Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed here for the Robbie Williams concert so was a great location but feel the hotel was very expensive for what we got, our room was ok for comfort but could do with a referb the bathroom was tiered looking , we had no hand towels there was no bath floor mat to stand on when getting out the shower and the toiletries were a lot to desire also tissue container was empty, i have stayed in many hotels and feel the premier inn hotels are fare superior this was not good value for money and feel they take advantage of the location, but not for value for money...... July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food manager skills Staff very friendly rooms fine. But food and restaurant let them down. Sunday Carvey vegetables poor parsnip tasted bitter buffet not labeled so you didn't know what was there. Breakfast ordered to room for 8.45 after chasing arrive 9.15 was stone cold went down complained to duty manager who arranged breakfast in bar finally arrive 9.45 but not what was ordered only for one not two not cutlery no drinks pile high on plate bread not toast. When complained again manager did not want to know. Complained to h/o awaiting response. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good stay Overall an enjoyable stay. Hotel offers good value for money and easy access to Wembley Stadium and trains into central London. Pity we didn't get an updated room which we were told by the staff were much nicer than ours on the 6th floor! Breakfast good but some other meals appear to be "bought in". Pool area in need of updating and refurbishment. Steps down from changing rooms very slippery. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Stayed here after spending the previous night in a hotel in bloomsbury! What can I say we found the holiday inn rooms to be very disappointing, not especially clean and the fact that we had a double bed and a camp bed crammed in a small room was not very nice either! I appreciate the hotel is in a good spot for Wembley but they are taking the mickey I feel by charging what they do for the standard of the hotel! As I said we stayed the previous night n another hotel on the centre of London and it was far superior, spotlessly clean and cheaper!!!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff were the best I ever came across in my years staying in hotels the work going on outside did not disturb me I found the place very quite there was a fire alert on our first night the staff were so understanding about the fact I could not stand outside as I'm sick the bus stop Wembley stadium station is just outside I would stay again no matter where in London I'm going to because its so easy to reach also the national express for stanstead runs from finchely road which is only a few stops away in the tube from wembley park station all I can say is wonderful stay July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Relaxing Atmosphere Great room and a great location with lots of different things to do in and around the area, right next to two stations. Friendly Staff always accomodate to anything that you need and room cleaned on a daily basis. Staff always there if anything needed Would recommend to anyone for a weekend getaway July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, comfy and quiet We stayed in a newly refurbished exec room, well worth the extra money. We did worry initially about how noisy the room would be, but it was perfect. Great shower in the bathroom too. A very short walk back from the stadium July 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelt like RSPCA kennels Our room smelt like a RSPCA kennels when we walked in. My wife thought it smelt of the worst cheesy feet, my money was on the kennels though. I asked the lady checking all the rooms what the smell was, she shrugged and said 'rooms new, just smell new', no they smell like a stray dog has taken a leak in the corner...I asked how to open the window to get some fresh air in, the reply "you need sign disclaimer'. Oh the pool looked like it has never had a clean as well June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly efficient reception Stayed on business, friendly efficient reception and good food. Good location, easy parking. Enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no response to me e-mail My stay was quite enjoyable, but I accidently left my iphone plug and charger in my room. I have sent several e-mails, both of which have been read but totally ignored. It would have been nice to have a response if only to tell me that is was not found. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Not sure how anyone can complain about this HI clean, great staff, great buffet evening meal. Only complaint would be internet was weak but this will be looked after within next few months, will certainly stay again. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room we stayed here to go to a concert at wembley stadium...our room had been refurbished & the standard was excellent the hotel it's self was lovely. large reception area and facilities that were free to most e.c.t. fitness,pool...will stay there again June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Wembley Holiday Inn and seeing The Boss! What a welcome we had when we returned after queuing all day to get a front row spot to see Bruce Springsteen at Wembley Stadium. We were absolutely exhausted, thirsty and hungry after being on our feet all day, but were elated after such a wonderful day. The front reception staff checked us in quickly to our room and had a bed made up for our daughter which we had asked for. A lovely quiet clean room. We were told there was hot food in the restaurant until midnight and we could have hot coffee or drinks from the bar. Our daughter was free to eat and drink, which was most welcoming. The late hot food was fantastic and the pizza, fresh chips and pasta kept coming out. We were most impressed as so needed it! We had a couple of nice drinks in the bar and the staff were most helpful and pleasant. We had a wonderful nights sleep and an excellent breakfast the next morning. The fresh fruit, croissants and hot English breakfast was superb and great coffee! Well run clean hotel, great staff and handled all the influx of Springsteen fans really well and efficiently. Would definitely recommend to friends and would stay again if we go to Wembley for a concert of this magnitude and would recommend to friends. Thank you Holiday Inn, Wembley! June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Improving each week My 2nd week of 6 working in this area was a better stay, having been allocated room 728 as opposed to the dire room 105. A decent size desk, a comfortable chair, a more comfortable bed and a better bathroom were all appreciated. A minor complaint insofar as the management were undertaking a check on the standards of housekeeping, which involved them knocking on the door and then entering immediately without waiting. I find this very intrusive and they would have found me very naked had they arrived 5 minutes later! This is the third time this has happened to me at a Holiday Inn and as such, I now use the solid door chain to prevent them barging in on me, but I shouldn't have to - it is just common courtesy to give guests a chance to open the door. Upon checking in for my third week, I was finally given full information on the hotel by the very knowledgeable Shazia who was the first person to inform me that the Health Club is available free of charge for guests (something which I only found out towards the end of my second week when browsing the internet!) I haven't been asked to pay for my (inclusive) wi-fi voucher the last few times I have been to get it as the front of house team are checking the system when I request it. Breakfast is handled very well given the size of this busy hotel but the choice is limited in comparison to other 4* hotels outside the IHG brand I stay with - very much what I would expect of a 3* hotel, but the quality is ok and more importantly, the coffee is good! I went for a swim and a sauna this week - the pool is decent as are the changing facilities. The sauna is fairly small but it did the job and I felt relaxed and refreshed afterwards. Overall, a massive improvement on my first week here and I am actually looking forward to the remainder of my time in this area and believe me, as someone who spends most of his working life living out of hotels, I don't say that very often! June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building Site I stay in hotels a lot due to Business, typically 150 nights per year, and have done for the past 20 years. This is a typical Holiday Inn, albeit the room I stayed in was rather tired and no air conditioning (the windows did open though if you can stand the noise). I'll also add that the staff here are in fact very friendly, above average for the Holiday Inn chain. The following is not a complaint about the hotel but fact that the surrounding area is a building site. The Wembley Designer Outlet is currently under construction next door. As well as the refurbishment of York House adjacent and the multi-story car park behind. The area will be a building site for the remainder of 2013 at least. The pneumatic drills were constant from when I arrived at 2pm through to 5pm. The following morning they began again at 8am. The room had single glazing and my tablet registered an average of 65Db with the window closed (85Db open). Unfortunately I can't recommend the hotel with the current developments going on in the immediate vicinity. June 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needs Some Consistency I have about 6 weeks work in this area and last week was my first week at HI Wembley. Upon check in I was asked how I wanted to pay and had to point out that it was being charged back to the company. I was given no details about where breakfast would be served or what times. I returned to my room at 14:30 to work from the room one day to find that housekeeping hadn't yet been round to service the room (even though this is after check in time, which is the usual rule of thumb). The room itself, 105, felt like a dungeon as the long, thin strip of a window is high from the floor and when you look out, you see that it is parallel with the roof outside, making the room feel sunken (see photo) It is a little disconcerting when you look up and see maintenance guys wandering past above you. There were 2 armless chairs in the room - one comfortable chair would have been nice. The desk was tiny and not really suitable for business purposes at all. (see photo) My room rate included free in-room wi-fi but I was asked to pay for it more than once until I asked them to check the rate. Most disappointingly, I have just found out this week that the Spirit Health Club is actually free to people staying in the hotel and not, as I had presumed, a separate, private entity, so I have lost use of it for the first 2 weeks of my 6 week stay. Worse, I didn't find this out from the folk in the hotel, I checked the website. As my bookings are made through a 3rd party travel company, these details are not always obvious. I am in a better room this week (728) but when I checked in at 16:30, housekeeping had not yet changed the bed linen, although I was advised of this on reception and it was sorted very quickly. The desk is a much better size and there is a comfortable chair in the room. The bathroom is also much better that room 105's although the bath in both rooms are very small. This is a decent 3* hotel, but I am struggling to see how it got a 4* rating, especially with the stingy tea/coffee in room, no biscuits, no face cloths, no lockable storage, hit and miss furniture / decoration etc... It is adequate, but some consistency around the information given to the guest would be very much appreciated. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great waiting on staff in the dining area Room was clean and comfortable but lack of plug sockets near bed and the room felt a little dated decor wise May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice hotel the room was great not tired as it was last time i stopped here, food was excellently priced and value for money just the service was a bit slow, only stopped one night but will happy to visit again May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great refurbished rooms very comfortable The recently refurbished rooms are to a high standard with an excellent layout. Very comfortable. The rest of the hotel whilst good had the feel of a budget hotel when compared to the refurbished bedrooms. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good try on the refurbishment, but..... HI 21/5 Not impressed to be informed that the room allocated to me was still showing on the system as "dirty" when I arrived at 1915. Credit to Chris on Reception for sorting it out within 10 minutes (though it shouldn't have happened in the first place). New room, so much so that there was a faint whiff of fresh paint when stepping out of the lift. First impressions of the newly refurbished rooms - OK size & well lit ... But more on lighting later. 3 power points at the desk - a great improvement for the business traveller with multiple electronc devices that always seem to need a charge at night. 2 further power points at each bedside - at last I can recharge my phone and use the alarm on it! Somewhat disappointed with the bathroom - it's obviously weighted towards the shower user as the water & temperature controls are above head height when sat in the bath. The bath is also too short for me @ 5' 8" to sit without bending my knees - any shorter & it would probably be classed as a basin. There was a hole in the tile where the shower support has been attached. Poor for a new room. Back to the lighting. ... Turning the lights on in the morning almost blinded me. The LED lights are far too bright when first switched on in a dark room, especially when one is mounted directly above the head of the bed. Ideally they need to come up to full brightness gradually (see HI Stratford London). Overall impression was that a good effort had been made on the refurbishment, but that some corners had been cut to keep costs down. Oh... Improve the coffee at breakfast - I don't think I've had one decent cup in the 6 months I have been coming here. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Rooms Some of the refurbished rooms are now available. Nice decor, air conditioning, secondary double glazing and new showers that you can stand under. Overall a nice place to stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sadly, a very disturbed nights sleep I am a regular user of Holiday Inn and this has to be the worst nights sleep ever.... ok, a leak on the floor above me did not help but on top of the drip drip water torture (checking out my own bathroom at 4 in the morning) did I really have to be subjected to all the two-way radio chat as no doubt repairs were in hand at 5 in the morning... Then trying to catch up an hour or so of sleep the building site next door kicked off at 7 in the morning. My next day at work was a long one. Finally, despite reporting this to reception and their commitment to report to the Manager I have had no follow up - very disappointing and not what I have come to expect from this chain. May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Could Be Better I stayed at this hotel and had one of the old rooms, which has seen better days. I was not informed prior to staying that there was building work I found that out during checking and after getting woken up by the drilling / banging etc... Hotel is in a great location and served its purpose for my trip, the staff were friendly and helpful. I wouldn't rush to go back unless but I feel it will be much better once refurb has taking place. Please note that if you get a room thats high up its very windy and you can hear the wind / rain and the windows are thin / shake but lower rooms are available if required. Good for Business Trips / Events but not much around unless you get tube / train. Would not recommend at present, but will visit again once rooms done. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Ever stayed in Do not stay in this hotel, awful staff, rude, service poor, rooms poor, constantly have to chase for everything. Dirty pool and spa May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff fantastic rooms not great I cannot fault the staff they are very helpful and very polite and friendly. I know the hotel is under renovation but there is no let up from the drilling and banging from 8.00AM through to 18.00pm. The food is not great for the prices charged and there is not much variety when you are staying for a few days. The rooms are ok, the televisions are basic channels (no free view) so if you want a night in i would take a book to read !!. The hotel as been suffering from leaks lately and the corridors smell from the damp carpets. I stay there due to work commitments, but if i had to personally pay for the hotel i would not be staying there. May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Stayed using reward nights but very disappointed: - Missed room cleaning service Alarm sounded within hotel due to work being undertaken from 6am for c.3 hours Problem affecting hot water meaning room change Requested newspaper not delivered 2 days Promised complimentary chocolates not available - when queried they were replaced by biscuits past their sell by date Hotel is in a decent location for easy access to central London with a limited number of bars/restaurants within easy walking distance. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel is right next to Wembley Stadium, was undergoing refurbishment during our stay, this work did not inconvenience us at all. Staff very welcolming and attentive. Would certainly return. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location good comfortable room The location is near to Wembley Park subway station, room were clean and beddings are as in any Holiday Inn hotel, comfortable and soft. Would recommend or both business and holiday. Nearby are a good selection of restaurants and a convenient store. We had a good massage at the massage room at the health club. April 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed From the first moment I entered the hotel to check in I knew that things were not going well as being told that the car park was not free as stated on the holiday inn web app, then when I asked if I could book breakfast for the morning and the price of £10 per person,then being told I had to pay in the morning!, on arriving for breakfast being told I had to pay £15 per person now as it wasn't booked in advanced!! Finally on check out taking approx 20 minutes as the staff didn't know how to print out a VAT invoice, as staff flapping around swapping dealing with me and moving on to other guests leaving me standing around, not to mention the guest who slipped over as the floor was being cleaned with safety signs being present, a very unprofessional hotel,the staff need retraining and training on customer services... And being woken up by works being carried out at 5 am, I have stayed in a lot of holiday inns throughout the country over serveral years and this is far below what was expected from such a brand very disappointed April 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay I was woken up by someone running in the hallway in the middle of the night. Reported to reception. Bed was not made. Stripped bed to make ourselves and the sheets were not big enough for the bed. Then to add insult to injury we got woke up at 8 am on a Sunday morning due to someone in the hotel drilling and banging about. Reported to manager in morning, he said someone from customer services will ring me within 7 days this has not happened. I feel that the manager just paid me lip service in the morning when reported. I have tried and left message with next manager up in the chain of command and no one got back to me. Reception staff and do staff very friendly and well mannered. Bar was extremely expensive. Pool staff were also excellent April 13, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>