Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have stayed at this hotel twice a year for 10 years and I highly recommend it to anyone. The employees are very pleasant and I always enjoy my stay. I don't know anything about the restaurant because I have many relatives in the area and eat my meals with them. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Great Value The updating of this hotel really strikes you if you haven't been here for a while! The staff is very responsive and so, so friendly. Its really worth staying here if you're staying in the Warren area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdatded rooms but clean Rooms need updating but they were clean. Towel quality could be upgraded, Overall, good experience. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms I found the rooms and facilities to be quite clean. The bathrooms were especially clean and there was plenty of hot water for showers. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great If you are looking for a place to stay for extended period of time (more than one night) then look elsewhere. There is no refrigerator for leftovers or drinks, no microwave, and very small bathroom space! The staff is AMAZING, but the property lacks amentities necessary for extended stays for business or leisure. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed here several times(30ish) in the last few years.the hotel is always clean and the staff is excellent.i have never had any issues with anything at the hotel.i would recommend to anyone,business or pleasure. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Servicio Al llegar a registrarse el personal es amable y el tramite dura solo unos segundos ,haciendo mas comoda la estancia en este hotel . July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Suite Review Suite was nice with two rooms, one bed in one room and two in the main room. Large kitchen area and storage. Toilet and shower are separate with no sink available in the room. Sink is located outside of the toilet/shower and is not very spacious. Two doors for entry into room. Stay was fine... no complaints on service. Many fast food type places to eat within a mile or so of hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always During my biz trip to Warren, I have stayed at this hotel several times, It has become a must for me. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The desk staff were cordial and answered questions about directions and bus schedules satisfactorily. During my stay, I wanted to find a church within walking distance , and one of the restaurant staff even offered to drive me there after her shift was over!!! She did this and also waited until I knew the church was open for sure, and then made certain I knew which route to take back to the hotel. My husband and I both appreciated the manner in which your hotel handled the electrical blackout on Wednesday night. It was obvious, there was an emergency plan in place and it was followed by all the employees and they made sure every guest was comfortable. Your hotel is truly blessed to have this staff representing the Holiday Inn Corporation. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Not Enough We really enjoy staying here...Rooms are great! Staff is wonderful..They have a Bar!....We let an Item in a room once, called the front desk...no problem ..retrieved the item for us and was at the front desk before we could return.. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 DETROIT The hotel could use some air freshner to make it smell more pleasant. The hallways smell a bit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes it worthwhile! Kudos to the staff at this property, especially Sherrel (not sure of the spelling). The hotel had a complementary dinner the night I was there, and she was in charge of the outdoor grill. She was so warm and welcoming, provided great service, and even shared some of her homemade zucchini bread! I travel so much for business, and personal service like that is rare. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Viaje Negocios Warren Mayo 14 Utilice el hotel basicamente para descansar, y desayunar, el resto del dia en la oficina June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fun travler Although avg rooms the stay was enhanced by their indoor swimming pool I think it really added to the value of my stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome People! My husband & I travel the country half the year for work and use Holiday Inns for 80% of our stays and do not write reviews as much as we should, but the staff at this Hotel deserves rave reviews!!!!!! From the time we walked in, the front desk people, maintenance, housekeeping, management, servers & bartenders, & chef to the time that we checked out, were the best!!!! We stayed 5 days and had complimentary breakfasts & 3 evening buffets. Housekeeping gave us complete fresh linens everyday, which in some hotels, if you are staying more than one day, they just make up the bed. Very clean. Will be back! Keep up the great work! Thank You!!!! Now if Michigan could just work on the roads... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Food, and Bed The staff was very friendly all around. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and dinner were much more than expected and very tasty! Overall, 10 rating for the value June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. Staff are responsive and kind. The hotel is clean and well managed. The rooms are quiet. I will make this my choice when traveling to Warren, Michigan. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Warren This was a great experience. Staff was exceptionally great and services were outstanding. I will stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On-Line Booking Booked my stay on-line and two days later the price went down $13. I called customer service and they told me to call the local hotel which in turn told me to call back customer service. Was told multiple times that because it was booked on-line and prepaid that the amount paid could not be changed. When I referenced the lowest price guaranteed I was told that, that only applies to comparison to other hotel chains! What??? Finally talked to someone in customer service who passed along my message to the local hotel manager and she called me back within 24 hours and gave me a credit to use at the restaurant for the price difference. She was very nice and accommodating. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We have stayed at this hotels in the past and the person at the desk remember us. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Staffed and un trained This was the 1st Holiday Inn that i was not welcomed with my club stats, evan after i ask to make sure my id number was on the paperwork. When my wife and i went to dinner there was only person working between the Restaurant and the Bar. The one and only lady was trying very hard to keep up with the business, management should have had her another person to help with all customers. Location was very good for us, rooms were clean, but some of the people skills i have recieved at all other Holiday Inns were lacking at this location by the Saturday mid day staff, maybe from too few staff members on duty for the amount of business. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value As this was my first time visiting Michigan I was pleasantly surprised by this great accommodation in a great location. The room was comfortable and up to date. The breakfast buffet was reasonable for the price. There was plenty of shopping and restaurants immediately around the hotel, and it turned out to be a great location for a first visit to the area. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff I travel weekly to this location for business and the staff provides "Excellent" service. They have always greeted me with a smile and on numerous occasions gone out of their way with truly excellent service. Jessica, Cheryl, Shantil, Hamed, Tina, and every person I have interacted are truly unique employees. They well deserve the praise given. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfest and internet There about 12 week I still have to wait for them to ask me for hot plate and at time oj . 3 people in for breakfast and I still can't get service, happens toooo many times . There is three of them . I'm not to happy about this at time . Service the next table and not me after I'm sitting there before them to many time this is at 6 am every day. If it was not convinant for me to stay here probably would stay somewhere else because of this not service. Internet service has a hard time connecting and staying connected April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service I truly enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel. The customer service is outstanding. The entire staff and members were more than helpful and considerate. A special thanks to the hotel host, house keeping staff, bartenders, chef, and maintenance personnel. I can't say enough about the quality of service I received and how comfortable the entire staff made me feel throughout my stay. I will continue to recommend this hotel to friends, family and business partners. I can honestly say; everyone here went out of their way to accommodate me with the best service possible. Well done! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my home away from home! I work in the greater Detroit area often and I've come to rely on the Warren Holiday Inn as my real home away from home. With so many choices it often comes right down to customer service. When I walk in the door here I feel recognized and appreciated. Jessica in the "room for fellowship" is so friendly and caring as are any team members with whom I've spoken. There are lots of extras for guests like hot coffee and little muffins in the morning and sometimes manager receptions #with some pretty tasty food# in the evenings. The hot cookies before bedtime are an extra special treat when I find them. I really can't say enough. For a single, female traveler I always feel safe and welcomed. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Warren The quality of service from the staff was incredible. I have never witnessed such professional people in a very long time. I truly enjoyed my stay and will recommend this particular hotel to everyone (friends and colleagues). House keeping personnel did an outstanding job. My room remained cleaned. They were always concerned about my well-being and ensured my comforts. The hotel management and lower staff personnel greeted me every single day. The attention was personal. I have recoommended this hotel on several occassions. When visiting Warren, MI on business; there s no other place I'd rather stay. The food is very excellent! I would like to give additional appreciation to the restaurant personnel. The entire staff at the hotel are true professionals; the best! The maintenance personnel would go out of ther way to provide quality service and repair in the event any maintenance concerns ocurred. I can honestly say my stay there was more than relaxing due to professional and personal attention provided by the hotel staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My pleasant experience at Holiday Inn & Suites located in Warren MI lead me to write this review and recommed it as a place to stay for business or leisure. The staff at the front desk treats one as part ot the family. The staff at Picasso, M and T especially are an asset to the company. They are very friendly to the guests and ensure everyone that stays at Holiday is pleased with their service and enjoy their staty. I Have to say that the Staff made me feel like at home. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel! This hotel should serve as a benchmark for all of the Holiday Inn brands. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. March 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>