Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Close to Chiropractic College and clean. Stayed here twice since my son is going to NY Chiro. Staff is very nice, bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. Was right next to the Walmart so we could get supplies for our son. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, courteous staff I attended a wedding over Labor Day weekend at Wagner's Winery. The shuttle service to and from the wedding made it very convenient. Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet the morning after the wedding. Food was good and staff was friendly and courteous. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LittleToSay Hotel was pleasant enough, restaurant was quite good. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar and Dining the best I would definitely return, the service from the staff especially Anthony in the dining room and girls at the front desk were exceptional. I have been a Marriott fan for the past few years, that has changed thanks to the staff............... September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very freindly and proffesional Have stayed there several times and have had several people I recommended it to stay there and they loved it also. Depending on the rate you can get this I would rate this as exceptional value and quality for the money. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wine Tour One of the problems with this hotel is that nothing is really close to it. Restaurants are scarce and when we did finally find some they were very limited. My understanding was that breakfast was included in the reservation that I made but when we got to the hotel I was told that my rate did not include breakfast. Fortunately the clerk offered us the free breakfast which was great with the exception of the fake eggs on the buffet. If I had known that the eggs were fake I would have ordered off the menu which was an option. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Serious Update Due Although public areas were clean, the room smelled musty and had major spots on the carpet. Overall, this property is showing its age. The staff was excellent and the food was above average for a Holiday Inn. Finally, after taking this survey, it was continually rejected for petty reasons. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resteraunt The food was well prepared and fresh. Especially appreciated the free tasting provided of local wines and cheeses. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable - friendly staff Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The bartender (lady) was very helpful with local dining information. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Real Small Town Hospitality This hotel was a great place to stay and offers a restful nights sleep after a long day of shopping at the Waterloo Outlet Mall, The food for a small hotel was exceptionally good - between the fish at dinner and the tasty buffet for breakfast. The staff were very friendly and the night manager was warm and welcoming when we checked in and out. The price was reasonable and I would stay at this location again. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Finger Lakes with many comforts of home. A pleasant stay in a Holiday Inn with so many comfortable amenities: a heated outdoor pool, tennis court, exercise room, hot tub, microwave and fridge, and a restaurant on site (special thanks to our server Cindy who gave us some great tips on the area wines and wineries). The room was huge and nicely decorated; felt like home away from home! Well situated to see and explore the Finger Lakes region. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good times We were just at this hotel over the weekend and we truly enjoyed ourselves. The personnel was very friendly including the cleaning staff. We ate at the hotels restaurant for our breakfast as well as one diner and the food was just amazing. I have a gluten intolerance and they were very accommodating. I wasn't sick once during my visit. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room is great My stay at the Holiday Inn at Waterloo was very nice. the staff at the front desk was very niceand informative. Our room was very spacious( which i loved). it was neat and clean, the bathroom was good size, i liked the large counterspace in the bathroom. i thought the price of a room was a bit steep, but there are big rooms...and there is a pool, sauna, tennis courts,etc. if you have the time to enjoy them. we only stayed one night, so i didnt get to experience the whole hotel. the only negative i have is that the walls dont block much noise. you hear everything going on in the hallways outside your room...especially in the morning when everyone is leaving to go places. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and a Perfect Location My family decided to hold a small reunion in Waterloo and we ended up staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome, including putting our name on the electronic welcome board, which was a pleasant surprise. Melissa was the housekeeper assigned to our room during our stay and she bent over backwards to make sure we were well taken care of. She is a definite asset to the hotel. Being an avid exercise enthusiast, I would recommend that the fitness equipment be updated and if possible, find a way to add more equipment to the room August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Overall experience was a typical Holiday Inn Express, consistent amenities, clean rooms, etc. Compared to other locations, the room rate was higher than anticipated. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend this hotel We enjoyed our 2 day stay and will visit again. The room was clean and the staff were all friendly. The restaurant meals were all very good. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and tennis court. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Clean room with great staff. Nice pool and tennis court too. Great location for visiting Montezuma Refuge. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed The air conditioner in our room clicked all night. The bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress cover kept bunching up feeling lumpy. We stayed for two night. Housekeeping never made the beds! We did not need the sheets to be changed, but I have NEVER stayed at a hotel that did not re-make the beds each day for a fresh new look when re-entering the room. Also, the pool was very dirty with dead bugs floating everywhere. The front desk informed us that there are towels at the pool....the towels are the size of a hand towel which meant each person had to use 4 of them to dry off! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Their Helpful and kindness was above and beyond. We had an amazing wedding and reception at the Holiday Inn, The staff could not have been more help and if I needed something done it was done. The only Major issue I had was the table linin was very wrinkled , and I spent a few hours steaming them, Time I really didn't have to waste making sure our tables were pressed before I had to leave for rehearsal . I did talk to one of the managers and he was going to figure out what they need to do , to try and get them in without all the wrinkles. and that was my only major problem for me . Everything else was great. Would not hesitate to have another function there. But I will still want pressed linin :) August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial helpful staff Every staff member we met asked if there was anything they could do for us from the front desk, housekeeping, banquet staff, and restaurant staff. If we did need something they followed through quickly with a smile and all of our needs were met. The banquet food was delicious and the Sunday buffet was excellent. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very dog friendly and people friendly! Thank you for creating such a kind atmosphere. All staff we passed in the halls were warm, friendly. The room was clean (always important). No complaints! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence at its best Had a fantastic time! We were attending an army ball and stayed the night. It was very clean and the service was superb! I will be staying there again July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Seneca Falls Our room wasn't clean. hair on bathroom floor, hair in tub, food on floor. dirty sheets. Had to have staff clean twice and there was still food on floor. We travel and stay in hotels for travel softball all the time and by far was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. July 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If there is more than two Do Not Stay So three other friends and I went on a three week cross country road trip from NM to MA and back. Of all of the hotels we stayed at this one stands out as the worst. Four women pay for a hotel room, but they only gave us two breakfast coupons. When asked why ? The answer was that is our policy. It was not until we filled out a feedback form, ate breakfast and had checked out that the manager approached us and offered the other two breakfast tokens. We declined because we already ate. The other problem with the hotel is, be prepared for the long walk to your room from the front desk. Honestly I wanted to cancel my IHG reward club membership, because of the policy. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by .......and spa The staff was quite nice. The rooms were good size and clean. The pool and fitness area were good size and well put together. The food quality was a bit mediocre. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and terrific staff !!! Staff is awesome here. A very friendly welcome. Would give 6 out of 5 stars to the staff - if there was an option. Everything is great - only negative point would be the lack of "free breakfast" like most of the other holiday inns. I guess because of the presence of the onsite restaurant and lounge, which is an advantage in some ways, if someone wants to have a few drinks in a nice bar and stay on the property. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stay here at least once a year when visiting relatives. A wonderful place, terrific staff (Rachel and Alex in particular), older hotel but very well maintained, great pool. Lounge and restaurant are quite good for Holiday Inn---ample parking, well maintained grounds. I think I have covered everything. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean room and friendly staff. We even received free breakfast when we checked in! We enjoyed our stay a lot. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Waterloo We stayed in a spacious king-feature room over Father's Day weekend and enjoyed the property enormously. The rooms have a "clubby" and friendly feel which is quietly sophisitcated. Terrific High Definition TV and comprehensive channel package, which is much appreciated by the sports fan in the family. We also loved it that we could bring our well-travelled dog with us. There is lots of space for dog walking around the Inn and I was delighted to hear the song birds in the morning. The bed was so comfy I had trouble getting sports fan to wake up. Great location with many wineries nearby and the drive between the two lakes (including ice cream at Watkins Glenn) makes a great day-outing. A sauna and rest in the jacuzzi spa rounded things out nicely. We'll be back to check out the autumn colors. Thanks for another holiday at your Holiday Inn! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personel We had a lovely three day stay. Everyone on the staff were pleasant and efficient. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this establishment to others. Thanks Dee June 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>