Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last resort The staff was the best thing about this hotel. All were very friendly and check-in and check-out were very smooth. The biggest drawback was the price. We have stayed in a Holiday Inn in Honolulu that cost less than this hotel did. Hawaii is a top tourist location. What is there in Weirton? October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel makes you feel comfortable. The staff are very good and ready to help where needed. Nice area where hotel is located. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable Hotel The hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable rooms and a great staff September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Everything was very nice. The room was clean and the front desk staff were wonderful. The bar was nice in the evening. Had a singer which made it fun...however, the brunch in the morning was much much too expensive and the food wasn't very good. would not recommend eating there. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Acceptable hotel stay. Good value, would say again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Weirton I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The room are renovated, clean, comfy and I could come in and relax after business. The staff met or exceeded my needs and it was nice to have a restaurant in the hotel if I chose to do so. Check-in and out was a breeze. The area around the Holiday Inn had all shops, restaurants and a Walmart for any needs. This is a nice hotel and I will stay there again on my next trip to the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable accomodations Welcome greeting, clean room, slept great, nice departure. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around nice hotel My stay this time and everytime has been very positive. Great staff from the front desk to the maids in the hotel. Clean appearance and the staff is ready to help in any way possible to make your experience a great one. I have been staying here for about 5 years now, at least 6-8 times a year on business. I have never had a bad expereince. I recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling in this area. Sincerely Reba August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here for lical concert Very friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms. Would stay here again. Thank you! August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff all staff members went out of their way to be pleasant and courteous-very refreshing August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE OUTDOOR POOL. THE ATTACHED RESTAURANT/BAR IS REALLY GOOD AND CONVENIENT. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff Stayed here fro convenience to get to First Niagra for concert. Nice hotel and friendly staff. Would do it again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there Was not expecting to much from a hotel in middle of nowhere, but was an amazing spot. Rooms were very comfortable and big. Mine over looked the pool and backyard area that was well maintained. The bar near the front door seemed to be a local hotspot. A rib place up the road a block was amazingly good. Very tender ribs and my buddy had a really good burger. Walmart real close so i could restock my travel cooler with bottle water cheaper then vending machine prices. Anyway, amazing place to stop and take some time off. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff All went out of their way to say hello and see if anything was needed. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no indoo pool; they have a nice pool in back but its outside and day I stayed it was cold and raining wish the pool was covered so could swim year round . due to work plan on staying here several times a year .. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and dark out curtains our overall stay was quite pleasant housekeeping was excellent as was rest of staff would stay there again July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 25 2014 Wonderful facility...and GREAT staff. Exceptionally friendly greeting upon check in. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Weirton for one night on our way to visit family. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly so our one night stay was fine. However, I would have to say the hotel is apparently an older property that is starting to show its age. It appeared some effort was made to update things but paint can only hide so much. A little more attention to detail would go a long way. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Holiday Inn Weirton is a very good place to stay at. I was greeted sincerely and front desk is very efficient. It means a lot when you are in a rush to check in and check out! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My "go to" hotel in the area for 15 years For 15 years, whenever I visit Steubenville, Ohio, I stay the short distance away at the Holiday Inn in Weirton, WV. The hospitality here has always been exceptional. On one visit, years ago, there was a water main break nearby and thus no running water to shower when we woke up. The hotel manager arranged our access to another nearby hotel at her expense so that we might shower. . .above and beyond the call of duty, in my opinion. Each and every year the hotel undergoes continual upgrades in its facilities and decor, always modern and immaculate. Beautiful night's sleep! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and Bar It was extremely disappointing that the bar and restaurant would close at 8 PM on a Sunday. There were a number of people staying at the hotel that had to go somewhere else. I'm originally from this area and to me it's very apparent that the make their decisions based on local customers and not the hotel guests. We had people there for a funeral and had to go somewhere else for food. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people The staff is always in a good mood and ready to take care of any guest at any time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean quiet freindly clean quiet friendly :) :) :). comfortable bed and great service. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Restaurant The hotel is an older hotel with small guest rooms, but it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant was awful! It had a weird odor and terrible food. Hotel is okay with comfy beds, but would stay away from the food. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort and Service We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn for many, many years and have found everything (comfort, staff, breakfast in the separate restaurant on the first floor, & value) to be exceptional. We've never had any complaints -- and hope to stay there many times in the future. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bill The only problem that we had was after out stay. We should have been notified that there would be an extra $200 authorization fee placed on our card. Also for guests like us who use a debit card should be asked if we are using a major credit card or if it is a check debit card. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service 100% of the time! Overall a good experience with the team there always trying to make you feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer. Close to Interstate and local shopping along with restaurant and sports bar on site which includes room service. I stay here multiple times yearly versus other hotels and chains due to the service and convenience. Thanks to your entire team. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good value. Great smoking area (small shelter out of the rain/wind). Nice landscaping with lots of grassy area for pets and yard games. Pretty pool but not warm enough to be used outside in WV since it was not heated. Bathroom cleanliness was not up to par for price of room. For the price per night breakfast should have been included. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff We have been staying at this Hotel without any problems. Staff were friendly and courteous. It's very near to Franciscan University. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mala atención del personal del restaurante El personal del restaurante no fue cordial a la hora del desayuno, pareciera que les molestara atender a la gente aún cuando llegamos media hora antes de que se terminara la hora fijada para servir desayuno, el desayuno estaba regular de sabor y no llevaron salsa después de haberla pedido. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>