• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Italian
  7. Polish
  8. Romanian
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets except for guide dogs

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
London Designer Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
The SSE Arena, Wembley
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Fountain Studio
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking charges: £10 for overnight parking during non-event days and £25 during event days. Parking Charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Charges will apply for all late check-outs unless agreed with Reception.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 25.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:336
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:123
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:210
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:333
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and historical The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena. Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport, the location offers the best of both worlds! Hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25. Plus with the added benefit of 2 underground stations within 10-20 minutes’ walk from the hotel, providing easy
View More
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and historical The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena. Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport, the location offers the best of both worlds! Hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25. Plus with the added benefit of 2 underground stations within 10-20 minutes’ walk from the hotel, providing easy access to central London in just 7 minutes. On-site parking accommodates up to 250 cars. Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms; all rooms are designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind. For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite, catering up to 500 delegates. On-site Business Centre & Wi-Fi throughout provide convenience for organizers and delegates alike. After a long day at work or shopping in the numerous malls around & in the city, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness center with the latest cardio equipment, as well as a 17 meter swimming pool with a sauna and steam room. The stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar serves light snacks, international cuisine and a great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends. The hotel has quick access to London, less than 10 minutes to Baker St./Marylebone with the London Underground or a direct train from Wembley Stadium Station.
View Less
Features
The hotel is conveniently positioned outside London's congestion Charge Zone with 250 parking spaces. Parking charged at £10 per day but £25 on Event days and the charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Residents will enjoy complimentary access to the health club with swimming pool, gym, steam room & sauna. Wi-Fi connectivity is available throughout hotel & it is free of charge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not big enough for a family Nice room however not really big enough for a two night stay as a family, also on arrival children hadn't really been catered for, no mugs tea etc.. They only had one pillow and a makeshift duvet from a duvet cover over a blanket. Breakfast was ok but overpriced for what you got , the hot food or should I say warm food had been left out for a while and was not very nice as a result, although a good selection of other things. Shuttle bus to the station really good idea and very convinient as long as no more than six people need to go at once. Overall would stay again but only as a couple and not as a family! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great breakfast. Good location, clean, tidy hotel. Great breakfast service and food. Bed comfortable but air con unit could be quieter. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service As a student training in a nearby centre, I had discount on the room however there was a discrepancy on the bill during check out due to a misunderstanding that evening meals were provided (when they weren't) Neither was I told that I had access to free internet so all week I was using my data. No-one showed me around the hotel or gave me instructions on Breakfast & Meal serving times, I was left to my own devices to find out what I needed. I felt that because I wasn't paying full price I was treated so in comparison to to others and when simply asking for a breakdown of my bill at reception the receptionist was very rude. Won't be staying there again June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I had a good room with a comfortable bed and the service from check in to check out was faultless. The only slight negative and this is a personal thing but I found the room too warm and unfortunately the hotel is on a busy road so leaving the window open was not an option due to the noise. I also do not like the noise from aircon so did not have this on. Overall very satisfied with my stay though. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brent Cross The staff were very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great London break A fabulous hotel and great location. We had taken our granddaughter to see the sights of London. The hotel was very welcoming the staff did everything to ensure are stay was great. Our granddaughter was treated like a princess and loved her stay. I recommend this hotel with all it's fab facilities. The shuttle bus is a great benefit. We can only commend the management and staff of this hotel. Thank you for making our stay special. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As it should be Very happy with stay. Front desk staff particularly pleasant and helpful. Booked 3 rooms, one with wheelchair accesss. Everything was just as we wanted and hoped for. Many thanks! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for just out of the City We have stayed at this hotel numerous times-always had excellent service.During our last stay someone unfortunately hit our car on the car park however when I asked in the hotel if anyone had reported seeing the incident or actually hitting our car,the Manager said someone had filmed the incident.He was extremely helpful and obviously leads by example as this attitude filters through the rest of the staff. Although the hotel is a distance from the centre of London there is a tube station about 10-15 mins walk away however the hotel run a shuttle to and from the station which is available up to 11.45pm. We do not always have breakfast there but when we have it has always been good with plenty of choice. For shopping you have it on the doorstep. Always recommend this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brent Cross Holiday Inn - very relaxing break. We have stayed here many times and chose to stop over here one night whilst visiting the Chelsea flower show. On this occasion we found the reception staff very helpful and professional, we were given a superior room which was clean and very quiet with a very comfortable bed. We used the shuttle to Brent cross tube station and on both journeys - to and from - the driver was very helpful and courteous. If I had to find anything negative about our stay it would be that there is no free WiFi in the rooms and the bath was looking a little tired with spots of rust inside it. However these are only minor criticisms and we would definitely stay here again and think the hotel and especially reception staff have stepped up their game since our last stay at this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet room on the 9th floor Good Holiday Inn with excellent connection to the city without getting snarled up in the London traffic or congestion charges. Easy to find off junction 1 on the M1. Leave the car there for a fiver, bargain for London! Then hop on the tube into the city. Really friendly and helpful front of house staff. Well done! May 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Booked room not available & disgusting matress Had an awful experience at this hotel. The room I specifically booked was not available, was told to make my own sofa bed, and the mattress was discussing. A dark brown patchy colour. Would not recommend. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home In London Always a warm greeting at registration. Rooms are comfortable and quiet, even facing the A406. Beds are very comfortable. Houskeeping is at a high standard. The dining room is bright and spotless. The staff are friendly and attentive. The Breakfast buffet offers a good, well presented variety - porridge on request. Evening menu meals are well prepared and presented and good value, for London. Brent Cross shopping is over the road. A short walk. The hotel shuttle will take you there or to Brent Cross Tube Station, if you wish to go see the sights or shop "uptown". Wembley Stadium and the fascinating RAF Aviation Museum are short distances away. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect family break We stayed here over the Easter break with our two young children aged 5 and 7 years. Everything was perfect from check in to going home. The staff were fabulous and really good with the children and they made a lot of effort to make us all feel welcome. The Hotel was brilliantly located for exploring central London as we were able to drive down and utilise the complimentary shuttle bus to the local tube station each day. The breakfast was excellent and although the hotel was busy the food was in plentiful supply and very fresh. We will definitely be returning in the very near future. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, Great People Good service here. Friendly efficient and very attentive. Room clean but a little tired. WiFi very expensive. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from staff We stayed for two nights to go to the museums with our two daughters. The staff were very friendly and patient with the children and the food was lovely. It was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Ample parking and good, free shuttle service to the tube station. Fantastic staff and service April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff This was the first night of a two night stay and the receptionist managed to consolidate the two separate bookings into one when we arrived. I had requested a non-smoking room but we were allocated to a smoking room initially. When I complained, we were immediately moved to a non-smoking room. We ate dinner in the restaurant, which was busy with coach parties but the service was very good and the wait staff were friendly and efficient. The food was good and very reasonably priced. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The only real downside was expensive WiFi. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great hotel friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast set up. Very close to subway station and had transportation available. Would stay again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, staff and value Excellent hotel, Excellent service & staff, but a tad out of the way - allow plenty of time to get to centre of London. That said, it's close to underground and a free shuttle service. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We spent two nights at the hotel with our two children. The children were made to feel really special. Lots of attention from the staff. Having the shuttle service to the tube station was brilliant. Only 25 minutes on the tube to the London Eye. Waterloo tube station. Breakfast was nice lots to choose from. We had a family room a double bed and a double camp bed. We all enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again later in the year. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a trip to London! I stayed in this hotel whist taking my 2 daughters and my niece on a trip to the capital to show them the usual touristy things. The Hotel is very easy to get to, just jump on the North Line (Black) and you're there in about 15 mins from Euston. They do operate a Shuttle bus to pick you up and drop you off at the tube station, unfortunately I did not have the number to call and I couldn't get through to the main desk so I ended up getting a taxi, only £5 so not the end of the world but I recommend putting it in your phone before your stay. We got to the hotel after a long day walking around London. We were very tired, and hungry. We were greeted by a friendly chap on the front desk who whilst booking us in gave the girls an Easter egg which was a nice touch. The room was nice, modern, clean a good view, very quiet, good air conditioning, everything you could want really. We then went down for dinner, the food was really good, and as you will know from other reviews as I did the staff here are excellent, friendly, attentive & good with kids. We had the same waiter for dinner and breakfast, I cant remember his name but he was great at his job, even when faced with people who must have been the rudest I have ever come across (to him not us), he served them with the same smile he served us. Breakfast was great, the kids loved the pancake maker. Check out was quick and the shuttle back was really handy. I will use this on every trip to London from now on. Thank you Staff of Holiday Inn Brent Cross. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations We stayed at the hotel in preparation for the London Marathon. The hotel was clean, calming and relaxed. The room was perfect for our family, the restaurant good. The stand-out element was the service from staff. How nice to have friendly, happy, courteous, helpful and yet unobtrusive staff - absolutely fantastic. Thank you! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome and Comfort I had a lovely time at Holiday Inn express in Brentcross. The staff had very good public relations. The comfort and the cleanliness was exceptional. Keep up the good work. I would love to book there again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location This is our favourite hotel in London. We can drive down on the M1 and the hotel is situated just at the end where we can park our car for £5 per night and avail of their excellent shuttle service to the underground or bus station. The breakfast and dinner in the hotel is good too. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer Service I would like to praise the receptionist Magda for great customer service whie checking in and out. Whilst there other customers were coming up to her and thanking her for additional help that she had gave them. Well done Magda I hope the hotel recognises you as a shining star in the hotel team. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms, friendly staff This was my first stay at your hotel and it was a very positive experience. The hotel was situated near a very busy road but that wasn't a problem because the rooms were very quiet, you didn't hear a thing from the noise, so we could sleep very wel. It was also difficult to reach the nearest station, but there was a free shuttle to take us to the station and back, so also no problem. The food was very good but there could be a little more choise on the menu. But if you missed lunch or dinner, there was allways a posibility to eat, there was allways a chef in the kitchen. There were a lot of business people but that didn't bother us at all, it didn't make our stay less pleasant. The rooms were big, very clean and had fantastic beds. The staff and service were very good and very friendly, but there are 3 persons who I like to thank especially for there friendlyness: Thanks to Adami, Tamara and Walter from the restaurant! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located & excellent staff I chose this hotel for my stay because I wanted to have my car with me for a visit to Warner Bros. Studios (a 20 minutes drive away), but I also planned to spend time in central London. The hotel is located just off the motorway, has low cost parking and is close to a tube station. The free 5 minute shuttle to the tube station was available at a moments notice and not only dropped us off at the station but picked us up late at night and took us back to the hotel. The shuttle driver and hotel staff were pleasant and extremely helpful. We had problem with connecting to the wi-fi in our room and the reception staff immediately gave us a log-in for the lounge w-ifi at no extra cost. Our room was clean and fairly spacious and we had an excellent night's sleep. We also ate a very nice lunch at the hotel on arrival. From what we saw, there isn't much do to in the immediate area (there is a retail park across the road but not much else), but in terms of location, comfort and value, it met our needs perfectly. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly made to feel welcomed superb staff will be back!!! I would like to start by saying a big hello from my little boy Owen to Beata (B) the lady who was behind the front desk, she made my children feel so welcome and my little boys loved her. When we first got there the staff were very efficient we were handed details of our room, we asked about the shuttle bus they told us all the information on what we needed to do where to get picked up etc. When we got to our room we had two double beds the room was very well turned out and clean, the bathroom could of probably done with a little TLC but it was more than adequate to what we needed. The shuttle bus to and from the hotel is a fantastic idea and very efficient, once you rung him he as there within minutes at the tube or the hotel what a great idea to have!!. The breakfast in the morning was lovely and again staff could not do enough for you, my little boy really liked the fact that he could make his own pancakes!. Overall our stay was great the price was great and we will definitely be going back to The Holiday Inn Brent Cross when we next visit London, and big thank you to all the staff who could not do enough to make our stay a good one. Thanks The Chadwick family 2 Adults - 2 children March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at this hotel The staff at this hotel were excellent and went far above the call of duty. Walter especially was amazing. He beds were so comfy, best nights sleep in ages. Definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks to all the staff at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great Clean, tidy, well presented with possibly the friendliest and most courteous staff you will find anywhere. Very hard to beat all round. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New experience. This was our first visit to this hotel. We found it brilliant for getting into London and exploring the shopping centre. We stay in many Holiday Inns around the country on a regular basis and this ranks among the best. Magda on reception is so welcoming, and staff in the restaurant are helpful and friendly. Your toaster is the most efficient of any place we have experiences. The quality of the breakfast buffet is also very good. We have friend locally and we shall be returning later in the year. February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Wembley Stadium and Wembley Arena London Designer Outlet Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior at night Exterior Feature Entrance Atrium
Select to close.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading