Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by heating unit so loud, I could not sleep This was the second stay this year at the Seneca Falls Holiday Inn, while the first stay was good. I was very dis-appointed with this stay ... The heating system was so loud it was impossible to sleep. Not sure if we will be returning December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location close to Premuim outlet mall This hotel is in an excellent location and very closet o the Premium Outlet Mall in Waterloo. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room good value The room was clean and the toiletries were nice. We liked the ice water and coffee in the lobby and the overall appearance of the hotel November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend! Wonderful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Nice to have a lounge/restaurant on site. Very close to Waterloo outlets and wine tasting. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Friendly My stay was very pleasurable. The Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and I think the quietest room I've ever stayed in. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Flawless service. Very friendly. Need to update their in room HVAC though. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't eat there unless you have LOTS of time We went into the bar and ordered food....just wings and sandwiches, and it took well over an hour. Quality was fair. The next morning we went into the dining room for breakfast and the buffet was pretty good. They had a cook who made omelets to order which were very good. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Room The room I was given was perfect. My wife and I enjoyed the stay. I wish the restaurant served lunch and also had more items on the menu for dinner. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room nice room good value. Fridge and micro nice addition. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No wifi, tv disconnected,lamp sockets needed repair We booked on the advertisement of wifi, tv, restaurant, and the image of a super clean place. As a handicapped person, I assumed the wifi would reassure me if I had problems, or needed to communicate via Internet to my children, I would be able to on a 24 hour a day basis. Not so. As well the cable was unattached to the tv, the power outlet by the chair kept falling out, and despite having to go to the lobby several times to get the hotel to connect me to the wifi, it did not happen. The cafe was limited in meal selection and we had to leave the room for half of the meals. Your price did not merit my expense for the average services. We will not return to the Holiday Inn Waterloo. I should have asked for a rebate of one of the two days we stated. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay on our anniverary Nice staff, food good, clean and comfortable, affordable, thanks October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NFA All Star Game Banquet My husband was chosen to play in the NFA All Star Game and the banquet was held at the Holiday Inn so it was a natural choice to stay there (plus, for other previous reasons, I actually prefer the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express chains). while everything about the hotel itself was good, and the front desk staff were exceptional, the banquet staff was not! I am not privy to the information about what was ordered for the dinner or how many people they said were coming but this is what happened: there were not enough tables and chairs set up. even after that was determined, it took the staff a very long time to do so and they were quite rude about it. the food was sub par. as a guest to the banquet, i had to pay an extra $20 in addition to the $100 my husband had to pay (which included his uniform, etc). What every one got for food was a small salad, 4 dinner rolls per table of 8-10, a glass of water, ziti (no sauce!) and 2-3 pieces of bone-in chicken, some of which was still not cooked all the way! again, the staff was quite rude when we were served. also, there wasn't enough food cooked because by time some people were finishing their food, a couple tables were just being served, and it wasn't the same dinner the rest of us had! the banquet portion is my only complaint. even if the banquet organizers themselves messed up, the staff should have been able to handle it quickly, efficiently and courteously!! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with convient ammentities We were assigned a suite - The room was very nice but obviously not used much. Our 2nd floor suite had dust everywhere. Clearly the room had not been used or cleaned in some time. The Flat screen TV in the main room took a long time for the picture to come on with sound being almost instant. The TV in the bed room performed as expected. The hotel staff arrived very quickly and could not believe the room condition. They also had to wait some time to get a picture on the TV. There were also 4 or 5 bugs of some kind in the tub that we killed and disposed of. We were move to a first floor suite that was exactly what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Hotel. We enjoyed our overnight stay in the second room very much. Given that we are Platinum Club members and were using points for our stay we were somewhat disappointed with the overall experience. We remain Holiday Inn travelers and chalk this up to one bad experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very accommodating from the time we arrived. Clean , comfortable and friendly staff. We will be back next year. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Accommodation I have been staying at the hotel for the past 6 weeks on a regular basis and have enjoyed my stay. I do believe that hte property could be cleaner and the rooms need a bit more attention as to maintainence. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay for a large group I was a program committee chair for a weekend long event held at this hotel. I only ate in the restaurant once and the food was very good. However, the food prepared for our event was fair at best. A number of our members were kosher, muslim or vegetarians and the vegetarian options were awful. When it was discovered that meat was put in the scrambled eggs at breakfast and the vegetarians could therefore not get any protein, the kitchen brought out plain eggs but it took a very long time. Apart from food issues, we thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Minor disappointments were early closure of the spa area on Saturday night, and inability to get bar food after 10. The entire staff was extremely attentive and accommodating. We really appreciated their support with AV equipment and technological glitches. The hotel was a great place to have a big event. We would do it again if returning to the area. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Vaca visit The only problem I had this time and almost every time is my priority points never show up on my account. After contacting the powers to be, it's corrected first time. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for small group conference The meeting rooms were more than adequate and well located for the events we had. Change of events was done flawlessly with no impingement on the activities we were conducting. Service provided was gracious and friendly. Staff of all departments were wonderfully amenable and pleasant. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. It's one of the first hotels that I've truly relaxed in. Dinner was great, with the prime rib cooked perfectly. We had the standard hotel buffet breakfast with no complaints October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel***** We love to stay at this Hotel. Truly one of my favorites. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value Used hotel coupon for a great value open published rates. Hotel is a little dated. Room was musty, couldn't leave window open because screen was missing. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very noisy AC compressor . Couldn't leave in cool mode. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was courteous, the room was clean and comfortable and the location was convenient. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, comfortable and especially dog friendly I traveled to this motel for the purpose of staying there while attending and participating in a Dog Show at Sampsun State Park in Romulus. This motel was very pet friendly, lots of grass and very easy to find. Staff were wonderful. Motel very clean. I love staying at Holiday Inns. They make you feel at home. Also enjoy the little snack I received upon checking in. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous staff I could not ask for a more responsive staff who truly cared about their guests. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel in town for a dog show and it was a great location. Clean and staff was very nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by keys did not work, restaurant staff re-used cups Unfortunately the electronic keys failed us while we were outside in the rain. We observed the 'bus person' in the restaurant check to see if some cups and glasses appeared to have been used as he cleared the table from a large group, and then left them in the new table set-up. September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Close to Chiropractic College and clean. Stayed here twice since my son is going to NY Chiro. Staff is very nice, bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. Was right next to the Walmart so we could get supplies for our son. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, courteous staff I attended a wedding over Labor Day weekend at Wagner's Winery. The shuttle service to and from the wedding made it very convenient. Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet the morning after the wedding. Food was good and staff was friendly and courteous. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LittleToSay Hotel was pleasant enough, restaurant was quite good. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar and Dining the best I would definitely return, the service from the staff especially Anthony in the dining room and girls at the front desk were exceptional. I have been a Marriott fan for the past few years, that has changed thanks to the staff............... September 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>