• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Italian
  7. Polish
  8. Romanian
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets except for guide dogs

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
London Designer Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
The SSE Arena, Wembley
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Fountain Studio
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking charges: £10 for overnight parking during non-event days and £25 during event days. Parking Charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Charges will apply for all late check-outs unless agreed with Reception.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 25.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:336
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:210
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:336
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena). Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport - the location offers the best of both worlds! The hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25 with on-site parking accommodating up to 250 cars. The hotel has quick access to London by public transport, less
View More
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena). Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport - the location offers the best of both worlds! The hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25 with on-site parking accommodating up to 250 cars. The hotel has quick access to London by public transport, less than 10 minutes to Baker Street/Marylebone from Wembley Park tube station or a direct train from Wembley Stadium Station to Central London in 12 minutes.

Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind. For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite, catering up to 500 people. On-site Business Centre and free Wi-Fi throughout provides convenience for organizers and delegates alike. After a long day at work or shopping in the nearby retail centre, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness centre with the latest cardio equipment, 17 meter swimming pool plus a sauna and steam room.

the stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar offers light snacks, international cuisine and great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends.

View Less
Features
The hotel is conveniently positioned outside London's congestion Charge Zone with 250 parking spaces. Parking charged at £10 per day but £25 on Event days and the charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Residents will enjoy complimentary access to the health club with swimming pool, gym, steam room & sauna. Wi-Fi connectivity is available throughout & it is free of charge.
Announcements
Please be advised that the hotel directory of service, pay TV and channel are currently out of action until further notice. Hotel exterior paint works to be carried out until December, 2014. We
View More
Announcements
Please be advised that the hotel directory of service, pay TV and channel are currently out of action until further notice. Hotel exterior paint works to be carried out until December, 2014. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, well placed for london Overall a great stay. good rooms, good service and good food. My only comment is the music that was piped to the foyer was very annoying. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experince Good Efficient, professional, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms Good Breakfast Access and availability of parking, good. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel I've stayed in this hotel for over 8 weeks in the past year. The staff is generally friendly and attentive. However in the last stay my room had no curtains and it took two days to have them installed even when I explained I was working nights and I slept during the day. Rooms haven't changed except for a new chair and the hotel restaurant menu has slightly changed in the past 6 months. Hotel Shuttle service is too slow. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, highly recommend I stayed at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn with a group of friends and family and we had a great stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was great. The air conditioning was not working in my room but the Manager dealt with the situation swiftly and totally to my satisfaction, also one of the lifts was out of order which was the only inconvenience as we were staying on the 9th floor and it was a hot weekend! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Service My family and I had a great time at HI -Brent Cross. We were impressed with the quality of food and exceptional friendly and attentive staff. Location is great and there is a free Shuttle service to Station and Shopping mall. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bar staff Once again after a lovely stay at Brent cross I can only compliment your excellent bar staff with special mention to Walter and pedro who always go that extra yard to make my stay enjoyable September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a nice location with great services. The hotel is fantastic to spend your vacation, for the location and other complimentary services that it offers, especially the bus shuttle. But the Television channels and the sharpness of the TV sets is the worst in all the hotels that I have stayed . A hotel without the commonest news channel like CNN and others. The management should do something about it. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in across the world Terrible experience based on: 1) almost secret entrance from the road network 2) poor quality car park ( charged at £5/ night extra) 3) queue at registration 4) Internet access is charged 5) rooms in need of TLC 6) lack of towel sets in the rooms 7) tiny restaurant to cope with an 8 storey hotel 8) only one elevator in operation for an 8 storey hotel 9) tips not passed on to staff that guests pay on their bills 10) this is the most expensive hotel room that I have ever paid for in the Holiday Inn group and it was the least value for money I have ever experienced 11) ordered a paper that was not received until I chased the manager to go out and get me a copy. 12) the queue and wait to pay my bill 13) the shock on the staff's faces when I said I wanted to complain to the manager 14) we left the car park, vowed to complain to IHG and to never return 15) truly awful do not use it September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST ever visits! From arrival to departure, so pleasantly handled by the wonderfully friendly, courteous and efficient "Shuttle -Car" staff, our stay was easily one of the best we have undertaken at Brent Cross. Simply super service throughout. Plenty of attention to detail and a great willingness to help and make minor alterations to menu items and any other request. The friendliness and efficient service is warm and genuine. Some changes in management have seemingly been implemented and though operations have always been impressive, standards are now at a very high level. If only the immediate surrounds of the Brent Cross location could offer more than travel convenience (motorway proximity) and the major shopping complex, this would be close to sheer perfection. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was very pleased with our stay. The Hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was very good, as was the service in the restaurant. I can't remember the last time I have been made to feel so welcome at a hotel. Well done all, would definitely return. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Temporary Home The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was kind and accommodating, and made our stay very comfortable. Good breakfast service. This hotel is right next to A406 and close to many large stores, so it was very convenient as a temporary home for my family who just moved from the USA to London, and the children did not want to leave !! Excellent hotel, highly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great shuttle service The staff at Holiday Inn - Brent were very welcoming and on hand for anything you might need. The shuttle service from the hotel to Brent Cross station was amazing, especially as it was raining the whole weekend! Rooms are very clean and great for a weekend stay in the City. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent for visiting Central London. Visited the hotel several times. The hotel offers excellent service. Lovely friendly staff. Shuttle bus is fantastic for getting to the tube station. Breakfast is lovely, excellent variety. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Have recommended the hotel to several friends. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job This is what you want in a edge of the city hotel. Easy, tidy, helpful and at a decent price. Stay here for easy access to London and a trouble free break. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel With Excellent Service Excellent Customer Service for the front desk and the restaurant too. Thumbs up to the Food September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for family We had a fantastic time at Holiday Inn, Brent Cross. Staff were polite and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty with a lot of variety. Transport service to the Brent Cross tube station was an icing on the cake. My two daughters enjoyed the stay. Fully recommend this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kenny This hotel is a great hotel if you are wanting to go into London but not wanting to pay a high price for your stay. They have an excellent shuttle service to and from the tube station and the staff are excellent nothing is to much trouble for them. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk The receptionist were very friendly and helpful. They arranged the shuttle bus for my wife, and she was able to pick up a friend from the tube station before returning to the hotel on the shuttle bus. The driver was also very helpful and friendly, too! - he was always smiling which made our stay very pleasant. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular location for me in London with good access to Tube I use this particular hotel a great deal when working in London, due to its road and tube locations. The Hotel is a standard Holiday Inn but what makes this a great place to stay is the staff. Fabio, Mariana, victoria and adam in the restaurant staff plus all the front desk and housekeeping. Everybody is bright, cheerful and helpful and make a stressful week in London much more pleasant. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for London stay My husband, Grandson and I stayed at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn over the bank holiday weekend. Usually we stay at the Corum Street Holiday Inn which is more central but we couldn't get a booking there on this occasion. The Hotel is good for a 'budget' stay in London as it is outside the congestion charge zone and the parking charges are cheaper than in central London (£5 per night as against £15 upwards). Also the room rates are cheaper than central London but the service, food and acommodation are all equally as good. The staff were very friendly and kind, especially to my 6 year old Grandson. The shuttle bus service was good between the hotel and Brent Cross station, although it would have been even more convenient if the also ran to the Brent Cross shopping center too, which, was over a walk long high walk bridge, as the weather was bad during our stay we got soaked getting back. The proximity to the end of the M1 made it easy to get out of London more quickly than if we had stayed in centrally. If you want a more reasonably priced hotel with good service and food and have the time to travel that bit further to Central London, this is the place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite hotel in London As always thoroughly enjoyed our stay over the bank holiday weekend. The staff are excellent and very helpful. The curtesy car is an added bonus. The a la carte dinner was very good. We were pleased to see the showers being upgraded. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel special The hotel does not have pretty views, landscaped grounds or top end luxury rooms, but we had a wonderful stay and would certainly return if visiting Wembley, or even for a trip into London, as transport links are easy and the free hotel shuttle bus was very reliable. Staff were very welcoming and it felt as if they genuinely enjoyed interaction with the guests. Our room was on the top floor, facing the busy road, but traffic noise was not an issue, apart from on a couple of occasions when the emergency services sirens were going off during the night (ear-plugs are a solution). The room was ordinary, but bed was comfortable and everything was clean and in working order. Only complaint would be the shower's water pressure. We ate in the restaurant on both evenings using the Tastecard, which made it very reasonable. Food was of a good standard and very tasty. Staff in the restaurant were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. The chef even came out and chatted about how I would like my meal! All members of staff were very friendly and I'm not sure if it is fair to name individuals, but much of our time was spent chatting to Paulina and she was very helpful in advising us on which bus we needed and where to catch it etc. The highlight for me came at the end of our meal when I was presented with a wonderful dessert with candles and a bottle of prosecco as a birthday gift from the hotel. As we had enjoyed ourselves so much, we decided to eat there the following night with our friends and once again had an excellent meal. Breakfast buffet was good and despite it being very busy everything was replenished quickly and all the staff deserve praise for keeping everything running smoothly and efficiently. Would definitely stay again if visiting the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money - reasonable price = easy accessible with shuttle bus service August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Brent cross Fabulous staff let down as usual by the Holiday inns systems. Filled in a couple of these now . I usually charge much much much more for my time so do not want to fill any more questionnaires for Holiday Inn. It is too impersonal. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient, clean and good service We stayed here for a short stay in August 2014. It was our first visit here since we have previously stayed in Kosher hotels in Golders Green but there was no availability. We were very satisfied. It is in fairly easy walking distance of Brent Cross tube station; and the same road as the station (Highfield) leads to Golders Green Road toward the end close to Brent street with excellent access to all the Kosher facilities and synagogues. Brent Cross tube station is on the Northern Line providing very easy access to the West End. We left London for Manchester by main line train from Euston. The hotel provides a free shuttle to Brent Cross tube station. We didn't eat in the hotel, so are unable to comment on this or other amenities - but the rooms were very clean, quiet and comfortable and I would definitely stay here again. The staff were all friendly and offered us free membership of some club or other, which afforded us free WiFi access for the complete duration of our stay - a big plus as far as my two boys were concerned. Without this facility, WiFi costs would have been quite significant. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Very attentive staff - shuttle service to the underground and proximity to the shopping centre are excellent selling points. Our room decor was a little tired and a bit cramped for 4 - but the staff attentiveness and the shuttle service more than compensate! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Apart from the location, wich, while easilly accesible since Brent Cross station is a 10 minute walk away and there's a van service that takes you there and brings you back, isn't very attractive (surounded by highways and walking is kinda dificult in the area) it's a nice hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect position Stayed for a quick weekend break for my sons birthday. Excellent position for tube. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Courtesy shuttle bus to tube station and back. Got back too late one night for it but hotel was just about ten minute walk so not a problem. Room was really clean and comfortable. Highly recommend for a friendly , clean , affordable place to stay close to all the sights London has to offer :) August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Throughout I have stayed at this hotel each year for many years and it has had its ups and downs. I'm delighted to say that it is now pulled back and this 2 night visit was pretty much faultless. I arrived at 14:00 and was swiftly greeted at reception. I presented my Platinum Priority Club card (there was no separate area for Priority Club members) and my status was immediately acknowledged. I was offered a choice off 500 bonus points or a complimentary drink however the receptionist did fail to offer me a complimentary upgrade until I asked about it. That was the single less than positive experience. I was provided with complimentary vouchers for 2 days internet access and I found the service fast and efficient. I was upgraded and the room was adequately spacious and very clean. There was a separate settee and it was more than adequate. The bed was large and comfortable and there was a choice of pillow types. 2 bottles of water were provided with the hotels compliments and also a bar of chocolate. What was nice is that all of this was replaced each day and not just one per visit as offered my most hotels. As well as tea and coffee it was nice that hot chocolate was also provided. The bathroom had a combination tub and shower and benefited from high quality toiletries, spotless towels and a bathrobe. The bathroom was immaculately clean, including the often missed areas of the air vent and the corners on the floor. There was air conditioning and this was effective. Again, this is rate in a London hotel. Breakfast was a delight and there was a good choice. The staff clearly worked as a team and were incredibly warm and friendly. Again, a very rare thing in London. Adam in particular was very friendly as was his supervisor. All food items were fresh and there was a good choice of juices. What delighted me was the fact that there was a container with ice at the side of the drinks. I love my juice ice cold and this was a very thoughtful touch. Whilst the hotel is about 20 minutes from Central London, it really doesn't take longer to get door to door than a hotel in the city. As a complimentary shuttle between the hotel and Brent Cross underground station is provided this saves on walking time and balances out the rest of the travel time. One opportunity for improvement is for the driver to take the name of the guest when you call to be collected. This would ensure that the correct person is collected and the driver knows who he's expecting. Every driver was courteous and helpful. This hotel gets it right and this is refreshing. Thank you for a most excellent stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. great value for money, and the food is superb with plenty of it. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading