Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel This was my second stay in this hotel and yet again they have got it spectacularly wrong!!! The hotel price trebles for events at Wembley which is pure greed. There is no priority check-in for IHG members. The rooms have been renovated since my last visit but are still very basic, no mini bar. The cleaners were banging on my door at 8:10 and again at 10:00 which was very unwelcome. Surely you clean rooms as people check-out??? The breakfast is very basic and cold and no fried eggs. I was asked if I wanted tea or coffee but this never arrived. The service was abysmal on my first visit and it hasn't improved one bit. There was still maintenance work going on which was very noisy. Terrible, terrible hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value. I was very happy with my stay at this hotel and the service from the staff. The location is perfect for wembley stadium and the value compared to neighbouring hotels is first class. I would only stay here now when coming to wembley and the service from Fattima on reception is world class,what a goddess. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Corridors and Poor A/Cs We stayed in 2 rooms, one was queen and the other was a suite. The A/C was not working properly and windows were locked. They only had one fan which was given to us. I loved the fact they had wide corridors and not too narrow which was wonderful! Sufficient lifts (3 working lifts) which I think was a great thing as we did not have to wait for ages for the lift. I would only recommend the place if you are staying in the suite. Excellent customer service thou!! No free parking! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find I dont write many reviews but, I liked this hotel. Excellent room and only 25 mins into Kings Cross on the tube. The price for parking was reasonable, nice pool and the staff very helpful. I would stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed and great rooms on Wembley Stadium's doorstep We had a brilliant stay and are returning in August. The staff were very helpful at check in and were great with local advice. The room was really good if a little cramped with the sofa bed. There was plenty of hanging space with a luxurious bathroom complete with robes and toiletries. The TV was really good and we had a good view of Wembley Stadium. The pool is really good as is the gym. The car park is large and well priced . The reception and bar areas are really smart and clean. Overall a really pleasant stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Hotel Stayed for 3 nights with my wife and children recently, had a great stay. Found hotel to be very clean and staff very friendly and accommodating. Children loved the pool after a long day at theme parks. Had breakfast in hotel every morning and found plenty of choice for adults and children. Hotel only short train ride from central London (approx. 20 mins). Would stay again. A big thanks you to every-one at hotel for very pleasant stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet & comfortable I stayed here with my two daughters following a gig at the arena, it was well situated, comfortable room for all three of us. The air conditioning was efficient, the room service was very good & prompt & the food very nice, I would definitely stay here again July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally Good but...... All levels of staff were excellent. Breakfast and dinner good. But it was very hot and no air con in the bedroom. We had to ask a member of staff to unlock the window and we had to sign a letter to say we would not hold the hotel liable if we fell out. How nannyish. The building work next door is not the fault of the hotel but was noisy in the morning. Ideal location for central London by overground train. 5 minutes walk to station and 9 minutes to London. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay Like many people I would imagine, we stayed in this hotel because of its proximity to Wembley Arena, as we were going to a gig. Upon arrival the staff at reception were very welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable, and the air conditioning worked well, which was great because it was a hot weekend! When we arrived we were given a letter providing us with 10% off food in the bar because I am a rewards club member, which was good because dinner was not particularly cheap. However, you get what you pay for and I would say it was worth the money. This applies to the hotel as a whole - I wouldn't call it a bargain but I was prepared to pay because of the location, and the room and the staff made it worthwhile. If you're going to Wembley Arena or the stadium, I would definitely recommend it. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I travel on a regular basis and this hotel has all I need. Good facilities, friendly and helpful staff. I definitely recommend it and will always be going there. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and Excellent Staff We used this hotel a few years ago and although we had a good stay the place looked rather tired and needed updating. We have just had a weekend away and the place has had a good makeover. The pool and fitness area still need updating though also the Fire escape area need serious work !! It was a shame that they did not put new modern double glazing in the rooms during the work. They have just put in secondary glazing. Television was just a few channels and I do not know why they did not put in Freeview and the TV information system is very slow. If you need a good priced hotel and an enjoyable weekend away you will not go far wrong with this hotel. Good access to 2 Tube stations and they have their own car parking.The Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Booked Executive room for a few small extras Water and Chocolates but this was only in the room for the first night! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room mixed up again & it took an age to check in For the second week running I was given a room which already had an occupant and the room given was not what was reserved. This was dispite a note being placed on the system requesting that the room booked should not be changed. Check in again was very laborious dispite me being a regular guest. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth a stay On checking in the staff were most helpful and gave me a fantastic room that had recently refurbished. The location is great for Wembley and central London is within easy reach. The menu was a bit limited but I was told that it was getting changed next week, the food that is on offer is very good. The bar prices are really reasonable considering you are in London. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our room was exceptional and we totally relaxed in comfort during our stay. The staff were most helpful especially Nicola in the Restaurant who couldnt do enough! Will definitely be staying again. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed here as we had attended a concert at Wembley arena. To come out of concert and walk 5 mins up round before falling into bed was great. Slight noise from road as we were on the side of the building, but nothing that disturbed us. The only problem with the room was the shower. It was quite difficult to get temperature right. The swimming pool was a welcome indulgence after a hour and half trip in baking heat. The breakfast was good too. July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by still suffering the consequences! This hotel was an excellent location for the stadium but we were very disappointed that our supposed double room was actually a twin room with the beds pushed together, the window only opened a small amount, it was very hot, no air conditioning and noisy. The room overlooked a building site so we had the added noise from that in the day time. The room was very dated but clean. The shower was over the bath and no matter how we tried to position the shower curtain the bathroom flooded and we had to mop up using the towels in order to be able to use the toilet. We thought our tariff included breakfast, our booking confirmation did not state anywhere that it was room only and we only found out at breakfast time that it did not. We raised all the above complaints with the manager who's only compromise was a free breakfast, so we still had the heat and shower problem the next night. We were determined to enjoy our stay and use the hotel as purely a base so I would be happy to recommend the sight seeing cruise on the Thames from London Eye pier and also wembley Tandoori which is just down the road from the hotel, doesnt look much from the outside but serves excellent food. I would advise anyone using the parking facilities not to use the basement car park as a substance leaked on to my car which is less than a year old from the overhead pipes. At first I presumed this to just be water and a quick wash would sort it out but the substance must of been corrosive as it has permanently marked both the paintwork and the glass. I have tried to get in touch with the hotel and got stuck in a loop system, I then emailed the customer service team but have not yet had a response so it is now in the hands of my insurance company! We will not be returning ever again! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wembley & More I booked two rooms for my Wife, Daughter and I to see Robbie Williams in concert at Wembley Stadium, despite being very busy the Hotel & Staff were excellent, the welcoming letter explained that a revamp was planned in the very near future and I am sure that air conditioning will be high on the list of improvements. The location for Wembley Stadium visits is superb and I was most grateful when I looked out on the grid locked traffic that I was a Priority Club member! July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, good value and service. Overall the hotel was very clean and tidy. All the staff were polite, friendly, helpful, all could speak and understand the English language. The room was comfortable, a decent size, clean and met our needs. The bathroom was clean, modern with full complement of towels etc. The food was to a high standard. Had we being staying longer we would have made full use of the pool along with the health and fitness center. Overall good value for money and would recommend to friends. Ideal location for the concert we attended with the added benefits of being very close to two stations for a short journey into the City. July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed here for the Robbie Williams concert so was a great location but feel the hotel was very expensive for what we got, our room was ok for comfort but could do with a referb the bathroom was tiered looking , we had no hand towels there was no bath floor mat to stand on when getting out the shower and the toiletries were a lot to desire also tissue container was empty, i have stayed in many hotels and feel the premier inn hotels are fare superior this was not good value for money and feel they take advantage of the location, but not for value for money...... July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food manager skills Staff very friendly rooms fine. But food and restaurant let them down. Sunday Carvey vegetables poor parsnip tasted bitter buffet not labeled so you didn't know what was there. Breakfast ordered to room for 8.45 after chasing arrive 9.15 was stone cold went down complained to duty manager who arranged breakfast in bar finally arrive 9.45 but not what was ordered only for one not two not cutlery no drinks pile high on plate bread not toast. When complained again manager did not want to know. Complained to h/o awaiting response. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good stay Overall an enjoyable stay. Hotel offers good value for money and easy access to Wembley Stadium and trains into central London. Pity we didn't get an updated room which we were told by the staff were much nicer than ours on the 6th floor! Breakfast good but some other meals appear to be "bought in". Pool area in need of updating and refurbishment. Steps down from changing rooms very slippery. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Stayed here after spending the previous night in a hotel in bloomsbury! What can I say we found the holiday inn rooms to be very disappointing, not especially clean and the fact that we had a double bed and a camp bed crammed in a small room was not very nice either! I appreciate the hotel is in a good spot for Wembley but they are taking the mickey I feel by charging what they do for the standard of the hotel! As I said we stayed the previous night n another hotel on the centre of London and it was far superior, spotlessly clean and cheaper!!!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff were the best I ever came across in my years staying in hotels the work going on outside did not disturb me I found the place very quite there was a fire alert on our first night the staff were so understanding about the fact I could not stand outside as I'm sick the bus stop Wembley stadium station is just outside I would stay again no matter where in London I'm going to because its so easy to reach also the national express for stanstead runs from finchely road which is only a few stops away in the tube from wembley park station all I can say is wonderful stay July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Relaxing Atmosphere Great room and a great location with lots of different things to do in and around the area, right next to two stations. Friendly Staff always accomodate to anything that you need and room cleaned on a daily basis. Staff always there if anything needed Would recommend to anyone for a weekend getaway July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, comfy and quiet We stayed in a newly refurbished exec room, well worth the extra money. We did worry initially about how noisy the room would be, but it was perfect. Great shower in the bathroom too. A very short walk back from the stadium July 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelt like RSPCA kennels Our room smelt like a RSPCA kennels when we walked in. My wife thought it smelt of the worst cheesy feet, my money was on the kennels though. I asked the lady checking all the rooms what the smell was, she shrugged and said 'rooms new, just smell new', no they smell like a stray dog has taken a leak in the corner...I asked how to open the window to get some fresh air in, the reply "you need sign disclaimer'. Oh the pool looked like it has never had a clean as well June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly efficient reception Stayed on business, friendly efficient reception and good food. Good location, easy parking. Enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no response to me e-mail My stay was quite enjoyable, but I accidently left my iphone plug and charger in my room. I have sent several e-mails, both of which have been read but totally ignored. It would have been nice to have a response if only to tell me that is was not found. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Not sure how anyone can complain about this HI clean, great staff, great buffet evening meal. Only complaint would be internet was weak but this will be looked after within next few months, will certainly stay again. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room we stayed here to go to a concert at wembley stadium...our room had been refurbished & the standard was excellent the hotel it's self was lovely. large reception area and facilities that were free to most e.c.t. fitness,pool...will stay there again June 22, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>