Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Great service Have stopped here for 2-3 days a week over the last year. Staff are always friendly, helpful and keen to help. They take the trouble to remember your name and are always pleased to see you. Rooms have been upgraded to a very nice standard. No problems with any external noise. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME PITY ABOUT THE RESULT A really nice Hotel ideal for Wembley events' Staff great,Rooms fine,being refurbished so have a 'newly painted' smell but that will fade in time. Staff were fine,food fine,if only Sunderland had won it would have been a perfect weekend. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a friendly welcome from the reception staff who were also very helfpul. The hotel is in an ideal location with Wembley Arena, the Retail Park and Wembley Stadium Railway Station all being just a 5mins walk. Our twin-bedded room was spacious and we had outstanding views, especially at night. The food from the light bites menu was plentiful and served piping hot and we thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast. We used the complimentary leisure facilities and my granddaughter and I found the swimming pool water the perfect temperature. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely satisfied My party and I stayed at the Holiday Inn as we were visiting London for the Capital One Cup Final. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We all enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. Thanks to all the hard-working staff who were pleasant and welcoming at all times! March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Control Our visit was or the Carling Cup final, and whilst the guest in the hotel appeared to be football fans from both teams at no time was their a tense atmosphere. the staff were great and the security personnel were extremely well organised and at no time did you feel that their would be an issue. The room was as expected and we had no issues. We would most certainly book this hotel again when in Wembley. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel We were extremely impressed with our stay. It was a special birthday treat. The staff at the hotel was exceptional, especially a young lady named Fatima. The staff have excellent customer service skills, they were helpful attentive and polite. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent and we enjoyed the facilities provided. Will definately be returning in the near future. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay had a great stay at the holiday inn wembley staff were great very helpful and polite. great for going into london central very easy. breakfast is fantastic dont miss it. i will do the stay again February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best servive ever Even the hotel is going true refurbishment the service is still good and the room are still comfortable. The staff is grate and wonderful specially Maria. I am very happy i choose this hotel and i will do it again!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception staff and hotel I have been coming here since it was Plaza and the main reason For coming is the reception staff and their manager, she is fantastic January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My stay was awesome. Really enjoyed all the facilities provided and great service. Only one thing would sure mention, that having shown my priority club card at the desk when I checked in we still had to check out at 11am. Whereas we were told priority card holders can check at 2pm the latest. Was not happy about that. Otherwise overall enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it to others. Thanks January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis of peace in busy Wembley I've stayed in many Holiday Inns and HE Expresses, but this hotel does move the bar up for the rest. Yes, it's pretty new, but its the design, of the public areas and certainly my room , which gives the good impression. Add to this friendly, cheerful and efficient staff, (which seem to come as standard in most Holiday Inns), a d you have the oasis I spoke of. Mine was a brief stay, but I did enjoy an excellent breakfast to set me up for the following day. Thank you all. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Venue The staff are really friendly and you always get a warm welcome. The hotel is a great place to meet for business and meetings. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally Good Comfortable Hotel Very Good Hotel staff friendly and good facility. Staff are fantastic January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Very worm welcomed by reception team. Warm and clean room. Good quality food in the restaurant and Ideal location January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and location Cannot praise highly enough. Rooms great location good direct to London. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room old and worn but staff were excellent for customer service Disappointed with the room as it was not up to Holiday inn standards! very old and worn out. But we were told they will refurb it in 2nd quarter of 2014. Would have been better to have an refurbished room. Staff were amazing the best team I have come across in my travels worldwide. You should be proud of your staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay here We received excellent service from the helpful and friendly staff. Nice Spa facilities. Lovely breakfast. Super room. Many thanks to all the staff. Dave and Heather. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff As a regular stayer at the Holiday Inn for a great number of years you get to know the quality which is always high. Went for a long weekend with the wife and had a very busy day sightseeing central London. A very warm welcome from Fatima at reception who made us welcome - yep the staff make the company and not the other way...she upgraded our room, pool out of service which was a shame as we rreally wanted to use the facilites following day we had to rush. 15 minute walk from Wembley Central tube which was the only drawback but still we elt at home with the welcoming staff. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Had a good stay, even when checking in late and out early staff very attentive, only downside is the car park. Looks a little like a building site and not easy to navigate December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room good place when in London and attend concerts and sport events December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE MODERN UPDATED HOTEL GREAT HOTEL WITH UPDATED MODERN FACILITIES. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. LEISURE FACILITIES ALSO VERY NICE, GREAT FOR KIDS. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and perfect location I visited this hotel recently. All staff members are professional and friendly. My room was clean and warm. Food was amazing in the restaurant. Ideal location and easy transportation from Central London. I will come back for my stay to this hotel December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved from Plaza days Friendly, helpful staff made this an enjoyable stay even with a late check-in. Good breakfast buffet and staff coped with four coachloads of tourists and me. Handy for transport - train to / from Marylebone in 7 mins (note hidden behind Ibis) and short walk from Bakerloo, Metropolitan and Jubilee line stations. Buses right outside. short walk to Outlet Centre, Stadium, Arena and good selection of restaurants. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best After many years staying in various hotel chains and various holiday inns around the world I have to say this is by far and away the best. Check in was met with a very polite and courtious member of staff who checked us in with the minimum of fuss and advised of local amenities. We were on the 7th floor which had just been refurbished to the highest standard. We were advised there was maintenence taking place at the hotel however, we never encountered any interference. Every member of staff we met asked if we were ok and enjoying our stay which made us feel really welcome and totally at ease. The staff at breakfast were also very attentive and courtious. The hotel is in the middle of two tube stations with approximately an ten minute walk to each. I now have found the perfect place to stay in London and will use this hotel every time. Thank you all for a memorable stay. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better on the inside hotel better than it looks from the outside. I was disappointed when i arrived but the hotel was fine. Dinner was quite good, staff very helpful and there was a steel band (children) playing and it was quite nice. Room fine.Did not have breakfast. Outside area didn't seem great so stayed in hotel!! Would be handy for Wembley, but thats not where I was heading!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay I stayed here for 3 nights from 10 December with my wife for my Birthday. Sophia who checked me in recognised my Platinum status and upgraded our room and had a lovely complimentary bottle of wine sent up to the room as a birthday treat. The room was comfortable and the restaurant was nice as we had dinner and breakfast. The hotel is about 20 minutes by train or tube from Central London and there a couple of stations within easy reach. The staff were all efficient, friendly and helpful. Based on my experience I will not hesitate to recommend the hotel and will definitely be staying again. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever All staff very friendly and especially the front desk. The manager of front desk Rukhsana is a delight. December 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor communication all round Checked in prior to going out on a company Xmas I had a nice lay in planned for the next morning how wrong could I be! Firstly no mention of any refurbishment work happening on the floor or above that would disturb me so happy to accept the room allocated. Early the following morning the phone wakes me up offering me a newspaper, why? If I had wanted one I would have ordered it on check in! Then just as I fell back to sleep the banging started as the started work on rooms on my floor and it sounded like the room above. Reception on check out 'said' I should have been informed about the builders - no kidding! Oh and they would have a word with the guy that checked me in and .......nothing! When I got to work I emailed the hotel for the GM's email to avoid having to leave a poor review and get the standard ' we aim to offer the highest service' line from the person answering the review but no reply from my email so here's the review! When you check in if you want a lay in ask them if they have Bob the builder offering wake up calls Oh and don't forget the refurbishment is for our benefit so just be grateful! In fairness this is my first issue with this hotel and they are normally very good but this just not acceptable. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Birthday Weekend Just returned from a weekend here with my wife to celebrate this years Birthday. Arrived on Friday night and received a warm welcome from the check in staff, my Birthday was acknowledged too, that was nice. Was given all the necessary information for my first stay here and pointed in the direction of the lifts.. We had a room on the 10th Floor - recently renovated, it was nice and quiet up there no street noise and never heard any noise from neighboring rooms either. The room was an executive double, and though quite small this didn't detract at all from the modern well decorated environment. The room contained a kingsize bed, a small table and chairs, a mini bar (couldnt open it though!) a safe, large desk and draws and a full length mirror. The bathroom again was very small but the space it did have was utilised wonderfully and you forgot about the size once you were in there. The shower was fantastic with the overhead rain forest fitting and a separate "wand". And after all you only want to use it quickly anyway so size isnt really important..same goes for the room if like us you will only use it for sleeping and changing in. The executive rooms are supplied with bathrobes and slippers as well as two small bottles of complimentary water and a small kitkat! - These were not replenished on the second day for some reason - usually whenever we stay in executive rooms in other Holiday Inns you get these replaced each day of your stay. Likewise other hotels have a fridge in the exectuive room for your use - not a mini bar..not a massive issue but if you use holiday inns a lot like we do you get used to the way things usually are. The TV is a new flat screen on but unfortunately it had a pretty poor picture on in our room and the menu for other services did not work, no hotel information is provided in the room which i also thought was a shame as first time visitors we needed some information about the hotel. Parking is in an underground car park - plenty of spaces but maneuvering is a bit tight - price £10 per night. The hotel is located right next door to the Wembley Stadium and designer outlet, the road outside will lead you to two underground stations - to the left Wembley Central to the right Wembley Park - both about a 10 minute walk or a fiver in a cab.. There are plenty of pubs and restaurants in the vicinity if you didnt want to remain in the hotel. From either underground you can be in Central London in less than 30 minutes. We used the Bar on the one evening - a pleasant experience and prices not too bad for London, nice selection of Beers and wines and Spirits, We also took breakfast on both days - the service was a bit chaotic and we were expected to find our own table which I found unusual as you are normally escorted to a table elsewhere - The hot food was excellent, well cooked and frequently replenished - Eggs were cooked to order if you did not want Scrambled. Sadly the cold items ran out and were not replenished very quickly at all - when we arrived there was not even any cereal..but as I say the hot food was excellent - beware the toaster! usual holiday toaster - it had to go through three times to get any colour on it...thats a record for me! There is a health club and swimming pool attached to the hotel but we didnt get time to use it on this occasion so I cant comment on it. Wifi is available free in the public areas but paid for in the rooms unless you are an IHG elite member then its free - we had a great wifi signal in our room on the 10th floor.Also as a gold member we were given the choice of a free drink or bonus IHG points. Check out was easy and pleasant, and overall the stay was great, The hotel as you can imagine being in the London area has a wide ranging clientele and and seems to cope admirably with the various nationalities. I will certainly consider this hotel for a return visit when we next stay in London Thank you Holiday Inn Wembley December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room too hot to sleep, rubbish breakfast, poor bar service I expected so much more from this hotel, but I am sorry to say it was a very disappointing experience. The room had no air conditioning and was so uncomfortably hot that it was impossible to sleep. Even though I turned off the radiator and opened the window 6 inches (the max it can be opened) it was unbearably warm. You might not think this is too negative a point until you realise it was December! The bar also closed at midnight which is very unusual for a hotel bar in a city as cosmopolitan as London. We returned to the hotel at 11:55pm intent on having a civilised night cap only to find the bar closed at midnight. Lastly the breakfast had all the hallmarks of something that is served up at an army mess tent. I have had better quality bacon and sausages at a motorway cafe. Don't even think about asking for your eggs done anyway other than scrambled to death! This is a big name hotel operating like a 2 star seaside run down business with little to no focus on making the customer comfortable or welcome. December 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>