Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by expensive Not a fan of "rates that go up" as you have sold most of your rooms. I paid twice that of my colleagues who wereable to book earlier. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this hotel for business I think it is the staff in this hotel who make the biggest difference, the front desk staff are friendly and very accomodating and willing to help whenever asked. I don't know the surnames but in particular MARIA and HARDIK are an asset to the hotel. There smiles are a welcome sight after a long days work/travel. They always take an interest in how i am and what i'm doing which makes the difference from some hotels who are only interested in checking you in/out. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handy for wembley Very efficient check in. The staff were friendly apart from one lady who was abrupt to the staff saying she didn't have to be there. Room was bright and modern but kept getting a smell of damp from the bathroom. Beds comfortable. The room was very warm and air con did not seem to work. Overall a good night. The outlet shops very close by with local supermarket and restaurants.Pool facilities god with small steam room, sauna and gym. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming. Very convenient for the local entertainment venues. Friendly staff, nice clean and modern bedrooms. Car park if you are driving or next to the train line. Loads of little eateries or corner shops/ supermarkets if you wish to cater for yourself although the food in the hotel is lovely. Only criticism was the shower in the bathroom. You either had to hold the shower head or have it coming through a rain-water effect coming straight down from above, would have liked a wall mounted option. But Would definitely recommend it and book again :) July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service on a very busy weekend The service offered by the team was nothing short of excellent . Very accommodating and going that little bit extra to make our celebration stay all the better . Thank You July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by FAIR Great location for Wembly but hotel Suite a disappointment and not good value for money. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable atmosphere The staff here is quite excellent. My wife and I were in a rough spot having booked a hotel online that ended up being, well let's just say not very good. We walked in and right away were greeted with a warm smile and extremely friendly staff. They set us up in a very nice room after hearing our previous horror and some of the staff even took the time to give us some great places to visit while we were there. The location is excellent, as we were there for a concert, but it was also very easy to get the the tube and get into London. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for 3 people in a room as tiny room with a double bed( quite small for 2 ppl) Kind staff as well as rude also. The first day we were told at the reception that our Room has been upgraded and when actually saw the Room was shocked as very tiny for 3 adults. No enough soace to walk after the luggage Upon complaining was upgraded for a night. Breakfast very very poor quality, vegetarians ,each variety was of poor quality . Overall not so good. Would not prefer next stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 6th June TdF Used IHG rewards points for this night and if I stop over in London again I will be stopping here. The hotel is well refurbished and the staff were helpful. Only downside to the visit was the car park payment machine not excepting cards or notes when leaving on the 7th, had to try and get change bar only had a £5 worth and reception was full of Yorkshire Police checking in after a day at TdF so in the end the restaurant luckily was able to help. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treated well :-) I stay at this hotel regularly through work and i have to say i do not have a bad word to say. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are always cleaned. The food is a pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff I enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn, Wembley. Troy (or Froy), the professional receptionist was very helpful with good advise on transport to London etc. Although it was a free night for a most reasonable 10.000 points, I was automatically upgraded to an executive room at no extra charge. The hotel is in easy walking distance to nearest tube station (10 Min.) and only a few minutes from Wembley Stadion or Outlet Centre. I will most certainly use this hotel again. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would choose this Hotel again We recently held an event in Wembley arena and stayed in the Holiday Inn. The whole hotel was a pleasant surprise as the outside of the hotel is quite deceiving - the rooms were modern, clean and comfortable, the check-in was hassle free, room service was good although expensive, staff were extremely helpful - including Sanjay in the bar who did all he could to help our group (thank you Sanjay!), as were housekeeping. The breakfast was a real great surprise and the sausages were yummy!!!! Overall a great hotel! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff great service lovely room Wembley Holiday Inn what more can I say the staff at the front desk made myself July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Stay This was my 2nd visit since the rebrand & refurbishment. On my arrival Reception was busy with a number of large groups checking-in. However everyone was dealt with efficiently and in a friendly manner - especially by Fatima who checked me in. She is a credit to the hotel and no request is too much trouble. The lobby staff were even helping guests with the lifts to ensure waiting was kept to a minimum. My room was clean, well presented and comfortable and for such a busy location there is no street noise in the room. I am a very light sleeper but slept soundly all night. Also the rooms are a good size for a London hotel. Breakfast was of a good quality, with good choice and although very busy the staff were attentive and the food was being regularly replenished. I will definitely stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 TV issues The last two times the TV in the lounge has poor reception which is not important for all but for me during world cup weeks is. Also, the PPV on the last two visits is none existant. I asked on my first visit for it to be repaired which wasn't possible and on my last visit, my expectations were not high snd surprise surprise no PPV again. I didnt bother to complain as its a kinda expectation now. I stay on busienss so do not always get a choice of hotels especially around London. Its clean and tidy but is your typical "franchise" operating under the HI banner. In this case, it could be better... July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice location the only thing to add is that you should have mini bar in the room June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Refurbishment This is the third time we have stayed at the Wembley Holiday Inn. We have seen improvements in both the fabric of the building and most importantly the quality of the service on each occasion. 13 minutes into Marylebone from right outside the hotel - say no more June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel great location Great location for Wembley stadium and the Outlet shopping centre. Rooms good size clean and very comfortable. Food was excellent and breakfast had everything you could want with great selection! Staff were all fantastic and nothing was ever a problem! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Friendly staff, clean room and good food. We has a short stay but the hotel left a good impression. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Stayed for nights..it was very comfortable..clean rooms..filling breakfast.....the only thing that was disappointing was the walk to the Underground. It was farther than anticipated. Overall,I would highly recommend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Greedy car parking charge On my last review I should have titled it ''Greedy and hidden car parking charge'', not just hidden charge. I note that my status #Platinum Elite# did not show on my review about the car parking. Or indeed any reply from the manager. Perhaps the hotel would rather not highlight their bad points nor the fact that I write my reviews with some experience of staying at many IHG hotels. I did make one mistake however in my last review, it was 'One Direction' #whoever they are# at the nearby stadium; not 'take that''. One last point - when I booked my 2 nights I was not alerted at that time that the second night car park charge fee would be £25. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weltstadtflair Die Lage des Hotels etwas abseits des quirligen Zentrums bietet Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung besonders für nicht Großstadt gewohnte Gäste. Die Speisekarte könnte aus der Sicht eines normalen Mitteleuropäers etwas mehr Landestypisches enthalten, z. B. Lamm, Fisch, Beef... Auch als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung von London gut gelegen. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden charge for car park I have stayed here many times and indeed have written good reviews in the past. But not anymore. First there was a big debate if I could park or not in the hotel car park at the front of the hotel. In the past I have always parked there. Having a slightly higher than average height car I did not wish to go in the car park below the hotel that has a very low ceiling and very small spaces etc. A dungeon might describe it better. They finally agreed that I could park in the outside one. Upon checkout I was rather shocked to be billed £10 (that I knew about) for the first night parking but £25 for my second night. Seems that an event was on (Take That band) that had nothing to do with why I was staying there. I note that this information is now shown clearly on the hotel website. It was not before. On the night of the event I noted that the hotel outside car park was being used for none hotel guests to use whilst they went to watch the band (at a charge no doubt). I could then see why the hotel did not wish me to park there. Well they should make there minds up; either they are in the hotel business or the overspill car park business. . Thank you and good bye. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very comfortable bed Our stay was very short but my family thoroughly enjoyed staying at the hotel. Our beds were very comfortable, - the best we've slept in so far. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the service was very good and the standard of the hotel very high. We would certainly recommend it to family and friends. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last stop before heading to Heathrow. Great proximity to Wembley Stadium, if you are lucky enough you may be able to get a room with a view of the stadium. Everything was 'good' at the hotel. Perfect for one last night in the UK, close enough to Heathrow without staying on the airport. Would stay again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family feeling with respect It is so good to be recognised as a regular. The staff are polite but fun and you feel part of the family. The rooms are clean and comfortable and meet all your needs June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check inn and Smell, When we checked in we were given our room number that was it. I expected information in the room re breakfast check out Ect Nothing in the room had to go back down to reception to ask. Funny smell in room . However 1 night for a concert or football match ideal what you would expect. Pleasant enough staff good parking and very close to arena and shops. Not luxury. But good enough. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great location Newly renovated guest rooms, very comfortable hotel. I would recommend to others. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. I recently stayed at the hotel with my daughter following the One Direction concert at Wembley. The hotel is only a short walk from Wembley Park tube station and about a 5 minute walk to Wembley Stadium. The rooms are clean and airy and well equipped, the breakfast is delicious but the best thing about the hotel is the staff. Everyone we encountered were friendly, helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Thank you. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay. Ideal location for wembley arena/stadium. Very clean hotel, lovely staff... my only criticism is breakfast. Cold coffee and over cooked food. Very over priced. I would however stay again no hesitation. June 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>