• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Italian
  7. Polish
  8. Romanian
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs Welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
London Designer Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
The SSE Arena, Wembley
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Fountain Studio
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking charges: £10 for overnight parking during non-event days and £25 during event days. Parking charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Car parking is 'Subject to Availability' - Car parking cannot be reserved/pre-booked.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:336
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:210
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:336
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena). Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport - the location offers the best of both worlds! The hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25 with on-site parking accommodating up to 250 cars. The hotel has quick access to London by public transport, less
View More
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena). Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport - the location offers the best of both worlds! The hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25 with on-site parking accommodating up to 250 cars. The hotel has quick access to London by public transport, less than 10 minutes to Baker Street/Marylebone from Wembley Park tube station or a direct train from Wembley Stadium Station to Central London in 12 minutes.

Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind. For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite, catering up to 500 people. On-site Business Centre and free Wi-Fi throughout provides convenience for organizers and delegates alike. After a long day at work or shopping in the nearby retail centre, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness centre with the latest cardio equipment, 17 meter swimming pool plus a sauna and steam room.

the stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar offers light snacks, international cuisine and great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends.

View Less
Features
The hotel is conveniently positioned outside London's congestion Charge Zone with 250 parking spaces. Parking charged at £10 per day but £25 on Event days and the charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Residents will enjoy complimentary access to the health club with swimming pool, gym, steam room & sauna. Wi-Fi connectivity is available throughout & it is free of charge.
Announcements
Please be advised that, the hotel directory of service and pay TV channels is currently unavailable until further notice. We will have a limited facilities and services during Christmas, Boxing Day
View More
Announcements
Please be advised that, the hotel directory of service and pay TV channels is currently unavailable until further notice. We will have a limited facilities and services during Christmas, Boxing Day and Happy New Year period. For more information, please contact the hotel directly. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the price We choose this hotel for it's location relative to a Metro station and the shuttle service to the station was reliable and friendly. November 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good quality Easy to book and use. Good quality room and breakfast. Staff were quick to respond to request for iron and ironing board. Unfortunately someone had been smoking in the room and it smelled !! November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay with great service Really enjoyed our stay . Hotel was amazing , room had everything we needed. The staff were really helpful at reception and at the bar. I would recommend anyone to stay here and we certainly stay here again. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience The hotel was very good. Staff were excellent, and the facilities were very nice. Good location and great value for money. What more can I say? The hotel was very good. Staff were excellent, and the facilities were very nice. Good location and great value for money. What more can I say? November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Brent Cross is is on a busy main road away from the city centre however the comfort and cleanliness of tne rooms and the great shuttle service to the tube station more than makes up for this. November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, lovely room This was our second stay at this hotel and after we found the first one to be rather disappointing, this one was surprisingly very nice. The room was lovely and spacious with everything we needed, the staff were lovely and friendly and the food was good both for an evening meal and breakfast however I did think breakfast was a little over priced I have had better breakfasts for less money, but on the whole a very enjoyable break! November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed with my family at this hotel on this occasion but have used the hotel for business use also in the past and on all occasions found the hotel to be be very effective and efficient for my stays. I would fully recommend the hotel on the basis of service, friendliness of the staff and location. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent staff, warm welcome, clean and tidy and in a location with access to other amenities. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very handy free courtesy bus but you will be charged for parking! Hotel easy to find but the entrance wasn't....miss it and you finish up in Brent cross shopping centre... and it was a nightmare to find the way back. Staff good, courtesy bus service excellent, bar area poor, room ok, but I do object to being charged for parking. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, very friendly and helpful staff Great Service, very friendly and helpful staff. Prime position for Brent Cross Shopping Centre. Excellent complimentary shuttle service. November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Night for the day ahead Stayed here twice now, the staff are very accommodating and efficient. We had a very relaxing night and a good sleep and good breakfast to set us up for the day ahead.We also used the shuttle bus which we found very helpful. overall a good hotel November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very good Staff were very helpful and very professional, food was surprisingly delicious and was not as I expected. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing, lovely big rooms! Enjoyed our weekend immensely, we always chose the hotel the staff are friendly and helpful, they go out of their way to accommodate and please should you need anything during your stay. Thank you so much November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Clean room Front Desk staff during the day where rude and not willing to assit. good clean hotel room lovely bed November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A very good experience, staff were extremely helpful and professional, made to feel welcome, this was my second stay and will return again when in London November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Holiday Inn Comfortable, good service, appreciated the parking, wifi and shuttle to the tube station; would have loved better signage to find the hotel while driving around the area :-) November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and nice staff Had a great two days in the hotel. Food was nice and staff were excellent. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brent Cross Great location for ease of access. Straight off the motorway (M1) and you're there !. Staff most welcoming & friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. Bedrooms, clean & tidy. Spacious enough & comfortable. A free shuttle service to & from the local station, which is a massive bonus. Within 20 minutes you are in the heart of the City. Overall a pleasant experience & stay. This is why, we make this hotel our No.1 destination when we are visiting London. Thank You. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very convenient The accommodation fitted our needs very well. No real complaints but a small room safe would have been appreciated. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and comfortable hotel great stay, very friendly staff, nice rooms, slightly too loud outside (but this is normal for London) November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brent Cross One of my better Holiday Inn experiences in England, great staff who were very helpful providing me with assistance in catching the right train for a meeting. The free shuttle service to the metro was very useful. With a more updated and comfortable room than any other Holiday Inn that I have stayed at in England. -Pillows were excellent -Bed was firm but not hard -Staff was great, helpful and friendly -room was spacious and comfortable (executive suite) Would definitely stay in again if I had to go back to London. Location was very convenient for the metro and to get around. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Hotel easy to access, parking easy, reasonable rooms and service and excellent shuttle for easy access to tube and central London November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very nice Staff I recently spent 2 nights in this hotel while visiting London for business, the location near to the A1 was why i booked this and was perfect for what i needed and for getting back to the motorway when i left. The staff on the front desk when i arrived were most helpful as where the bar staff when i needed a small amount of whiskey for my tooth abscess pain (many thanks). The room was ample sized for my needs and had everything i needed and was surprisingly quiet considering i looked out onto the motorway. We just ordered room service on our first night and the selection and quality was very good. The breakfast was also good for being included in the price of the room. All in all it was a good choice and if i am working in that area again will most likely stay again. Thanks November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BRENT CROSS BUSINESS STAY OVERALL EXCELENT STAY. FOOD GOOD. SERVICE GOOD. WINDOWS IN ROOM SEALED AC OPERATING. NOISE LEVEL VERY LOW. UNABLE TO WATCH TV FROM CHAIRS AS TO LOW AND OBSCURED BY DESK TOP. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay Really good value for London, shuttle to tube very good. Staff lovely. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff As a regular HI client I was particularly pleased with the effort and customer focussed response of the staff. Very friendly and helpful. Very good idea to have the on request bus to the tube station and Brent Cross. Parking was also painless in and out. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent friendly service. Stayed for 3 nights. First class service and value for money. Rooms were quiet and dark, which helped our young child to sleep. Would have liked some softer pillows. It's great to get a lift back to the hotel after a long day in London. Thank you to the friendly shuttle bus drivers. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I throughly enjoyed my night at the hotel and recommend it for all. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Resonable Priced Hotel Near Transit and Wembley American dollars to British pounds made it more expensive though, lol, none of our faults though But the night shift front desk were great, helpful and fun at check in. Night weekend bartender was great too. The breakfast was great in the morning, one of the days I stayed the poor pancake maker wasn't working. I enjoyed this hotel along with the Atlanta Falcons game at the stadium. Morning front desk was able to call a uber type ride in London which made it cheaper than a typical British taxi. Make sure you have an adapter for the plugs as you can't connect American plugs. I could not use my straightener! I heard from another guest you can get one at RadioShack from the shopping centre across the street. The hairdryer is hiding underneath the drawer of the tv. I wish they would put it in the bathroom as I don't use and look into drawers for short stays as it makes it easier to find stuff, pack up, and leave. Another American guest told me they see a hairdryer in the drawer and it looks like it has to be there due to the type of plug. Another helpful receptionist who I called from my room told me I can use my USB charger from my phone and connect behind the tv and turn the tv on in order to charge my phone. Saved me from buying an adapter. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel, staff excellent Excellent service from knowledgeable friendly staff. Location is out of town but free shuttle bus service gets you to tube station in about 5 minutes. Stayed here several times and will do so again. I recommend this hotel. October 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading