• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dog or service animal will be allowed. No other pets will accepted, call the hotel directly for local kennel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Detroit Zoo
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:127
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Finest Hotel in Warren, MI

The finest, full-service hotel in Warren - Sterling Heights, MI is the outstanding Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites in Warren. Our convenient location is just off the I-696 freeway and only minutes from the excitement of downtown Detroit, MI.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers because we're located directly across from the General Motors Technical Center and minutes from Chrysler, US Army TACOM and General Dynamics. You can stay
View More

Welcome to the Finest Hotel in Warren, MI

The finest, full-service hotel in Warren - Sterling Heights, MI is the outstanding Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites in Warren. Our convenient location is just off the I-696 freeway and only minutes from the excitement of downtown Detroit, MI.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers because we're located directly across from the General Motors Technical Center and minutes from Chrysler, US Army TACOM and General Dynamics. You can stay connected with colleagues and clients with a 24-hour business center and complimentary copies and faxes. We offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel to help you stay productive. Our four banquet rooms can accommodate up to 90 guests for meetings or a business event in Warren, MI.

Our hotel is the perfect choice for leisure guests who want to be near fabulous shopping, cinemas and the attractions of the Motor City. You can spend the day in Detroit visiting museums, watching one of our professional sports teams, touring the Detroit Zoo or enjoying the MGM Casino. Don't miss Greenfield Village or the Henry Ford Museum.

Guests of our Warren, MI hotel enjoy unmatched amenities and service. We offer a terrific fitness center, an indoor pool and a hot tub. Our updated rooms and suites are an oasis of comfort. And don't miss a super dining experience at our Picasso's Restaurant. See why our guests keep coming back to our hotel in Warren, MI.

View Less
Features
Other Warren, MI hotels can't match our amenities and service. We have a 24-hour business center, indoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and restaurant.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and relaxing. I always enjoy my stay at this location. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. There is always fresh hot coffee, even at 3:45 am. It is always clean, quiet and relaxing. September 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My worst stay I checked in and went to room. But room wasn't cleaned. I told person in front desk about that. She said just a moment. After about ten minutes ago, she said let's go checking room with me. After go in room, she checked room and pick up some waste. She told me which is better for me using this room or other room. I was unbelievable such thing she said. Of course, I chose other room. I love holiday inn hotel. I choose holiday inn as possible as I can. But I was disappointed on this stay. I felt she me doubted of me. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay Nice hotel, decent continental breakfast selection however on our visit the pancake maker was broken. Room was neat and clean with good tv channel selection. There was some noise from the hall and adjoining rooms that we could hear in our room. Free wi-fi was nice but we could not connect to the internet with our laptop. The problem was likely our laptop as we had wi-fi on our smartphones. Great value for us as we used our regard points. We were not greeted as Gold Club member upon registering which was disappointing. The beds are comfortable and we got a good nights rest. September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Expect Breakfast Here! There was almost no food available, and the woman working the breakfast was rude and seemed to hate her job. Of course, the best part of a Holiday Inn Express breakfast are the Cinnamon Buns. There were none available for over half an hour. When I inquired if there would be any that morning, I received a nasty reply. The woman then threw a PACKAGE of COLD cinnamon buns onto the serving tray. (She said the oven was already turned off). Find somewhere else to eat... or better yet, STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by roseville holiday inn express nice place to stay, convenient and good breakfast. right off the expressway and secure area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stau What a pleasant stay. They receiving evening manager was more than helpful in getting me situated with my room. She was very pleasant and had a great smile. Always a nice welcome. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for sports teams Great staff that made our entire team welcome. I would recommend this hotel for sports teams in the future. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping as well. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Great room, service, breakfast, swimming pool but most of all, everyone was so caring, friendly, etc. Loved the little Pantry for goodies at night and the coffee was delicious!!!! Kudos to all!!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY Needed a hotel for the night and chose this one being that I was a IHG member. Hotel was easy to find and rooms were great. Staff were great and I could not have asked for a better nights sleep. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Large, clean room. Decent breakfast and convenient to get to. Would stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Exrta fee out of line. While it took a good amount of time to get into our room as opposed to other HIE properties the most unusual part of our stay was that they charged us a pet fee of $75, which was over twice as much as the other HIE locations we have stayed in for the last three months. This fee was over the top! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Visit We were extremely pleased with our visit at the Holiday Inn- Roseville. When we checked in (in the early morning) Andrea was so nice and fast! We were able to get a room last minute for 2 nights! Room was just the size we needed with 2 small children. We will be staying here for all our future family visits! Thanks! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service Located just off exit 232 from I-94, this Holiday Inn Express is very convenient to Roseville, Mt. Clemens and Clinton Twp. destinations. Staff have always been courteous and helpful. The rooms are always clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Port in a storm The people who worked at the Holiday Inn Express were very warm and welcoming. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, clean HI Express Standard you would expect - clean, friendly staff. Comfortable and secure. August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can't recommend Stayed with our soccer team for a tournament. The bathroom in our room hadn't been cleaned or resupplied with towels. Several other families had issues with rooms that weren't prepared for guests. One was missing a shower curtain. Facility overall is small. Very small rooms, eating area way too small and uncomfortable, basically not separated from the lobby at all. Pets allowed.... Had dogs barking and scratching at door all night. Won't stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE is always reliable. Everything was as it should be from HEI. I will always stay here when passing thru. The odor in our room may have been from the numerous soccer teams that were there the night before. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast extend to 10:00am we were out late and did not get up until 8:45 August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, basic accomodations If you want clean, comfortable basic accammodations, this is a good choice. Front desk staff very friendly. The pancake machine wasn't working for breakfast. The hot items weren't really hot, but that is how it usually is with these buffets. Plenty of other things to choose from. As I was very tired upon arrival, I did not see a notice at the desk that says a $25 deposit will be charged to your room for 'incidentals', to be refunded after a period of time. I can't remember the exact time frame, but it was more than one or two weeks, when I called the hotel to question why my bill was higher than the receipt I got at check out. Will have to remember to look for that credit....only reason I downgraded sleep quality and relaxation was due to hearing at least 2 sets of neighbors in nearby rooms, waking me up on separate occasions. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Expectations Room smelled like baby powder and breakfast staff was not friendly at all. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff About the same as last find I tried to give them another chance but about the same staff with attitude issues..the GM is nice but needs to train his staff how to be..I walked in and someone was standing there with their face down to the computer didn't look up or say a word for Atleast 5 minutes..I just stood there to see how long it would take...definitely not acceptable!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfortable bed and great staff. Need to work onTV programs not a good selection. Work on handicap equipment for swimming pool. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the HIE Roseville I always stay at HIE's so I know what the average hotel is like. The Roseville location was clean, well placed, and the staff was very friendly. I have zero complaints about my stay at this location. Thanks HIE! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night Everything was smooth and easy. No hassles, no snags, and no problems. I will be staying here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but a couple of questionable items I went out to my boat/trailer early Friday morning, 5:00 AM and it was still mostly dark. I was greeted by a couple of your neighbors from the weekly room rental on the other side of the parking lot. They clearly had no reason to be in the parking lot at that hour. My first thought was they might be helping themselves to items left in the numerous fishing boats in the parking lot. After that, I pulled everything out of my boat each night as a defensive measure. You may have surveillance cameras in the parking lot, but, I didn't see any. I would be more likely to return if I detect increased security measures in the parking lot. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel My family and I stayed here for two nights. the hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Really my only hit on this facility was the people who braught a little dog which decided to bark every night around 1;30 am every night otherwise our stay was Perfect. definitely would saty here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep! This is our local Holiday Inn Express, convenient to use when the power goes out at home during a hot and humid night. We were welcomed when we walked in without a reservation, and given just the room we wanted. We were able to relax in comfort. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only issues only issue was the noise level of a bunch that chose to party into the late night hours both inside and out side the property. this was of no fault of the staff, but could have been controlled a little better. they kept us up and left a fair amount of litter in front of the property. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel It was a nice holiday inn express hotel. It was clean and the noise level was pretty good. outside noises can be heard through the doors in the early morning. (most holiday inn's are the same way ) you hear doors shutting loudly. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing with excellent customer service. Very quiet and relaxing environment. The employees are always bright and cheerful. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading