Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Their Helpful and kindness was above and beyond. We had an amazing wedding and reception at the Holiday Inn, The staff could not have been more help and if I needed something done it was done. The only Major issue I had was the table linin was very wrinkled , and I spent a few hours steaming them, Time I really didn't have to waste making sure our tables were pressed before I had to leave for rehearsal . I did talk to one of the managers and he was going to figure out what they need to do , to try and get them in without all the wrinkles. and that was my only major problem for me . Everything else was great. Would not hesitate to have another function there. But I will still want pressed linin :) August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial helpful staff Every staff member we met asked if there was anything they could do for us from the front desk, housekeeping, banquet staff, and restaurant staff. If we did need something they followed through quickly with a smile and all of our needs were met. The banquet food was delicious and the Sunday buffet was excellent. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very dog friendly and people friendly! Thank you for creating such a kind atmosphere. All staff we passed in the halls were warm, friendly. The room was clean (always important). No complaints! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence at its best Had a fantastic time! We were attending an army ball and stayed the night. It was very clean and the service was superb! I will be staying there again July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Seneca Falls Our room wasn't clean. hair on bathroom floor, hair in tub, food on floor. dirty sheets. Had to have staff clean twice and there was still food on floor. We travel and stay in hotels for travel softball all the time and by far was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. July 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If there is more than two Do Not Stay So three other friends and I went on a three week cross country road trip from NM to MA and back. Of all of the hotels we stayed at this one stands out as the worst. Four women pay for a hotel room, but they only gave us two breakfast coupons. When asked why ? The answer was that is our policy. It was not until we filled out a feedback form, ate breakfast and had checked out that the manager approached us and offered the other two breakfast tokens. We declined because we already ate. The other problem with the hotel is, be prepared for the long walk to your room from the front desk. Honestly I wanted to cancel my IHG reward club membership, because of the policy. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by .......and spa The staff was quite nice. The rooms were good size and clean. The pool and fitness area were good size and well put together. The food quality was a bit mediocre. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and terrific staff !!! Staff is awesome here. A very friendly welcome. Would give 6 out of 5 stars to the staff - if there was an option. Everything is great - only negative point would be the lack of "free breakfast" like most of the other holiday inns. I guess because of the presence of the onsite restaurant and lounge, which is an advantage in some ways, if someone wants to have a few drinks in a nice bar and stay on the property. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stay here at least once a year when visiting relatives. A wonderful place, terrific staff (Rachel and Alex in particular), older hotel but very well maintained, great pool. Lounge and restaurant are quite good for Holiday Inn---ample parking, well maintained grounds. I think I have covered everything. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean room and friendly staff. We even received free breakfast when we checked in! We enjoyed our stay a lot. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Waterloo We stayed in a spacious king-feature room over Father's Day weekend and enjoyed the property enormously. The rooms have a "clubby" and friendly feel which is quietly sophisitcated. Terrific High Definition TV and comprehensive channel package, which is much appreciated by the sports fan in the family. We also loved it that we could bring our well-travelled dog with us. There is lots of space for dog walking around the Inn and I was delighted to hear the song birds in the morning. The bed was so comfy I had trouble getting sports fan to wake up. Great location with many wineries nearby and the drive between the two lakes (including ice cream at Watkins Glenn) makes a great day-outing. A sauna and rest in the jacuzzi spa rounded things out nicely. We'll be back to check out the autumn colors. Thanks for another holiday at your Holiday Inn! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personel We had a lovely three day stay. Everyone on the staff were pleasant and efficient. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this establishment to others. Thanks Dee June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dog friendly site. We were welcomed and given a first floor room near an outside door, which was perfect with a dog. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was fine, and we especially liked the spinach salad. The keys re a bit tricky to use, but with staff helpful hints, worked well. We will stay again when we are in the area. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best facility on the east coast! What a wonderful place! The staff, especially the desk clerk, were absolutely fantastic! Beautiful place, great stay. Nicely appointed. Best experience at a hotel ever. Thanks! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms clean and the bed was great we had a great stay and would stay there again pool was not clean and breakfast food needs to be hotter front desk people/staff were outstanding June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First time I was ever disappointed Staying with Holiday Inn is always a pleasure, which is why it's my hotel chain of choice. I've stayed at this particular one before, with adequate service. My room this particular time was not satisfactory. You would clearly hear the television next door (which was on all night#.... as well, as the sink was super slow draining #they did attempt to address it, but to no avail#, and the shower dripped and couldn't be shut off. #costing you money, and additional "noise" to the environment). I had originally scheduled a 2 night stay, but after night one, decided to leave early the next morning. When I told the staff why I was checking out early, they appeared aloof. Super Disappointed! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff We were very happy with our stay. All the hotel staff greeted us with a smile and cheerful hello. No exceptions! First time in a long time I have experienced this in any hotel! Only one issue came up and that was when we went to use our Free breakfast coupons. We were originally told that there was no limit to what we were able to order from the menu. unfortunately after we had placed our order, we were told that we had exceeded the established limit by $5.oo for our order. We stated that we were told there was no limit and we even showed that there was no printed limit on our coupon. We didn't want to make a scene so we removed an item from our order. Afterwards, we confirmed with the front desk that there was no limit to our order. Unfortunately, that didn't help us with our meal. The front desk manager said that he needs to contact the Kitchen . Hopefully others don't get put into this embarrassing position. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Spent a weekend here for a wedding. The staff was great & the food good. My only complaints (1) my room was very dark even with the lights on & (2) they kicked us out of the bar very early on Thursday night. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great acomodation and quiet We had a great stay and the accomodation was very nice and quiet. April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Hotel was clean. However, priority experience was not like other Holiday Inns. (For example, no paper in the morning.) Staff was great and very helpful. Hot tub was not working all week. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at the inn The staff and management have always been very accommodating. The bar has a great assortment and the bartenders and atmosphere is always pleasant. Rooms are comfortable and the breakfast buffet is just enough. Always a pleasure to stay there. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay We had an amazing stay at your Waterloo, Seneca Falls NY location! Our extended family met there and all were greatly pleased. Very clean, modern,quiet,secure and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding and the bar area was very accomadating. Thank you for making our get together so memorable! April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay For One Night Room was fine except for two thing. The pillows on the king bed were the size of couch cushions, did not sleep comfortably. Grouting in the bathroom looked like a DIY disaster. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased Had lived in the area for over 40 years attending many community events at this Holiday Inn but obviously never staying there until recently after we sold our home and came back to visit friends and family. Very pleased with our room-clean, bed comfortable, staff encounters most congenial. Will definitely use this Holiday Inn as our local base on future visits. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I'm on the road a lot throughout New England and New York. And this one is truly the best value I've found. The staff is extremely courteous, dinner in the bar was outstanding, the hotel is neat, clean and a great price for the Northeast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling to or near the Waterloo/Seneca Falls area! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Choice - Extremely Friendly Staff and Great Food. We were heading for Buffalo, and we liked the Waterloo Outlet Shopping Mall, both which were convenient off the I-90 . As was the Holiday Inn Waterloo ( Seneca Falls ) where we reserved a room for the first night. Great choice. Upon arrival I was greeted at the desk by Bobby. She could not have been nicer. After going over the details of the room, and how to get to it, she suggested, if we were hungry, to try their Heritage Cafe. Later we did and found it to be another great choice. After a comfortable, restfull sleep, since the heater was very quiet, we tried the Heritage Cafe for breakfast. Another great choice. The thing that impressed me most on the way to and from the restaurant was the friendliness of the staff preparing the rooms for the next lucky guests. They all either said good morning, have a good day, etc. Most other hotel staff just remain silent and go about their jobs. We enjoyed our stay at Waterloo (Seneca Falls ) so much that we made a reservation for our return trip. Another great choice. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a private club This is a very pleasant Holiday Inn and the staff are professional, friendly and helpful. The Front Office Manager went out of his way to assist with reservations. Much appreciated. We had a "feature" king bed room on the ground floor overlooking a large courtyard that features a tennis court and swimming pool. It must be gorgeous in summer. Bed and linens were very comfortable. Decor was well-conceived and very "club-like". Chairs with Ottoman's really comfy. Would recommend the "feature" room for the added space. This is a very clean and well-maintained property. The flat-screen TV is high definition and the cable package includes premium channels like HBO. There are nice little touches all over this place, including great coffee and tea in the lobby. Recommended as a great place to stay when touring the northern New York wine region, with the added bonus of the National Women's Museum in Seneca Falls. Loved that the property is pet-friendly for a modest fee and there is plenty of space for dog walking just past the very large parking lot. One of the nicest Holiday Inns I've stayed in. (Side note - if you are booking on-line the Best Available price is the same with or without breakfast, so go for the breakfast!) March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snowy Morning Surprise I have stayed at this hotel for many years when traveling to Seneca Falls for business. Last week, I woke up to 3 or 4 inches of snow on my car. What a great surprise when I got to my car and found that someone on the hotel maintenance staff had already cleaned the snow off my rental car. Thanks for getting my day off to a great start! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REtreat WE keep coming back every year. The only thing that is a draw back is that there is no indoor swimming pool. February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice A little older than other hotels in this chain but very well kept. Plenty of parking for my 18 wheeler and having a bar and restaurant was very nice. I especially enjoyed the fitness room which included a very nice hot tub room and a sauna. January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>