Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 205 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Bad stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff totally unprepared for check ins. Couldn't check in until well past 3pm. Almost missed the concert we came for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
July 22nd 2016 Good Afternoon, I am so sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. It is our glad to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible, including a fast and efficient check in process. I hope you would consider staying with us again. I am confident we can make your stay one of the best you have ever experienced. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ex 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Webo

By

July 20, 2016

club

Excellent front desk staff.
Super location for First Niagara concerts

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful nights sleep

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. A very helpful and friendly staff. A quiet and peaceful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
July 19th 2016 "Daddy Wegs"-Good Afternoon! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to the area! We are thrilled you chose our hotel and had such a great experience! We hope you will be able to visit us again in the future for perhaps a concert at the First Niagara Pavilion located only 8 miles from the hotel. We serve as the closest hotel to the venue which offers live music from the top performing music acts on tour each year! You can also make it an extended stay by visiting some of the attractions in the area such as Mountaineer Casino, Homer Laughlin China Company; home of Fiestaware or some the Weirton/Steubenville annual summer festivals. Thanks again for your review! Enjoy your remaining summer! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 12, 2016

The facility was clean and in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean. If I am ever in area again I would stay there. I had never been to West Virginia before and this hotel left me with a positive impression of the state.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
July 14th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to read that our hotel left a positive impression on the area for you! We have a very unique location in the Northern Panhandle of the state, located just 20 miles from Pittsburgh Airport, 30 Miles north of Wheeling, WV and 4 miles East of Steubenville Ohio. The hotel is a perfect spot to stay and visit many of the surrounding attractions. Hope you will get back to the area soon! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great location, Great service, and the staff was very friendly. When I am in the area this is where I stay I would recommend to anyone who is traveling to this area to stay at this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
July 14th 2016 "Mel5858"-Greetings! Thank you for providing our hotel 5-stars from your recent stay with us! A great location, staff and service is the perfect combination for guests looking for a great hotel in the Steubenville and Weirton area. We look forward to having you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks again for your review! Safe Travels this Summer! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay very much, clean facility and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
June 17th 2016 'amhall69'-Greetings! Happy Friday! Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel and mentioning our staff! We appreciate your business and thank you for your recommendation to others. The staff at the property from our Front Desk to Housekeeping to Management Team always does our very best to deliver a quality product to our guests. By reading your review it shows we have been successful at our job. Thank you again for your kind words. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Until next time, safe travels Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

June 14, 2016

Clean and quiet hotel with friendly staff. Check in and check out were fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
June 17th 2016 Good Morning "Caps Fan Jim"! Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel! We know you have a variety of choices when visiting the Steubenville and Weirton area and we are grateful that you booked your stay with us. We value your business and look forward to your return. Until next time, safe travels Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, nice people, good rates, clean fresh rooms

By

June 13, 2016

club

I had a great stay here. Very relaxing, nice hotel. Just minutes from some great restaurants in downtown as well. Very helpful friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
June 17th 2016 'ADB73'-Greetings! It is great to read about your enjoyable stay with us from your recent visit to the Steubenville and Weirton area. Thank you for choosing our hotel and putting the faith in our team to provide you a comfortable/relaxing hotel. Thank you once again for your business! Until next time, safe travels Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

The people make all the difference! Our stay at the Wierton West Virginia Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. We plan on staying there again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
June 7th 2016 "Billybob1956" Thank you for mentioning our staff members at the hotel. We would also agree that the team at the hotel truly make the difference for the guests staying with us. Along with a great team at the property, we have all the necessities guests need while away from home-restaurant and lounge on site, outdoor pool, expanded fitness center as well as walking distance to area restaurants and shopping. Thank you again for your review, looking forward to serving you again this summer. Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

great beds and ok tv choices, good overall experience

By

May 25, 2016

great beds and ok tv choices, good overall experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
June 7th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to the Steubenville and Weirton area. We appreciate your support and value your feedback. Hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future. Now that summer time has arrived we have opened our beautiful outdoor pool and BBQ Grill; truly a great amenity for our guests. Hope to see you soon! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Dire need of renovation

By

May 24, 2016

Elevator was outside of inspection date. Ceiling was sagging in the room. Shower head was very low. Restaurant food was questionable. Parking lot had pot-holes. Luckily there are decent restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
May 31st 2016 "ghenry0007"-Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with our guest rooms. We will be taking your comments and review them with our maintenance team to address the issues in the guest room, elevator and pot holes in the parking lot. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 19, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Weirton for our son's graduation. My family and I were very pleased with the cleanliness, and how courteous and helpful all of their staff were. I want to especially mention housekeeping. They were very hard working, and met all of our needs quickly. They were very friendly and it was obvious to me at how much they cared about their work. The grounds were safe, and everything you can possibly need is very close to the hotel. A super Walmart, Kroger, Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks....it's all right there. The restaurant and sports bar in the hotel has good food. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner. It's fairly quiet, and the beds and pillows are very comfortable. They really have thought of everything as far as what a guest will need in their hotel room. Access is super easy to the freeway. Overall my family and I were very happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
May 24th 2016 "Liz@30"-Greetings and Good Morning! After reading your review, you have truly summed up our overall goal and focus to our guests; creating a great hotel, that guest's love. It is a true pleasure to read such positive feedback about our team at the property. From Housekeeping to the Front Desk staff, everyone takes pride in what they do for all of our guests; especially on the busy weekends of the year such as your trip on Graduation Weekend to Franciscan. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel, hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less