Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 TV issues The last two times the TV in the lounge has poor reception which is not important for all but for me during world cup weeks is. Also, the PPV on the last two visits is none existant. I asked on my first visit for it to be repaired which wasn't possible and on my last visit, my expectations were not high snd surprise surprise no PPV again. I didnt bother to complain as its a kinda expectation now. I stay on busienss so do not always get a choice of hotels especially around London. Its clean and tidy but is your typical "franchise" operating under the HI banner. In this case, it could be better... July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice location the only thing to add is that you should have mini bar in the room June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Refurbishment This is the third time we have stayed at the Wembley Holiday Inn. We have seen improvements in both the fabric of the building and most importantly the quality of the service on each occasion. 13 minutes into Marylebone from right outside the hotel - say no more June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel great location Great location for Wembley stadium and the Outlet shopping centre. Rooms good size clean and very comfortable. Food was excellent and breakfast had everything you could want with great selection! Staff were all fantastic and nothing was ever a problem! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Friendly staff, clean room and good food. We has a short stay but the hotel left a good impression. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Stayed for nights..it was very comfortable..clean rooms..filling breakfast.....the only thing that was disappointing was the walk to the Underground. It was farther than anticipated. Overall,I would highly recommend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Greedy car parking charge On my last review I should have titled it ''Greedy and hidden car parking charge'', not just hidden charge. I note that my status #Platinum Elite# did not show on my review about the car parking. Or indeed any reply from the manager. Perhaps the hotel would rather not highlight their bad points nor the fact that I write my reviews with some experience of staying at many IHG hotels. I did make one mistake however in my last review, it was 'One Direction' #whoever they are# at the nearby stadium; not 'take that''. One last point - when I booked my 2 nights I was not alerted at that time that the second night car park charge fee would be £25. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weltstadtflair Die Lage des Hotels etwas abseits des quirligen Zentrums bietet Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung besonders für nicht Großstadt gewohnte Gäste. Die Speisekarte könnte aus der Sicht eines normalen Mitteleuropäers etwas mehr Landestypisches enthalten, z. B. Lamm, Fisch, Beef... Auch als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung von London gut gelegen. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden charge for car park I have stayed here many times and indeed have written good reviews in the past. But not anymore. First there was a big debate if I could park or not in the hotel car park at the front of the hotel. In the past I have always parked there. Having a slightly higher than average height car I did not wish to go in the car park below the hotel that has a very low ceiling and very small spaces etc. A dungeon might describe it better. They finally agreed that I could park in the outside one. Upon checkout I was rather shocked to be billed £10 (that I knew about) for the first night parking but £25 for my second night. Seems that an event was on (Take That band) that had nothing to do with why I was staying there. I note that this information is now shown clearly on the hotel website. It was not before. On the night of the event I noted that the hotel outside car park was being used for none hotel guests to use whilst they went to watch the band (at a charge no doubt). I could then see why the hotel did not wish me to park there. Well they should make there minds up; either they are in the hotel business or the overspill car park business. . Thank you and good bye. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very comfortable bed Our stay was very short but my family thoroughly enjoyed staying at the hotel. Our beds were very comfortable, - the best we've slept in so far. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the service was very good and the standard of the hotel very high. We would certainly recommend it to family and friends. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last stop before heading to Heathrow. Great proximity to Wembley Stadium, if you are lucky enough you may be able to get a room with a view of the stadium. Everything was 'good' at the hotel. Perfect for one last night in the UK, close enough to Heathrow without staying on the airport. Would stay again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family feeling with respect It is so good to be recognised as a regular. The staff are polite but fun and you feel part of the family. The rooms are clean and comfortable and meet all your needs June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check inn and Smell, When we checked in we were given our room number that was it. I expected information in the room re breakfast check out Ect Nothing in the room had to go back down to reception to ask. Funny smell in room . However 1 night for a concert or football match ideal what you would expect. Pleasant enough staff good parking and very close to arena and shops. Not luxury. But good enough. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great location Newly renovated guest rooms, very comfortable hotel. I would recommend to others. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. I recently stayed at the hotel with my daughter following the One Direction concert at Wembley. The hotel is only a short walk from Wembley Park tube station and about a 5 minute walk to Wembley Stadium. The rooms are clean and airy and well equipped, the breakfast is delicious but the best thing about the hotel is the staff. Everyone we encountered were friendly, helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Thank you. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay. Ideal location for wembley arena/stadium. Very clean hotel, lovely staff... my only criticism is breakfast. Cold coffee and over cooked food. Very over priced. I would however stay again no hesitation. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, very good value for money I stayed here for one night on the 8th June for a Wembley concert, hotel is a very short walk from stadium (less than 2 mins), breakfast is one of the best I've had and I stay in a lot of hotels for both business and leisure purposes, would highly recommend this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Place to stay in this area I am a regular visitor to this hotel having stayed here over 100 days in the last year. The staff in all parts of the hotel are extremely welcoming and friendly. I am always welcomed by name in by reception and the restaurant staff. The rooms have all been refurbished over the last year and are comfortable and quieter than they were with secondary double glazing. One of the best features of the hotel is the vast underground car park, some of the spaces are a bit tight but it is seldom completely full even on event days, something other hotels in Wembley struggle with. The Hotel exterior is a bit dated (lots of grey concrete) but inside is mainly bright, welcoming and modern. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone coming to this area for business or pleasure. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect room, would stay again one member of staff on reception a little curt, however i rang for some bathroom supplies and they were brought to the room within ten minutes - this was during a very busy time on reception with lots of people booking in. extremely disgruntled that i was charged event price parking even though i stayed overnight at the hotel and already paid an inflated price for the room. haveing said that the room was perfect, extremely comfortable and spotless throughout, i would highly recomend and would definately stay there again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic Hotel We stayed in the hotel as my daughter and friend were going to the 1D concert. The hotel was a short walk from Wembley Park underground station. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were lovely, clean and newly refurbished. Despite being very close to Wembley the windows kept the outside noise out brilliantly. Breakfast the next morning had a good variety of choice and was all freshly cooked and regularly replaced. It tasted lovely. Overall a wonderful experience and we will definitely be back and will also recommend to others. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and supportive with baggage and checkin. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendly staff and poor service Booked the room and needed to wait downstairs for it . Ordered beer and got another brand . It was like dealing with newsagent not a worldclass hotel. Never again in this branch .. And way over priced ad well. I'm a member in ihg club and no late checkout or anything.. Didn't like it .. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & fantastic Hotel Location is great , right next to Wembley, so if you are doing a gig or a match , as we were, the location is unbeatable. The Hotel is also next to a shopping mall, with brill bar/restaurants. We went to Coast to Coast bar and grill, and had an awesome meal. Can't wait to return to Hotel, the experience was the best Holiday Inn we have been to , and we have used this chain worldwide ! May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Little Things Spoil a Repeat Visit For reasons known only to the reception staff, they downgraded me from a Gold loyalty member - not a good start. This was partly resolved the next morning when I checked out (twice), but no apology. As the hotel was full, I decided to settle my bill early in the morning (as you can at competitors) and avoid the queues. I could pay but the reception staff refused to give me my receipt until I handed in the door pass - how stupid and shortsighted. I had to go back to the room, pack and come back down; by this time every man and his dog were wanting to checkout and I queued for well over 5 minutes wait to hand in the door pass and receive my receipt. I must add that previously the reception staff have been much better. Breakfast - coffee from a pot is so old fashioned, the hotel needs coffee machine where guests can serve themselves, instead of waiting for someone to condescend and fill you cup. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desperately disappointing Let start with the positives: Great greeting, help with bags into reception & up to room by exceedingly lovely chap. Wonderful waitress in the restaurant on both my evening meals. Now the negatives: Great location for shopping if only this wasn't a working weekend. Total lack of information from front desk relating to facilities and meal times etc. Breakfast at the weekend doesn't start until 7.30am. I was there for an in-house seminar starting at 8.00 so breakfast was too late. Upgraded room complete waste of money. Hot water tap temperamental, no bath so unable to relax, tea tray very basic; no choice of tea; no decent coffee; no biscuits. No guide in room to hotel facilities. Lunch: ordered a sandwich from the grumpiest bar tender in my half hour break that had to be brought into the seminar as it took over an hour to be made. The seminar room air conditioning did not work from the beginning and never got fixed. It was heating us up on a beautifully warm and sunny weekend. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel in general Although room and reception staff are excellent and very helpful. The bar staff need to be better trained and more friendly and need to look more happy to serve people. Food although pretty ok it could be pushed to a higher quality. overall good hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wembley Very pleasant stay and attentive staff at check in/out. There were some systems problems with me obtaining a receipt but it was scanned and mailed to me within the hour so well done. May 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing for a IHG Branded Hotel Due to events of the previous weekend both me and newly married wife decided that as the previous weekend was so bad with a different hotel chain as a wedding present we decided to redo our honeymoon and stay at a hotel brand that we both know has very high standards and would make our honeymoon a great honeymoon. Having stayed at this hotel before and a very regular guest in IHG Hotels (in fact already stayed over 50nights this year). i was very disappointed with the level of customer service, in fact it was the worst i have experienced in many years. On check in i was welcomed to the hotel by a very friendly member of reception staff who was in training (very kind and will go far in the hotel trade) who the handed me over to another member of staff to finish off checking me in. Was give the 10th floor as a upgrade (very kind and very nice room) only to find that when you would like to use the Minibar to put some milk in you have to pay a £150 per night deposit for £112.35 worth of goods. Had to go to Tesco to buy a pint of milk as the hotel refused to give some without extra charge (can't drink UHT milk) so that i could have a cup of tea in the room. In the end the Duty Manager said that he would try and get a member of staff to empty the Minibar so that i could put my milk and chocolate in it. Hotel Duty Manager was very unfriendly and started quoting me rules and standards of IHG Hotels. As IHG Rewards Platinum Member i wanted to have a single drink with my Newly married wife in the hotel bar but Duty Manager wanted a Pre- authorization of a credit card again to a value of £150 per night, when explained that i had a card that didn't have the Pre- authorization function i was told that they would charge the card but would have to then wait for a refund to go back on my debt card. In the end i had to get reception to allow a charge on my room and then pay it straight off using my debit card. I am so upset to say that on this stay at the Holiday Inn Wembley they show total disregard that i am very loyal Guest to the Hotel Chain, very rude, and very petty at many times. The standards of some members of staff totally ruined the start of our honeymoon and for me was so upsetting that this hotel can let the Holiday Inn & IHG Brand down so badly. Complaint will follow. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Are First-Rate Comfortable rooms and a convenient location, but the real stars are the front desk staff. All of the employees I encountered were helpful, professional and friendly. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we're in London. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel situated well for Wembly arena I stayed with my daughter for 2 nights recently. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Room appeared to have been recently refurbished (we stayed at this hotel 2 years ago when it was owned by different hotel chain) and was beautiful. Beds were very comfortable with good pillows, the room was lovely and also very clean. Wi fi will be available in rooms FOC soon, apparently, however 3G was good enough in rooms to get a reasonable internet connection. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast seemed expensive at £15 each - however breakfast was good. I would highly recommend. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>