Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big rooms, noisy construction, internet was down despite looking a bit tired from the outside, good facilities and big rooms on the inside. a bit noisy with the construction work at wembley, plus the free wifi was down, so it was either a £10 charge for in room wifi, or use the pc's in the media room. decent pint in the bar. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wembley stay at Hols Inn Stayed here for Eng V Maldova game Staff very helpful and great stay. Walkway from hotel to Wembley. Rooms are OK, but bar is v good! September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by V poor stay I was not made aware when booking that there was to be slot of mouse throughout each day due to redevelopment of some rooms. It is unacceptable that I had to move rooms 3 times in a two night stay. No offer of recompense was ever made by a very rude and discourteous front of house staff. It's very sad to see a company such as holiday inn, having no care for customers. I shall never give you my custom again. Although I'm happy to send you my views, I don't expect I shall receive a reply. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round. Could not fault any aspect of the stay and would highly recommend the hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff very enjoyable stay. helpful staff and waiters. will use the hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wembley stopover. We stay in many Holiday Inns during the year and rate this as one of the best we have stayed in. from reception right through to departure we had wonderful service. staff are helpful, friendly and the extra touches like water and a chocolate in our room are lovely. We did not need to eat here apart from breakfast or use the leisure facilities, however, as we have friends locally we will return next year and stay longer. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when visiting Wembley Stadium Holiday Inn Wembley is a truly exceptional place to stay. The management has developed a culture of high quality customer care which is evident from the moment that you are received at reception until the time you check out. On our latest trip we had an overnight stay for the Rugby League final. We received a very polite courtesy call on the previous evening and requested an early check in. We arrived earlier than planned and were delighted when the staff were able to check us in early despite the hotel being full . We were looked after in the bar and kept updated with progress by Quini the trainee receptionist. If the trainees are so good it is no wonder that the hotel works. I think this is due to the example set by the management team . The room itself was very high spec and if a good size. The beds were really comfy and we enjoyed air conditioning, large Tv and a great shower. The hospitality package was also greatly appreciated. As an IHG rewards member we used our points to get a great deal. All in all this hotel gets better and better. We visit London at least once a year and this hotel is our preferred option. We had a fantastic stay and have the very welcoming staff to thank. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable rooms Marvellous staff makes you feel at home, well organized and trained, always ready to help you and give information. Maybe a mini bar would help in the room otherwise all was great. Great place if you are searching for a hotel near Wembley Stadium few minutes walk. Easy to reach only 30 minutes away from central London by underground. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Recommend no good hotel and service is worst I stayed in room 1011 with lot of noise and drill that day August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Unfortuantely the overall experience was unsatisfactory. Monday thru Thursday morning from 8.00am until we had to leave each day because of the constant jack hammering and hammering. London is a 24 hr city so arriving in at 2-3am in the morning can be expected , however being woke up after 3-4 hrs sleep each day was simply unacceptable ( whats the point of the " do not disturb sign on the door , if I'm already disturbed by the hammering ).. I also needed to carry out business , however each day I was driven out of my room to conduct international business calls , once again becase of the incessant noise. I am travelling to London again in the first week of September and being a loyal IHG member I would normally make a reservation again in Wembley , near my place of UK business , however I am now seriously considering my other hotel options in the nearby vicinity. I was also left a fast check out receipt under my door the day of my departure and when dropping off my room key at the front desk , as a formality , I was made to swipe my credit card again for the room charges - whats the point of fast check out then ? GWP August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff and excelent rooms Great hotel for anyone visiting Wembley stadium , staff were very friendly and aided to a great stay, would recommend . August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night out wembley stadium If you are going to the stadium for an event this is the place to stay. A good hotel with friendly staff , comfortable rooms and great facilities. Its less than 5 mins from stadium and there are a good selection of shops ,pubs and restaurants within walking distance . Easy to get to by train, tube or car . August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel This was my second stay in this hotel and yet again they have got it spectacularly wrong!!! The hotel price trebles for events at Wembley which is pure greed. There is no priority check-in for IHG members. The rooms have been renovated since my last visit but are still very basic, no mini bar. The cleaners were banging on my door at 8:10 and again at 10:00 which was very unwelcome. Surely you clean rooms as people check-out??? The breakfast is very basic and cold and no fried eggs. I was asked if I wanted tea or coffee but this never arrived. The service was abysmal on my first visit and it hasn't improved one bit. There was still maintenance work going on which was very noisy. Terrible, terrible hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value. I was very happy with my stay at this hotel and the service from the staff. The location is perfect for wembley stadium and the value compared to neighbouring hotels is first class. I would only stay here now when coming to wembley and the service from Fattima on reception is world class,what a goddess. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Corridors and Poor A/Cs We stayed in 2 rooms, one was queen and the other was a suite. The A/C was not working properly and windows were locked. They only had one fan which was given to us. I loved the fact they had wide corridors and not too narrow which was wonderful! Sufficient lifts (3 working lifts) which I think was a great thing as we did not have to wait for ages for the lift. I would only recommend the place if you are staying in the suite. Excellent customer service thou!! No free parking! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find I dont write many reviews but, I liked this hotel. Excellent room and only 25 mins into Kings Cross on the tube. The price for parking was reasonable, nice pool and the staff very helpful. I would stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed and great rooms on Wembley Stadium's doorstep We had a brilliant stay and are returning in August. The staff were very helpful at check in and were great with local advice. The room was really good if a little cramped with the sofa bed. There was plenty of hanging space with a luxurious bathroom complete with robes and toiletries. The TV was really good and we had a good view of Wembley Stadium. The pool is really good as is the gym. The car park is large and well priced . The reception and bar areas are really smart and clean. Overall a really pleasant stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Hotel Stayed for 3 nights with my wife and children recently, had a great stay. Found hotel to be very clean and staff very friendly and accommodating. Children loved the pool after a long day at theme parks. Had breakfast in hotel every morning and found plenty of choice for adults and children. Hotel only short train ride from central London (approx. 20 mins). Would stay again. A big thanks you to every-one at hotel for very pleasant stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet & comfortable I stayed here with my two daughters following a gig at the arena, it was well situated, comfortable room for all three of us. The air conditioning was efficient, the room service was very good & prompt & the food very nice, I would definitely stay here again July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally Good but...... All levels of staff were excellent. Breakfast and dinner good. But it was very hot and no air con in the bedroom. We had to ask a member of staff to unlock the window and we had to sign a letter to say we would not hold the hotel liable if we fell out. How nannyish. The building work next door is not the fault of the hotel but was noisy in the morning. Ideal location for central London by overground train. 5 minutes walk to station and 9 minutes to London. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay Like many people I would imagine, we stayed in this hotel because of its proximity to Wembley Arena, as we were going to a gig. Upon arrival the staff at reception were very welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable, and the air conditioning worked well, which was great because it was a hot weekend! When we arrived we were given a letter providing us with 10% off food in the bar because I am a rewards club member, which was good because dinner was not particularly cheap. However, you get what you pay for and I would say it was worth the money. This applies to the hotel as a whole - I wouldn't call it a bargain but I was prepared to pay because of the location, and the room and the staff made it worthwhile. If you're going to Wembley Arena or the stadium, I would definitely recommend it. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I travel on a regular basis and this hotel has all I need. Good facilities, friendly and helpful staff. I definitely recommend it and will always be going there. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and Excellent Staff We used this hotel a few years ago and although we had a good stay the place looked rather tired and needed updating. We have just had a weekend away and the place has had a good makeover. The pool and fitness area still need updating though also the Fire escape area need serious work !! It was a shame that they did not put new modern double glazing in the rooms during the work. They have just put in secondary glazing. Television was just a few channels and I do not know why they did not put in Freeview and the TV information system is very slow. If you need a good priced hotel and an enjoyable weekend away you will not go far wrong with this hotel. Good access to 2 Tube stations and they have their own car parking.The Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Booked Executive room for a few small extras Water and Chocolates but this was only in the room for the first night! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room mixed up again & it took an age to check in For the second week running I was given a room which already had an occupant and the room given was not what was reserved. This was dispite a note being placed on the system requesting that the room booked should not be changed. Check in again was very laborious dispite me being a regular guest. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth a stay On checking in the staff were most helpful and gave me a fantastic room that had recently refurbished. The location is great for Wembley and central London is within easy reach. The menu was a bit limited but I was told that it was getting changed next week, the food that is on offer is very good. The bar prices are really reasonable considering you are in London. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our room was exceptional and we totally relaxed in comfort during our stay. The staff were most helpful especially Nicola in the Restaurant who couldnt do enough! Will definitely be staying again. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed here as we had attended a concert at Wembley arena. To come out of concert and walk 5 mins up round before falling into bed was great. Slight noise from road as we were on the side of the building, but nothing that disturbed us. The only problem with the room was the shower. It was quite difficult to get temperature right. The swimming pool was a welcome indulgence after a hour and half trip in baking heat. The breakfast was good too. July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by still suffering the consequences! This hotel was an excellent location for the stadium but we were very disappointed that our supposed double room was actually a twin room with the beds pushed together, the window only opened a small amount, it was very hot, no air conditioning and noisy. The room overlooked a building site so we had the added noise from that in the day time. The room was very dated but clean. The shower was over the bath and no matter how we tried to position the shower curtain the bathroom flooded and we had to mop up using the towels in order to be able to use the toilet. We thought our tariff included breakfast, our booking confirmation did not state anywhere that it was room only and we only found out at breakfast time that it did not. We raised all the above complaints with the manager who's only compromise was a free breakfast, so we still had the heat and shower problem the next night. We were determined to enjoy our stay and use the hotel as purely a base so I would be happy to recommend the sight seeing cruise on the Thames from London Eye pier and also wembley Tandoori which is just down the road from the hotel, doesnt look much from the outside but serves excellent food. I would advise anyone using the parking facilities not to use the basement car park as a substance leaked on to my car which is less than a year old from the overhead pipes. At first I presumed this to just be water and a quick wash would sort it out but the substance must of been corrosive as it has permanently marked both the paintwork and the glass. I have tried to get in touch with the hotel and got stuck in a loop system, I then emailed the customer service team but have not yet had a response so it is now in the hands of my insurance company! We will not be returning ever again! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wembley & More I booked two rooms for my Wife, Daughter and I to see Robbie Williams in concert at Wembley Stadium, despite being very busy the Hotel & Staff were excellent, the welcoming letter explained that a revamp was planned in the very near future and I am sure that air conditioning will be high on the list of improvements. The location for Wembley Stadium visits is superb and I was most grateful when I looked out on the grid locked traffic that I was a Priority Club member! July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, good value and service. Overall the hotel was very clean and tidy. All the staff were polite, friendly, helpful, all could speak and understand the English language. The room was comfortable, a decent size, clean and met our needs. The bathroom was clean, modern with full complement of towels etc. The food was to a high standard. Had we being staying longer we would have made full use of the pool along with the health and fitness center. Overall good value for money and would recommend to friends. Ideal location for the concert we attended with the added benefits of being very close to two stations for a short journey into the City. July 9, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>