• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Italian
  7. Polish
  8. Romanian
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets except for guide dogs

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Shri Sawminaryan Temple
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Wembley Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
London Designer Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking charges: £10 for overnight parking during non-event days and £25 during event days. Charges will apply for all late check-outs unless agreed with Reception. Please ask Reception or Reservations at time of making a reservation
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 25.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:333
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:123
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:210
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:333
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and historical Wembley Arena. Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport, the location offers the best of both worlds!

The Holiday Inn London - Wembley is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25. Plus with the added benefit of two underground stations within 10-20 minutes walk from the hotel, providing easy
View More

The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and historical Wembley Arena. Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport, the location offers the best of both worlds!

The Holiday Inn London - Wembley is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25. Plus with the added benefit of two underground stations within 10-20 minutes walk from the hotel, providing easy access to central London in just 7 minutes. On-site parking accommodates up to 250 cars. Parking is chargeable, please contact hotel directly for details.

Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms; all rooms are designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind.

For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite, catering up to 420 delegates. On-site Business Centre & Wi-Fi throughout provide convenience for organisers and delegates alike.

After a long day at work or shopping in the numerous malls around & in the city, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness centre with the latest cardio equipment, as well as a 17 meter swimming pool with a sauna and steam room that the Holiday Inn London- Wembley offers.

The stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar serves light snacks, international cuisine and a great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends. View Less

Features
The hotel is conveniently positioned outside London's congestion Charge Zone with 250 car parking spaces. Residents will enjoy complimentary access to the health and fitness club with a 17 meter heated indoor swimming pool, 2 well-equipped air-conditioned gyms, steam room and sauna. Wi-Fi connectivity is available throughout hotel and free of charge in public area.
Announcements
As part of a phased refurbishment at the hotel we are currently carrying out upgrading works to our bedrooms between the following hours:

Mon to Fri 9.30am to 5.30pm

Sat 9.30am to
View More
Announcements
As part of a phased refurbishment at the hotel we are currently carrying out upgrading works to our bedrooms between the following hours:

Mon to Fri 9.30am to 5.30pm

Sat 9.30am to 4pm

Sun 9.30am to 2pm

This does not involve bedroom floors where guests are resident, however at times there may be an increase in noise from these works. Apologise for any inconvenience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says on the tin! As a Holiday Inn, it is as you would expect. Rooms are quite small and staff are obviously overly busy. No frills; I guess there"s no time for that. Breakfast was a good fare, but was difficult to even get a seat. This was a Sunday morning so maybe there was a concert the night before?! Housekeeping left the 2 empty cans of coke we had the previous night after they cleaned our room. Internet is too expensive. Should at least be cheaper if not free?! The shuttle service is excellent: Alejandro was very helpful shuttling us to the mall, and the station. Would stay there again for this reason! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight success A lovely welcome, upgraded room, efficient bar and restaurant staff. Would certainly use again if visiting either Brent Cross shopping centre or further afield in and around London. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly welcome The service was excellent with a very helpful and friendly welcome. The room was clean and the beds very comfy however the bathroom was a bit tired and as a result didn't appear spotless. The breakfast was fine, good choice, other than the the black pudding which was so hard it could break a tooth! (dried under the heat lamps) Considering they advertise serving starbucks, the coffee was weak and had a funny after taste, the instant in the room was far better! October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A regular business customer of IHG but a bad experience here I am writing to comment on my recent 1 night stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. As a frequent IHG customer for business (taking around 1000 nights in the next 3 months alone), I recently chose to stay overnight here for a leisure break. Whilst the standard room is relatively out-dated (in comparison to the nearby lower standard Holiday Inn Express), I came back late one Saturday night to find that my air conditioning unit was broken and making extremely loud noises. After several hours of attempting sleep I went to speak to the Front Desk to complain. The night desk man was unable to offer me a room change as apparently the "hotel was sold out" that night (despite still 24 hours previously having rooms available at an extremely low discount price or the fact it was the middle of October, hardly high season for this time in London). However, of course accepting the word of the Front Desk I returned to my room on the promise of a free late check-out extension until 2pm (hardly particularly late). After 1 more hour, now 5.30am, I still couldn't sleep and returned to the Front Desk for simply another apology and no beneficial offer, but I now warned that I would be down at 7am to meet the Duty Manager when he arrived for the morning shift. I returned to my room to within 5 minutes receiving a phone call from the Front Desk informing that there had been an early morning check-out from an Executive Room, and they would be willing to move me there if I was willing to move in now. I APPRECIATE THIS KIND OFFER and took it, and credit the staff for doing this, however, it still spoilt my night sleep at the hotel. The Executive Room was nicer decorated I admit but was still relatively small and I feel still needs more modernising - but this is more simply because the hotel is now getting old. The other thing I don't like with this Holiday Inn is the prices they charge for everything - making the whole stay a money-making adventure (charging for Internet, high tv prices, high breakfast price) - especially as the hotel is not particularly nicer then the nearby Holiday Inn Express which is normally cheaper priced and includes all for free. Therefore, I personally recommend only staying here if you want the location (North West London) and can't get a room at the nearby Holiday Inn Golders Green as that is much better value for money, and in fact seems an equivalent standard. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The room itself was very clean and the beds were really comfortable however the room smelt strongly of stale smoke. It wouldnt put me off staying in the future as it is a good hotel and great value for money. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location at affordable London Prices We stayed ( a family of four) in the Holiday Inn Brent Cross - Oct 17 for 5 nights. The receptionist were very professional, polite and helpful. We booked online - twin Dbed room - and we found the room spotless and very tidy. Location is great as there is a shuttle car to/from Brent Cross U/FG station on the Northern Line - Room was made up every day- maids were pleasant and helpful... Door lock was broken and was fixed/replaced within 5 minute- with complementary Tea & Biscuits from the maintenance manager - Breakfast was average - they give you vouchers with reduced cost for breakfast- kids eat Free- but honestly- the whole family can have better breakfast in John Lewis with similar or better quality - with a couple of quids less?? dinner was okayish- we just ate the first night as we were tired - if in London eat out full stop-- overall very good October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at Brent Cross Arrived Friday Early afternoon, was was surprised to be up a upgrade well we did have two bottles water and a kit kat. Fist thing went to look out the window and was so amazed that exterior of the window was filthy dirty. The bathroom was reasonable silicone behind the tap needed replacement. Hotel could do with a makeover as furnishings looking tired not what one would expect at the price charged have stayed in better Holiday Inns at half the price October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel but when we are are coming back to London we will definitely stay here, it is so easy and hassle free to travel into the centre of London from this hotel, as for the hotel the staff were so helpful and everywhere was spotlessly clean and the room was comfortable, we will definitely be back Thanks to all the staff October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the staff are extremely helpful pleasant and friendly. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Excellent hotel overall, great room, very helpful staff and comprehensive breakfast the travel bus to the tube station was excellent October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent stay i stayed from saturday 12th october to sunday 13th october 2013,when we arrived our room got upgraded for free & had a nice receptionist who helped us with everything we needed,even though the hotel was abit to far out where we needed to be it was still a great hotel to stay in,we had all the help we needed to and from the hotel,the room was also clean & tidy,there was no problems with the room at all as we only needed the room to sleep in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable stay. This was our second visit to this hotel and happily recommend it as clean, friendly and excellent value for money. We will look forward to our next visit. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad at all Great location if staying for a few days near to London. The shuttle service is a welcomed bonus, but the tube is within reasonable walking distance. Its location can often put you off due to the lack of other restaurants within close proximity, although Brent Cross shopping centre may offer at least some variation. Having said that, if only staying for a couple of days this isnt so much of a problem, as the hotel food here is often better than the majority of the same chain. Nice bar area if not often overcrowded at times as its quite a large hotel. I think this is one of the areas that lets it down given the hotel size. But a minor thing. As a Platinum member, I was upgraded to a superior room, but think all that meant was the fact that I got a kit-kat and a bottle of water. The rooms sadly to me looked tired and reminded me more of a Holiday Inn express or Travel lodge. I'm being picky here, but have stayed in many rooms within the IHG chain and Ive seen far better in standard rooms That aside, staff were more than accommodating to every need. Friendly and exceptionally polite. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service as usual at IHG Very quiet room despite looking out on the North Circular. The shuttle to and from Brent Cross tube is a real plus. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Excellent Location Clean room, good ambience, excellent location and ok staff. But the lack of free welcoming internet and the internet cost of £5 per hour and £16 per day is annoying. Otherwise, brilliant. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the hotel is nice but the off side is that no wifi and too expensive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable large double beds and REALLY friendly staff The staff make you feel right at home! We had a speedy check-in, and were upgraded rooms due to registering for IHG rewards! There is a free shuttle transport which takes you from the hotel to the tube station(Brent Cross). You can walk this, but we took the free ride! The receptionist literally said 'follow me' and jumped into the Holiday Inn transport van and we were off! it was AMAZING! Brent Cross is located in zone 3 of the underground tube map. It costs £8 for an adult day ticket, in which you could travel between zones 1-4 on the underground and busses. If you want to go to an area one stop up from Brent Cross #ie. Golders Green# you still have to buy the £8 underground ticket, so I recommend a taxi- the taxi company right outside Brent Cross station were lovely and it cost £6 between us! OVERALL A GREAT STAY! - 4* hotel with everything that you could ask for! Would definitely recommend! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round experience We were travelling down to London with two small kids (3yr old & 6mth old) and needed a nights accommodation just off the motorway, a days car parking and also easy access to central London by Tube. Brent Cross ticked all boxes by being just off the M1 motorway (literally 2 minutes) , a days car parking just £5 and provision of a free shuttle bus service to Brent Cross tube station. It couldn't have been any easier for us and to add to it all the staff were fantastic and really friendly. Room was really clean and modern, couldn't ask for more. Breakfast was really good value and very nice. Definitely would recommend and would stay again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall I would recommend this hotel keeps the high standard Of holiday inn that I know in other countries. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but let down by food Booked 2 rooms, one for my wife and myself, and one for our teenaged kids (16 & 17). Our room was fine, the twin room for the kids was a little cramped. We made good use of the free shuttle to and from Brent Cross tube station. Our booking included breakfast, which was good, but the dinner we had on the first night was a disappointment, meaning that we ate dinner elsewhere on the other days. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Neglected hotel Room was very old lay down.very old shower and hard to operate it. No safe in the room. The phone wasn't working so can't call the front disc for any q. The tv has attached flashing sensor which was flashing all night interrupting our sleep. I usually choose holiday inn and their group hotels which usually excellent but Brent cross hotel needs lots of attention as it seems neglected. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay from beginning to the end From the moment arrived we were made to feel welcome - great reception staff who went out of there way to be helpful. This impression remained for all the staff we met in the bar and the restaurant. Despite the expected higher hotel prices for the food and drink we had no issues and the choice was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet (quite a task given the proximity to the main roads). You could go along way and not get better service. Recommended whole heartedly. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place for london stop had an appointment early sunday morning, in central London.this is an ideal place to stay.easy access, welcoming staff. food was good, although the bar did appear to be a meeting place for marketing, pyramid sellers until the early hours of the morning. one drink for four hours, taking up the tables September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service Our second time staying at this hotel. 6 days this time with no breakfast due to the poor packed breakfast we had a week ago. Room was still spotless clean, staff were still very friendly, especially the shuttle bus driver shabani, who made my parents' trip delightful and enjoyable. Have to give full marks this time as everything was perfect and the manager replied to my comments about the terrible packed breakfast immediately! . The manager wrote an email (apology) to explain the rare request they receiced from individual guests about packed breakfast ( those who paid full breakfast already) and promised they will make a change (order to pack with a menu to select). We were also given some breakfast vouchers to use to compensate the problem we had last time.......What more can you ask for? With such dedicated manager, I can only say.... Looking forward to my next trip in holiday inn Brent cross..... September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best breakfast in town best english breakfast in any holiday in none of the basics - this was all the works i would come back just for the brecky ! thanks ps staff work great September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel is in an excellent place for access to London, the convenience of the free shuttle bus to/from the tube station is effortless. The shuttle bus drivers are very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding the surrounding area, and are always very prompt, even when you need to telephone them from the station. The hotel provides all the complimentary touches that make your stay pleasant and hassle free. There is no country views from the hotel, but the nearby large shopping centre provides an alternative place to wander should you feel the need to. All the staff are pleasant and the hotel is very clean. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service but very poor breakfast (to take away) Excellent service. Room Good, breakfast good, shuttle bus is very very good! Staff were very friendly and paid attention to details! Especially the shuttle bus drivers! Almost nothing bad at all. However, I can not give full marks to this hotel simply because the packed breakfast we had.... We had every breakfast in this hotel and it was very enjoyable, fresh and lots of choice. That's why I was very confident the last breakfast would be the same. However, we had to leave very early in the last morning, the hotel said they would prepare packed breakfast for us. We were very happy and expected similar quality food (at least decent amount of food to feed us). We were ASTONISHED when we saw the packed breakfast: one apple, one banana, one small bottle of orange juice and a very small bun (only one bag had bacon inside, all the other four had no meat or veg at all). They were not even bothered to put some bread or bread slices. My parents were starving and my son complained he was very hungry too! I felt so bad as I was not able to buy anything while travelling and I trusted the holiday inn team tooooo much! My mistake! Would come back again, but will never ever take packed lunch again! Pay a couple of pounds in any supermarket, you get a lot more! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff/breakfast and rooms Stayed here on a special rate arranged with Holiday Inn for a function on 29/8/13 at nearby Alexandra Palace. Overcharged on parking but did not notice. And function started at 7.30pm but we had to check out of rooms by 2.00pm. Therefore had to pay extra £50 on top of the special rate to ensure we had a room to change in and get ready for the function (reason we were there in the first place). Not impressed with this at all and felt we had no choice. But, staff were brilliant as was the room and breakfast was superb. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Shuttle service is First class providing a great link to the tube station The staff were very friendly and made our stay very Homely. Location not bad but with the shuttle service not really a problem. Food at breakfast was very good staff worked tirelessly full credit. My only gripe was paying for the car park. Being a priority member this should be refunded. Overall we enjoyed our stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for a break and for London Stayed just one night, en route to south coast, but excellent and comfortable stay; very helpful staff, and also a useful shuttle to and from Tube for travelling into London. August 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Exterior Feature Entrance Wembley Stadium and Wembley Arena Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Lobby London Designer Outlet
Select to close.
View our new mobile apps