Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Overall we had a great time at this hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms were clean, and amenities were great as well. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place for making memories Great experience with my grandchildren. Many memories made here. Service and staff were excellent and made us feel at home (Big thanks to Jim) Food was plentiful and delicous. Will definitely be back. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel. We stayed here for a couple of nights waiting to go on our cruise. We really enjoyed staying here and everything was close by. Had a great and relaxing weekend. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice, clean hotel I would most definitely stay here again! The price was very reasonable, the staff was very friendly and helpful! Very clean rooms! Awesome wait staff at the restaurant as well as good food! Awesome bartender as well! Very good location! Lots of restaurants and shopping very nearby. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location enjoyed my stay very much. I always use IHG hotels and plan on in the future. I do prefer the ones with complimentary breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever This is a well maintained and well staffed property. From the front desk staff to the room maintenance staff, they are very friendly and helpful. It is the best Holiday Inn property that I have ever stayed in. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations! Overall, the accommodations were great. The bed was comfy, the room nice and clean as well as the bathroom. Also, it was quite roomy for the price. The only thing I didn't like was that "one switch" controlled all the lights and wall sockets in the room. That one switch also turned on a light over the door to the room so if you wanted to charge your cell phone at night, you had to have that light on all night as well. In addition, all the plugs by the bed were behind the headboard area so it made it very tough to get to. (I had to pull the bed away from the wall). Other than all that, the room was fine. One other point, the lady running the bar area was extremely "rude". I don't know what her problem was but I chose to leave the bar area without a drink. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no problems we had no problems while we stayed at your hotel. It was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!! This was a very nice place to stay! And, if it wasn't for the rewards program, I might have scored it a bit lower than excellent, as breakfast was included for my stay as a rewards member. It's in the greatest spot, as there's plenty of places to eat in walking distance, although they also have their own restaurant, which was quite nice because the breakfast selection and service was upgraded compared to other HIEx's. I was also able to do laundry here, which my family really needed!! My only complaint here was that the internet was not working properly, and I couldn't connect with my Ipad or computer. Otherwise, great choice! August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst breakfast ever The room was great, the front desk staff was fine and the waitress in the dining area was reasonably helpful. However, for $13/person on top of the cost of the room, I would have expected something decent. Half of the food wasn't available. Food was dried out and hard. I could have gotten 10x the breakfast at McDonalds. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean The room was very nice and clean even the bathroom. The hotel staff was very friendly during our stay here. The kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The restaurant staff was very courteous for breakfast too. The kids eat free as long as there's an paying adult which wasn't too bad. All in all, our stay was awesome!!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the king suite. We are a family of four and this gave us plenty of room to spread out. We could put the baby to bed (hotel provided us a disinfected crib with bedding after our pack and play got soaked in the rain) in one room and still watch tv as a family in the other. The staff was great and on the ball. They provided excellent customer service. We didn't eat at the restaurant but the lobby and restaurant area were clean and obviously well attended. My only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer and enjoy the room another night. I would highly recommend this property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & close to houston Restruant in house great food with a wet bar If you decide to eat out several restruants and shops within walking distance all employees offer excellent service from ck in to room service my second stay I'm sure we will be back Kenny T July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Weekend Stay I spent the weekend in Webster at the Holiday Inn and was very satisfied with everything about my stay. I had an excellent meal at the restaurant when I arrived. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The shower worked very well. The wireless internet was fast, which was great for streaming Netflix movies to the TV. Overall, I had a great stay and look forward to staying there again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Webster Review Highly recommend. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great and the pool was nice after a hot day. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer With the exception of one individual at the front desk; the customer service was great! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by near NASA and shopping We loved that it was within walking distance of several great restaurants-chipotle!!! This was our first time in a suite and it was worth the extra cash. Only negative-the bathroom is shower only. great hotel! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!!!! Our stay was on the Fourth of July weekend and everything worked out very well. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the room was exceptional. We will stay here again if the need arises. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds!! We stayed in our local Holiday Inn in Webster because our air conditioner stopped working. We expected just a standard hotel stay, but were pleasantly surprised by the comfort of our room! The beds were so amazing that we are purchasing the same type of mattress for our own home. The rooms were immaculate, the A/C was cold, the shower was fantastic, and we had a wonderful night's sleep! I wish we'd had time to visit the pool, as it was indoors and looked amazing! We will definitely be recommending this Holiday Inn location to friends and family when they come to visit! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Room far exceeded my expectiations. The staff at the counter has to be the friendliest and most helpful that I've ever encountered. Would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location my son, brother, and I took a short trip to Houston. we come to Houston almost every year. the location of the hotel was great. we took in an Astros game. went to nasa and Galveston is near by. there is also a bowling alley next to the hotel and plenty of places to eat along the highway. thanks to Hillary and Raymond for being a gps for me they were very friendly and were their for me if I needed any help getting were I wanted to go. next time my wife and daughter will come with us and your holiday inn in Webster will be in the plans July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Great location. Great Staff. Nice places to eat very close by within walking distance. Very room lobby and common areas in order to gather and meet and greet. Nice rooms and quiet. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great. For the space centre experience We stayed here overnight prior to visiting the Johnson space centre and we're not disappointed. Clean room, good indoor pool for my son age 10. We took advantage of the restaurant deal and had our dinner here. Good food and good value for money. wine reasonable too. Well done to all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good stay, close to NASA and the very clean room, front desk very friendly and helpfull, I like the indorpool, definitely we will come back, we eat well at breakfast June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a nice stay and will visit this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Terrible staff and management. I was utterly disappointed on how I was treated by the front desk and the general manager. A front desk clerk by the name of Maria is incapable of handling guest relations matters. After I was treated rudely by her I requested for the manager's help, and received absolutely nothing. Not a phone call, no follow up, nothing. A problem caused by a front desk clerk upon check in caused major inconvenience from bad altercations, to room keys getting disabled, to not being the choice of bed that was originally part of my reservations. Also this is by far the worst front desk service I've ever had. My reservation was not reviewed in details which caused problems later on, incidental charges/deposit weren't disclosed but instead I found out after checking my credit card statement. Don't expect a check -out invoice delivered to your room, I didn't get one, but I made sure I picked up one at the front desk to avoid any surprises. There are lots of hotels in the area and probably with a staff that can treat you well. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all view Facility - good Food - good Room - good Staff - good with one exception June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom ruined the trip All was good till I entered the bathroom and was greeted by a sour vomit smelled and a dirty towel which was hung neatly on the towel rack. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very disappointed the treadmills were both down the whole week I was there. The room was fine and the breakfast was great as well as my server every morning Stephanie. She did an excellent job of taking care of the whole room and still making time to make me feel like I was in my home town. I may move down to the HI Express just for the pool next time (outside) June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room just not clean Checked in to the hotel all went well staff was great quick friendly check in. Once in the room things changed, upon opening the front door a must sweet smell hit me. Once inside all looked well until I noticed a stain on the sofa cushion and arm of the sofa. I was to tired to make a fuss so I decided to take a shower, upon entering the bathroom I was greeted by a stain that looked like some type of glue looking substance on the floor by the toilet and a smell that smelled like vomit. Again to exhausted to complain on to the shower I went tub was nice and clean shower head not. Took my shower and grabbed a towel from the rack...........bad mistake it smell like vomit and that's after I wiped my self......gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Upon check out I told the front desk about my incident and the lady said that she would report it. Well that's it? She could had at least offered me a discount on the room. Sgt. Robert Wright June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>