Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This hotel is what one has come to expect from Holiday Inn. Professional Staff, Clean Hotel and Great Service. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service in breakfast room wish a/c could be set where fan would continue to run September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Webster Have stayed at this hotel while working at NASA multiple times and reception is alway very friendly. Hotel is clean and elevators are always functioning. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CABLE TV Direct TV will be better for the customers that stay at your hotel. I like to watch TV when relaxing so the more channels the better I relax. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CLRMC NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. LOUD NOISES DURING EXTERNAL TRASH PICKUP. EXCESSIVELY NOISY AIR CONDITIONER. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room Front desk service was quick and very friendly. Waiter in restaurant was also very friendly and prompt in bringing out our food. Room was very clean. Cookies by the entrance were a bonus! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Webster Holiday Inn staff Cannot say enough about how nice the staff is at this hotel. Housekeeping was great and the restaurant staff was absolutely terrific. We had questions about shopping and directions to various places and our breakfast waitress was awesome at giving directions and tips on what to see,places to visit and eat at our destinations. Your real value is in your wonderful employees! The only thing we agreed would have been helpful would be to have an additional chair in the room besides the desk chair (if possible). Thanks for making our stay so memorable! We will be back. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast service Stephanie, in the breakfast restaurant was great. Her service was attentive and always friendly. She made breakfast a pleasure. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务较好 酒店基本可以及时解决我遇到的困难和问题,酒店的早餐不错,服务人员更加热情,会根据我的需求为我推荐合适的早餐内容。 September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Owner / Platinum Elite Member Front desk assistant on 9/3/12 @11pm was not very helpful and rude. I checked in and checked right back out and stayed at a competitors hotel. I've stayed here before without any issues. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nce Hotel Stayed at this hotel several times in the past and it's always a nice place. Only complaint is the wireless internet connection is intermittent, especially in the evenings. For some reason the speed was fine then it quit for several hours, even the people I was traveling with noticed the outage. Other than that I highly recommend this location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep ever!! I LOVED the bed and pillow in my hotel room!! Please let me know the brand of both because I would love the opportunity to purchase for my own home. Great breakfast! The service provided was excellent. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was a clean, friendly hotel Did not use any of the amenities but the stay was pleasant and comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to downtown Houston Great place to stay. I'm a regular restruant and bar And great breakfast August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very helpful staff excellent amenities close to many attractions and dining choices. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. I wrote about my issues already. Light leaked from around the door to much, lost an item in the room that "could be found" August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Overall we had a great time at this hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms were clean, and amenities were great as well. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place for making memories Great experience with my grandchildren. Many memories made here. Service and staff were excellent and made us feel at home (Big thanks to Jim) Food was plentiful and delicous. Will definitely be back. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel. We stayed here for a couple of nights waiting to go on our cruise. We really enjoyed staying here and everything was close by. Had a great and relaxing weekend. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice, clean hotel I would most definitely stay here again! The price was very reasonable, the staff was very friendly and helpful! Very clean rooms! Awesome wait staff at the restaurant as well as good food! Awesome bartender as well! Very good location! Lots of restaurants and shopping very nearby. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location enjoyed my stay very much. I always use IHG hotels and plan on in the future. I do prefer the ones with complimentary breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever This is a well maintained and well staffed property. From the front desk staff to the room maintenance staff, they are very friendly and helpful. It is the best Holiday Inn property that I have ever stayed in. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations! Overall, the accommodations were great. The bed was comfy, the room nice and clean as well as the bathroom. Also, it was quite roomy for the price. The only thing I didn't like was that "one switch" controlled all the lights and wall sockets in the room. That one switch also turned on a light over the door to the room so if you wanted to charge your cell phone at night, you had to have that light on all night as well. In addition, all the plugs by the bed were behind the headboard area so it made it very tough to get to. (I had to pull the bed away from the wall). Other than all that, the room was fine. One other point, the lady running the bar area was extremely "rude". I don't know what her problem was but I chose to leave the bar area without a drink. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no problems we had no problems while we stayed at your hotel. It was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!! This was a very nice place to stay! And, if it wasn't for the rewards program, I might have scored it a bit lower than excellent, as breakfast was included for my stay as a rewards member. It's in the greatest spot, as there's plenty of places to eat in walking distance, although they also have their own restaurant, which was quite nice because the breakfast selection and service was upgraded compared to other HIEx's. I was also able to do laundry here, which my family really needed!! My only complaint here was that the internet was not working properly, and I couldn't connect with my Ipad or computer. Otherwise, great choice! August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst breakfast ever The room was great, the front desk staff was fine and the waitress in the dining area was reasonably helpful. However, for $13/person on top of the cost of the room, I would have expected something decent. Half of the food wasn't available. Food was dried out and hard. I could have gotten 10x the breakfast at McDonalds. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean The room was very nice and clean even the bathroom. The hotel staff was very friendly during our stay here. The kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The restaurant staff was very courteous for breakfast too. The kids eat free as long as there's an paying adult which wasn't too bad. All in all, our stay was awesome!!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the king suite. We are a family of four and this gave us plenty of room to spread out. We could put the baby to bed (hotel provided us a disinfected crib with bedding after our pack and play got soaked in the rain) in one room and still watch tv as a family in the other. The staff was great and on the ball. They provided excellent customer service. We didn't eat at the restaurant but the lobby and restaurant area were clean and obviously well attended. My only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer and enjoy the room another night. I would highly recommend this property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & close to houston Restruant in house great food with a wet bar If you decide to eat out several restruants and shops within walking distance all employees offer excellent service from ck in to room service my second stay I'm sure we will be back Kenny T July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Weekend Stay I spent the weekend in Webster at the Holiday Inn and was very satisfied with everything about my stay. I had an excellent meal at the restaurant when I arrived. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The shower worked very well. The wireless internet was fast, which was great for streaming Netflix movies to the TV. Overall, I had a great stay and look forward to staying there again. July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>