Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, adequate building, great staff My stay at the Waterloo/Seneca Falls Holiday Inn was great. Clean room, restaurant on premesis, very helpful staff were the primary things I noticed. A thunderstorm knocked out the wireless service in my corner of the building @ 8pm and it was resolved by 10pm by maintenance...that's great 'after hours' support. That same storm caused a problem with the restaurant order-taking/billing system resulting in a small problem with my hotel bill. It was resolved quickly and without any pushback. The restaurant has pretty darn good food but the decor is pretty blah...it seems like the dining hall at an old-folks home. Also, other similarly-priced hotels offer a free breakfast buffet, which would've been nice here. But, you can get a wide variety of dishes that are priced reasonably and are quite tasty. All in all I rated this hotel a 5/5 in most categories and was pleasantly shocked that the Internet access problem (only affecting 20% or less of the building) was resolved the same night. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for what we got The cost of this hotel was almost that of a downtown Boston experience and not worth it. The service in the restaurant was not acceptable. The maids came around too early in the morning and wanted access to our room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Haylee at front desk.... Checked in late. Haylee provided the most professional welcome I have come across in my 6+ years as a IHG platinum member. Hotel should upgrade towels as current towels seem old and tired. Great job staff!!!!! October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacked attention to detail Room was okay, but smelled terrible and garbage from previous guest hadn't been removed October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Only complaint was the internet service and the constant signing in for service. Have stayed in the past. godd nights stay September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the bed i reseved I am a fairly tall person, double beds do not fair well with me, but evidently that was all that was available September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Good location, great service, friendly employees and clean facilities. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Mrs Virginia Rogers THe hotel staff was excellent especially the sisters that work in the Bar and restaurant they made us feel at home as well as the rest of your staff September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could be updated a ok place that need to be updated. the bedding just seemed old and the rooms were a little noisy. the staff was very nice and the restaurant was good. I would say that it's better then some places but could make some easy improvements. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel, Bad Internet This was a nice enough hotel with good enough amenities (unfortunately I didn't stay long enough to actually use them). But the WiFi is not good — it ends your session far too early, forces you to log back in essentially every time your device goes to sleep, and doesn't connect effectively. So while I did get it going well enough to stream video at one point, when I woke up in the morning, I couldn't even successfully check my email. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure We were surprised to find this was such a nice hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waterloo, NY had a very good experience at the Holiday Inn - Waterloo, NY. Great location, great staff! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Lake get away Great location to enjoy the many wineries and very local golf course September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Winery Trip Great place to stay if doing the winery tours. Great breakfast buffet and gym. This location was right next to Wal-Mart which was really convenient. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very impressed with the cleanliness and the cheerfull and helpfull attitude of the entire hotel staff. though I thought the price was a little high it was easy to overlook in view of the above factors. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Never had a problem staying at a Holiday Inn. so far. Next trip may be to Cary NC in Nov September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find another hotel! The location was great but the hotel itself was very disappointing. The AC was not cold enough at all. The Heritage Cafe served a meal that was subpar. The fish was clearly from the freezer and the NY strip was like eating a piece of leather! I asked who I assumed was the restaurant mgr because she was going table to table asking how everything was, if it was frozen and her response was "oh I don't know, I'm sure it is"! The restaurant was not busy so the quality of the food could have been so much better. For our free breakfast, again subpar, the next morning our waitress came walking over to our table and said " what can I get for ya?" Good morning to you also! Then she never checked on how our meal was and never cleared our plates. We would have certainly left a tip based on what we saw for prices, but we never saw her again. We left some change on the table. As we passed the front desk leaving the young girl behind the front desk looked up then just looked back to the computer without even a word if acknowledgement. Horrible experience here! September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Everything was good. My only complaint is that the two beds were doubles instead of queens. We had 2 adults and 2 kids in the room and the double beds were very small. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Long Weekend Getaway The staff were wonderful. The front desk staff took to time to give directions, recommend attractions, and even directed us to some local night life. Restaurant staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our breakfast. Overall a great experience. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor value this room was below expectations compared to other holiday inn rooms September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compfortable bed and courteous staff Staff was courteous and helpful on check in and check out. The room was as expected and got a good night sleep. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Poor. Was in a room next to the electrical closet. No one informed me of the noise in the room and I could not sleep. Was moved at 1:00am to another room and could not sleep at all. The staff responded that the deluxe room I reserved really should not be reserved to anyone due to the noise. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again a VERY pleasant stay. Many things to do around the area. GREAT staff, clean rooms. Very quiet. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and clean room the room was clean and the property was nice and there were shops and restaurants nearby, making it convenient September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness Facility Excellant Fitness Room with Sauna and Wirlpool Very clean and in good repair September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just need to have at least on soft pillow for each room. I had stay here last years with my daughter , and we were happy with the Holiday Inn in Seneca falls .. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient Not far from the New York Thruway, friendly staff and free breakfast! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great but room could be cleaner We stayed here because it is pet friendly. We had a nice experience and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again if I were to bring our pets. The only complaint was that the rooms were outdated with wallpaper peeling off in certain areas, and the bottom of the toilet was dirty as well as the back splash ledge around the bathroom sink. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls Good clean hotel with comfortable beds. Excellent and ample parking available. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls Trip The hotel was great and the staff were awesome, they knew the area very well and were friendly and efficient. This was our second stay at this hotel. We used the pool on our first trip which was nice but did not have time to enjoy it on our 2nd trip. We utilized the dinning room for breakfast and dinner, as well as the lounge and even had the boxed lunch as part of the wine package on our 1st trip. Our 2nd trip had us pout and about during all meals so we missed dining on site. However, after all of the hustle and bustle, it was nice to come back to a quiet hotel room and lay down on a very comfortable bed for a very restful night sleep, each night. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>