Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls Good clean hotel with comfortable beds. Excellent and ample parking available. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls Trip The hotel was great and the staff were awesome, they knew the area very well and were friendly and efficient. This was our second stay at this hotel. We used the pool on our first trip which was nice but did not have time to enjoy it on our 2nd trip. We utilized the dinning room for breakfast and dinner, as well as the lounge and even had the boxed lunch as part of the wine package on our 1st trip. Our 2nd trip had us pout and about during all meals so we missed dining on site. However, after all of the hustle and bustle, it was nice to come back to a quiet hotel room and lay down on a very comfortable bed for a very restful night sleep, each night. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice clean room. Would stay again for sure. If you do stay here make sure and drive down to Watkins Glen to walk to gorge. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to base our Finger Lakes Vacation The Holiday Inn in Waterloo was a nice place to stay for a quick Finger Lakes getaway for my wife and I. The hotel is between the towns of Waterloo and Seneca Lake and is about a mile or two from each of those locations. The hotel was very clean and the courtyard was well taken care of. The swimming pool was a nice place to take a dip after hiking in some of the Finger Lakes parks. The staff here were very attentive to a few requests that we had made and made for a nice experience. My only complaint and reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the air conditioning units in the room are rather loud. I don't mind a little droning noise in the background while sleeping, but the AC in both of the rooms that we stayed in were very noisy. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We were very pleased with the hotel as you can see from the answers to the survey questions. Although, I felt the price of the room for each night was a bit high. I will shop around next time. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Smelled fresh and clean First thing we noticed was the clean , fresh smell has we entered the Hotel. Very refreshing. Receptionist were smiling and friendly eventhough it was late at night. Would definetely recommend this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay This Holiday Inn is nothing special. Priority Club visitors are not recognized or made feel special. I would not choose this location again August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Holiday Inn at Waterloo/Seneca Falls is one of our favorite places. All staff members go out of their way to make your stay a better one. We are there twice a year (at the start of the summer and towards the end) and enjoy all oyr visits. One minor issue--the air conditioning units need to be updated---a bit too noisy. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls The hotel is in a great location and really has everything you need. The reason for rating the bed comfort low is that they offer 2 full size beds instead of queen size and they were really soft mattresses. The pool really could have been cleaner as well. It would be nice if it was cleaned a couple of times a day and if it was heated. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad check in, good hotel We were staying at the Waterloo Holiday Inn for a wedding; I had booked the room months before, and the reservation in my email confirmation said 1 king-size bed. My husband checked in and they had the reservation completely wrong-when he looked in the room he saw two queen beds. He went back and someone else fixed it, but the first lady he dealt with had terrible customer service skills. Other than that, the room we finally had was great, the hotel was quiet, breakfast buffet was delicious and checkout was a breeze. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Access to hotel was easy from the Thruway. Close to area attractions August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hit the mark This facility is all that I expected from Holiday Inn. thanks August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good food like the location. easy to get to from airport, bed was comfortable, August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Water Pressure Possible Just be aware of problems when you first arrive so maybe you will have time to get them corrected or move to another room. I did not have the time to work with the staff but I am confident they would have helped me to the best of their ability. Dirty Bathrooms but they have WONDERFUL STAFF!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be cleaned We have stayed at this hotel before, we found the room and hallways dirty. There was a cigarette odor from the air conditioner, perhaps from staff and guests smoking by the adjacent door The pool had insects floating in it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and value The hotel was very inviting when we walked into the lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When we got to our guest room, we were even more pleased. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. We ate breakfast in their restaurant and the food was plentiful and tasty. This hotel was an excellent value! We would definitely try another Holiday Inn again based upon this experience. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for a renovation Shower curtain falling apart. No in-room toiletries. Wi-Fi annoying as every time device went to sleep, ID/password needed to be entered. Breakfast pretty mediocre as well. Staff was friendly, the only positive August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to rest Very good experience. Hotel and room was clean and well serviced. Only complaint is the Bar / Dining room, while service was awesome, not a great selection on the menu, though what they had was good. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in Waterloo - staff made us feel welcome and was very nice A great friendly helpful staff. We were stuck in Waterloo because our vehicle broke down on our way to a vacation. We had to spend 4 nights at the hotel and the staff was so nice to us. They gave us the flexibility that we required (every day we thought we were leaving but kept staying). We ate at the restaurant 3 evenings and for breakfast. The only thing that wasn’t perfect was the food - it was good enough but did not always match what was on the menu. However, the home made potato chips were exceptional. Thank you to everyone, especially Bobby. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seneca Falls Great staff, clean rooms. Many amenities. Only disappointment was the buffet breakfast. Bland, cold and not memorable. I ended up ordering something off the menu as I couldn't eat the buffet food. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night at the Holiday Inn I was very happy and felt like I was in my own room at home August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sufficient It was a clean room (except for the bathroom) and worked for the night. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to stay but avoid the Restaurant Hotel staff is friendly and bed is comfortable. Only problem I have during my stay is when I visit the restaurant for breakfast... my family sit down not even 1 minute, all I hear was the staff talking about they have to hurry up to get ready for lunch but that's only 10:30 am. It is that hurry to be ready, why they let us sit down. We have received No service at all during breakfast. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at a fair price I've stayed at the Waterloo Holiday Inn many times for business. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The internet connection was strong enough in my room to watch streaming movies and there were sufficient outlets for all of my electronic devices. I would recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent Stay Staff is friendly and caring and was able to find accommodation for both us and another family who we are traveling with that was convenient for us and the children. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Motel I thought it was pricey for a decent motel. Nothing real good and nothing real bad. Just bland. Not really near anything. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Perfect for participating in the Mussleman Triathlon events July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Used travelers guide to check in for a great rate! Hotel was clean and inviting. We were able to relax after a long day. The bedding was very comfortable, the TV channels abundant, and room amenities up to expected standards. After checkout and hours from the hotel - notice I left my Iphone in the room. Called the hotel and the maid had turned it into the desk. They quickly packaged the phone and sent it out Priority Mail that day. Arrived in 36 hours. I would definitely stay here again when in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! Just stay here!!! You will NOT regret it!! Amazing Hotel...Even more amazing staff!! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and nice sleep Comfortable Bed and nice sleep Proximity to all winery July 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>