Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night at the Holiday Inn I was very happy and felt like I was in my own room at home August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sufficient It was a clean room (except for the bathroom) and worked for the night. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to stay but avoid the Restaurant Hotel staff is friendly and bed is comfortable. Only problem I have during my stay is when I visit the restaurant for breakfast... my family sit down not even 1 minute, all I hear was the staff talking about they have to hurry up to get ready for lunch but that's only 10:30 am. It is that hurry to be ready, why they let us sit down. We have received No service at all during breakfast. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at a fair price I've stayed at the Waterloo Holiday Inn many times for business. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The internet connection was strong enough in my room to watch streaming movies and there were sufficient outlets for all of my electronic devices. I would recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent Stay Staff is friendly and caring and was able to find accommodation for both us and another family who we are traveling with that was convenient for us and the children. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Motel I thought it was pricey for a decent motel. Nothing real good and nothing real bad. Just bland. Not really near anything. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Perfect for participating in the Mussleman Triathlon events July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Used travelers guide to check in for a great rate! Hotel was clean and inviting. We were able to relax after a long day. The bedding was very comfortable, the TV channels abundant, and room amenities up to expected standards. After checkout and hours from the hotel - notice I left my Iphone in the room. Called the hotel and the maid had turned it into the desk. They quickly packaged the phone and sent it out Priority Mail that day. Arrived in 36 hours. I would definitely stay here again when in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! Just stay here!!! You will NOT regret it!! Amazing Hotel...Even more amazing staff!! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and nice sleep Comfortable Bed and nice sleep Proximity to all winery July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls July 2014 Enjoyed our stay. Glad we selected a package, which included a bottle of local wine, two complimentary drinks at bar and breakfast for two the next morning. Well worth the dollar value! July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Barely OK Choose the Hampton Inn across the street. There is not a whole lot of good going on at this place. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by did not like hotel to little bang for the buck. need a continental free breaskfast July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Stay The hotel is very clean. The rooms are very clean. I didn't care for the soap that they used. If that is my major complaint, it's not bad! The beds are very comfortable and the pillows perfect. Would like to know the pillow brand so I can buy them for home. The AC was a little noisy but then again it was very hot the days I stayed. The pool is refreshing but the pool towels are very small, so at least take 2 poolside. You are right next door to a Walmart, so if you need anything you can walk right over. If you are visiting the vineyards, at the front lobby there are many brochures, some with a FREE wine tasting coupon! The staff is very helpful if you have any questions or need directions. The front desk personnel are very polite and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and friendly sraff Thee room was super clean and the bed was very comfortable. Friendly staff. Easy access to the motel. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to all friends planning on traveling to the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We worked with the staff to provide breakfast for the wedding guests staying at the hotel. It was simply wonderful. Food was great, and the wait staff accommodated our every need. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep, good value The staff is warm and inviting, they welcome you openly and treat you like a frequent guest. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel Hotel is ok. Room is standard. Comfortable bed. Decent size fridge in the room. Guest room bathrooms need updating. Hotel is not in a great location, next to a landfill. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, very clean! This hotel was one of the best I have stayed at. They have extremely clean facilities, very helpful and friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is the worst Holiday Inn I wold never stay here again The best service I had was at the Auburn Holiday Inn this hotel Seneca is the worst June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could not Even Get a Bagel before departure I could not believe that this hotel did not have a complimentary continental breakfast. The response when asked was "This is a full service hotel, not an express"! Well, I will not stay at a full service Holiday again. The walls were paper thin and I woke up every time someone went for ice. I would avoid this hotel! June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor shower pressure and drainage We stay for one night, everything seems ok except the shower drainage and shower, the pressure for the shower and the drainage was a frustration of the stay. the restaurant for breakfast was great, way better than the one we stayed at Elmira Holiday Inn. Speed service with happy servers. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good to Excellent A very, very good hotel. Staff was super. We screwed up the TV, and yet a repairman was sent to fix it within minutes after we called. He did so readily and cheerfully, and adjusted our refrigerator as well. Breakfasts were fine. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good bathroom, AC, beds and so on. Very convenient location near Thruway and Route 5/20, and near fast foods, mall, drug store and so on. One complaint is that an indoor, rather than an outdoor, pool might be preferable in a locale this far north! May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and noisy Hotels needs some new heaters that do not sound like freight trains. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond Since moving away from the area Holiday Inn has become our go to place to stay on return visits. Our most recent stay proved the metal of the staff with blizzard conditions during our stay that meant many unexpected guests and less than normal staffing but they did a great job dealing. Special kudos to your maintenance gal who noticed (unbeknownst to us) that our car wouldn't start the next morning and before we could call AAA knocked on our door and offered to jump our car which she did. Service above and beyond! March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by will be back we have stayed here a couple of times and have enjoyed it. Comfortable, clean, convenient location March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel; Staff was Terrific!! Stayed overnight on Saturday, February 22nd for an on-premise event. Hotel and room were clean and well kept. Bed was very comfortable although the room was a little dated (still very clean) and the flat-screen TV was a little small (none of which really effected the quality of our stay). Nice modern fitness facility (with adjacent locker room and shower) with an indoor hot tub and sauna (which were also clean and well maintained). Didn't eat there so I can't comment on the food. Hotel is right next to a Super-(the store from Arkansas) and near lots of fast food places, which was very convenient. The staff was extraordinarily pleasant, professional and accommodating. I'm an early riser and the coffee dispenser in the lobby (complimentary and actually pretty good) was out of coffee. I informed the front desk guy, who promptly called housekeeping to have it refilled. I thanked him, grabbed a complimentary paper and sat down in the lobby to wait (again, it was early and I wasn't in any great hurry). Without being asked, the front desk guy came out from behind the counter, asked for my empty cup (which I had grabbed from the coffee dispenser area) and went back into what I presume was the hotel kitchen or staff room and rustled me up a fresh cup so I wouldn't have to wait. A small gesture I know but those are the ones we tend to remember; lots of hotel staff members wouldn't have bothered and, in point of fact, I wouldn't have known any better if he just let me wait. Very well done, Sir! The staff and bartenders at the event were also all very professional, pleasant and gracious. Kudos to all! Would definitely stay there again! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The service was great as always. The food was not good very disappointed. The ball room we used the room was very cold. The room I slept in was very dry February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As comfortable as I could be. Everyone here goes out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to everyone. I enjoyed it so much, I plan to return. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a wonderful banquet room Had a great time at a banquet, and a nice clean room. January 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>