Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stop over All aspects of the stay were satisfactory with just a small concern over the noise from the A1 traffic. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but missed out on breakfast I use Holiday Inn at Washington fairly often, and the rate does not usually include breakfast, so I do not pay the extra. This time it did, but nobody informed me, and I only found out when checking out. Four breakfasts missed ! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great getaway 4 nights for the price of 3 ! Excellent value for money, comfortable, welcoming and ideally cited for our various outings. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I've had a few problems here before with invoices missing and points not added, but this was an excellent stay. Staff were pleasant and my platinum upgrade was given. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel but good location Friendly and helpful staff. Dinner was good. Breakfast was poor. Rooms are tired and dated. Lots of dust in the room. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I knew there was a reason why i dont go here> my wife and i arrived at the hotel at approx 18.30 and after checking in and a long cool beer it was time to decide what to eat, would we go for the full Monty in the Restaurant/Grill or just a sandwich in the lounge or even go to the Toby next door? After reviewing the menu at the lounge table i thought this is a bit steep so looked at the Grill room, surprise surprise its the same price and only a couple of steaks difference, i thought table cloth, proper service job done. At this stage we went for the table booking as it was a Saturday evening after all. Guess what they couldn't fit us in they were full!! while finishing my beer i asked to speak to the F&B manager who was OFF, Saturday night expecting 3 coach tours in and OFF. Surprise only 1 tour bus turned up but no change in the fullness of the restaurant, the reason for this is it was set purely for National Tours. we luckily were offered a table from the other 2/3 of the table unset for dinner but set for breakfast. I'm sorry Washington but you really must choose, do you want purely Tours at the expense of other loyal guests, because from our experience you're driving us away. August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, cramped bathroom We often stay at this hotel for an overnigth stop in a long journey and have been very staisfied with the comfort, food etc. but this visit we had a revamped bathroom. This was cramped to say the least with nowhere to hang your towels, no toilet roll holder so the toilet roll was left on the basin top and of course got wet. It was impossible to stand in front of the washbasin because the toilet was far too close to the basin. A large walk-in shower had been installed instead of a bath and while this may be a desirable feature its installation has compromised the space in the bathroom as a whole. Whoever designed this bathroom has obviously not tried to use it. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay! The staff were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. When we had to extend our stay they gave us every assistance in rebooking and cancelling bookings we had previously made. The hotel was of an excellent standard; clean and comfortable. Parking was free and there were plenty of spaces available. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again, Many thanks to Alison and all the staff. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:16:36.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>