WERE FAIR AND MY ROOM AND STAFF WAS MORE THAN SATISFACTORY, I HAD AN ISSUE WITH A POLICY PUT IN PLACE BY THE HOTEL ITSELF. WHEN MAKING A RESERVATION, THE RUDE GENTLEMAN ON THE PHONE STATED THAT HE COULD NOT FIND AN EVENT BEING HOSTED IN THE HOTEL EVEN WITH THE NAME OF THE PROMOTER WHICH I FOUND HARD TO BELIEVE SINCE NO ONE ELSE HAD AN ISSUE. SO SINCE I WAS UNABLE TO GET THAT DISCOUNT, THE HOTEL STATED THAT A DISCOUNT COULD BE GIVEN IF I PAID FOR THE ROOM THAT DAY I BOOKED IT. I WAS OK WITH THIS UNTIL 1 MONTH LATER WHEN I CAME TO THE HOTEL, NOT ONLY DID I NOT RECIEVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL OR RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS, MY CARD WAS CHARGED AGAIN FOR THE 2 NIGHTS THAT WEEKEND. IF A HOTEL HAS THE POLICY OF PREPAY, THEN THEY SHOULD BE AWARE OF THE PAYMENT RECIEVED PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. AND IF I AS THE LAY PERSON GIVES A CARD TO A FRONT DESK MEMBER, IF I WAS NOT TO DO SO, INSTRUCTIONS SHOULD HAVE BEEN SENT TO ME PRIOR TO MY ARRIVAL. I AM DISAPPOINTED IN THE POLICY THAT WAS DONE TO MAKE THINGS GO SMOOTH AND WENT SO WRONG BECAUSE OF LACK TO ATTENTION TO DETAIL. NOW I AM DOING MAJORITY OF THE FOOT WORK TO TRY TO GET MY MONEY BACK THAT WAS TAKEN IN SECONDS AND DAYS OR WEEKS LATER WILL BE REVERSED. DO NOT EMPLOY A POLICY THAT YOU CAN NOT FOLLOW THROUGH ON. IT PUTS YOUR PATRONS IN A BAD POSITION AND MAKES FOR A BAD EXPERIENCE. JUST WANTED TO SAY THIS FOR FUTURE REFERENCE. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but needs some improvements The newly renovated hotel is attractive outside and in the common areas. The staff are friendly and welcoming, especially in the restaurant and at the bar. And the price is good for a business trip. Unfortunately, the food has gone downhill. The only things I can recommend are the crab cakes and breakfast. An alternative is a decent Ruby Tuesdays nearby. The rooms were attractive right after the renovation. But the dampness in the rooms seems to be causing the chrome on much of the furnishings to tarnish already. Perhaps something is awry with the HUAC system? The bottom-line is that if you want the convenience of room service and a bar, this hotel is your only option in the area. All the nearby accommodations lack restaurants and/or room service. I hope the Holiday Inn can fix the "misses" going forward. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Both the evening and morning front desk staff were friendly and accommodating, the restaurant food was well prepared and tasty May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were very pleased with staff and room. On leaving we left my husband iPad in the room. The housekeeping staff returned the tablet to management and before we got home to NJ they had left us a voicemail. I cannot thank them enough for their honesty. Will recommend this hotel. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Overall I would say my stay was good and my only complaint is that AC unit was not cooling properly so the room was an uncomfortable environment. The staff was excellent and all else was great. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:13:00.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORFGR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>