Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean rooms

By

July 23, 2016

club

Loved the cleanliness of the room. The quality of service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you very much! We hope you return to visit us at the Holiday Inn Webster. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, especially Layla. Room was clean and larger than expected. Great location and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and excellent service

By

July 21, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Webster location. The rooms were amazing and very spacious. The staff were very friendly and courteous. I had absolutely no complaint. Everything was as perfect as could be. I will definitely stay here again when I come in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Anon ymous, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate you! We hope you return soon to the Holiday Inn Webster. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

The Cleanest Hotel!!!!!

By

July 21, 2016

I was amazed at the cleanliness of this hotel! I have stayed at 5 star hotels and they did not match up to this one. The only bad experience was with the desk clerk, Loki. He may have been having a bad night but I would not want to stay there again and have him wait on me.
Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Mike, thank you very muc h for taking the time to post your review We really appreciate your feedback. We will definitely take your experience and use it as a training tool. Again, thanks for your honesty. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

My family and I liked the cleanliness of the room and the friendliness of the staff. The beds were comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool. We liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The breakfast was good, but not free, like the Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I would stay here again, but I wish the breakfast was free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and very clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

My hotel preference is always Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inns. We have always received very good service, price is good and hotels are very clean. I would recommend Holiday Inns to all our family and friends. This hotel in Webster was very close to the hospital and access was good. I recommended it to my brother-in-law that same weekend and they really enjoyed their stay. Staff is friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Kayla064, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate you. We hope you return soon if your travels should bring you to the Webster - Clear Lake area. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel took the time to extend themselves to us as we were checking in and also when we were checking out. They were very accommodating with information on things to do in the area as well as offering us discount tickets to the Houston Space Center. We enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to stay again the night before we flew back home. GREAT hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks Melissa1124! What a great family you have! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

super clean

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel super clean and nice and delicus breakfast and nice bads

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks Noel! Cheryl and the team of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

July 04, 2016

Has a wonderful stay at this hotel.. the staff was nice and professional. Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Mr. Keating, thanks so much for staying with us. We would not be remiss in telling you that you are our true employer. We appreciate you and hope to see you...very soon! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with a smile

By

July 02, 2016

I must say that I thought I was back home in Louisiana with all the hospitality that we received . Yvonne at the front desk you would of thought we new each other for years . ( wonderful person)
Yvonne that works in the morning serving Breakfast just as awesome !!
The young man I forgot his name but he served us our drinks that night at the bar . These folks are amazing would stay there a thousand times if I could!! Thanks for making our stay really fill at home

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much Junebug70659 for providing us with your valuable feedback. We can't train niceness, you have to have that. Thanks for letting us know we are moving in the right direction.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean amenities and excellent food!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Best rate, friendly customer service, good food, clean pool and fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you. We truly appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

June 28, 2016

Every member of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I am a teacher and took a group of students for a robotics competition to Houston. When I arrived at the hotel at 11am I was greated by Yvonne and another young woman whom I did not get the name of. I had 8 rooms reserved and entered to see if they had one of them available for me to check in before I started my own personal shuttle service to and from the airport multiple times to pick up my students. Yvonne had all the rooms ready for me and went ahead and got all of our rooms set up so that as my students came in they already had a room ready for them. Everytime we had a request no matter what staff was at the front desk they were pleasant and helpful. Each time I would leave and come back the staff members would greet me and ask how everything was.

The breakfast wait staff was incredible as well, with the vast number of teenagers that were there they remained calm and courteous throughout the rush. Hector was my waiter most days and he made sure that my students and I were constantly taken care of at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less