Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super relaxing stay The hotel and grounds were very clean and eye appealing. The breakfast was delicious. Except for my daughter keeping the room cold, very comfortable beds. Would love to have one!! The staff was friendly and accommodating. There just weren't enough chairs by the pool to accommodate everyone that wanted to sit by pool. However the pool was clean and sparkling. This was the first time that my husband actually wanted to stay a few extra days and not go home on our intended departure day. (but work called us home). Thank you for the first truly relaxing vacation we have ever had. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE It's very rare that I take the time to write a review, but I had to about our experience at this hotel. From the moment we arrived, we were absolutely impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Tons of amenities and conveniently located. I highly recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except uncomfortable beds Outstanding for families. Street noise and uncomfortable beds make it hard to get adequate sleep and left our family with back aches for much of the following day. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! Staff were attentive, courteous and polite. Hotel is located convenient to activities at the end of the boardwalk. Quiet location. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beach I have stayed here before. Always love this hotel because of the privacy of it at the end of the boardwalk. The stay was wonderful except I was placed on the 2nd floor. My view was of dead palm trees. For as much as I paid for a suite I should have gotten a better view. I was told the hotel was sold out so I had to keep this room or take a King Suite which wouldn't accommodate the sleeping arrangements I needed. Was very disappointed by this but otherwise the stay was great. Love that kids eat free too. Saved us some money. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel except for the parking challenges We just returned from staying at the north end holiday inn and suites, and we LOVED the hotel. The staff went out of their way to help whenever we needed anything. The place was impeccably clean and well maintained. My son loved the slash lagoon slides and lazy rivers. He also spent some time watching movies in the big movie theater, and made some friends. Having direct beach access was wonderful, and it was located in an uncrowded spot on the beach. I have nothing bad to say about the hotel itself. HOWEVER, we went to a concert and returned around midnight to find that the entire garage was filled. MANY of the cars did NOT have the hotels parking pass hanging from their mirror. When we addressed the front desk, we were told to use valet. Since we had a sleeping child and didnt want our car ending up just anywhere, we refused that offer. I couldnt understand why there were not enough spaces for the guests. I suspect vallet is allowing others to park there, since they would not call and get the cars towed that did not have passes in order to allow us to have a space. We were told this was an ongoing challenge and they were sorry, but offered no other solution, which was completely unacceptable to me. They need to address this issue if they EVER want us or our family and friends to return. FYI, we waited to get a spot for over 30 minutes, when 2 guys (without a parking pass) returned to their vehicle and left the garage. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for adults and kids - highly recommend it! What a wonderful place to stay. Grandson just loved the 4 - count them, four - pools. Kids Club loaned float devices for lazy rivers and sand toys for beach. Kids Club runs from 9:30am to 8PM. There was plenty of adult supervision. Our eight year old visited three times during a five day stay, for around two hours each time. He really liked it. Things I particularly liked about this hotel: 1, After staying at many Holiday Inn Expresses, I had forgotten how very nice it is to have a full bar/restaurant with on site. I particularly liked the beachside outdoor restaurant. Had a turkey club sandwich on thick, tasty bread that was just delicious. Grandson had free lunch of a small pizza and fries which he liked. We had free breakfast for one Platinum IHG membership and kids eat free for grandson. My loved ones like to eat a full breakfast early and I don't. I like coffee and a muffin later. Restaurant charged $4.00 for muffins to be brought back to room for me. Not much money, but we are just not used to paying for muffins, I guess. 2.) The amount of towels in the bathroom. This hotel had double the amount of towels I've encountered in many other hotels. And plenty of washcloths. Wonderful, wonderful. 3.) Valet parking at door This is a fabulous service. The employees were friendly and very helpful with unpacking the car onto the push cart upon our arrival and assisting with loading and repacking our car when we left. 4.) Landscaping Outstanding. Palm trees abound. Lots of blooming flowers and attractive bushes. Really nicely done, especially when you look down from an upper balcony.. Things that could be improved:: 1.) Upholstered items such as chairs and sofas in both the lobby and in our room were showing definite signs of wear. I was surprised to see this in the lobby because it is noticeable as soon as you walk in the front door. 2.) Bicycle racks are located right alongside 39th St. across the main street (Atlantic Ave.) from the hotel complex. This is NOT a place people feel comfortable leaving an expensive bicycle, not even with a sophisticated lock in place. Somehow a more secure area for guests to lock their bikes needs to be found. I noticed that some bikers locked their bikes overnight to the railing alongside the boardwalk. None seemed to be disturbed, but we were not comfortable with this and felt we needed to bring ours inside the room each night. Which is a pain, but still..... 3.) I use an ambulatory assistive device called a rollator. It is a type of walker on wheels. I could not find a way to get from the pool area to the boardwalk without encountering steps! So a graduated path would help. In addition, at the very very far end of the boardwalk there is a handicapped access wooden path that extends half way out the beach. It is so that people who use assistive devices like rollators and wheelchairs can more easily enjoy the beach. Somehow I could not find an exit from the hotel to the boardwalk at that end of the building. So I had to walk from almost the end of the building towards the center, then down the elevator, through the lobby area to the outdoor pool area, around the pool to the steps, down the steps with assistance, then back along boardwalk alongside the beachfront side of the building to get to that particular beach access. That was a lotta, lotta walking for me! Actually, too much. Next time I will specify that my room be located closer to the elevators to begin with. And maybe there was an exit on the 40th St. end of the building that I just never discovered? In any case, we had a wonderful time. The employees of this Holiday Inn are a friendly group - from the front desk to the valets to the pool attendants and the maids. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I wanted a vacation, not more housework! We were given the wrong room, my 3 children had no where to sleep. I contacted the front desk, expecting to be moved. They wouldn't move us. Instead, we were given ONE cot for 3 children. When I said this wasn't going to work, they sent another cot and we were instructed to push them together. OK then...seriously?? We had to rearrange furniture to make it work and still had to move a cot every time we wanted a drink from the fridge. I also had to make up the cots myself. And on the next to last day, the cots didn't even get made. We had to complain to housekeeping, since the last thing I wanted to do was make beds on my vacation. There was some hair in the bathroom floor between the shower and toilet. The room was small and cramped for 5 people. The shower and toilet area was super small, just enough room to turn around. No complimentary breakfast either! For the price we paid a night, I was expecting beyond awesome and we did not get any where close to awesome. I could have gotten so much more for y money. I will say the overall cleanliness was good, the pools were really nice too. I would have given a higher rating for restfulness if my children had been comfortable. What little comfort they had, I had to work for! Disappointing...and there was no military discount...so much for appreciation. July 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>