Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great experience with accommodation

By

July 07, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Waco.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean Decore

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, new hotel. All areas of the hotel were nice and clean. Modern decor and even a fresh scent throughout the hotel. Loved that it is a completely smoke-free facility.

Read More
Read Less

Waco Visit

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room was clean and well cared for would stay here again. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice rooms.

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean with very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are clean and large. I haven't stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past, however, we will definitely use them in the future. Excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi sih65, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with our hotel. We truly value your opinion and hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 20, 2016

club

This is the second time that I stayed at this hotel and it's always clean, has good food, and very friendly service!

I love the fountain outside and the one in the lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Katy4, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you again in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

nice clean room,friendly staff,

By

June 17, 2016

club

The room was very nice, all staff was friendly and courteous, pool was great, spa as well had good nights sleep both nights of our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi mi okie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 15, 2016

My favorite part about this particular location is seeing Jamie and Ray at the restaurant and bar. I travel a lot for work and these 2 are very welcoming and definitely make you feel like you have a friend away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi there Kgrichey, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that two of our associates made a lasting impression on you. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

This hotel was great for a short or long stay. We only stayed one night but everything was great. Had breakfast and it was very good and price not bad either. The staff was very friendly and great. The room was very nice and clean. Will stay again if we race in Waco again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very responsive

By

June 13, 2016

I appreciate that although I had some issues with my room, the owner and staff were very responsive and helpful. I would consider this hotel again if I requested a room on a different floor with a better view.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We are pleased to hear that we were able to promptly respond and resolve any issues during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity of accommodating you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

I stayed here for two nights for business and enjoyed it. It's the standard Holiday Inn and all amenities you normally expect were present.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hi Gina313, Thank you sharing your review with our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Club Member. Sincerely, Alexandria C
Read More
Read Less

Internet unacceptable

By

June 09, 2016

The hotel is very nice, but I was unable to connect to the internet on three different devices. It is the only Holiday Inn that I have stayed at worldwide that has to put the number for the internet help desk on the check-in sleeve that holds you key and has the internet password.

When I asked to talk to the manager about it, she was busy, so I conveyed it to the front desk staff. She indicated to call the help number. I indicated that if it is so difficult that I have to call the help desk, then maybe you need another internet provided, as I do not have this problem at other Holiday Inn properties.

Unfortunately, will not be able to stay at this hotel in the future, as I need the internet for work. Too bad, as our client is just down the road. Will pick another Holiday Inn property farther away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please note we are making changes to improve our WIFI connectivity. We provide the tech support number to help guest trouble shoot connecting to other electronic devices and to answer any questions they may have. They are skilled professionals and have overall more knowledge when it comes to questions regarding internet connectivity or devices. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

neat and comfortable

By

June 08, 2016

rooms are excellent, restaurant service is outstanding, food is very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mikayla S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less