• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dog or service animal will be allowed. No other pets will accepted, call the hotel directly for local kennel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Detroit Zoo
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:127
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Finest Hotel in Warren, MI

The finest, full-service hotel in Warren - Sterling Heights, MI is the outstanding Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites in Warren. Our convenient location is just off the I-696 freeway and only minutes from the excitement of downtown Detroit, MI.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers because we're located directly across from the General Motors Technical Center and minutes from Chrysler, US Army TACOM and General Dynamics. You can stay
View More

Welcome to the Finest Hotel in Warren, MI

The finest, full-service hotel in Warren - Sterling Heights, MI is the outstanding Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites in Warren. Our convenient location is just off the I-696 freeway and only minutes from the excitement of downtown Detroit, MI.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers because we're located directly across from the General Motors Technical Center and minutes from Chrysler, US Army TACOM and General Dynamics. You can stay connected with colleagues and clients with a 24-hour business center and complimentary copies and faxes. We offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel to help you stay productive. Our four banquet rooms can accommodate up to 90 guests for meetings or a business event in Warren, MI.

Our hotel is the perfect choice for leisure guests who want to be near fabulous shopping, cinemas and the attractions of the Motor City. You can spend the day in Detroit visiting museums, watching one of our professional sports teams, touring the Detroit Zoo or enjoying the MGM Casino. Don't miss Greenfield Village or the Henry Ford Museum.

Guests of our Warren, MI hotel enjoy unmatched amenities and service. We offer a terrific fitness center, an indoor pool and a hot tub. Our updated rooms and suites are an oasis of comfort. And don't miss a super dining experience at our Picasso's Restaurant. See why our guests keep coming back to our hotel in Warren, MI.

View Less
Features
Other Warren, MI hotels can't match our amenities and service. We have a 24-hour business center, indoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and restaurant.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home I have stayed at the Staybridge many times for business. from the time you check in until you check out everyone there makes you feel like family. The rooms are very nice and comfy, I recommend this hotel for everyone for either business or leisure!!!! Thank you Staybridge!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYBRIDGE SUITES IS NOW OUR FAVORITE HOTEL! My husband and I stayed in this hotel for two nights in February. We were PLEASANTLY surprised at the great service upon check-in, comfortable room with everything we needed, comfortable bed and good breakfast food each morning. The front desk and all breakfast staff could not have been more accomodating - great job everyone! We'll be back! February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed with our hockey team and loved it. Had an issue with two noise complaints when we weren't even in the hotel, but other than that we loved it. Very accommodating for our team and we couldn't beat the price. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service Ken and Paula have assembled a great staff, They really make you feel comfortable. The hotel was clean and comfortable, The entire staff was 5 star. After a couple of weeks the breakfast menu could be changed a little bit, I will recommend this hotel to friends and family. Agaid great job by all. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night holiday stay 12-24-13 This was a repeat visit to this hotel for me. The rate is reasonable for the comfortable room and amenities. I was a little disappointed as compared to previous stays, since the room was not quite as clean as I would prefer. The clock really needed to be replaced, not only because it had sticky-finger syndrome, but it didn't wake me up in the am, either, so I missed the complimentary b-fast. The bath & kitchen, however, was very clean and that's a plus. This hotel would be an awesome deal for the business traveler who might use the place during the week. Complimentary breakfast and dinner is just perfect! The dinner menu calendar was displayed in my kitchenette and I was impressed with the selections presented. I will keep this in mind should I ever need a mid-week hotel in the Detroit area. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience!!! My mom and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the first time for two nights. I have had quite a few hotel experiences that were very negative and I must say that this was the best experience that I have ever had!!! Paula and Caitlyn were very welcoming and knowledgeable! The rooms were very clean, comfortable and spacious. If you go on a Tues-Thurs the hotel even offers free dinner!!! I have already recommended this hotel to my family and friends. I will be back next year for sure!!! Thanks again Paula and Caitlyn you made our experience that much more enjoyable!!!! These girls deserve recognition of a job well done and a raise!!! Anne :) November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff. I booked this hotel for a team and it worked very well for that. We had lots of room in the lobby to get together and socialize. The rooms are big and very comfortable. The staff was great to work with while making the arrangements and when we were staying there. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat place to stay for business and leisure From the time I checked in until checking out, everyone greeted me with a smile. The staff is so nice. The rooms are very clean and the bed so comfy, Always like staying here when in town!!!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Paula, Saam, Fheryl and the rest of the front desk and house keeping staff, made my stay a wonderful and remembering event. They went the extra mile to made it feel like home. Also help with a surprise birthday party. If I could see anything change would be the social evening being Monday thru Thursday. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like home here A great place to stay, a home away from home, everyone treats you like family. Close to freeways and to the company's I travel to. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My family and I stayed at this hotel for a week until our house closed. The staff was extremely helpful, always attentive and friendly. The beds there are very comfy! The best part is pet friendly, they even gave him a treat at the front desk. Great location, social nights are awesome and great amenities! Special thanks to the Paula and staff for their professionalism and smiles ! September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ken & Paula Every thing about my stay was comfortable and great.. The staff was really good and well trained. The room was great.I can't say enough good about my stay at Staybridge. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Wonderful place to stay for business or leisure, staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean, breakfast was excellent. Beds so comfy, love to stay at staybridge suites and they make you feel like family. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best Staybridge Suite The Good: 1. Good value 2. Breakfast was good, but never varied. 3. Small conference room great for groups to work together after hours. 4. Good housekeeping, EXCEPT they opened windows and left them unlocked during day which I did not appreciate. The Bad: 1. I was not upgraded as a platinum member 2. Mattress was well-worn 3. Dogs allowed and barked every time someone walked down the hall. Called front desk to complain. Continued throughout stay. 4. Check-in staff had surly and indifferent attitude. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 highly recommend!! The suite was very nice and well-equipped. Kitchenette has everything you need but the food! Complimentary coffee and tea, free laundry facility, breakfast and dinner through the week. In my five day stay, the room was cleaned and freshly stocked every day. Too many amenities to list! The staff was great! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Wonderful, caring staff from the Housekeepers to the Front Desk! Clean and fresh facility. Slept like a baby! August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but Overall the is a nice place the only problem I had was the pull out sleeper was junk other than that I will stay there again August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lou I am currently working in the Detroit area and have to stay away from home. The Staybridge in Utica has made my long stay more like home. The staff is wonderful. the rooms are clean & stocked with clean towels , coffee and more. Breakfast is always warm & ready before I have to head out for work. Thanks to everyone ! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I was very pleased with my stay here. My boyfriend and I had a family wedding at Stoney Creek. And we needed a night away from our roomates. It felt like we had our own place. Wish we could have stayed longer. Breakfast was awesome. Will be back very soon. We would live there if we could. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Money Due Back When we checked out on 5/26/13 there was a balance due to me of $108 and some change. I was informed that there was not enough money on site to refund me ( major hotel has no money on site?) and Ken would be in the next day and send me a check. It now almost a week later and no check has arrived. Other than that the stay was very nice I was with a large group traveling and would recommned this hotel based on the out come of how long I have to wait for my Money. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness, values and meals I have stayed at this facility several times a year for the past few years. I have never had a bad experience, the rooms are always clean, adequate heat or a/c, plenty of towels, very reasonable rates and excellent breakfasts. The location is great and there is easy access to numerous restaurants and shopping. The facilities in the rooms are excellent for work, as well as the computers near the lobby. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Wonderful place to stay for either business or leisure, everyone is so friendly from the time you check in until you leave. The rooms are very nice and very clean, beds very comfortable. Breakfast has always been very good as also the evening meal. Would recommend this hotel for everyone... April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms were very clean and quiet. We had a great stay at your hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was a very quiet stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home My boys and I stayed here while househunting and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and the price was very reasonable. I recomment that all rooms have a DVD player since it is focused on longer term stays than an average hotel. One was provided upon our request. All staff was very helpful and considerate. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay for business and leisure I am usually in the area at least once or twice a week for work, the staff is wonderful, the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very nice, I would recommend this hotel for business and leisure travel. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for the price This hotel was conveniently located near restaurants & shopping. My 3rd floor room was nice, especially the bath area, which included the closet space (as opposed to having the closet by the room door). The bed was very comfortable. The kitchenette is such a great idea for travelers and worked great for me. I wasn't disturbed by any noises from other guests (what a plus!). I used the gym and was very satisfied. It was small but had useful equipment. The morning breakfast was very nice. My only complaint was that my room did not have black-out curtains, and, in fact, only had sheer draperies. I felt that everyone outside could see right in my room, which I didn't like and the absence of curtains meant the morning sun came streaming in much earlier than I wished to wake up! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time-Next Time First time stay and will be back. Staff was great; let us know where to go in the area to shop, eat, and socialize. (Especially Dave and Busters) This place was clean and well maintained. Wish it were summer so the outdoor pool and bar-b-que area can be enjoyed. Kitchen area in the room was more than enough for a longer stay. Close to everything, yet tucked away in its own little corner away from the busy traffic. Do not be fooled by the proximity to the highway, could not hear a thing. Again, staff was very accommodating and so friendly. Can't wait for a visit next time! December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay.. Two families came in for a Birthday/Family reunion. Our hotel stay was great! Friendly staff, comfortable and very clean. I'd stay again when we come back to Michigan :) November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suites Very spacious suites especially the 2 bedroom suites. Very comfortable beds. The only minor concern was the smell of bac when the hotel kitchen was pteparing breakfast for the morning buffet. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Extended Stay The room was clean and well maintained. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They had breakfast each morning and during the week they even had dinner. There was a laundry room available for use if needed and the rooms had a laundry basket in them. Housekeeping always kept the suite well stocked with towels and tidy. The kitchen in the room was very handy too when you don't feel like going out again. Looking forward to future trips there. October 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading