Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Room far exceeded my expectiations. The staff at the counter has to be the friendliest and most helpful that I've ever encountered. Would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location my son, brother, and I took a short trip to Houston. we come to Houston almost every year. the location of the hotel was great. we took in an Astros game. went to nasa and Galveston is near by. there is also a bowling alley next to the hotel and plenty of places to eat along the highway. thanks to Hillary and Raymond for being a gps for me they were very friendly and were their for me if I needed any help getting were I wanted to go. next time my wife and daughter will come with us and your holiday inn in Webster will be in the plans July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Great location. Great Staff. Nice places to eat very close by within walking distance. Very room lobby and common areas in order to gather and meet and greet. Nice rooms and quiet. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great. For the space centre experience We stayed here overnight prior to visiting the Johnson space centre and we're not disappointed. Clean room, good indoor pool for my son age 10. We took advantage of the restaurant deal and had our dinner here. Good food and good value for money. wine reasonable too. Well done to all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good stay, close to NASA and the very clean room, front desk very friendly and helpfull, I like the indorpool, definitely we will come back, we eat well at breakfast June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a nice stay and will visit this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Terrible staff and management. I was utterly disappointed on how I was treated by the front desk and the general manager. A front desk clerk by the name of Maria is incapable of handling guest relations matters. After I was treated rudely by her I requested for the manager's help, and received absolutely nothing. Not a phone call, no follow up, nothing. A problem caused by a front desk clerk upon check in caused major inconvenience from bad altercations, to room keys getting disabled, to not being the choice of bed that was originally part of my reservations. Also this is by far the worst front desk service I've ever had. My reservation was not reviewed in details which caused problems later on, incidental charges/deposit weren't disclosed but instead I found out after checking my credit card statement. Don't expect a check -out invoice delivered to your room, I didn't get one, but I made sure I picked up one at the front desk to avoid any surprises. There are lots of hotels in the area and probably with a staff that can treat you well. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all view Facility - good Food - good Room - good Staff - good with one exception June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom ruined the trip All was good till I entered the bathroom and was greeted by a sour vomit smelled and a dirty towel which was hung neatly on the towel rack. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very disappointed the treadmills were both down the whole week I was there. The room was fine and the breakfast was great as well as my server every morning Stephanie. She did an excellent job of taking care of the whole room and still making time to make me feel like I was in my home town. I may move down to the HI Express just for the pool next time (outside) June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room just not clean Checked in to the hotel all went well staff was great quick friendly check in. Once in the room things changed, upon opening the front door a must sweet smell hit me. Once inside all looked well until I noticed a stain on the sofa cushion and arm of the sofa. I was to tired to make a fuss so I decided to take a shower, upon entering the bathroom I was greeted by a stain that looked like some type of glue looking substance on the floor by the toilet and a smell that smelled like vomit. Again to exhausted to complain on to the shower I went tub was nice and clean shower head not. Took my shower and grabbed a towel from the rack...........bad mistake it smell like vomit and that's after I wiped my self......gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Upon check out I told the front desk about my incident and the lady said that she would report it. Well that's it? She could had at least offered me a discount on the room. Sgt. Robert Wright June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, some issues with staff & cleanliness First off, don't plan on checking in early. Staff advised upon arrival no rooms ready till between 2 & 2:30; Came back at 2:20 told it would be 3:00 at the earliest. Once checked in room was clean. Refridgerator did not work but did not know this until food put in it was ruined overnight. Staff did replace unit upon notification. Cleaning crew didn't show up any day before late in the afternoon (4-5pm) and had to leave room for them to do work. Popcorn my child spilt on end table and floor in living room side of suite was never cleaned up during my stay. after our 2nd night, came out to find my vehicle had been hit in parking lot, veh that hit it was still parked in lot, still up against mine; Went into to check with staff for owner of vehicle. Staff told me they had vehicle information on file for all guests and would have mgmt call me. NO call EVER received; Talked to staff again upon return that day and she was very indifferent and said she knew nothing and couldn't help #this is same staff that refused early check in). More than a week later and still have not heard from Manager about vehicle. This is 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel, first time was wonderful which is why I went back, 2nd stay not so much. On a side note, the pool is indoor and away from the lobby where staff can not see it. Went to pool with my child, there were 3 other children and 1 adult in the pool. Children ranged in age from about 4-8. The adult left the pool area to "go change clothes" and left the children there. After about 30 minutes I needed to leave with my child, I reported to the staff that there were unattended YOUNG children in the pool. When I left to go to dinner almost an hour later, those 3 children were still in the pool and still unattended. Staff did nothing to locate the parent or remove the children from the pool until they could be supervised by an adult June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, cleanliness excellent The people at the front desk were excellent! The housecleaning staff were excellent! Our grandchildren (twins age 8 and granddaughter age 4) loved the pool. Disappointing experience at the restaurant. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in texas CLEAN, FRIENDLY AND NEVER A PROBLEM 1ST STAY I WAS UPGRADED TO A SUITE , ITS NEVER HAPPENED AGAIN BUT I WONT HOLD IT AGINST THEM AS IT IS A VEERY NICE FACILITY June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in the area I enjoyed my short stay in the Holiday Inn. Most impressed by the snack provided in the late afternoon. The location is very convenient. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive Facillity and comfortable rooms This is an attractive facility, well maintained. Rooms are comfortable and everything seem to be in working order. Staff was courteous and friendly. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay I rented a 1 bedroom suite for a Saturday night. The room was great and clean. It had a separate living room and small full kitchen. The staff was helpful. We were looking forward to using the shaded indoor pool and introducing our baby to a pool for the first time. However, the hotel had guests that were throwing a party which pretty much took up all the seating and the pool itself. It was very loud and rowdy with the kids throwing pool toys and shooting water guns. When we got there, we asked the staff if they were going to be done with their party and what time. The staff did not have a clue. they had no limit or compromise. other guests would basically have no peace to use the pool. They pretty much said they have the freedom to party all day. I believe there should be a policy for the pool use and parties. Well the party went on for several hours before we got tired of waiting. When we got there, there were trash and towels just lying on the ground and no chairs. we asked the hotel staff for more chairs and they gave us. Thanks. we made do with the little space we had in the pool and basically I stayed between the horse play and my baby. One more thing to top off the unpleasant pool amenity. The bathrooms were located a couple feet from the pool itself. We saw a maintenance staff mopping and what it look like was he was mopping the dirty bathroom water in the direction of the pool. At this time we left the pool. I believe there is a drain the bathroom itself. this was very gross. We would not go back. I don't understand how this nice hotel from the outside looks great and a fancy rewards club would have this happen. Well. it could be worse by me leaving this review on a non-solicited review request for the whole public to see. please fix this issue. I'm not sure i'll be using an IHG hotel after this. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful, Quiet,customer Service was Great I Love this Hotel it was very clean , the Customer Service was Great easy access to where ever I wanted to go great Location May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable The staff is great! Relaxing place to stay Look forwad to my next visit May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by South Texas Great value and stay. Business stay. Great location. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service at Breakfast I frequently stay at this hotel when on business in Houston. Never had any issues with rooms or comfort. I have to say the staff at breakfast is especially good. Stephanie remembers my drink order and has it at the table before I am even done selecting my breakfast from the buffet. She is always attentive and kind. Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Friendly staff - very flexible - helpful - comfortable - nice size room April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay Location is great as it has access to any direction you want to go to shop, dine, etc. If you don't want to leave your room they have their own restaurant and we ate a breakfast there and it was very good. Staff are knowledgeable about businesses in the area and are willing to look something up for you on their computer and are all very pleasant. Their free cosmetic items are quality also which you don't find at some places. We have stayed there two times and will probably return again when in the area. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to many restaurants. Overall good experience , will stay here on my next trip . April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy to get to and easy to get to all locations with great shops and resturants close by. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Trip to Houston This was my first trip to houston with my son. We were here for the space center and to see the ocean. WOW! I would stay there again. The customer sevice was fantastic! Very friendly staff and very clean. Pool was small but my son enjoyed it. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience I was very impressed with the entire experience at Webster Holiday Inn, Every single employee was amazing, very professional yet very friendly, you can really tell the manager is awesome, all the employees seem to be very happy and take great pride in their jobs, this hotel was top notch if I could give it 10 Stars I would, five does not do it justice, Great Experience March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Hotel was clean and the staff was great. The restaurant and house keeping staff really took care of you. Room a/c was rather loud making it hard to sleep at times. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Convenient This is a great location for visiting the Space Center and the surrounding area. It was nice to have a King Size bed after spending several nights in a double bed. There were fans at the ends of the hallway, one being next to our room due to some earlier painting in the stairwell, that ran all night. This was mentioned to the front desk staff the next morning and the fans were removed that afternoon. We appreciated the quiet that night. March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and not able to relax I had made my reservation and was not able to go and I had called the day before the reservation to the hotel direct line to switch it over to the following weekend and I spoke to Maria, who supposedly changed my reservation. Then, three days later I called the hotel again to make sure Maria had changed my reservation and Erik checked and said nothing was done but he'll take care of it. The day I was going to arrived I called that morning and Teffany said no one had switched my reservation but she'll take care of it, and when I arrived she had taken care of it, but I was upset because they charged my credit card the room 4 days before I arrived. Finally, the room next to me had kids and they were running down the hall and making a lot of noise and I was not able to relax.....Very poor service.... February 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>