• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+10:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Croatian
  3. Serbian
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site parking for upto 450 vehicles. Large amount of space to cater for coaches and trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:146
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:96
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is a newly renovated 4 star hotel that provides a comfortable and affordable experience by delivering friendly hospitality and service. The Hotel has a total of 146 rooms ranging from superior to executive suites and caters to both the business and leisure traveller.


From the moment you arrive at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm you’ll be inspired by the diversity and flexibility of our facilities. With our perfect combination of amenities
View More

Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is a newly renovated 4 star hotel that provides a comfortable and affordable experience by delivering friendly hospitality and service. The Hotel has a total of 146 rooms ranging from superior to executive suites and caters to both the business and leisure traveller.


From the moment you arrive at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm you’ll be inspired by the diversity and flexibility of our facilities. With our perfect combination of amenities and services, all you’ll have to do is sit back, indulge, and relax… It’s Holiday Inn.


Located at 355 Hume Highway Warwick Farm, the hotel is within easy access to a number of commercial precincts and business parks such as Liverpool, Parramatta, Bankstown and Campbelltown and ideally positioned to meet the needs of the commercial and leisure based industries of greater western Sydney.


Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is proud to form part of the Liverpool Chamber of Commerce and local business community such as the Whitlam Leisure Centre managed by YMCA which is the largest fittness centre in Liverpool offering a premier gym and indoor/outdoor swimming pools.


Warwick Farm is close to the suburbs of Liverpool, Chipping Norton, Cabramatta and Moorebank. It’s also central to leisure attractions such as Warwick Farm Racecourse and Westfield Liverpool.

View Less
Features
We are the newest accommodation venue comprised of 146 brand new, renovated hotel rooms. The hotel encases a unique Japanese Shinto Peace Garden. There are 480 parking spaces available and parking is complimentary. The hotel soon will be part of an entertainment complex that will also offer an event centre, a restaurant, a tavern and VIP lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Right from front desk to the people who clean the room were very friendly. Even at breakfast, I had no issues at all.... Ofcourse 1-2 people are quiet, but that doesnt mean they are rude. Will stay again here...!! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you could want Stayed on a business trip. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was well kept. Everything you could want for a place on a business trip. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasant stay Pros: Good choices of breakfast. Cons: Front desk staffs were cold and not friendly (during both check-in and check-out). No information about the hotel was given,and the only conversation occurred was asking for my credit card. The A/C was loud and noisy, comforter and bedding sheet was way too small (in relation to the size of the bed), and room was dark and dated. To be honest, I was quite surprised it's a Crown Plaza Hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and clean rooms Had one of the best nights sleep ever in a hotel room here. The room was modern, clean & comfortable. The bathroom was a little dated, but was still clean. I will definitely be staying here again! Was perfect for my purposes. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service! Rude and sacastic receptionist and manager When someone from my group had a problem, the staff was rude and sarcastic when handling the situation. They twice gave him a room key to a room which was occupied!! He walked in on another guest sleeping in his room!! In addition to that.... I left my toothbrush charger in my room and when I sent an email to the hotel telling them that I left something in the room asking if it was turned in I received NO RESPONSE. That is very bad customer service and I will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICE SHOULD BE IMPROVED - Restaurant service is extremely slow... great personnel. though. - Absurd limitations [cannot take our food to go out of the premisses of the restaurant, fro example] - Very rude night time keeper [a Chinese gentleman] and a supervisor named Nathan was extremely rude --borderline insultive--to a colleague affected by bad service [TWICE GIVEN A ROOM THAT WAS ALREADY OCCUPIED BY OTHER PEOPLE... WALED IN THEM BEING IN THEIR ROOMS BOTH TIMES!!!]... TO WHICH NATHAN'S RESPONSE WAS DEROGATORY TO MY COLLEAGUE... NOT A GOOD REPRESENTATION OF CROWNE PLAZA ...I HAVE BETTER EXPERIENCED IN OTHER CROWNE PLAZAS... I stayed there for one night last week, Oct 27th-28th October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Friendly Staff at Crowne Plaza, Norwest Hi, From the time we arrived at Crowne Plaza, Norwest nothing was too much trouble. I really enjoyed their meals at the restaurant (breakfast and dinner) and even the quality carried through to their room service, which is hard to find these days! The room was clean, neat and in perfect order. I could not complain about anything. Thank you to the staff who assisted with the printing of my document too. It was much appreciated. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room A great place to stay, great rooms very comfy beds, great food, and value for money! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quick trip to Sydney Great location to access events at Olympic Park. Room was spacious and clean and the staff at Reception were friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to attend events at Homebush. Great value. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Welcome Very well maintained with very helpful pleasant staff would recommend to anyone who is going to be staying in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent Crowne Plaza I have stayed here on numerous occasions now, and it has never let me down. The rooms are spacious with good furnishings and a comfortable bed. The staff are always there to assist you, and constantly provide excellent customer service. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met my requirements Staff were so helpful and friendly. They were knowledgable on transport and other questions we had. We needed an unexpected late check out and that was not a problem. One improvement that could be looked into was the shower pressure. It was so strong it was painful on the skin. Most people complain about the lack of pressure but this was too much pressure. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety. Would stay again. Thank you August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms One night stay, including breakfast in a twin room. Very clean and comfortable. Tasty room service and a great array of offerings at the buffet breakfast. Large bathroom and lovely toiletries supplied. Excellent customer service - quick and efficient check in and out and attentive staff . August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In general, staff are not friendly. The receptionists, both check-in and check-out are not friendly and has no smile. The lightning in the room is not good. We have white lighting and the room does not look nice. Bathroom is simple and does not look like a hotel setting. Water tap is hard to control for a right temperature. There is no slippers in the room, not expected. In the restaurant at breakfast, staff is not very polite when collecting the plates. Looks like they want you to finish and go. Poor manners too. All but one in the restaurant was nice on my visit. Quite a disappointment visit. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Question that should not be asked One night when I walked out of the restaurant after dinner, I was asked by a restaurant staff or a manager (I don't know who he was) "Did you pay?" This is not a proper question to ask to your customer. It was a shame because I enjoyed the dinner at the restaurant, but simply because of this question, I decided not to go back again during my stay. It was also very inconvenient because the restaurant does not have lighter dishes and I was told to take room service if I want a lighter meal. Hotel WiFi also needs to be improved. Other than the above, my stay was comfortable and satisfactory. I really want to thank the gentleman who drove the shuttle to office everyday, making my business trip very convenient. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep in allowed! Stayed for one night to go to a birthday party nearby. Used reward points and the room was fairly decent for a freebie. Wondered why I wasn't offered internet access as the new rewards program promised. Loved the fact that it was free parking and room service breakfast was good but it was all marred by housekeeping deciding that 10am was long enough for us to be there and entered our room - she said she knocked but we didn't hear it and the next thing we know a strange woman is coming through the door. She wanted to know when we were leaving - rude! My husband answered "11am at check out time". When we left the room the cleaner and the cart were actually waiting outside our door. Ruined an otherwise pleasant experience - no sleep in allowed here! July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Hotel has a great staff who always ready to assist, however the room is far form being in the level of other Crown Plaza hotels where I have stayed To start with the room was lack with drawers to put your close, there was a closet to hand your clothing but no drawer to put your folded clothing. Moreover I had a SPA room which include quite a big bath, but calling to a room SPA room just because it include a big bath, is hardly suitable Food was quite fair June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service! We checked in 3 hours early than our check in time and asked if we can do the check in now. The front desk staff were very courteous and offered us to check in straight away! After looking into the system for our booking, they found that the room was getting prepared. But they instantly offered us to upgrade to Twin double room. The buffet breakfast was excellent with fresh and cooked food with so much variety to choose from! We loved it. I recommend other travellers to use Crown Plaza Norwest. It is value for money. will stay here during my next visit. Manju BP June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and excellent service We always enjoy our stay at Crowne Plaza Norwest - It is our 'go to' place to stay in the area, especially as it is close to family and friends in Baulkham Hills, Cherrybrook and West Ryde. It is easy to get to coming from Canberra and well located when heading north to Newcastle, Hunter Valley and the Central Coast. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel & great breakfast The hotel was very easy to find off the M7. Rooms were spacous and lovely. The beds were comfortable, and breakfast was great. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Keine 4 Sterne und keine Qualität Toiletten nicht sauber Schmutziger Toiletterand Schimmel im Bad Frühstück einfach, Kaffee ungenießbar, Service schlecht Ergebnis: Preis/Leistung nicht im Verhältnis und Hygiene Probleme sind für ein Hotel absolut nicht hinnehmbar. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stay here every time we visit Sydney to visit family. It truly is home away from home with great service. April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, poor breakfast service! This hotel is well located close to all amenities with quality rooms at competitive rates but the staff prevent this hotel from being outstanding. Having stayed at this hotel over many years the quality of service has never improved, particularly in the Restaurant with very poor attention and caring... don't bother complaining, they will thank you but do nothing! February 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Dishes and Rude Reception At breakfast, found many dirty dishes and bread toast machine not properly installed. Also, the menu wasn't too good. At online booking I asked for kids extra bed, and the rate for only adults was lower and when I added the kids it came higher. On check-in the extra bed was only given in one room. On request one more bed was provided. But at checkout I was charged for one bed for 4 days. Doesn't make sense. Also being gold member I always get complimentary water in rooms, while on checkout I was charged for bottles in one room. On discussing this matter with reception, I found the manager to be very rude and not at all fit for customer service. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Experience Broken pitcher in dining room for the entire stay. Not enough equipment in Gym December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I stayed in the hotel from 27-11-12 checked out 30-11-12, on thursday evening myself and 8 of my colleuges decided to stay at the hotel for a evening meal , we had drinks at the bar then approached a woman staff member Felicity, we could not believe her attitude she said go and wait in the bar and she would make up a table, 25 mins later we had to approach her and ask if our table was ready, it was, she then proceeded to practilly throw the napkins onto our lap, her attitude toward us was to say the least arrogant and rude, this is not the first instance of this occuring at this hotel and in fact this is the reason we do not normally eat in house, the worst thing is that one rotten apple taints all the other good and helpful people that work in the hotel December 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed but lacking Warmth The room was comfortable, Bed was Amazing!!! the Breakfast while pricey was a god send and a great selection of foods Staff were cold on entry as i was not made aware of the room deposit on any of my many phone calls to the hotel to double check and fix my booking. and therefore was a little shocked about what seemed like an silly charge when i had paid everything before arrival and then the staff made it feel like i would be declined to stay as i didn't have a credit card on arrival and she had to " get managers approval" to see what could be done with my reservation!!! November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice environment in a nice location This property offers excellent value for money. Not far from parramatta and not to for a drive into the city. November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Customer Service Ever '' Stayed In Crowne Plaza Norwest Friday 2nd October 2012 to celebrate wedding anniversity ,Went out to dinner with husband ,came back to hotel 11.30pm informed staff member on desk ,gave staff member room number ,room key ,also my Platinum Priority card, asked for 1.00pm late check out for following morning ,staff member looked at computer said ok have a nice night, next day we received one loud knock on our room door 9.30 am 1st phone call 11.07 ,my husband answered no one talking on line, 2nd phone call 11.37 ,reception asking when we are checking out.. we checked out at 1.pm informed lady on front desk about late check out , she was not only rude, she informed us the knock on our door at 9.30am was staff who were going to CHECK TO MINI BAR AT 9.30am IN THE MORNING WHEN WE WERE ASLEEP , THE MINI BAR IS CHECKED WHEN YOU LEAVE LADY ;;;we have made a complaint to the Priority Club Management who have said the hotel would get back to us with 48hours that was on the 5th on November , As such The Crowne Plaza have not got back to us ,my husband has Terminal Cancer , I told the Lady Staff Member on the front desk not for sympathy but my husband had chemo friday morning and he was looking forward to nice rest ,he did not get it, i put off writing a review to give this hotel a chance to apologies a state its side of the story but it has been more than a week and not a word except a computer gemerated thank-you email thank-you for staying at our hotel which is an insult really .this is the second year we have stayed here we thought we would give Norwest another chance but we were so wrong ,, yours rc November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good as a jumping point clean and friendly bit out of the way of everything but still near the motorways. we have stayed here alot and will return October 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm at dusk
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm at dusk
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm at dusk Japanese Shinto Pond Scenery from Norton's Restaurant, Japanese Shinto Pond
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading