Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke smell and no hot water We stayed 2/15-17/2014. This property is quite dated throughout. The hallways and rooms have an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke. We were unable to achieve better than Luke warm water for our showers either morning. The showers were staggered from 8:30am through 10:30am. The valve in the toilet broke on Sat night and was not repaired until 5pm on Sunday. We had to open the back and manually place the valve in place to allow the toilet to work and stop the water from constantly running. We reported it three times starting with 10pm Sat. night. I would not ever recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm & Comfortable After exploring the Allegheny River valley northbound on a wintery cold clear day, we looked for accommodation in Warren, PA. This Holiday Inn offered a warm welcome & a spacious comfortable room. The quiet season meant limited food services & a darkened pool & gym area; we also missed having a fridge in the room for our own supplies. Overall a bit pricey all things considered. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday freezer I would stay here again but would not want to stay in a ground floor room. We were in a room on the first floor and clearly there is no insulation between the cement and rug. While we could control the temperature in the room, the floor was freezing. In fact, it was so cold and the ice machines so far away from our room on another floor, we placed items we wanted cold under the heater on the floor and it kept it refrigerator cold. The fabric color of the foot stool in the room was yellow but the top of it was black from dirt. One night the people above us got in at 2:30am and we could hear everything they dropped, everywhere they walked for the next hour. Despite all of that, I would stay here again because of the on site restaurant, amenities and pet policy. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Due to my job, I have stayed at many hotels throughout the years. I am a frequent guest here and have always been treated with excellent customer service from all the staff members- from the front desk, the bartenders, the waitresses, the cooks and housekeeping! The rooms are somewhat outdated but always clean. The dinner choices are fantastic! (I have tried many) My only complaint would be no microwave or fridge in the rooms - most hotels have these amenities December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In Dire Need of Renovation! I'm not sure where to start with a review on this property. First off, when I pulled up to the property I thought it was closed because there was poor lighting in the parking lot area and the front door to the lobby was very dark. The building exterior, parking lot, and surrounding property need a serious refresh. The interior of the hotel is very dated and quite dark. It's in serious need of renovation, including carpet, light fixtures, paint, etc. The doors to the rooms themselves aren't any better. They are old, dated metal doors with worn handles that require replacement. The rooms themselves are clean and appear to have received some updates in the last few years. The only issue I had with my room itself was the rather old clothes rack in it with a series of non-removable hangers as well as some that are removable but quite old & abused. It's tough to hang up suits and shirts when the hangers are worn or can't be taken off the rack at all. Though I was given discount coupons to the hotel's dining room, I only used it once, on the first morning I was there. The service was extremely slow for a hotel that appeared to be mostly occupied by business travelers. Myself, as well as 2 other tables around me, sat for a significant time before the 1 server on staff was able to take food orders and bring the initial order of drinks. I would think that a hotel dining room would have adequate staffing to get business travelers in & out efficiently. This was not the case, and after nearly being late for a meeting due to the slow service on the first morning, I chose to eat at the Perkins across the street from the hotel for my subsequent mornings to avoid further hassles. If it wasn't for the fact that I was booked into this hotel by a client I was visiting I would have chosen to stay somewhere else (and that's saying something as I'm a platinum IHG member). December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traditional Holiday Inn Glad that you have a dining area and a bar. I met some of my guests in the bar and we held a Breakfast meeting. The food and service meet our needs. We have Customers in the area and find that the hotel is a convenient meeting place. My guests arrived at around 9:00 PM so we stayed at the hotel instead of visiting an other area establishment. In my opinion, $4.50 for a draft beer is expensive! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Stayed here the weekend of Oct. 19 . Drove up to see the Kinzua Skywalk. Room was large and clean. Had a balcony overlooking the pool which was very nice. Prime rib buffet was good value. Pool was heated and relaxing to soak in. All in all had a wonderful, relaxing stay. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We went to check in at 4 and our room was not ready. The male at the desk was rude and not helpful. He just said there was nothing they could do about it. When we returned someone else had given us complimentary breakfast for 2. The room was at the end it was very noisy. I was woken up a few times by loud doors slamming throughout the night. The room was clean and comfortable. The female at the front desk was pleasant and apologetic. October 19, 2013
2 next>>