Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business travelers - don't stay here The internet was hit or miss. If there was decent speed, the connection would cycle from okay to painfully slow to bumping you off. The television was terrible - low def and bad picture. No premium channels. As a business traveler, reliable and usable internet is among the highest priorities. $133/night for this property is robbery. I won't be staying here again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WORK WORK WORK Thanks for taking care of my needs. The hotel was close to the jobs we needed to address. We were happy with the accommodations November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Harrassed in Lobby At approximately 9:30 PM Black gentleman, in the lobby, approached a companion of mine and attempted to get money by giving a song and dance story. We told the front desk and they were supposedly going to look at the security tapes. We haven't heard anything about who he was or if they called police. The hotel was great other than this issue. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbia Holiday Inn Airport Excellent I stay here <20 nights a year. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are extremely clean and quiet! If you need a room, I highly advise you to book a room here. Ask for Jonathan! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel This hotel is clean and comfortable with a very nice restaurant on the premise. The front desk acknowledged our IHG rewards club status when we checked in which we appreciate. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by over-priced and fair property way over priced for location. staff was horrible, especially the African American woman working the evening shift. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parent's Weekend at USC We really enjoyed our stay in Columbia and the Hotel was a big part of it. The room was very nice and comfortable. Taylor at the bar with her electric wine bottle opener was awesome!!! I will stay there every time I come to visit my son at school. Thanks! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST PEACEFUL AND QUITE. THE SWIMMING POOL WAS NASTY SO I COULDNT ENJOY THE WATER. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel, but....... I like to be recognized as a priority club member and this hotel evidently doesn't care what level or even if you belong. I am a platinum and have been for at least 7 years. I think a hotel should recognize the fact that you are a loyal patron to the IHG brand. The 2 room suite that we had was very nice and comfortable with a good air conditioner. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed. I can't believe the hotel only had 3 carts for all the ladies that showed up for the UDC Convention. My husband made my experience worse because he complained the Whole time he was there. wish I could leave him home. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Columbia Airport The rooms were very comfortable and well equipped with everything you would need. The staff was very friendly and most accommodating. I would definitely stay there again. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay The spigot in the bath was broken and would not keep a consistent temperature. I reported the problem to the front desk. I was unable to understand the operation of the complementary laundry and was told it would "unlock when the cycle was over" after taking three hours for one load of wash I had to unplug the washer to get my clothes out. Spending 4.5 hours of my stay on one lad of laundry and taking a cold shower was a night I will jot soon forget. The bed and room were nice and I did enjoy a good meal in the attached restaurant. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay overall!!! First night of my stay was not the best experience. The Guest Services manager Jonathan quickly corrected the issues at hand. The rest of my 3 week stay was absolutely flawless. They gave me a free room upgrade as a Priority Club member. The staff behind the in house bar Taylor, and Nick were very friendly, professional, and fun to talk to after working 12 hours. After the first 2 days of my stay, they always had coffee ready to go for me. Back of the House manager Jess was also very polite, friendly, and hard working as well. The restaurant menu was a little thin, but what they did have tasted great! I tried almost half of it during my stay. I will definitely stay at this location again, when I return to Columbia! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great stay, room was ready for an early check in. Hotel was in great shape. I was upgraded to a suite which was nice. Chicken Ceasar was pretty good. August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great first impression! Lobby area fantastic, but complimentary coffee was all gone at 7am when I came down for breakfast. Room noise isolation only fair. A/C noisier than most. Breakfast was $15.00 at the Sports Bar - Sheesh! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Around I love this hotel. I travel across the United States and this is one of the best Holiday Inn's where I have stayed. The rooms are clean and the staff is very courteous. I stay here the night before my flight out of Columbia airport every couple of weeks when I'm in South Carolina. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People The welcome and friendliness of the staff was great! They made the stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to stay! It is extremely rare for me to put a rating of anything beyond 4 stars but this location deserves it. Great staff, very clean facility, nice restaurant, and very contemporary rooms. I will be back. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I have stayed here a few times now. It is super easy to get to and the staff are the best. I have traveled all over the world and stayed in some nice places...I have yet to find a hotel with better staff. EVERYONE I have encountered is the friendliest person I have ever met! Keep it up guys! June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean and comfortable hotel it was nice to have an attached sports bar to wind down in after a long day of travel, i had a drink and dinner there. I enjoyed my stay at this newer hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay /Wonderful Time!!!!!!!! Everything was great at this Hotel!!!! Love the stay and the staff was very friendly, even when the company credit wouldn't work the staff did everything they could to make sure that we were check-in into our rooms. The rooms were worth the price and would return again and again. This was one of the best times and conference at Hotel that I have ever experienced. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My Wife and I stayed 2 nights while attending our Son's Army Boot Camp Graduation. very Clean and Comfy. Staff was great. Just a relaxing Holiday Inn May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but they don't treat Priority members right No complaints whatsoever about the hotel and its staff... However, this hotel does not do anything for Priority members, meaning, no free drinks, breakfast, or dinner. My example is; I was leaving for the airport at 5am and wanted a breakfast to go, they had a bunch sitting on a cart behind the desk, but I could not have one because I was not an airline employee. Even though I stay on average 150+ nights a year with the Holiday family, they would not give me one... I really felt like I was a nobody with the hotel. I did get a room upgrade (but I got to the hotel at 9pm and left at 5am so.... oh well. Nice hotel otherwise. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend staying here Staff was helpful and extreamly nice. Good area and place to hold meetings. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No room refrigerator We were disappointed that the room did not have a refrigerator even though the cabinet unit was designed to hold one. A microwave would have been really nice. Generally we have always stayed at an Express which have always had this. We will probably stick with Express stays. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations We were disappointed that the room did not have a refrigerator even though the cabinet unit was designed to hold one. A microwave would have been really nice. Generally we have always stayed at an Express which have always had this. We will probably stick with Express stays. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Front desk staff welcoming and attentive. Sports Grill was quiet and staff were also very good to serve us while we waited for our room to get ready (we arrived early). Great location near the interstate but also not too long to drive into the historic downtown. Room good and comfortable. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay I do a lot of traveling and I would have to say this is one of my great stops. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with. As far as cleanliness, has to be the top of the list and I have stay in many of places! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable Hotel Traveling from Kentucky to Florida and we stopped here to spend the night. Beautiful hotel, staff was very helpful and accomodations excellent. Would stay here again and would recommend. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean Staff remembered name from last summers visit. Great location . March 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>