Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente halojamienyo Sin duda alguna un lugar para trabajar descansar y disfrutar August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean We stayed in a Jacuzzi room and it was great. The tub was very large and plenty of room for two people. The pool and Jacuzzi was great we where the only people in there. the staff was great and everywhere was very clean. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Expected a better experience for the price. SMALL bathroom. SMALL toilet. Carpet didn't seem clean. Internet kept dropping out and asking for password. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great staff, great service. Only issue is stink from smokers area outside the building getting into the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds Beds were excellent. I felt it was time to scrub the carpets as they felt sticky July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn poor value Hotel and room clean and staff friendly and helpful. We had a two day stay and returned to the room a little past 3pm and the room had not been made up. We were accompanied by people not staying at the hotel and had to visit on the patio. The room was average but had no refrigerator and the bed was very, very hard and hurt our backs. The breakfast was not complementary and way over priced for a below average buffet at $7.99. Bathroom was a very tight fit, with the sink outside. We think better accommodations are available at the same or better price at several other chains. When given a choice, we would not stay at a Holiday Inn again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected Not great but definitely not terrible either. The only issue I had while staying at this hotel was that the cleaning service never showed to clean my room. It also is Warren, MI so there could be some "undesirables" nearby. With that said, I did not experience any issue and would stay at this HH again. Price is perfect. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent staff I had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Warren. The room met my expectations and the staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. There was complimentary dinner served Monday through Wednesday and I received free breakfast every day. Internet could have been faster but other than that I had an enjoyable experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay It was a very nice hotel. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Very good food at the resturant. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel From the moment I arrived I was treated like a VIP. The hotel staff was great, especially the front desk. Thank you!! July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but too noisy to sleep. Very nice room-fresh and clean. However, the designated smoking area at the entrance to the hotel was busy and loud into the wee hours of the morning. We were on the fourth floor and it was as if the crowd was right outside our room. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Warren is an accomodating place to stay I was pleasantly surprised when I returned home to the Detroit/Warren Area after living away for 20 years, I had heard many horror stories about the decline in the area. My stay at the Holiday Inn in Warren help to assuage my fears. Staff were pleasant, There was easy access to the Interstate when I traveled South, East, West and North. Businesses were still striving in the surrounging areas. I recommend this location if you are visiting Detroit and surrounding areas. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Always accommodating and helpful. Awesome staff no worries when I stay here. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comoda Fue comoda ya que no se me molesto para nada en mi estadia ademas de la amabilidad mostrada por eñ personasl July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have stayed at this hotel twice a year for 10 years and I highly recommend it to anyone. The employees are very pleasant and I always enjoy my stay. I don't know anything about the restaurant because I have many relatives in the area and eat my meals with them. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Great Value The updating of this hotel really strikes you if you haven't been here for a while! The staff is very responsive and so, so friendly. Its really worth staying here if you're staying in the Warren area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdatded rooms but clean Rooms need updating but they were clean. Towel quality could be upgraded, Overall, good experience. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms I found the rooms and facilities to be quite clean. The bathrooms were especially clean and there was plenty of hot water for showers. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great If you are looking for a place to stay for extended period of time (more than one night) then look elsewhere. There is no refrigerator for leftovers or drinks, no microwave, and very small bathroom space! The staff is AMAZING, but the property lacks amentities necessary for extended stays for business or leisure. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed here several times(30ish) in the last few years.the hotel is always clean and the staff is excellent.i have never had any issues with anything at the hotel.i would recommend to anyone,business or pleasure. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Servicio Al llegar a registrarse el personal es amable y el tramite dura solo unos segundos ,haciendo mas comoda la estancia en este hotel . July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Suite Review Suite was nice with two rooms, one bed in one room and two in the main room. Large kitchen area and storage. Toilet and shower are separate with no sink available in the room. Sink is located outside of the toilet/shower and is not very spacious. Two doors for entry into room. Stay was fine... no complaints on service. Many fast food type places to eat within a mile or so of hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always During my biz trip to Warren, I have stayed at this hotel several times, It has become a must for me. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The desk staff were cordial and answered questions about directions and bus schedules satisfactorily. During my stay, I wanted to find a church within walking distance , and one of the restaurant staff even offered to drive me there after her shift was over!!! She did this and also waited until I knew the church was open for sure, and then made certain I knew which route to take back to the hotel. My husband and I both appreciated the manner in which your hotel handled the electrical blackout on Wednesday night. It was obvious, there was an emergency plan in place and it was followed by all the employees and they made sure every guest was comfortable. Your hotel is truly blessed to have this staff representing the Holiday Inn Corporation. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Not Enough We really enjoy staying here...Rooms are great! Staff is wonderful..They have a Bar!....We let an Item in a room once, called the front desk...no problem ..retrieved the item for us and was at the front desk before we could return.. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 DETROIT The hotel could use some air freshner to make it smell more pleasant. The hallways smell a bit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes it worthwhile! Kudos to the staff at this property, especially Sherrel (not sure of the spelling). The hotel had a complementary dinner the night I was there, and she was in charge of the outdoor grill. She was so warm and welcoming, provided great service, and even shared some of her homemade zucchini bread! I travel so much for business, and personal service like that is rare. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Viaje Negocios Warren Mayo 14 Utilice el hotel basicamente para descansar, y desayunar, el resto del dia en la oficina June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fun travler Although avg rooms the stay was enhanced by their indoor swimming pool I think it really added to the value of my stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome People! My husband & I travel the country half the year for work and use Holiday Inns for 80% of our stays and do not write reviews as much as we should, but the staff at this Hotel deserves rave reviews!!!!!! From the time we walked in, the front desk people, maintenance, housekeeping, management, servers & bartenders, & chef to the time that we checked out, were the best!!!! We stayed 5 days and had complimentary breakfasts & 3 evening buffets. Housekeeping gave us complete fresh linens everyday, which in some hotels, if you are staying more than one day, they just make up the bed. Very clean. Will be back! Keep up the great work! Thank You!!!! Now if Michigan could just work on the roads... June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>