Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway Resort is as pictured. There are several pools, 2 for kids, a lazy pool, a hot tub and an outdoor pool, plenty of activities for the small ones. Food from the pool side bar was awesome. Customer services was great. Was able to check in an hour before which was a huge plus due to our long drive. I loved it and would stay again if ever in the Virginia area. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past couple years. This time we stayed in room 137 and were very disappointed. The desk chair was ripped and the vinyl was peeling off, the ceiling is the bathroom was all marked up, the carpet had staining on it in the living room and by the sliding door in the bedroom, the bedskirt was ripped one of the beds, the curtain on the sliding door was ripped and the ceiling was stained like there was a leak, the sliding glass door didn't lock (we called maintenance and they stated they fixed it but it never worked while there) and the sliding door on the shower did not slide. To say the least we were disappointed int he room appearance and issues but its location was great! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you We had a great stay there, thank you for everything. My only negative response would be that we were not notified things have changed with the platinum member not eating free and the kids don't eat free any longer. That was a disappointment. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay very much and will request room 101 in the future. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! Highly recommend. Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Even the basic non ocean front rooms had a great view of pool and ocean. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great changes We stayed here as a family 5 years ago and it wasn't so great. Much has changed and updated and it was so much more enjoyable. We plan to return here again soon. Clean rooms quiet rooms staff always happy. Kids eat free deal was great. 3 pools to choose from and the splash kamp was good! Very pleased! Updated restaurant on ocean front was great along with the bar! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our fourth stay at this hotel... And it is the best if you have children. Mackenzie at Splash Kamp and Ms. Rebecca were the best--thank you to all! The girls loved it! A few minor things about our room--there isn't an in room safe. The decor is on the older side and the slider was very difficult to open. Overall, nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family vacation This place has it all for all kids, no matter the age. Numerous activities with the kids camp, theatre, swimming indoors and out, not to mention the boardwalk and ocean on the doorstep. Staff was always helpful and polite. We will visit again. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel! We will be returning to this hotel in the future! Pros: *Staff were, overall, great and accommodating. There usually seems to be one or two at every establishment that need to "brush up" on customer service skills. Except for one or two staff, it is evident that staff go through extensive customer satisfaction training- this includes front desk, cleaning staff, maintence, restaurant staff, valet, children's room staff, etc. Overall, they do an awesome job!! *The hotel was beautiful and clean,rooms were spacious, bathrooms were well lit, beds were extremely comfortable, pools were great (especially the outdoor pool by the bar), breakfast buffet was outstanding, pool side bar and restaurant had great food and drinks, and ocean views were breathtaking! Cons: *No safe in room! They offer safe deposit boxes at front desk, but not real convenient and they are small. It is a double key system and you need to show photo ID when you get back into your box. Well, if your photo ID is in your wallet (which of course is in the safe deposit box when you go to the ocean) then your photo ID is in the box. The front desk staff said if your ID is locked up, then they can ask other questions that only you would know. We did not use this box. We found an alternate solution. *We were not identified as Platinum Elite members at check in and perks were not offered for being at such status. We had to ask. We were given 1 free breakfast per day as a perk for the 3 of us, but upon review of my charges when I returned home, I realized I was charged for an extra breakfast on one of the 5 mornings. Even though we signed the "free breakfast slip" at the restaurant- we were still charged. We used a credit card for purchases, to make it easier for us to track our expenses when we returned home. My advice (and what I will do next time) is use cash, then you know exactly what you are paying. The receipt that was returned to me from the waitress did not reflect the extra charge. I guess she swiped my card one too many times!! If it had been more than $16.00, I would have called the hotel when I reviewed my account and requested a credit. *The lamps in the room had electric outlets on them that did not work- the plugs seemed warn out. I ended up unplugging the alarm clock from the wall outlet and using that outlet to meet my needs. *The hotel is at the far end of the board walk. Which is great for privacy and a quieter setting, but really far from dining and entertainment on the board walk. My advice- learn how to ride the "Wave" bus. It runs the entire length of the board walk and picks up and drops off right outside the hotel. The cost for this summer was $2.00 per person for "ride all day". So worth the money. I suggest that you learn how to ride it. Just get on the bus and ask the driver- they are very friendly and will give you directions on what to do. Other than these few cons, the over all stay was fabulous and I will return! August 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>