Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping third stay, this time we were three of us in one room. This was no problem. Very friendly staff. Breakfast is rather expensive (14,99pounds) Situated next to train station, very frequent trains, only ten minutes to Baker Street. Designer Outlet is a few metres away with lot of restaurants and shops. Will definitely com back! November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and clean accomodation This is a really nice and good hotel to stay during visiting London. Very friendly personnel and nicely situated outside the center city of London. Traveling to London can be done after 10 minutes walk to the Underground and will take you approx. 35 minutes. The Outlet is around the corner and is nice place to do some shopping. We certainly can recommend this hotel. Ron November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I have waited two weeks to allow emotions to subside before writing this review. We have not had the time to take a full weeks holiday in the last few years so we have tended to have weekends away and spend that little bit more on better rooms at Holiday Inn. After two separate stays within a month we simply could not bear a third and have booked a weekend at nearby hotel. Don't get me wrong we have always had great experiences at every Holiday Inn we have stayed at even those with less than glowing reports. Holiday Inn at Wembley turned out to be a bit of a nightmare.The exec rooms were ok but nothing special. Pay Movies were very expensive and the system was not particularly reliable. It got to a point during check out that one of the staff effectively told us that we were lying about the problems that we had experienced and my partner ended up leaving in tears. This will not stop us visiting other Holiday Inn's but we will not return to this one. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a London Break We stayed here in October of this here, Staff were excellent, as reward club members we were given a very nice room on the rewards club level on the 9 th floor , food was great, and the train station was only a short walk away. We had a great weekend November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and excellent location to Wembley Stadium Great Location for any thing at Wembley Stadium; across from an outlet mall with a variety of restaurants. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I went there with my brother-in-law. We had a room with two single beds as requested. The beds were on the soft side. We had a choice of pillows in the room. The size of the room was good for the two of us. It was clean. The hotel is conveniently located to many stores and restaurants, but best of all was the train station about 2 to 3 minutes away on foot, which would take you to Marylebone station in less than 10 minutes. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Customer Service was great. Only a few hiccups - wrong order (which they promptly fixed), no conditioner at all (but there was a store across the street), and some guests were over-excited about the football game at 3am which could be heard by everyone! (not the hotel's fault). Breakfast was perfect - warm, good selection, constant attention to all the food so it was not stale or sitting out too long. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel and Staff Excellent Hotel. Thank you for a great welcome, clean room, nice meal in the bar. Perfect nights sleep in a very comfortable bed. Good breakfast to set us up for a day sight seeing. Close to tube into London. Staff so helpful and friendly. After touring the USA last year staying Holiday Inn's, and a few in the UK yet again a perfect stay. Well done Holiday Inn Staff Thank you. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant hotel! We stayed in this hotel for three nights and will be returning on our next visit to London. Great customer service, staff always happy to help. Lovely spacious clean room, very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious every morning. The location was brilliant for dining, shopping and travelling into the city centre. Reasonably priced on site parking. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stayed here with our daughter and a friend who were attending the Radio 1 Teen Awards at Wembley Arena. The hotel was extremely convenient for travel and for the London Designer Outlet next door, with plenty of places to eat and have coffee. The area felt very safe with lots of families having a great time. The hotel was way beyond our expectations, luxury standard for a reasonable price considering it was London. The breakfast was one of the best that we've had in hotels for a long time - great choice and fantastic fresh fruit. Will be staying here again if we're visiting London. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Good Stay at the Holiday Inn Wembley, Good facilities around the hotel with new outlet shopping village, restaurants and cinema, October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice good staff and great rooms, outlet next door and tube closeby. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay . i don't think I have stayed in a Holiday Inn. This one though has to be on the top of my list! Couldn't fault the place. The position was great, the room was comfortable and very quiet, and kept very clean. The best part about this hotel are the staff, super friendly and couldn't do enough for you! A specialmention to Maria, She was a superstar with my son Kieron (who has a learning disability) ! Thank you really are the best. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful We stayed here and it was very enjoyable. This looks like a fairly newly refurbished hotel, however we were still very impressed with the cleaning standards, which were exceptional. Nice large spacious rooms. Pristine bathrooms with all modern amenities and everything you need for a restful stay. Beds very comfortable and WiFi reception excellent in the rooms. Staff were friendly and professional, and we received excellent service during our stay. All in all, there is not much to fault about this hotel, would highly recommend October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hotel Staff very helpful and attentive. Room was clean and functional. The Bathtub was to small for me and i am only 1.65 tall. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it was wonderful local shops, underground, recepton staff friendly, rooms adequate October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement I have been staying at this hotel for more than seven month and now see all the little flaws. If I was to rate the hotel according to the staff it would be a 5 star hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost excellent but..... IT WOULD HAVE BEEN AN EXCELLENT SCORING ALL AROUND IF I HAD NOT BEEN STUCK IN A LIFT THAT STAFF KNEW WAS FAULTY AND BEEN LEFT THERE FOR 20 MINUTES!!! I FELT THAT THE COMPENSATION OF 'EXTRA POINTS' WAS AN INSULT AND IN NO WAY REFLECTED THE TRAUMA I FELT AND THAT I WAS LATE FOR MY CONFERENCE BECAUSE OF IT. THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS LOVELY. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing staff A nice, clean modern hotel inside. Outside the building was getting some work/painting carried out during out stay which was understandable. The rooms are comfortable October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Review of Holiday Inn Wembley, "Good overall Stay" with few short falls October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected hospitality Had a great stay, wonderful staff and good reception manager Rox. Would love to stay again October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent nights sleep Lovely big room, hugh bed. Ideally located for any wembely event. A little bit pricey considering breakfast was not included. Nice selection of malt whiskey's available at the bar. One negative would be reception staff not very welcoming October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location We stayed with our 7yr old granddaughter, the staff were very attentive and gave us info on the pool area which we all enjoyed. Children. Eat free and have a good choice our meals were very good.The hotel is right next to wembley stadium and the wembley outlet centre which has a good play park October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and efficient, especially during a busy breakfast service. The rooms were very modern and comfortable. The lounge area very comfy and clean. Location - wembley park tube, wembley arena and stadium a couple of mins away (cut thru the shopping outlet). Would defo stay here when next attending an event. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend A warm welcome from friendly and helpful staff, room was lovely and clean with everything we needed, breakfast and dinner was excellent, gym facilities were an added bonus for a very relaxing stay, would definately stay here again, excellent value. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service in prime location Excellent Holiday Inn right next to Wembley Stadium with the designer outlet right next door, providing a good choice of chain restaurants. Staff as usual were excellent and very accommodating, room was immaculate October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chosen for location and surprised by the great service. I needed to be in the area for business and chose the hotel for its location. I was really pleasantly surprised by the greeting on arrival. The room was up to standard and clean. Room service arrived promptly and was of good standard. The choice of dishes was adequate. I had ordered a taxi for the next morning. It was ready and waiting for me. The check out was good and it was good to be able to park the care easily. There were a number of staff in the reception area and this made me feel welcomed and gave a more personal experience. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late check out is great for Gold Club members As a regular at Holiday Inns across the country, its great that a business stay allows me to work in my room with quick internet and a late check out. Holiday Inn Wembley is a geat place to stay. The area around the National Stadium is revitalised and fresh and the shopping and eating makes it an attractive place to come. My daughters will want to stay here the next time One Direction are playing at Wembley.. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a Day or So Good location for train into London and for activities at Wembley.. Another Holiday Inn where brown is the prevailing colour making it a bit depressing. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed courteous reception staff, very clean and organised hotel October 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>