Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Overall it was a good experience. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were very clean and lots of space. The only complaint I have is that the hotel wasn't very full but they still put the guests in the same area. We were next to very noisy guests that came in at all hours of the night and were not considerate of other guests. Just wish there could be some space between guest rooms when there aren't many guests to begin with. I would definitely stay here again and the problems we had weren't related to the hotel or staff themselves. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Very Plesant Stay Very lovely decor, all around was very clean, smelled lovely. Staff all were very polite and professional. Room was very nice, and clean. Housekeeping made the beds and restocked room with fresh towels each day. Fresh complementary coffee all day. Only a few things that were not great..... 1. ) The bathroom was ENTIRELY TOO SMALL!!! Very cramped, toiled was too close to counter and door. The bathroom door opened into the entry way of the room, so if it was open, and someone from outside the room open the door, whoever is in the bathroom could be seen. Just a bad layout~! 2. ) The lights next to the bed and on the desk were all connected to the main wall switch close to the room door. Either all the lights were on, or none. A little irritating, so I had to replug the bedside and desk lamps into different plugs not controlled by the wall switch. 3. ) Pool area nice, but way too chlorinated. The smell was too strong to stay very long.. 4. ) The buffet style breakfast that was available really should be automatically included with the room. I was under the impression that it was included, and when we went down the first morning we were there, I was not made aware until after we ate that it was an additional $30 for two adults and one child. None of the staff said anything to us. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Excellent location! Lots of places to choose from for dining, within very close proximity. Mall and shopping centers also close by. Facility and room were well kept! Staff was friendly. My granddaughter loved the indoor pool, was a particularly nice amenity considering the weather was a bit chilly during our stay. Would definitely recommend to others and stay there again myself! March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience, will never use this hotel again Where to start. I booked this hotel for a spring break trip for my family. I asked for a room with two double beds so my kids would be comfortable. I am an Ambassador Platinum, so when I booked the room I also requested an upgrade. When we got to the hotel, the person at the front desk (Sarah) told me in the most uncourteous and rude way that suites were only for people who pay for them. I was calm and tried to ignore the attitude. We got the keys and went to the room, when we opened the door, we could not believe what we saw, the room was disgusting, somebody has made a real mess in there. I went down stairs and complained to the same person, she acted like this was not her problem and another person tried to help us. We got a new set of keys and went to the second room, just to find this time that there was somebody there already. By this time i was really upset, i asked to talk to the hotel manager, she came out and told us that she will fix the problem. She went upstairs with one of the guys at the front desk and a while later teh guy came down and gave us a new room. The room was clean, but it was a room with a kind bed and a pull out sofa. We soon discovered that we had no towels nor sheets for the sofa. After a few calls we finally got situated, the whole ordeal took more than 90 minutes, my family was really upset, this is the last thing we wanted after a 6 hours drives. By the way, we never saw the hotel manager again, not an apology or even an acknowledgment of the issues. Very disappointing. We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, twice our room was not cleaned, we tried to have breakfast one day, but after waiting for 15 minutes to get served, we just left. The place was packed and the only had one guys serving about 15 tables, i really felt bad for the kid. I must say that we never tried the restaurant again. The only reason we stayed was because I made the mistake to prepay the room. Otherwise i would have found another hotel near by, there are plenty by the way. This review will probably be edited or filtered by the moderator of this site, even if they do that i hope they can send this to somebody who cares so these deficiencies can be corrected in the future March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My husband and 2 kids and I all really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It seems like it must be fairly new, as it was very clean, both inside and outside. Upon arrival, check-in went quickly and smoothly and the front desk staff was very helpful. He informed us that since we booked a standard, the only rooms left available were King suites, so we were upgraded to the King suite at no extra charge. The bed was amazing and our son loved the sofa sleeper and our daughter slept on an air mattress we brought. The bathroom was huge, as was the shower and both the main room with the sofa sleeper and the bedroom with the king mattress were very roomy. Our suite came with a kitchenette, including a mini-fridge, sink and microwave, though we didn't utilize these. The only disappointment was that it was Spring break and a bunch of kids apparently peed in the pool so much that they had to shock it, so our kids only got to go swimming our first night there. Also weird was that apparently the hotel restaurant lost their liquor license, so they had to give the beer away that they had on tap. That was great to not have to pay, but just odd. Overall experience was great and the staff was very responsive to any questions or concerns. Will definitely stay here again when headed this way in the future! March 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The hotel was way understaffed. The bartender was the waitress and it took a long time to get a drink. In the morning when we went for breakfast there were about five tables being used and every other table had dirty dishes on them. No staff in sight to help out so we ate elsewhere. We could have easily driven home after our activities for the day but the whole reason we stayed a second night was so our kids could use the pool. About three minutes after getting in the water they all got out because their eyes were burning from too much chlorine. When I complained to the front desk the next morning the staff had very little concern and only gave excuses as to why it happened. They admitted there was a problem and actually closed the pool after my kids got out. I told them I felt like they owed us a night at the hotel so the kids could use the pool and they would only give me excuses and say mistakes happen. I agree mistakes happen but they should make up for the mistake. I stay at Holiday Inn Express on all of my out of town trips for work or play. I do not plan to stay at this one again and it is the only one I have stayed at that I feel this way about. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was wonderful!!! I would absolutely stay here again. The accomadations were wonderful. The staff and service was great. Room was great. My daughter and friends loved it. I will advise that the pool area be squeegy cleaned a couple of times a day to prevent accidents (falls) in the pool area. I witnessed a few of those. A rubber flooring in the pool area would also be helpful. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained The hotel had comfortable beds and well maintained outdoor appearance. The rooms bathrooms were very nice. The hotel was in a good location. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Trip Hotel This is my third stay in this hotel. I travel a lot, and the staff and amenities at this hotel are top-notch. My only recommendation is that they beef up on the checkin and restaurant staff. I was there last over spring break. The bartender was responsible for the entire bar plus all tables in the restaurant. In addition, she was coordinating room service. It is too much for one person, but she had a very great attitude. I just think you will lose her if you don't get more help when the entire hotel is sold out. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant surprise! The hotel was clean and really well-situated in town. We were just down the street from NASA and our favorite restaurant in the world - Lupe Tortilla. You can stay in the same parking lot and walk to a bowling alley, Sonic, Chipotle, Jimmy Johns, and a Thai place. It's really handy. It's extremely clean. The staff is really well-mannered. No extra toiletries if you stay more than one night - it's a one shot deal. *lol* So, portion out that shampoo! It's bizarre that the breakfast isn't included. It's not a real restaurant. It's odd that they charge you. We turned in our voucher and the attendant still asked us for it a few minutes later. People just wandered in and ate without paying. I don't think they got it, since EVERY ONE else in this price range includes breakfast. The laundry is crazy expensive - $3 for soap, $2 for wash, $2 for dryer. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, lots of room Friendly, courteous, responsive staff. Very close to NASA. Clean, quiet room. Clean quiet hallways. We stayed in a one-room suite in February. We enjoyed the indoor pool since it was 50-ish outside. And afterwards, the large bath and shower. Lots of convenient parking. The hotel is right behind a strip shopping center so it is away from traffic noise. The strip center has numerous restaurants available within very easy walking distance. Front desk provided a gift pack to us since we are Priority Club members (free). Front desk quickly brought more towels for all the kids. Recommend this location to others. Liked the hotel. What I didn't like was a one-cup coffee maker in the room. The lobby always had a fresh pot with fancy creamer available, which somewhat made up for the in-room coffee. No free breakfast, but a restaurant is in the hotel and many good affordable restaurants are in walking distance. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have had the privilege of using this hotel a couple of times while in the area for medical reasons......each time we were treated by all the staff with friendliness and concern and always given extras in meals or other services......we would highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the area.....the location to the CLMed Center is perfect plus you have fantastic restaurants in the area if you do not want to dine in, which the food at the hotel is super (the buffet in the morning is above and beyond any you could find in the area and reasonably prices). February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but bar is horrible I really enjoy staying at this hotel. Front desk is always 1st class and the rooms are nice. The walls are well insulated so keeps noise down. The only complaint that I have is with the BAR. It is absolutely a disaster. I went to the bar around 5:45pm and waited 20 minuets before the bar maid came to the bar. She looked like she was busy doing 20 different things (bar was slow as I and a co-worker were the only two currently there). I ordered a crown and water and was informed that all they had was tap beer. The bartender told me that they would have hard liquor in about 1 month. I stay at this hotel quite a bit and I have been told that since they lost their liquor license about a year ago. And every month the same thing. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Hotel feels like your own Private resort. Very Comfortable, Clean, and Friendly. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very restful and quite. got a lot of work done. would recommend it highly. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great beds very nice staff and hotel, several attractions next to hotel December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above all the rest Our third stay at Webster and we couldn't be happier with the staff, facility, and Holiday Inn brand name. We travel to Houston for family medical reasons and when at Webster we find ourselves relaxed and located close to services.On our worst day at an hospital always finds us not worrying about our nights stay. It makes us relaxed and refreshed for the next day. The staff are like friends not hotel staff and are ready to help. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Area Staff very friendly and nice. Enjoyed stay. Breakfast was great Happy hour was wonderful December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving It was thanksgiving and the hotel staff went out of their way to make things nice for the guests. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Recommend to anyone. Will stay here again. Loved the indoor pool, the room separation, 2 tv's. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay I travel on business and have stayed twice at this hotel. I will stay there any time I am in the Houston area. September 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Hotel The hotel is very clean and convenient to many shops and restaurants. The rooms have plenty of space and very comfortable furniture -- bed, couch, etc. My only slight complaint is that they should offer a free continential breakfast to Priority Club members. Otherwise, it is one of the nicer Holiday Inn properties that I have stayed at. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times as it is ideal for work. It is in a great location with lots of good restaurants nearby that you can walk to in the evening. It is also a very safe area. If you are planning on spending any length of time in Houston, I would recommend this hotel and location as the ideal place to stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor accomadations for handicapped Over all it's a nice big clean newish Holiday Inn. Staff friendly & generally helpful. Always remember my name. (have stayed there numerous times) but, it's a bit pricy and the beds are way too high for the handicapped, children or just plain old old folks to handle. And no matter how many times I have stayed or booked there, they never have a handicapped room available. All in all, I have found the Holiday Inn Expresses in the same area a better value. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent waitstaff. Room was quiet and comfortable. We were in town for a wedding and the staff was so helpful. It was very pleasant. The breakfast was good and its nearby restaurants and shopping. July 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5