Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1695 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money Excellent location for family travel to DC area. Breakfast buffet was great. Staff was friendly and attentive. We had some noise outside of our room (highschoolers on their field trip) but it was resolved quickly. I wish the rooms had the microwaves along with the mini fridge. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Location - great; next to the metro. Can walk to surrounding tourist attractions. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Really enjoyed our stay and the location couldn't have been better! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by billing I have still not been billed on my credit card for this stay, at least 3 days after leaving. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PersonWhoLikesNiceStays This stay was nicer than an all-you-can-eat-buffet of high quality seafood! April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and facilities near DC mall My wife and I spent four days in DC - she was attending a class at the US Botanical Garden, and I was a tourist. The Holiday Inn was perfectly located for walking to the Botanical Garden, the Smithsonian and other sites at the Capital Mall. The staff was pleasant and efficient, the room was very spacious, clean and well-appointed, and the bed was comfortable. Two minor complaints: the in-room wifi was quite slow, and the climate controls didn't seem to hold the room at a consistent temperature - the blower was loud and heated the room to much, then turned off and the room cooled too much. These weren't big problems, though. Although staying in central DC is expensive, this hotel was a little cheaper than most, and I would stay there again, and would recommend it to others. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value The parking is good, if you drive a small or compact car. Our Chevy Traverse was parked between a wall and a mini van. The van was well within the lines, but we still couldn't park in the center of the spot and open doors on both sides of our vehicle(5'9 w/ 38 in waist for reference). In our 2 days here, we saw 3 vehicles that actually scrapped poles in the garage attempting to squeeze into a designated parking spot. Our first night in the hotel we ate at the 21st Amendment Bar & Grill in the hotel. The food was good and the prices were very fair for being in a city, especially a hotel in the tourism area. Our waitress was absolutely terrible. Another waitress actually stopped at our table and apologized for the attitude of our waitress. Our room was facing the railroad tracks. Although there was 24 hour operations on the tracks, the noise was never loud enough to disturb us. The location of this hotel can't be beat. We were able to park the car when we arrived and walk everyplace except for the National Zoo. We visited everything from the Lincoln Monument to the White House to the Capitol Building and everything in between including most of the Smithsonian Museums and we comfortably walked every bit of it. Granted, reasonable precautions should be taken in an unfamiliar area, but we walked back to the Lincoln Monument, Reflecting Pool, Vietnam Memorial, WWII Memorial and Washington Monument around 10 PM and never once felt uneasy or concerned for our safety. Our second night we ate in the Capitol Bistro in the hotel. Again the food and prices were good, but this time the service was phenomenal. Our waiter, who is a cabby by day, made suggestions about things to do and see when asked and went out of his way to provide the service you would expect in a fine dinning restaurant. Overall most of the staff went above and beyond to accommodate and this hotel was definitely a good choice. We will try to book here again on our next trip. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay with a great staff!!!!!!!!!!! The staff at this hotel is outstanding! Especially at the front desk and the restaurant. In particular I would like to recognize the following employees for doing such an outstanding job each time I stay at this hotel and their hard work: Alex; Daniel; Rubin; Charmane; Turu, and Asiris (waitwer). Also many thanks to Jacquie and staff for always making my stays enjoyable!!! Keep up the good work gang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:55:33.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1695, tr_1695
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>