• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+11:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Croatian
  3. Serbian
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site parking for upto 450 vehicles. Large amount of space to cater for coaches and trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:146
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:96
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is a newly renovated 4 star hotel that provides a comfortable and affordable experience by delivering friendly hospitality. The Hotel has a total of 146 rooms ranging from superior to executive suites and caters to both the business and leisure traveler.

From the moment you arrive at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm you’ll be inspired by the diversity and flexibility of our facilities. With our perfect combination of amenities and services, all
View More

Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is a newly renovated 4 star hotel that provides a comfortable and affordable experience by delivering friendly hospitality. The Hotel has a total of 146 rooms ranging from superior to executive suites and caters to both the business and leisure traveler.

From the moment you arrive at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm you’ll be inspired by the diversity and flexibility of our facilities. With our perfect combination of amenities and services, all you’ll have to do is sit back, indulge, and relax… It’s Holiday Inn.

Located at 355 Hume Highway Warwick Farm is within easy access to a number of commercial precincts and business parks such as Liverpool, Parramatta, Bankstown and Campbelltown and ideally positioned to meet the needs of the commercial and leisure based industries of greater western Sydney.

Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is proud to form part of the Liverpool Chamber of Commerce and local business community such as the Whitlam Leisure Centre managed by YMCA which is the largest Fitness Centre in Liverpool offering a premier gym and indoor/outdoor swimming pools.

Warwick Farm is close to the suburbs of Liverpool, Chipping Norton, Cabramatta and Moorebank. It’s also central to leisure attractions such as Warwick Farm Racecourse and Westfield Liverpool.

View Less
Features
We are the newest accommodation venue comprised of 146 brand new, renovated hotel rooms. The hotel encases a unique Japanese Shinto Peace Garden. There are 480 parking spaces available and parking is complimentary. The hotel soon will be part of an entertainment complex that will also offer an event centre, a restaurant, a tavern and VIP lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, comfortable and great value with awesome service A great property for short or long stays. Lots of dining options nearby. Clean rooms, good breakfast, great service and attentive staff. It was good to see the Hotel general manager in the lobby talking to guests. Internet connectivity was very good as well. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room at a Reasonable price for Sydney Good Hotel for business if you need to be in Sydneys west . Clean and comfortable rooms , and nice a quite for a good sleep October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I travel a lot for business and the difference between one hotel and the next is the efficiency and friendliness of the staff from the moment you check in. The staff at this hotel were friendly pleasant and very efficient. The rooms at the hotel were a little older but very clean and well presented. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by credit card charges I also appear to have been overcharged on my credit card. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Room Exceptional service by staff whilst dining at the resturant. Highly recommend the menu and the friendly of staff was outstanding. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was a disappointing as sank in the middle and both people ended up rolled into the middle all night. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We found a gem in Parramatta Our room (suite) was very comfortable with room to breath and to catch up on work. We did not realise IHG had a hotel in the centre of Parramatta. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Standard US style hotel. The traffic approach is a little tricky to and from Anderson St to the north. The car park is undercover but not secure. There are some good restaurants in the neigbour hood particularly Indian and Vietnamese. The major shops, train and cinema are only a short walk. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and excellent service. I have stayed at many hotels around the world and must say, HolidayInn Parramatta has been by far the best. The rooms were very comcomfortable, the staff were amazingly friendly and the location is perfect. We felt at home and the staff were personable, and we did not feel just like another guest. I will be recommending this hotel to family and friends. Great job by the staff and management. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home I took my wife and two boys for a long weekend in Sydney and after reviewing many hotels, decided to book with Holiday Inn Parramatta. We found the staff at the front desk very friendly and helpful. The food was great, and the breakfast selection was amazing! We treated the boys to a room service dinner and this was delivered very promptly and the quality of the food was superb. Overall I rate our stay very highly and will definitely stay here again if we are in Sydney in the future. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Parramatta Enjoyed my time there. The bar area could be a little bigger, that's all. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ihg member Overall comfort and convenience to Parramatta CBD, relatively quiet location and previous stays here October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable David in the restaurant is a great asset to this hotel, attentive, friendly and efficient. Hotel is in a good location if you want to go into Paramatta. Front desk is improving but does not match the restaurant staff attitude. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and well priced. I have stayed at this hotel before. It's in a good location and close to other Restaurants as well. the rooms are quite, staff friendly and not far from our office. would stay at this hotel in the future as well. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location great service located in heart of Parramatta , close to restaurants. excellent service, dedicated and generous manager. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation I found the Holiday Inn at Parramatta an excellent place to stay. The staff were professional yet friendly in communicating with myself and friends. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent food, comfortable stay location away from mainstream accommodation/restaurant area yet easy walk to Westfield Centre and railway station. Comfortable room, quality dinner meal. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time as good as the first I have stayed at the Holiday Inn before, and was sufficiently impressed to stay here once again. I was not disappointed. Value for money is second none. The quality and service of the staff and amenities is excellent. I had one meal in the restaurant in the evening, and the next evening ate out. I would only eat in the restaurant next time I stay since the quality of food, service and value for money exceeded the other experience. The room was quiet, comfortable, sufficiently spacious, and welcoming. The bed was comfortable and my sleep was not broken - something new for me in staying at hotels. Overall, it was as I expected: a good experience September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Overall stay was average. No highlights to point out. Have stayed in worse and also a lot better. Room overall is good and comfortable. Main reason for being average is the arguing between staff and customer over smoking in the room. These people were kicked out but the noise and arguing in the hallway was very off putting. Would i stay again, you never say never and as always everyone deserves a 2nd chance. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall expereince Hotel was conveniently located near the Metro/Bus stop. Room was spacious with all the amenities in the room as well as in the washroom. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Have stayed here many times and have nothing but praise on all accounts. The room is clean and comfortable, room service is very efficient and the food good. Staff are very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome, comfortable bed and good service I hadn't pre-booked my stay, but was warmly welcomed back to the hotel and provided with a very comfortable suite for my 2 night stay. Very pleasant and attentive staff. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Small room, great bar staff! The bar staff we very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was a bit of a free for all when fresh hot food was brought out. The state of the bathroom/spa was very bad. There were hairs in the spa from the last person who used it. The room was tiny for the price we paid. Not value for money August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We felt most welcome on arrival and all during our stay. The staff were great!! Nothing was too much trouble and all our needs were met promptly. Being from the country, we felt at home immediatley. The ease of arrival and departure from Parramatta really impressed. I would recommend this hotel highly. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Low value for money I always stay at IHG hotels but I wouldn't recommend this one: the rooms are quite sad and old, the bill was not correct. Not a nice experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with having to pay $300 deposit Have stayed at quite a number of places in the previous 12 months August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location More comfortable beds and improvement in breakfast is required but still enjoyed hotel. Staff very friendly and goo location. Irish pub opposite a bonus. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Our overall experience of this Hotel was very good. Close to Restaurants, Westfield Shopping Mall and Public Transport. The Foyer of the Hotel with it's Lounge Chairs and Fireplace was very welcoming. The Staff were all very good. The Bathroom is a little dated but the rest of the room was comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good experience stay was pretty good, location was excellent, food was good. a reception staff was quite rude her name was Samantha. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Sydney The Holiday inn compares well with others in the area. It does not have Fox Footy which is a major drawback for interstate business visitors August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Convenient Well located hotel for business in Western Suburbs. Excellent staff, Rooms and Food. Could not fault anything. The same each time I stay. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm at dusk
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm at dusk
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm at dusk Japanese Shinto Pond Scenery from Norton's Restaurant, Japanese Shinto Pond
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading