Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The desk staff were cordial and answered questions about directions and bus schedules satisfactorily. During my stay, I wanted to find a church within walking distance , and one of the restaurant staff even offered to drive me there after her shift was over!!! She did this and also waited until I knew the church was open for sure, and then made certain I knew which route to take back to the hotel. My husband and I both appreciated the manner in which your hotel handled the electrical blackout on Wednesday night. It was obvious, there was an emergency plan in place and it was followed by all the employees and they made sure every guest was comfortable. Your hotel is truly blessed to have this staff representing the Holiday Inn Corporation. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Not Enough We really enjoy staying here...Rooms are great! Staff is wonderful..They have a Bar!....We let an Item in a room once, called the front desk...no problem ..retrieved the item for us and was at the front desk before we could return.. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 DETROIT The hotel could use some air freshner to make it smell more pleasant. The hallways smell a bit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes it worthwhile! Kudos to the staff at this property, especially Sherrel (not sure of the spelling). The hotel had a complementary dinner the night I was there, and she was in charge of the outdoor grill. She was so warm and welcoming, provided great service, and even shared some of her homemade zucchini bread! I travel so much for business, and personal service like that is rare. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Viaje Negocios Warren Mayo 14 Utilice el hotel basicamente para descansar, y desayunar, el resto del dia en la oficina June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fun travler Although avg rooms the stay was enhanced by their indoor swimming pool I think it really added to the value of my stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome People! My husband & I travel the country half the year for work and use Holiday Inns for 80% of our stays and do not write reviews as much as we should, but the staff at this Hotel deserves rave reviews!!!!!! From the time we walked in, the front desk people, maintenance, housekeeping, management, servers & bartenders, & chef to the time that we checked out, were the best!!!! We stayed 5 days and had complimentary breakfasts & 3 evening buffets. Housekeeping gave us complete fresh linens everyday, which in some hotels, if you are staying more than one day, they just make up the bed. Very clean. Will be back! Keep up the great work! Thank You!!!! Now if Michigan could just work on the roads... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Food, and Bed The staff was very friendly all around. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and dinner were much more than expected and very tasty! Overall, 10 rating for the value June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. Staff are responsive and kind. The hotel is clean and well managed. The rooms are quiet. I will make this my choice when traveling to Warren, Michigan. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Warren This was a great experience. Staff was exceptionally great and services were outstanding. I will stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On-Line Booking Booked my stay on-line and two days later the price went down $13. I called customer service and they told me to call the local hotel which in turn told me to call back customer service. Was told multiple times that because it was booked on-line and prepaid that the amount paid could not be changed. When I referenced the lowest price guaranteed I was told that, that only applies to comparison to other hotel chains! What??? Finally talked to someone in customer service who passed along my message to the local hotel manager and she called me back within 24 hours and gave me a credit to use at the restaurant for the price difference. She was very nice and accommodating. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We have stayed at this hotels in the past and the person at the desk remember us. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Staffed and un trained This was the 1st Holiday Inn that i was not welcomed with my club stats, evan after i ask to make sure my id number was on the paperwork. When my wife and i went to dinner there was only person working between the Restaurant and the Bar. The one and only lady was trying very hard to keep up with the business, management should have had her another person to help with all customers. Location was very good for us, rooms were clean, but some of the people skills i have recieved at all other Holiday Inns were lacking at this location by the Saturday mid day staff, maybe from too few staff members on duty for the amount of business. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value As this was my first time visiting Michigan I was pleasantly surprised by this great accommodation in a great location. The room was comfortable and up to date. The breakfast buffet was reasonable for the price. There was plenty of shopping and restaurants immediately around the hotel, and it turned out to be a great location for a first visit to the area. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff I travel weekly to this location for business and the staff provides "Excellent" service. They have always greeted me with a smile and on numerous occasions gone out of their way with truly excellent service. Jessica, Cheryl, Shantil, Hamed, Tina, and every person I have interacted are truly unique employees. They well deserve the praise given. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfest and internet There about 12 week I still have to wait for them to ask me for hot plate and at time oj . 3 people in for breakfast and I still can't get service, happens toooo many times . There is three of them . I'm not to happy about this at time . Service the next table and not me after I'm sitting there before them to many time this is at 6 am every day. If it was not convinant for me to stay here probably would stay somewhere else because of this not service. Internet service has a hard time connecting and staying connected April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service I truly enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel. The customer service is outstanding. The entire staff and members were more than helpful and considerate. A special thanks to the hotel host, house keeping staff, bartenders, chef, and maintenance personnel. I can't say enough about the quality of service I received and how comfortable the entire staff made me feel throughout my stay. I will continue to recommend this hotel to friends, family and business partners. I can honestly say; everyone here went out of their way to accommodate me with the best service possible. Well done! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my home away from home! I work in the greater Detroit area often and I've come to rely on the Warren Holiday Inn as my real home away from home. With so many choices it often comes right down to customer service. When I walk in the door here I feel recognized and appreciated. Jessica in the "room for fellowship" is so friendly and caring as are any team members with whom I've spoken. There are lots of extras for guests like hot coffee and little muffins in the morning and sometimes manager receptions #with some pretty tasty food# in the evenings. The hot cookies before bedtime are an extra special treat when I find them. I really can't say enough. For a single, female traveler I always feel safe and welcomed. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Warren The quality of service from the staff was incredible. I have never witnessed such professional people in a very long time. I truly enjoyed my stay and will recommend this particular hotel to everyone (friends and colleagues). House keeping personnel did an outstanding job. My room remained cleaned. They were always concerned about my well-being and ensured my comforts. The hotel management and lower staff personnel greeted me every single day. The attention was personal. I have recoommended this hotel on several occassions. When visiting Warren, MI on business; there s no other place I'd rather stay. The food is very excellent! I would like to give additional appreciation to the restaurant personnel. The entire staff at the hotel are true professionals; the best! The maintenance personnel would go out of ther way to provide quality service and repair in the event any maintenance concerns ocurred. I can honestly say my stay there was more than relaxing due to professional and personal attention provided by the hotel staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My pleasant experience at Holiday Inn & Suites located in Warren MI lead me to write this review and recommed it as a place to stay for business or leisure. The staff at the front desk treats one as part ot the family. The staff at Picasso, M and T especially are an asset to the company. They are very friendly to the guests and ensure everyone that stays at Holiday is pleased with their service and enjoy their staty. I Have to say that the Staff made me feel like at home. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel! This hotel should serve as a benchmark for all of the Holiday Inn brands. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable service - GREAT First rate and top shelf from the front desk, lounge and dinner. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by looks great online but...... My room was not ready at check in time. The room looked very picked up but not clean, I literally walked through and wiped down stuff and actually cleaned the doorknobs and remote and everything that i was bound to touch. Took the girls to the pool it was very unkept and there was bugs crawling around, some other guests were rude and had no manners. Maybe it was just this location. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional I have been staying at this hotel for months off and on while I am here on business. Many times I have been away from my family for weeks at a time. This hotel has become my home away from home. Everyone has been so kind and helpful, always a smile or kind word. The room service is prompt, the food is hot and the staff will go out of their way to make sure your order is made exactly the way you want it. I cannot think of a single thing wrong with this hotel. When I am here on business I would never consider staying anywhere else. I wish all Hotels were up to this standard of excellence. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience I stay in the Holiday Inn in Warren twice a year and have always found the staff to be extremely helpful and pleasant. The rooms are clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable. The housekeeping staff are very efficient and always make sure I have everything I need. It is always a very pleasant experience. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Next best thing to home The staff at this property does more than a good job. They make you feel like family. December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Stayed overnight on the weekend for a hotel promotion. Pretty bare-bones. Free parking and WiFi. Room and LCD TV was decent sized. No microwave and mini-refrigerator. There was an adjoining restaurant and bar. Morning buffet was $9.95. It was a good stay and would definitely stay again if I had to do business in the nearby area. Wouldn't go out of my way to stay though. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room problem The first room we were sent to had a problem with the hot tub. After filling it with water and staring the jets, the water filled with a lot of black particles. We went down to the desk and was moved to a different room. Everything was fine in the second room. The clerk did tell us that she would put 5000 points back in our account for the problem. I have not seen that transaction yet. The clerk was very nice and worked hard at making it right. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the money I had a weekend stay in Warren and this property was great. Had an indoor pool, jacuzzi lounge with food, drinks, and breakfast buffet. Convenient location to neighborhood establishments. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proffesional and friendly staff Always an excellent stay at this property. I have yet to have a bad experience here. This is why I will continue to come to this property. November 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>