• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Italian
  7. Polish
  8. Romanian
  9. Russian
  10. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs Welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
London Designer Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
The SSE Arena, Wembley
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.04MI
Attraction:
Fountain Studio
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking charges: £10 for overnight parking during non-event days and £25 during event days. Parking Charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Charges will apply for all late check-outs unless agreed with Reception.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:336
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:210
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:336
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena). Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport - the location offers the best of both worlds! The hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25 with on-site parking accommodating up to 250 cars. The hotel has quick access to London by public transport, less
View More
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena, Wembley (formerly known as Wembley Arena). Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport - the location offers the best of both worlds! The hotel is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25 with on-site parking accommodating up to 250 cars. The hotel has quick access to London by public transport, less than 10 minutes to Baker Street/Marylebone from Wembley Park tube station or a direct train from Wembley Stadium Station to Central London in 12 minutes.

Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind. For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite, catering up to 500 people. On-site Business Centre and free Wi-Fi throughout provides convenience for organizers and delegates alike. After a long day at work or shopping in the nearby retail centre, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness centre with the latest cardio equipment, 17 meter swimming pool plus a sauna and steam room.

the stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar offers light snacks, international cuisine and great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends.

View Less
Features
The hotel is conveniently positioned outside London's congestion Charge Zone with 250 parking spaces. Parking charged at £10 per day but £25 on Event days and the charge is valid from 12 noon to 11am the following day. Residents will enjoy complimentary access to the health club with swimming pool, gym, steam room & sauna. Wi-Fi connectivity is available throughout & it is free of charge.
Announcements
Please be advised that the hotel directory of service and pay TV channels is currently unavailable until further notice. Painting work is being carried out between 8.30am to 5.00 pm (Monday to
View More
Announcements
Please be advised that the hotel directory of service and pay TV channels is currently unavailable until further notice. Painting work is being carried out between 8.30am to 5.00 pm (Monday to Sunday) until the end of December 2014. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice ambience but poor water pressure Generally a good stay at CP Ealing but being put in a 4 floor room with poor water pressure this time round meant a poor shower for each of the 4 days I stayed. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable visit Although our stay was only for one night, we enjoyed our time there. Breakfast was very good as normal, and all the staff were helpful and accommodating. Looking forward to our next visit. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay 2 nights w/e 25/07/14 Excellent all round Good value for money at Dinner and excellent breakfast My partner who is uber-critical was ecstatic over the cleanliness of the room and it's comfort. Am staying Again this weekend July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CP Ealing Staff make every effort to make your stay comfortable and easy - very friendly and doesnt feel false Food better than most chain hotels Rooms very comfortable July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good / Comfortable Stay - Hardly Value for Money It's all in the review title. My partner and I had a comfortable stay, but what we spent seemed a bit much for what we got. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a business stopover I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis usually for one or two nights on business. This is a good standard hotel for what you pay. A clean and comfortable room, no problems with getting a good nights sleep. Breakfast has a reasonable selection of hot and cold food and service is good. The evening menus also represent good value and a well stocked bar. Travel into Central London is good as the tube is no more than a couple of minutes walk away to Hanger Lane station with trains every few minutes on the central line and then. 20-25 journey. Slight setback is that there is not a lot of amenities around the hotel though there is a scattering of shops and restaurants within a 10-15 minute walk. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brillaint Was amazing stay worth every penny x planning on returning again soon as you can't see all of london in 2 days! Handy neong on the tube station also July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service & facilities My company had mistakenly booked me in for the day following my arrival - without a fuss and with a reassuring stance this was changed which created a very positive initial impression. The hotel was immaculate - my single room was spacious, clean and very comfortable and had every amenity I needed. My only regret was that I was only staying for one night! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Even better This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Crowne Plaza, Ealing. The first visit being on FA Cup Final day although we were attending a vehicle event at the Ace Cafe. We worried about parking but this was unfounded along with recent visit for Tour de France again no parking issues. Unlike others we have no problems with the reasonable cost of parking (happier to pay and not worry about the vehicle). This stay we were on front of hotel and the glazing is really good and you rarely hear any traffic noise. Have eaten in hotel each time & chef happy to miss items off the dish if requested. Breakfast really good with lovely coffee served. Handy for our route in & out of London. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and well located. Well located with good public transport links and friendly helpful staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair user. A pleasant and restful stay for a couple of nights. As a wheelchair user, I found the access to everywhere was excellent and the room was easy to negotiate with plenty of grab rails in the bathroom to help move around safely. Unnecessary and excessive parking fees leave a bad taste for those not living in London. Surely the hotel does not need to collect these from guests! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice welcome, upgrade to club room appreciated. good location for easy tube access to central london. Nice restaurant with good selection of food at reasonable prices. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overal I have been coming to Crown Plaza for the last 6 years and my son and i always enjoy staying there. i now stay in Crown Plaza in Kuwait because of the service provided in Ealing. Apart from one bad experience my last 30 visits have all been very good. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June Trip The WiFi internet connection in the bar needs upgraded. Very poor and keeps dropping the connection depending on where you are seated. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay Visited the hotel on business further into London, underground link direct from hotel to business venue. The hotel made an excellent base for my trip and breakfast was good. Room was good and a restful night's sleep. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgraceful Many Crowne Plaza hotel offer great service. This one did not and tried to blame everything on the travel agent instead of accepting responsibility and working with us to resolve the problems. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Booked this room as a treat for my daughter and Grand daughter. Staff were briefed to look after them which they did. Room was clean and bed was comfy, room service food was excellent but bathroom accessories were not adequate. They were obviously not refreshed when the room was cleaned prior to my daughter's use as the soaps, shampoos etc were already opened and had been used by the last guest. Not good enough for a hotel of this standing, nor does it say much about the housekeeping checking procedures following the cleaning to ensure every thing is done to the standard required.. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Please see previous comments I normally look forward to my stays at a Crowne Plaza Hotel because of the club service and great food selection, but this hotel was a complete let down on those two areas. In addtion the Club rooms (if in fact there is any difference between club and standard rooms) are tired and in need of freshening up. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing standards of service From check in ... to internet log in ... to limited TV channels... to a breakfast that was warm not hot ... ending in poor response to comments at check out, this hotel does not live up to IHG brand standards of service. Disappointing for a Crowne Plaza and poor value for money on this experience. - Platinum Member June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another comfortable stay this visit was as good as the last one, no issues. Just need the TVs updating! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Lovely stay just a little disappointed parking and cooked breakfast was chargable. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor stay all round Paid a high price for a room for one night, the last thing I expected to have to pay for was parking and INTERNET, when I asked the reception staff they treated me as if I was stupid, the location is one of the worst for a hotel, was desperate for a good night sleep but disrupted by the busy road directly outside the hotel, overall not a pleasant stay and would not recommend June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel and comfortable stay If you want to stay near the city of London but not spend a fortune on a hotel then Crowne Plaza is the one for you. It's spacious rooms and comfortable bed that comes along with an Iron/Hairdryer and a mini fridge just makes your stay just that little bit better. Staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are immaculate and the room temperature is easy to adjust. Only thing i found a bit confusing was finding the hotel when i got out from Hanger Lane tube station. Just follow the subway named 'S4' and follow it around and take your right and the hotel is just in front of you. Also their are a few places to eat out, they have a restaurant called Palmer Grill right next to the hotel which seemed quite nice. Their are no supermarkets nearby so if you decide to come to the hotel late then i would advise you to pick what ever you need. I would definitely recommend this hotel as the stay was very pleasant and i would definitely come and stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good service Nice conveniently located opposite the tube station, great facilities and attentive staff. What more could you ask for! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and helpful staff but .... Convenient location and very close to the Tube, with helpful staff but let down by technology. The TV was about 15 years old and the internet was asking frequently to re-register, which can only be done by contacting the reception. Dinner was average but good selection of wine. Breakfast was good and we appreciated that eggs were cooked fresh to order. If driving be sure to take the left hand lane from the roundabout and approach slowly as it is easy to miss the turning into the car park. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, attentive service and very comfortable. Great location if driving down from north of London. Ample parking and excellent Underground access to Central London. Very clean and comfortable with attentive staff who immediately respond to any problems or questions. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Good, restaurant poor I have been using this hotel for over two years and rarely find fault with the hotel services, which are excellent. However, the restaurant is another matter. I booked a table for 5 guests in the restaurant when I made the hotel booking as I was celebrating my birthday. I was disappointed to find we were directed to a table laid for 6 people when we arrived in the restaurant. The restaurant service then went from bad to worse. 5 starters ordered, 3 delivered, the other two eventually arrived with a lame excuse that the chef had thought that they had been ordered as main courses. The main courses were delivered but again had items not ordered and missed items ordered. I have to say that the restaurant let down what was otherwise a very pleasant stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value hotel This was the first time in this hotel stayed three nights came down for the fa cup final . Hotel close to wembley stadium and handy tube station close to hotel to travel to central london aprox 25mins Hotel very good value for money and a great breakfast will stay again May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne plaza Ealing We wanted a hotel which was easy to reach by tube, with good value for money with the feel of a nice weekend away. This hotel gave us all of that. The tube was literally outside the hotel entrance, on the central line of the tube, the rooms were lovely and they gave you the option of an upgrade at check in. Room service came every day. There is parking on site although this is chargeable. The bar in the hotel had a lovely ambience but the main hotel reception lacked this a little. I would definately stay here again and would recommend to anyone that wants a London stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Would highly recommend! I stayed at the Crown Plaza hotel in Ealing at the beginning of the month. I was on a course with work at Westgate which was a five minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is situated near enough next to the tube station Hanger Lane so it is perfect for a commute into London itself. Upon arrival there was a slight mix up with a room booking but this was resolved very quickly. The hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms were spotless and it was the comfiest bed I have ever slept in. It has everything you could possibly need, tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer, bath robe, toilteries etc. What I particularly liked was a pillow spray and body product to aid in a restful nights sleep - I thought this was a really nice touch. The hotel has a great gym which is free to guests and also a steam room but this was not in working order during my visit which was a shame as I could have used a good steam after a long days training. The food was a bit hit and miss in my person opinion. The breakfast was wonderful. A buffet of hot food, pastries, fresh fruit, fresh bread, cereals, toast , fruit juices, smoothies and teas/coffee etc. I couldn't have asked for a better start to the day. I had one evening meal at the hotel on my first night, I wasn't overly impressed with the starter and for dessert I ordered a bake-to-order dessert which was pretty disappointing after the long wait. and I was gobsmakced to find I had paid £3.00 for a cup of tea. However, my main of steak was absolutely delicious and I couldn't fault it. I wouldn't recommend eating in the hotel when you can travel into London and eat for a fraction of the cost and you literally have such an endless choice. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely stay there again. May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading