Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

The Wedding

By

June 29, 2016

club

My family and I had a wonderful time during our stay. WE were there for a wedding and the bride and groom suggested this location for their out of town guest. The cost was great, the service was wonderful and the overall experience was very pleasing.

The grooms parents(my cousins) hosted the rehearsal dinner in one of the rooms (conference/meeting) which was very nice and accommodated the guest nicely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi yvette35, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your experience. When guests like yourself take the time to let us know that what we do truly makes a difference, it encourages us to strive to find new ways to WOW our guests! We are very humbled by your words; we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future...and Congratulations to the happy couple! Angie & the Holiday Inn & Suites Warren Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

Convenient location for the family activity that we were a part of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello jim68star, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations during your special event. We are glad that we had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to your return in the future. Kindly, Angie Cuffie Guest Experience Champion/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

June 29, 2016

club

Our staying experience and customer services was great. Friendly people and safe area to visit, they should include continental breakfast like many other hotel of this quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hello s3fernandez, We are so glad to have had the opportunity to be a part of making your stay great! I know that when I'm staying in a hotel, I want my experience to be comfortable, as if I'm still home... For your dining pleasure, we do have a full-service restaurant (Picasso's Bar & Grill) on site. As at all Holiday Inns, up to 4 children, ages 12 & under, ALWAYS eat free with one paying adult. Although we do not have the complimentary continental breakfast that is offered by others, there are several packages that include breakfast that I would love to discuss with you as a possibility for your next visit with us. Feel free to reach out to me personally at the hotel. Until Next Time, Angie Cuffie Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

June 28, 2016

Our stay was the best hotel experience we have had in a very long time, if not ever! The staff went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Soccer Family of 5, Thank you so much for your amazing comments! We are thrilled that we were able to set the stage for a wonderful experience for you all. :) Hope you have a great holiday, and we anticipate serving your family again soon. Warm Regards, Angie Cuffie Guest Experience Champion/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Knowing Holiday Inn is part of my team

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

As a logistics engineer, I work long days and do my very best to take care of the people who depend on me to do my job. It's good to know that the staff at the Holiday Inn are ready and willing to take care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Workingman2016, It is always our pleasure to make sure you are taken care of; it's nice to be considered "a part of your team"...we love it! Just as you consider us a part of your team, we consider you a part of our family here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Warren. Any time you have any comments, compliments, or even concerns, our "door is always open," and you can be confident that we will do whatever we can to accommodate your needs. Always At Your Service, Angie and the Holiday Inn & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

Staff are very friendly and courteous, rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Willy599, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel and staff; we take great care in making sure our guests are treated like we would want our families or ourselves to be treated when we stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm Regards, Angie Guest Experience Champion/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Warren, MI

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel is amazing. Rooms, Lobby, Grounds clean and well kept. The Manager's Reception was off the chart good! The staff make you feel at home. Great Breakfast and dinners. I will definitely stay here again. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hi Anonymous! WOW! Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments about our hotel; it is our pleasure to serve you each time you stay with us. It is good to know that you are being well taken care of! :) We are looking forward to your return. I will make sure our team sees your awesome commendations of us. Hope to see you soon! Angie Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

June 15, 2016

club

It was a pleasant hotel.
The bathrrom was not as clean as i would like.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello momma2007, Thank you so much for you comment about our hotel; we greatly appreciate your feedback, as we would not know what needs to be improved unless our guests share with us. I'm very sorry that your impression with the cleanliness of the bathroom was not as pleasant as the rest of your stay. It is our goal to provide a exceptional experience for every guest, every time, no exceptions. Instead of an "ok," we want you to walk away with a "WOW!" We would love the opportunity to serve you in the manner that you deserve. If you would, please contact me personally, so we can discuss this further. Angie Cuffie Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi momma2007 Thank you for being an IHG Member. Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you where not completely happy with the bathroom. We strive towards very high standards. If you wish to discuss anything else with us, we would love your feedback. Please contact our hotel Guest services Manager Angie Cuffie.
Read More
Read Less

Mission of Mercy Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Was a good hotel with great front desk staff. About 5 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi johndds1 Thank you for being an IHG Member. Thank you for staying with us, it's great to know you where happy with the hotel and our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Sheer Curtains in the room

By

June 09, 2016

club

Staff and services were really good and I also realy liked the cleanliness of the hotel. Only issue was the bad sleeping condition in the room. We had sheer (see through) curtain on the windows and there was a bright light right next to our window (room 228) that really didn't let us sleep properly on both nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Mr. Traveler: I sincerely apologize about the "bad sleeping condition" in your room. Additional "black out" curtains are located behind the sheer curtains but unfortunately they sometimes get pushed too far back and cannot be seen by the guest. I appreciate your feedback and will pass this on to our housekeeping department to make sure the black out curtains are visible for our guests. Thank you for your time in commenting on our staff and services. We welcome you back to the hotel whenever you are in Michigan.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Well recommended. Comfortable bed, clean room, splendid accommodations, friendly, courteous, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
HI Whiskers7 Thank you for being an IHG member. Thank you for staying with us. It is always great to know our guests are happy with our service and more importantly, comfortable. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff reception

By

June 05, 2016

All of the staff are great, especially Angie. They all recognize us, and are very responsive to our needs and requests. This is the perfect place for us to stay when work obligations require a late evening. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Hi Michael155555 Thank you for being an IHG Member. Thank for staying with and for your feedback. It's great to know you where taken care of. We appreciate you. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less