Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 240 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly and helpful staff. comfortable beds, rapid service to any request

By

July 21, 2016

Difficult situation for us visiting family living here especially because visits were several and the number of nights at the motel were frequent and many. very costly even with discount provided. But living conditions were fine under the circumstances. Excellent staff and management. Have been treated with friendly and caring attitude. Thanks everyone. Points were very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Met with friends and had a very comfortable experience with great friendly service. Beautiful room with a comfortable bed. The rooms are unusually quiet and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, quiet rooms

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel was very big, had a meeting room / convention center included in it, if needed for a business meeting. Staff was great, room was quiet, beds were comfortable. Bar was good, as well...menu was disappointing, but there were some small restaurants downtown to choose from. Great hotel, great stay...would definitely stay again if I come back through this area! Didn't make it to town in time to go see the dam tho.

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill

By

July 20, 2016

club

Disappointed in the Holiday Inn. If i would have pulled up with my family, i would have turned around and left

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Troy, the night manager went above and beyond to get us checked in. I had forgotten my confirmation number and we couldn't find our reservation and thought we were going to have a big problem. We arrived very late at night and luckily still got a room. He was so nice! We are very thankful we chose Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Would Expect

By

July 19, 2016

We travel a lot and always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and had to stay at the Holiday Inn in Warren, PA two weeks ago. We checked in at 10:00 on a Thursday night. I must also say that I had my reservation since October 5, 2015 for this particular weekend. We got there and noticed they had this beautiful atrium and I thought this is great. I was than told that those rooms were not available. Hard to believe that with a reservation for 9 months that I was not offered to have one of these rooms. Next we get to the room and there was 1/4" of toilet paper on one roll for 4 people and no reserve rolls. OK go to the front desk get more toilet paper and extra towels because there were only 3. Next 11:30 go to get into bed and there is blood spattered all over the pillowcase and believe it or not they had made the bed with blood on the mattress pad. Back down to the front desk. Manager had to call to find out where the key was for the linen closet. Came up and I helped change the sheets. Next morning saw the maids asked for extra towels, next day leave a nice note for extra towels no extra. At this point I had to walk back down and get the towels. The food and beverage manager was there and I explained the situation offered to give us two drink tokens and a bonus of 2,500 rewards points. Hadn't seen them hit my account so I called. Needless to say I got 500. So would I stay here again, maybe. Not really sure. I know I didn't get my usual review email after my stay. It certainly wasn't what I expected from this chain.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

not bad, not a lot of choices in this area. its a standard hotel. nothing bad, nothing great

Read More
Read Less

married

By

July 17, 2016

This property has been at Warren, PA for sometime...About 40 years. It seems to meet all standards but a little TLC is needed outside.

Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk help

By

July 14, 2016

club

Over stay was comfortable furniture/beds could use some updating Staff was quick with minor problems and had answers to all my questions and

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Was just OK. Room assigned was not the room booked. Had to change rooms after checkin

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Me 24217, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I am sorry to hear that you had to change room due to your initial room assignment. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We will follow-up with the hotel to ensure this won't happen again. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disgusted with this hotel under new ownership

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

It's not likely that I'll ever stay at this hotel again and that's a darn shame. All of the contacts I had with the staff are now gone since they were all let go and the new owners don't seem to give a darn about anything but making money. The decision to accept their buying price has diminished the value of a Holiday Inn in Warren, PA

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 06, 2016

club

The Restaurant was not open. We ate in the bar which had a very limited menu.

Read More
Read Less