Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 703 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

Handy and reasonable

By

July 05, 2016

club

As a lone traveller I felt safe and was made to feel welcome. Breakfast area was very busy

Read More
Read Less

Wembley splash and dash

By

July 05, 2016

I was working locally and simply needed a last-minute 'something to eat and a place to stay' booking and was impressed by one of the newest IHG hotels in London. The food (a la carte menu) was excellent, my steak cooked exactly to order, and well presented.

My only hesitation is the beer offer, as with all IHG hotels, it is generic and as entirely uninspiring as befits a no doubt nationally agreed procurement strategy.

I don't think you will find better value for money in London in this bracket.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Wembley

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

An excellent example of Holiday Inn service at a fair price. Some of the communal areas were a little tired but the standard of cleanliness was excellent. My room was of a high standard and my sleep was undisturbed- an important point when working long days.
I do think that the quality/selection of breakfast could be improved and the coffee was poor.
However my overall opinion was of a fine hotel and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for the stadium

By

June 29, 2016

Exterior looking a little dated compared to the new buildings that have shot up around it.
Ideally located for the stadium, we were there to see Coldplay.
Bar was busy following the concert but the staff worked their socks off to get everyone served. No real ale/cask ale available though!
Comfortable room, black out curtains and double glazing meant we got a good night's sleep.
Dining room open till 11am for breakfast so no need to rush down.

Read More
Read Less

BADLY MANAGED HOTEL VERY POOR TRAINED STAFF

By

June 28, 2016

club

33 MINUTES TO CHECK IN
STAFF DID NOT GIVE ME ROOM I REQUESTED
STAFF TOLD ME THERE WAS A MINI BAR WHEN THERE WAS NOT
I ASKED 7 TIMES FOR 2 EXTRA PILLOWS AS I HAVE A NECK INJURY AND OXYGEN MACHINE AND THE PILLOWS NEVER CAME
I TRIED TO GET ROOM SERVICE 5 TIMES WITH NO SUCCESS
I EXPLAINED TO THE STAFF THERE WERE ISSUES WITH MY ROOM SINK BLOCKED AND AIR CON NOT WORKING PLUS BULBS NOT WORKING NO RESPONSE
THE STAFF HAVE NO CARE NOR INTEREST IN THE GUESTS OF THE HOTEL
STAFF TALKING ON THEIR MOBILES EVADING CUSTOMERS AND TOTAL SELF DISINTEREST IN CLIENTS

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Would recommend the hotel for business, Its clean and modern, staff are professional and happy to meet your needs. All in all I can find little to complain about

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Very good hotel. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Not a relaxing experience

By

June 22, 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Wembley, paying a premium rate, because of its proximity to Wembley Stadium. However after the concert, the hotel was packed with non residence, the bar packed, but staffed by only two people and there were ques down the corridor for the toilets !!!. this lasted well into the night, so was only able to get one drink and not able to find a seat and relax !

Case of the hotel NOT putting guests first, and not having the staff/foresight to be able to cope.

Consequently not a relaxing stay and will not be returning.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Tuftytrev, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for visiting Wembley Arena

By

June 20, 2016

club

A good hotel with amenities and very close to Wembley Arena, Stadium, Stations, Shops, Restaurants so is a must

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Jgood1, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you have the chance to take advantage of our convenient locations and many amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Jgood1, Thank your feedback, we are delighted that you got to take full advantage of our convenient location and great amenities. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 19, 2016

The Hotel was very busy as it was a big football weekend at the Stadium.

Nether less the Staff were always very polite, helpful and friendly... well done to them all!

Read More
Read Less

7 day stay mostly good.

By

June 12, 2016

Spoiled only by managers shouting at staff inpublic areas, and long hairs found in my breakfast on the last day. Reported to Restaraunt staff but no time to follow this up at reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Malcolm66, Thank you for your four stars! I am disappointed to hear of the incidents you describe. This is not what we aspire to demonstrate.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 06, 2016

club

Overall, a great experience at this hotel. Brilliant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Abel10, Thank you for the great feedback. We would be delighted to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less