Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 227 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Food and food service poor. Dinner restricted to bar/lounge

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable.... very nice area for fun and adventure right outside the door.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel old and needs upgrades

By

June 20, 2016

club

My stay in this hotel was one of the worst ever. We checked in at 03:30 pm and was informed our room wasn't ready. At 4:30 pm we were finally able to check-in. The toilet in my room continuously filled, making impossible to sleep. The front desk was notified and supposedly it was fixed. But it hadn't been fixed. I requested a new room, moved into that one, but the cabinet for the AC rattled to the point it couldn't be ran at night. Some channels on the TV were not watchable because it was televised in HD, but the TVs in the room I was in was SD. Just terrible!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear jj128, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry to hear about the troubles you encountered during your stay notably with bathroom fixtures. I have also noted your feedback regarding the air conditioning unit and television reception. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing issues at the hotel and an rectify them immediately. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was expecting a standard chain hotel, but the Holiday In Warren had a few extras that mad it stand out!
I was greetedly promptly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel and room and friendly staff

By

June 09, 2016

club

We liked the hotel's convenient location. The staff was friendly and ready to help. We thought our room was comfortable and clean, and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. We loved the indoor pool and the live plants and trees under the skylights. The food was great, too, and I'm so glad we didn't go out. We are planning another trip there by late Summer or Fall. I can imagine relaxing by the fireplace when it's cold outside.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Hotel and rooms outdated and in need of a facelift. Other than that everything was acceptable.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 20, 2016
Dear realkard, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a restful sleep on the nights that you stayed. However, I regret that you found our hotel and rooms needing renovation. Your feedback is instrumental for us to upgrade what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

May 25, 2016

club

We had a couple of minor issues, no soap in bathroom and only one coffee cup.

I believe the hotel is non smoking, however our room had the lingering smell of past smoking

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

club

Good stay, clean and welcoming environment.
Fitness room is very old and out-dated.
Otherwise a recommended stay destination for yourself or family.

Read More
Read Less

My Warren HI Visit

By

May 18, 2016

Visited here many times and the staff continues to make improvements for the good of the property.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY COMFOTABLE BED

By

May 13, 2016

club

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE BEDS, FRIENDLY STAFF, PET FRIENDLY , SWIMMING POOL AND EXERCISE ROOM FOR GRANDCHILDREN, INTERNET WAS GREAT AND TV STATIONS WERE VERY GOOD WE COULD NOT HAVE ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE PARKING WAS GREAT ANY TIME WE CALLED FRONT DESK THEY WERE THERE WITH IN A FEW MINS IF WE NEEDED TOWELS ETC

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed from Pittsburgh

By

May 12, 2016

Mother's Day - no lounge, no kitchen, underwhelmed

Posted byCustomerCare
May 24, 2016
Dear PAHoosier, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Warren, PA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the lack of lounge and kitchen. We will look into this concern. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Food

By

May 12, 2016

club

The Hotel is not much different, the Hotel bar is quite with low lighting, frequented by regulars it seemed. The food choice was very good and the food excellent. The drink choices were minimal however, basic dive bar choices no high end spirits (Islay Scotch, RedBreast, ect) The pool area was lit like the bar and The Sauna did not work, though it was just after 10:00pm when I attempted to use it, so they may have killed the breaker.

Read More
Read Less